Ukraine is preparing another lawsuit against Russia


The head of the Ukrainian Ministry of Justice, Denis Malyuka, said that his department was studying the possibility of filing new lawsuits against Russia in international courts. For clarity, Malyushka is one of the “servants of the people”, grant-Russophobe, chairman of the board of the “independent non-profit” organization BRDO (incubator of the “open society” of the odious “philanthropist” George Soros).


A senior official said that now in Kiev they are thinking about the validity and the possibility of "filing one or two more claims in the near future." At the same time, he refused to disclose the details of the lawsuits, emphasizing that Russia is watching Ukraine.

While we are at the stage of collecting evidence, justifications. Let it be a surprise

- Malyuka specified, in an interview with the Glavkom portal.

It should be noted that over the past five years, Ukraine has filed many lawsuits against Russia on various issues. Kiev accused Moscow of “infringing” on gas transit, “seizing assets” in the Crimea, “violating” human rights and others. At the same time, the Russian side rejects these and other charges.

It should be recalled that at the end of December 2019, Russia and Ukraine signed a new (five-year) contract for gas transit to Europe. At the same time, all legal disputes over gas were settled. Perhaps it is with this that painful thoughts in Kiev are connected. After all, Russophobia still needs to figure out what to complain once again in the style of "European poverty".
  • Photos used: Sasha Maksymenko / flickr.com / wikimedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 4 February 2020 10: 52
    +1
    I think that Russia will sue over the fact that the Sun does not rise over Ukraine at first.
  2. Let them serve - we still will not serve!
  3. The comment was deleted.

Украина готовит очередные иски против России


Глава украинского Минюста Денис Малюська сообщил, что его ведомство изучает возможность подачи в международные суды новых судебных исков против России. Для ясности, Малюська - это один из «слуг народа», грантоед-русофоб, председатель правления «независимой некоммерческой» организации BRDO (инкубатор «открытого общества» одиозного «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса).


Высокопоставленный чиновник заявил, что сейчас в Киеве размышляют над обоснованностью и возможностью «подачи еще одного-двух исков в ближайшее время». При этом он отказался раскрывать детали исков, подчеркнув, что Россия наблюдает за Украиной.

Пока мы находимся на этапе сбора доказательств, обоснований. Пусть это будет сюрпризом

- уточнил Малюська, в интервью порталу «Главком».

Нужно отметить, что за последнюю пятилетку Украина подала против России много исков по различным вопросам. Киев обвинял Москву в «ущемлении» газового транзита, «захвате активов» в Крыму, «нарушении» прав человека и прочих. При этом российская сторона отвергает эти и другие обвинения.

Нужно напомнить, что в конце декабря 2019 года Россия и Украина подписали новый (пятилетний) контракт на транзит газа в Европу. При этом были урегулированы все судебные споры по газу. Возможно, именно с этим и связаны тягостные размышления в Киеве. Ведь русофобам еще нужно придумать, на что пожаловаться в очередной раз в стиле «европейского нищенства».
Использованы фотографии: Sasha Maksymenko/flickr.com/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 4 февраля 2020 10:52
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Думаю, что судиться с Россией будут по поводу того, что Солнце не над Украиной вначале всходит.
  2. Пущай подает - все равно не подадим!
  3. Комментарий был удален.