Naftogaz celebrates victory over Gazprom with prizes


On February 3, 2020, Naftogaz Ukrainy Executive Director Yuriy Vitrenko (son of the “progressive” Ukrainian socialist Natalya Vitrenko) told Liga.net that the company would receive bonuses for the “victory” in the Stockholm arbitration over Gazprom. We are talking about 1% of the amount paid, i.e. about $ 29 million for the $ 2,9 billion received by Ukraine.


Under the contract must pay. For the whole group will be 1% of the money received

- said Vitrenko.

At the same time, Vitrenko did not specify how the distribution of the money received would already be in the company itself.

It should be noted that the statement Vitrenko immediately caused an ambiguous reaction among citizens of Ukraine. Moreover, the Ukrainian government has already sent a letter to the Supervisory Board of Naftogaz Ukrainy with a request to suspend the payment of bonuses to the top management of the company. The government wants to pre-examine contracts and the issue of the correctness of payments.

The thing is that in 2018, the Naftogaz Ukrainy Supervisory Board approved the payment of bonuses in the amount of 1% of the winnings in the above court. True, then, the amount of advance “gain” amounted to $ 4,6 billion. After that, the top management of the company was paid part of the premiums in the amount of $ 20,7 million. Money was received by 41 employees of Naftogaz Ukrainy.

At the same time, the majority of the money was received by the chairman of the board of the company Andrey Kobolev - $ 7,9 million and the executive director of the company Yuri Vitrenko - $ 6 million. However, Ukraine did not receive real money then and as a result the Stockholm arbitration satisfied only claims for $ 2,9 billion, and not initial $ 4,6 billion
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. What are they paying for? For the practical loss of Russian transit? For this it is necessary to plant, about how Yanukovych planted Kiperman!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 February 2020 09: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Think !!! Gazprom top and the rest every year celebrate victory over the population with prizes. Out loud, of course, no one speaks, but sometimes infa pops up about regular multi-million dollar top awards ...

Нафтогаз отметил победу над Газпромом премиями


3 февраля 2020 года исполнительный директор НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко (сын «прогрессивной» украинской социалистки Натальи Витренко) заявил Liga.net, что компания получит премиальные за «победу» в Стокгольмском арбитраже над ПАО «Газпром». Речь идет об 1% от выплаченной суммы, т.е. о $29 млн за полученные Украиной $2,9 млрд.

По контракту должны выплатить. На всю группу будет 1% от полученных денег

- сказал Витренко.



При этом Витренко не стал уточнять, как будет происходить процесс распределения полученных денег уже в самой компании.

Нужно отметить, что заявление Витренко сразу вызвало неоднозначную реакцию среди граждан Украины. Более того, правительство Украины уже направило в наблюдательный совет НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» письмо с просьбой приостановить выплату премий топ-менеджменту компании. В правительстве хотят предварительно изучить контракты и вопрос корректности выплат.

Все дело в том, что еще в 2018 году наблюдательный совет НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» одобрил выплату премий в размере 1% от суммы выигрыша в вышеуказанном суде. Правда, тогда, сумма авансовой «перемоги» составляла $4,6 млрд. После этого топ-менеджменту компании была выплачена часть премий в размере $20,7 млн. Деньги получил 41 сотрудник НАК «Нафтогаз Украины».

При этом большую часть денег получили председатель правления компании Андрей Коболев - $7,9 млн и исполнительный директор компании Юрий Витренко - $6 млн. Однако реальных денег тогда Украина не получила и в результате Стокгольмский арбитраж удовлетворил лишь претензии на $2,9 млрд, а не на первоначальные $4,6 млрд.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. За что платят? За практически потерю Российского транзита? За это сажать надо, примерно как Янукович посадил Киперман!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 февраля 2020 09:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Подумаешь!!! Верхушка Газпрома и остальные каждый год отмечают победу над населением премиями. Вслух, конечно, никто не говорит, но иногда всплывает инфа о регулярных многомиллионных премиях верхушки...