Macron accused Russia of trying to “blame the Polish people”




French President Emmanuel Macron said that Russia is trying to reconsider the history of World War II and even “make the Polish people guilty.” According to the French leader, there is a serious risk of distorting historical memory.

Presenting my free thoughts about history, I want to say that we are not building Europe, forgetting about Europe. We build Europe, knowing the history, protecting it from all attempts to falsify, revise by some countries, some parties

said Macron.

I sometimes see Polish attempts to erase 1989 and this history of freedom. I see intentional Hungarian policies review the entire history of the XX century. I see Russia's approach to reinterpret World War II and make the Polish people guilty. I see the risk of fragmentation of our memory in the revision of history

- added Macron.

It should be noted that Macron made these statements while visiting Poland. At the same time, Macron and Polish Prime Minister Mateusz Moravecki agreed to resume work on the Weimar Triangle format (France, Germany and Poland). For clarity, the Weimar Triangle is an attempt by the United Kingdom and the United States to wedge themselves in the alliance of France and Germany by introducing their agent, Poland. The last meeting in the framework of the mentioned format took place in 2011.

It must be recalled that France was an ally of Poland. But in 1939, Paris did not hit finger to finger to help Warsaw. Moreover, later France mediocrely lost the Third Reich war in 40 days. So mediocre that even Field Marshal Wilhelm Keitel, on the day of signing the act of unconditional surrender of Germany, exclaimed:

How?! And these also defeated us ?!
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 5 February 2020 13: 38
    +1
    Macron, apparently, was offended that among the guilty at the beginning of WWII, the "Polish people (the Polish authorities, in fact, to be precise)" took the lead, and the guilt of his "French people (the French authorities, who also did a lot for this)" were forgotten ?! winked
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 February 2020 15: 36
    +4
    Well, Poland’s guilt in Hitler’s crimes is undeniable and it was the Poles who inhabited Poland, and not the Martians, who participated in it ...
  3. Greater France at the end of the world. war - 2 cleverly clung to the victory of the Red Army. What is there to do? Do not recognize yourself as a complete miserable!
  4. Listen Macron! After all, it was the Poles who unleashed World War II by attacking a German radio station! Dr. Goebbels himself told you a thousand times, probably, when Great France was in the sixes at the 2th Reich!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 5 February 2020 23: 46
    +4
    Why is there still no monument to I.V. Stalin in France !? It was he who, by the hand, brought France to the club of winners in World War II. It was he who sat her in the chair of a permanent member of the UN Security Council. The British did not see the French point-blank either there or there. And rightly not seen. Check out the photos from the time of the Nazi occupation of Paris (1940-1944). So, uv. Macron, whose cow would moo ...
    1. You're right, tscch, but there is such a place in the city of Paris - the Place Pigalle is called. I really, really recommend it, sir!

Макрон обвинил Россию в попытке «сделать виноватым польский народ»




Президент Франции Эмманюэль Макрон заявил, что Россия пытается пересмотреть историю Второй мировой войны и даже «сделать виноватым польский народ». По мнению французского лидера, существует серьезный риск искажения исторической памяти.

Представляя свои свободные размышления об истории, я хочу сказать, что мы не строим Европу, забывая о Европе. Мы строим Европу, зная историю, защищая ее от всех попыток фальсификации, пересмотра некоторыми странами, некоторыми партиями

- сказал Макрон.

Я иногда вижу польские попытки стереть 1989 год и эту историю свободы. Я вижу преднамеренную венгерскую политику пересмотреть всю историю XX века. Я вижу подход России вновь интерпретировать Вторую мировую войну и сделать виноватым польский народ. Я вижу риск фрагментации нашей памяти в пересмотре истории

- добавил Макрон.

Нужно отметить, что эти заявления Макрон сделал, находясь с визитом в Польше. При этом Макрон и премьер-министр Польши Матеуш Моравецкий договорились возобновить работу формата «Веймарский треугольник» (Франция, Германия и Польша). Для ясности, «Веймарский треугольник» - это попытка Великобритании и США вклиниться в союз Франции и Германии путем внедрения своего агента - Польши. Последняя встреча в рамках упомянутого формата состоялась в 2011 году.

Нужно напомнить, что Франция была союзником Польши. Но в 1939 году Париж палец о палец не ударил, чтобы помочь Варшаве. Более того, позже Франция бездарно проиграла Третьему рейху войну за 40 дней. Настолько бездарно, что даже генерал-фельдмаршал Вильгельм Кейтель, в день подписания акта о безоговорочной капитуляции Германии, воскликнул:

Как?! И эти тоже нас победили?!
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 5 февраля 2020 13:38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Макрон, видимо, обиделся, что в числе виновных в начале ВМВ вперёд вырвался "польский народ (польские власти, вообще-то, если быть точным)", а вину его "французского народа (властей Франции, тоже немало сделавших для этого)" забыли?! winked
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 февраля 2020 15:36
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Ну, вина Польши в гитлеровских преступлениях неоспорима и в них участвовали именно населяющие Польшу поляки, а не марсиане...
  3. Великая Франция под занавес Мир. войны - 2 ловко примазалась к победе Красной Армии. А что делать? Не признавать же себя полным мизерабелем!
  4. Слушай, Макрон! Ведь это поляки развязали 2-ю Мировую, напав на немецкую радиостанцию! Это сам доктор Геббельс вам тысячу раз, наверное, заявлял, когда Великая Франция была в шестерках при 4-м рейхе!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 5 февраля 2020 23:46
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Почему до сих пор во Франции нет памятника И.В.Сталину!? Это он за руку привёл в клуб победителей во Второй мировой войне Францию. Это он усадил её в кресло постоянного члена СБ ООН. Англичане в упор не видели французов ни там, ни там. И справедливо не видели. Посмотрите фотографии времён оккупации Парижа нацистами (1940-1944г.г.). Так что, ув. Макрон, чья бы корова мычала...
    1. Ты прав, трщ, но вот есть в городе Париже такое местечко - Пляс Пигаль называется. Очень, очень рекомендую-с!