Ministry of Health announces preparations for coronavirus epidemic


On February 4, 2020, Deputy Head of the Ministry of Health Sergey Kraevoy, speaking at a meeting of the Health Committee in the State Duma, said that despite the lack of forecasts for the further spread of coronavirus infection 2019-nCov in Russia, the department is preparing for a possible epidemic.


I do not refute or confirm. I say that in the press there is that mainly the infection affects the males of the Mongoloid race. How this infection will develop in our country - we cannot predict

- reported Kraevoy.

A senior official said that "this does not make us calm, we are still preparing for a possible large-scale infection." He said that a place has already been determined where Russians and CIS citizens evacuated from China will be evacuated. Already supposedly sent by health workers. But at the same time, he did not specify exactly where this place is. A little later, Kraeva explained that such places (sites for quarantine), it turns out, may be three, without specifying the specifics.

After that, Kraeva said that doctors from the regions held webinars (web conferences via the Internet) on the issues of this coronavirus infection. That is, the "luminaries" of the apparatus of the Ministry of Health tell practicing doctors how to diagnose and treat patients. At the same time, the deputy minister confirmed that the vaccine from 2019-nCov has not yet been developed.

Indeed, there are currently no such drugs. And to create the vaccine itself, having a certain biotechnological platform, is not difficult. In order to simply create a design, you need literally several months - from two to five

- said promisingly Kraevoy.

Kraeva added that the most difficult thing is to check the vaccine. But for this you need to test it on "hostile cells." Now Russian doctors are trying to isolate the strain of the said coronavirus from the blood of two Chinese citizens hospitalized in Russia. However, it was not yet possible to isolate the strain.

But to do this, you need a live native virus. Unfortunately, at the moment we don’t have this very important living virus.

- said Kraevoy.

In addition, Kraevoy said that China is testing a direct-acting Russian antiviral drug, triazavirin. Perhaps he will help in the fight against 2019-nCov.

By the way, as of 00:00 on February 4, 2020 (Beijing time), the number of infected 2019-nCov in China amounted to 20438 people. Moreover, 2788 of them are in serious condition. 23214 people are under suspicion. He died - 425, recovered - 632. The total number of doctors who came under the supervision is 171329 people.

By the way, on February 4, 2020, due to the “strike”, 4400 medical workers in Hong Kong did not go to work. In this city, 15 cases of infection have been identified. At the same time, from February 3, 2020, Russian Railways OJSC ceased railway communication with China.

For clarity, triazavirin is a Russian antiviral drug of the azoloazine family. This is a synthetic analogue of purine nucleosides (guanine). It was developed by scientists of the Ural Federal University, Institute of Organic Synthesis named after I. Ya. Postovsky of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Research Institute of Influenza of the Russian Ministry of Health. Over 100 million rubles were spent on development. Preclinical studies have been conducted for over 20 years. Implementation was carried out by a resident of the Skolkovo Foundation - the Ural Biopharmaceutical Center of technologies. It is produced in the Urals by the Medsintez enterprise and has been sold in Russian pharmacies since 2014.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 February 2020 05: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The Ministry of Health announced preparations for the coronavirus epidemic.

