Pompeo boasts of strengthening partnership with Belarus


The head of the US State Department, Michael Pompeo, assessed his visits to Belarus, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan. In his opinion, the trip was productive. He especially emphasized the importance of “peace, security and prosperity” of local residents.


Pompeo believes that Washington’s "partnership" with Belarus, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan "has become even stronger after this visit." However, he did not specify when to expect another attempt at a “color revolution” in these countries. So it’s not in vain that Pompeo, speaking about these countries, bypassed Ukraine, where he also drove. After all, there the "dignity of the nation" has already triumphed.

It should be recalled that on February 1, 2020, Pompeo, at a meeting with Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko, announced the US’s readiness to provide “100%” oil needs of Belarus. At the same time, Moscow considers the "ultra-close rapprochement" between Minsk and Washington unlikely.


It should be noted that "father" считаетthat Moscow has set Minsk as a "hydrocarbon cancer." Therefore, it is not surprising that Pompeo galloped galloped to Eurasia to coordinate the actions of the various countries surrounding Russia.

Unfortunately, we don’t know whether Lukashenko treated the head of the US State Department with pies and potatoes and whether he handed him a couple of bags of “national treasure” before departure, as he had brought to the Russian leader Vladimir Putin directly to the Kremlin, instead of the Union Treaty.

By the way, before this, Pompeo paid a visit to Kiev, where he was treated with lard and wrapped a piece of cloth in a rag on the road to Minsk. And after Minsk, Pompeo went to Central Asia for koumiss, for God forbid Tashkent will enter Eurasian economic Union (EAEU). At the same time, he is glad that the Ministry of Defense of Belarus has denied information about plans to create a NATO training center in the country.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 4 February 2020 14: 01
    0
    When is the American ambassador to Minsk arriving there? Then we'll look at "strengthening partnership".
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. All of them are Eastern European sneakers.

Помпео похвастался укреплением партнерства с Белоруссией


Глава Госдепа США Майкл Помпео оценил свои визиты в Белоруссию, Казахстан и Узбекистан. По его мнению, поездка была результативной. Особенно он выделил важность «мира, безопасности и процветания» местных жителей.


Помпео считает, что «партнерство» Вашингтона с Белоруссией, Казахстаном и Узбекистаном «стало еще крепче после этого визита». При этом он не уточнил, когда стоит ожидать очередной попытки «цветной революции» в этих странах. Так что не зря Помпео, говоря про указанные страны, обошел стороной Украину, куда он также заехал. Ведь там «достоинство нации» уже восторжествовало.

Нужно напомнить, что 1 февраля 2020 года Помпео, на встрече с белорусским президентом Александром Лукашенко, заявил о готовности США обеспечить потребности Белоруссии в нефти «на 100%». При этом в Москве считают маловероятным «сверхблизкое сближение» Минска с Вашингтоном.


Нужно отметить, что «бацька» считает, что Москва поставила Минск «раком по углеводородам». Поэтому не удивительно, что Помпео галопом поскакал в Евразию, чтобы скоординировать действия разных стран, окружающих Россию.

К сожалению, нам неизвестно, угощал ли Лукашенко главу Госдепа США пирожками с картошкой и вручил ли он ему перед отлетом пару мешков с «национальным достоянием», как в свое время российскому лидеру Владимиру Путину привез прямо в Кремль, вместо Союзного договора.

Кстати, перед этим Помпео побывал с визитом в Киеве, там его угощали салом и завернули в тряпочку кусочек в дорогу до Минска. А после Минска, Помпео направился в Среднюю Азию за кумысом, ведь не дай бог Ташкент вступит в Евразийский экономический союз (ЕАЭС). При этом радует, что Минобороны Белоруссии опровергло информацию о планах создания учебного центра НАТО в стране.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 4 февраля 2020 14:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Когда там американский посол в Минск прибывает? Вот тогда и посмотрим на "укрепление партнерства".
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Все они - подхалимы ост-европейские.