German mercenary criticized APU


A German citizen named Siegfried (on Facebook - Mörsergott Ziggi), who participated in the conflict in the Donbas on the side of Kiev over the past five years, said on his page on a social network, before flying from Ukraine to his homeland, that the APU was mired in cowardice, hypocrisy and pathos . A mercenary who calls himself a “volunteer” emphasized that the Armed Forces of Ukraine have no desire to advance and win, they can only accept the battle and die.


For clarity, it should be noted that Siegfried officially (under contract) served in the 503rd separate battalion of the Marine Corps of the Ukrainian Navy (503 OBMP, military unit A1275), along with other citizens of Germany and the United States. This unit is territorially located in Mariupol and is part of the 36th separate brigade of the Marine Corps (36 OBRMP, military unit A2802, headquarters in Nikolaev).



So, this native of the family of Soviet emigrants, who served in the Bundeswehr, detailed his vision of the situation. At the same time, he got a really huge story, excerpts from which are definitely worth attention.

German mercenary criticized APU


There is completely no spirit, desire for action, the desire to go forward and win. APU completely turned into what I came to fight with, burping soviet slavery

- wrote Siegfried.

Today's Armed Forces of Ukraine, it’s an organization mired in cowardice, hypocritical pathos and deceit, headed by a pompous goon. It is impossible to name the Minister of Defense in a different way, during the visit of which, we, ordinary soldiers, were expelled from the barracks, so that our high noble nobility would not be an eyesore

- describes the German.

Against this background, the army and its development did not find the attention they deserved. And why develop it, if it is very convenient to remain with the declarative calling of Russia an aggressor, not wanting to make a final, most logical conclusion - we must fight the enemy

- added the mercenary.

And now, the moment has come when personal freedom has become more important than common actions with the people who have remained a stranger to me, when the desire to do something for myself makes me act, not sit still

Siegfried specified.

Siegfried stated that the ex-president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko is “a thief and a state criminal”, the current president Vladimir Zelensky is a “good but naive guy”, and the Minister of Defense of Ukraine, who did not serve in the army, Andrii Zagorodniuk, is a “pompous goon”.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/ and https://censor.net.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 February 2020 15: 22
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    And this German fascist hirelings is a war criminal.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 February 2020 15: 47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    You might think that service in the Armed Forces of Ukraine under a contract removes blame from this German for his participation in the genocide of the Russian people in the Donbass ... He does not remove !!!
  3. I read somewhere that now Ukraine has gathered a generally good army. But there are problems everywhere, for example, now in the Bundeswehr, soldiers paint lipstick with lipstick - and nothing!
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 6 February 2020 08: 04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      I read somewherethat now Ukraine has gathered a generally good army.

      On the wall in the toilet ... apparently ...
  4. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 6 February 2020 06: 51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    This little guy can be proud of himself. The Great Patriotic War went on for 3,5 years, and it has been “fighting” against the Russians for the fifth year and is still alive. Soon he will begin to write memoirs, how he fought (courageously) with the "Russian aggressors" (getting out of the barracks only when some bosses arrived) ...

Немецкий наемник раскритиковал ВСУ


Гражданин Германии по имени Зигфрид (в Facebook - Mörsergott Ziggi), участвовавший на протяжении последней пятилетки в конфликте на Донбассе на стороне Киева, сообщил на своей странице в социальной сети, перед вылетом из Украины на родину, что ВСУ погрязли в трусости, лицемерии и пафосе. Наемник, называющий себя «добровольцем» подчеркнул, что у ВСУ нет желания наступать и побеждать, они способны лишь принять бой и погибнуть.


Для ясности нужно отметить, что Зигфрид официально (по контракту) служил в 503-м отдельном батальоне морской пехоты ВМС Украины (503 ОБМП, в/ч А1275) наряду с другими гражданами Германии и США. Это подразделение территориально размещено в Мариуполе и входит в состав 36-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты (36 ОБрМП, в/ч А2802, штаб в Николаеве).



Так вот, этот выходец из семьи советских эмигрантов, отслуживший в Бундесвере, подробно изложил свое видение ситуации. При этом у него получился реально огромный рассказ, выдержки из которого, однозначно стоят внимания.

Немецкий наемник раскритиковал ВСУ


Напрочь отсутствует дух, желание действий, стремление идти вперед и побеждать. ВСУ полностью превратились в то, с чем я приехал бороться, в отрыжку совкового рабства

- написал Зигфрид.

ВСУ сегодняшнего дня, это погрязшая в трусости, лицемерном пафосе и лживости организация, во главе которой стоит напыщенный жлоб. По-другому невозможно назвать министра обороны, во время визита которого, нас, рядовых солдат, выгоняли из казармы, дабы не мозолили глаза высокоблагородному вельможе

- описывает немец.

На фоне этого, армия и ее развитие не нашли того внимания, которое заслуживали. Да и зачем ее развивать, если очень удобно оставаться при декларативном назывании России агрессором, не желая проводить окончательное, максимально логическое заключение - с врагом надо бороться

- добавил наемник.

И вот, настал момент, когда личная свобода стала важнее общих действий с оставшимся чужим для меня народом, когда желание сделать что-то и для себя заставляет действовать, а не сидеть на месте

- уточнил Зигфрид.

Зигфрид констатировал, что экс-президент Украины Петр Порошенко - «вор и государственный преступник», действующий президент Владимир Зеленский - «хороший, но наивный парень», а министр обороны Украины, не служивший в армии Андрей Загороднюк - «напыщенный жлоб».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/ и https://censor.net.ua/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 февраля 2020 15:22
    +4
    А этот немецко-фашистский наймит - военный преступник.
  2. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 февраля 2020 15:47
    +4
    Можно подумать, что служба в ВСУ по контракту снимает с этого немца вину за его участие в геноциде русского народа на Донбассе... Не снимает!!!
  3. Я где-то читал, что сейчас Украина собрала в целом неплохую армию. А проблемы везде есть, вот, например, сейчас в Бундесвере солдаты помадой губы красят - и ничего!
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 6 февраля 2020 08:04
      +1
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      Я где-то читал, что сейчас Украина собрала в целом неплохую армию.

      На стене в туалете...видимо...
  4. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 6 февраля 2020 06:51
    +3
    Этот немчик может гордиться собой. Великая Отечественная шла 3,5 года, а он "воюет" против русских уже пятый год и до сих пор живой. Скоро начнет писать мемуары, как он воевал (мужественно) с "русскими агрессорами", (вылезая из казармы только тогда, когда приезжало какое-то начальство)...