    - Once again, I will remind the venerable public that everyone is condemned in chorus, indignant about the one-party system somewhere and ready to deal with it with all available methods, means and all kinds of radical methods ...
    - And the fact that all over the world there is suddenly one people, one nation can multiply to the number of several billion and try to dominate the whole world, for some reason this fact does not bother anyone ...
    - And when our creator, the Lord God, constantly reminds the Chinese themselves about this by their business ... - then chicken flu, then pig pneumonia, then an epidemic of coronavirus ... - constantly some kind of "infection" happens in China ... - And due to the fact that other peoples themselves are directly eager to communicate with China, these peoples are constantly "falling over" from this ...
    - On the same occasion, let me remind everyone who approves, thirsts, and is nostalgic for the Great Chinese Silk Roads ... its extent .., passing through Central Asia; the territory of Russia in several directions; in West Europe by water through Italy ... - That's what would happen if these "Chinese Silk Ways" were already functioning at all ... - and here the next Chinese epidemic (in this case, the coronavirus epidemic) would just instantly spread over a huge territory. .. - Now try to control it ... - and how would you fight it now ... ???
    - And what if ... a more serious epidemic suddenly comes from China ??? - Personally, I have no doubt that this is not the last "new epidemic" ... "from China" ... - there will be more dangerous epidemics "from there" ... - And along the Chinese Silk Road, this epidemic will simply be given "green light" for distribution around the world ...
    - The Lord God warns us ... - about the Chinese ... - But the people of the world do not really listen to this ... - For many today, China is something super-super-unique, especially many of them among Russians. ..
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 5 February 2020 11: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Personally, I can’t imagine at all ... - how the stunted Russian medicine today would fight the coronavirus epidemic if the "Chinese Silk Ways" were already working hard and passing through Russia (and not only Russia) ... - Dozens thousands of Chinese tractors with wagons, heavy container trucks and other freight vehicles would freely travel across Russia; plus everything along these routes (which is thousands of kilometers), of course, a huge number of different Chinese campsites, hotels, shelters, cafes, restaurants, canteens and other eateries would immediately have arisen ...
      - And what in the case even now would our dead Russian medicine do even with this coronavirus epidemic ??? - It would become for Russia just a real disaster ...
      - But a more terrible epidemic could easily come out of China ... - Personally, I have no doubt at all ...

Минздрав заявил о подготовке к эпидемии коронавируса


4 февраля 2020 года заместитель главы Минздрава Сергей Краевой, выступая на заседании комитета по здравоохранению в Госдуме, заявил, что несмотря на отсутствие прогнозов по дальнейшему распространению коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov в России, ведомство готовится к возможной эпидемии.


Я не опровергаю и не подтверждаю. Говорю то, что в прессе есть, что преимущественно инфекция поражает представителей мужского пола монголоидной расы. Каким образом будет развиваться данная инфекция у нас в стране - не можем прогнозировать

- сообщил Краевой.

Высокопоставленный чиновник уточнил, что «это не заставляет нас быть успокоенными, мы все равно готовимся к возможной масштабной инфекции». Он поведал, что уже определено место, куда будут эвакуироваться россияне и граждане СНГ, вывезенные из Китая. Туда уже якобы направляются медработники. Но при этом, он не уточнил, где именно находится это место. Чуть позже Краевой пояснил, что таких мест (площадок для карантина), оказывается, может быть три, без уточнения конкретики.

После этого Краевой рассказал, что с врачами из регионов проводятся вебинары (веб-конференции через интернет) по вопросам указанной коронавирусной инфекции. То есть «светилы» аппарата Минздрава рассказывают практикующим докторам, как проводить диагностику и лечить больных. При этом замминистра подтвердил, что вакцина от 2019-nCov пока не разработана.

Действительно, в настоящее время таких препаратов нет. И создать саму вакцину, имея определенную биотехнологическую платформу, это несложно. Для того, чтобы просто создать конструкцию, нужно буквально несколько месяцев - от двух до пяти

- многообещающе заявил Краевой.

Краевой добавил, что самое сложное - проверить вакцину. Но для этого нужно протестировать ее на «враждебных клетках». Сейчас российские медики пытаются выделить штамм упомянутого коронавируса из крови двух госпитализированных в России граждан Китая. Однако выделить штамм пока не удалось.

Но, чтобы это сделать, необходим живой нативный вирус. У нас, к великому сожалению, в настоящий момент нет вот этого самого главного живого вируса

- сказал Краевой.

Кроме того, Краевой сообщил, что в Китае протестируют российский противовирусный препарат прямого действия - триазавирин. Возможно, он поможет в борьбе с 2019-nCov.

Кстати, по состоянию на 00:00 4 февраля 2020 года (по пекинскому времени), количество зараженных 2019-nCov в Китае составило 20438 человек. Причем 2788 из них - в тяжелом состоянии. Под подозрением находятся 23214 человека. Умерло - 425, выздоровело - 632. Общее количество попавших под наблюдение врачей составляет 171329 человек.

