Turkish military did not show up for joint patrol with Russia


Turkish authorities continue to openly demonstrate their resentment towards Russia. For example, Ankara did not send its military personnel for another joint patrol with the Russian military police in the north of Syria. This was announced on February 3, 2020, by the head (chief) of the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria, Major General Yuri Borenkov.


Due to the non-arrival of the Turkish side to participate in joint patrols, the Russian military police unilaterally patrolled the following route: Kobani - Garib - Kharab-Nas - Ivtiran-Takhtani - Badfik - Itviran-Faukani - Garib - Kobani border crossing point the province of Aleppo

- said Borenkov.

The general specified that the patrolling of the province of Raqqa also continued. There were no incidents and everything went fine. He added that at the same time, army aviation conducted air patrols.

At the same time, Borenkov drew attention to the fact that militants from illegal armed groups (IAF) continue to violate the ceasefire in the Idlib de-escalation zone. In the last day alone, 35 shellings were recorded there.

It should be recalled that on January 29, 2020, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan He accused Moscow in non-compliance with the Sochi and Astana agreements on Syria, and after a few days near Aleppo perished four officers of the special forces of the FSB of Russia.
Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 February 2020 12: 28
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The death of these four on the conscience of Turkey: they knew the routes themselves mined. They show the Kremlin ... that, having received gas, they will not take into account the interests of Russia. These are such warm partnerships. Are you tired of getting a rake on your forehead ???
  2. Erdogan freaks out! Nitsche, come to my senses!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 4 February 2020 14: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Here is the result of the friendship of Putin and Erdogan! And why is Erdogan not afraid that Putin might be offended too? Do you need to explain?
  4. The comment was deleted.

Турецкие военные не явились на совместное патрулирование с Россией


Власти Турции продолжают открыто демонстрировать свою обиженность на Россию. Например, Анкара не прислала своих военных на очередное совместное патрулирование с российской военной полицией (ВП) на севере Сирии. Об этом, 3 февраля 2020 года, сообщил руководитель (начальник) российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии генерал-майор Юрий Боренков.


В связи с неприбытием турецкой стороны для участия в совместном патрулировании, подразделения российской военной полиции в одностороннем порядке осуществили патрулирование по маршруту: Кобани - пункт пропуска Гариб - Хараб-Нас - Итвиран-Тахтани - Бадфик - Итвиран-Фаукани - пункт пропуска Гариб - Кобани в провинции Алеппо

- сказал Боренков.

Генерал уточнил, что также продолжилось патрулирование провинции Ракка. Происшествий не было и все прошло нормально. Он добавил, что одновременно с этим, воздушное патрулирование проводила армейская авиация.

При этом Боренков обратил внимание, что боевики из незаконных вооруженных формирований (НВФ) продолжают нарушать режим прекращения огня в Идлибской зоне деэскалации. Только за последние сутки там было зафиксировано 35 обстрелов.

Нужно напомнить, что 29 января 2020 года президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган обвинил Москву в несоблюдении сочинских и астанинских соглашений по Сирии, а через несколько дней под Алеппо погибли четверо офицеров спецназа ФСБ России.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 февраля 2020 12:28
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Гибель этих четверых на совести Турции: маршруты знали и сами заминировали. Показывают кремлевским ..., что, получив газ, они считаться с интересами России не будут. Вот такие теплые партнерские отношения. Не устали граблями по лбу получать???
  2. Психует Эрдоган! Ниче, опомнится!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 февраля 2020 14:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот результат дружбы Путина и Эрдогана! А почему Эрдоган не боится, что Путин тоже обидеться может? Объяснять надо?
  4. Комментарий был удален.