К слову, 4 февраля 2020 года из-за «забастовки» не вышли на работу 4400 медработников в Гонконге. В этом городе выявлено 15 случает заражения. При этом с 3 февраля 2020 года ОАО «РЖД» прекратило железнодорожное сообщение с Китаем.

Для ясности, триазавирин - российский противовирусный препарат семейства азолоазинов. Это синтетический аналог пуриновых нуклеозидов (гуанина). Его разработали ученые Уральского федерального университета, Института органического синтеза им. И. Я. Постовского УрО РАН и Научно-исследовательского института гриппа Минздрава России. На разработку было потрачено более 100 млн рублей. Доклинические исследования велись более 20 лет. Внедрением занимался резидент фонда Сколково - Уральский центр биофармацевтических технологий. Выпускается на Урале предприятием «Медсинтез» и продается в аптеках России с 2014 года.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 февраля 2020 05:10
    0
    Минздрав заявил о подготовке к эпидемии коронавируса.

    - Опять напомню почтенной публике о том, что все хором порицают, негодуют по поводу однопартийной системы где-либо и готовы бороться с этим всеми доступными методами, средствами и всевозможными радикальными способами...
    - А то, что во всём мире вдруг один народ, одна нация может размножиться до количества нескольких миллиардов и пытаться доминировать во всём мире, то почему-то этот факт никого не волнует...
    - А когда наш создатель, Господь Бог, делами своими постоянно напоминает об этом самим китайцам... - то куриный грипп, то свиная пневмония, то эпидемия коронавируса... - постоянно какая-то "зараза" случается в Китае... - А в силу того, что другие народы сами прямо жаждут общаться с Китаем, то и этим народам постоянно от этого "перепадает"...
    - По этому же поводу позволю себе напомнить всем "одобряющим", "жаждущим" и "ностальгирующим" по "Великим Китайским Шёлковым Путям"... - а что бы было, если бы эти "Великие Китайские Шёлковые Пути" уже вовсю функционировали на всём своём протяжении.., проходя через Ср Азию; территорию России по нескольким направлениям; в Зап. Европу водным путём через Италию... - Вот что бы было, если бы эти "Китайские Шёлковые Пути" уже вовсю функционировали... - а тут очередная китайская эпидемия (в данном случае, эпидемии коронавируса) просто мгновенно распространилась бы по огромнейшей территории... - Вот попробуй её проконтролируй ... - и как бы с ней боролись бы сейчас...???
    - А если ещё... более серьёзная эпидемия вдруг придёт из Китая??? - Вот лично Я уже не сомневаюсь, что это не последняя "новая эпидемия"... "из Китая"... - будут и более опасные эпидемии "оттуда"... - И по Китайским Шёлковым Путям, этой эпидемии будет просто дан "зелёный свет" для распространению по всему миру...
    - Предупреждает нас Господь Бог... - по поводу китайцев... - Но люди мира что-то не очень этому внимают... - Для многих сегодня Китай - это что-то сверх сверх сверх уникальное, особенно много таких среди россиян...
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 февраля 2020 11:28
      +1
      Вот лично Я вообще не могу представить... - как чахлая российская медицина сегодня боролась бы с коронавирусной эпидемией, если бы "Китайские Шёлковые Пути" уже вовсю работали и проходили бы по территории России (да и не только России)... - Десятки тысяч китайских тягачей с фурами, тяжеловесные грузовики-контейнеровозы и прочий грузовой транспорт свободно бы колесил по территории России; плюс ко всему, вдоль этих трасс (а это тысячи км пути), конечно же, сразу возникло бы огромное количество различных китайских кемпингов, гостиниц, ночлежек, кафе, ресторанчиков, столовых и прочих забегаловок...
      - И что бы в случае даже сейчас делала бы наша убитая российская медицина даже с вот этой коронавирусной эпидемией??? - Это стало бы для России просто самой настоящей катастрофой...
      - А ведь из Китая запросто может изойти и более страшная эпидемия... - Лично Я в этом нисколько не сомневаюсь...