The myths of communism, carefully invented by the capitalists

It so happened that modern public opinion about communism is based on various myths and prejudices. The inhabitants, influenced by the ubiquitous propaganda, consider this system tyranny. But this is not so.


Adherents of capitalism often reproach communism for dictatorship. In fact, democracy in the bourgeois system is nothing more than the freedom of the “masters of life” to mercilessly exploit the workers and punish them in case of resistance. In turn, the so-called "dictatorship of the proletariat" is the comprehensive power of the working people in the complete absence of class discord.

Another myth says that communism is a solid “egalitarianism”. However, the discussion here is just about the aforementioned class discord, and not about personal needs and everyday life, which the capitalists like to frighten the modern "consumer society".

The common misconception “ascribes” to the planned the economy shortage of goods and endless lines. Such propaganda is reinforced by archival personnel from the USSR during perestroika. In fact, communism implies the abundance necessary to maximize the satisfaction of human needs. And in the Soviet Union (before the Kosygin reforms) there was complete commodity independence.

Of course, the myth of the total “take and share” is absurd. Communists have always advocated the destruction of private ownership of the means of production based on the exploitation of man by man. But this in no way applies to personal property of citizens.

And finally, communism is not a utopia, as many believe. It ceased to be the lot of dreamers thanks to the efforts of Marx and Engels, who laid the scientific foundation in it through the universal laws of the development of society.

Communism is a system where all means of production are in public ownership and belong to the people, and not to a small handful of rich exploiters, as under capitalism.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 February 2020 09: 55
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    BRAVO!!

    Multiplicity is the sister of talent!

    There is nothing to add to the article!
    1. mor7d Offline
      mor7d (mor7d) 31 March 2020 14: 00
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Even add to the article NOTHING

      You are right, nothing. None of what was written in the article was. NOTHING. Firstly, there was never any communism. Secondly, in what was, there was a dictatorship, there were queues, a total deficit of literally everything and all other charms.
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 6 February 2020 10: 28
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    And who wrote this nonsense ??? Gulchat, open your face - the country must know its "heroes" ...
  3. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 6 February 2020 22: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If we compare the hypothetical theory and social practice ...
  4. delvin-fil Offline
    delvin-fil (Alex) 7 February 2020 04: 17
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: Igor Pavlovich
    And who wrote this nonsense ???

    Justify!
  5. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 7 February 2020 21: 50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Communism has never been realized anywhere and therefore discussing it is like discussing a spherical horse in a vacuum. But try.
    1. Communism implied the withering away of the state, and without a state it is difficult to imagine a dictatorship.
    But on the way to communism, the “dictatorship of the proletariat” was supposed to be, and this is precisely the dictatorship (the author’s definition is erroneous), unlimited power to destroy the existing political system and suppress the resistance of this transformation.
    Critics pointed out (among socialists) that the dictatorship of the proletariat is impossible and will degenerate into the dictatorship of the party (nomenclature) or personal dictatorship. Which was successfully demonstrated by the USSR.
    2. Regarding “leveling” ... The founder of communism said:

    From each according to his ability, to each according to his needs.

    - in my opinion, this motto is precisely equalization.
    3. I do not know how under communism, in theory, this:

    The distribution of products will then not require normalization by the company of the amount of products received by each; everyone will be free to take "according to need."

    Critics pointed out that human needs are unlimited, and therefore no resources will be sufficient to satisfy his needs.
    In practice, all the states that built socialism-communism experienced a shortage, including the USSR, including before Kosygin. Deficit seems to be a systemic problem of socialism.
    4. I think that in the 30s a peasant in the USSR could not very well distinguish between personal and private property when a horse or a tractor was taken from him. Under communism, they did not intend to take anything away; everyone had to do at the stage of the dictatorship of the proletariat.
    5. Almost 150 years have passed since the time of Marx, and it is safe to say that he was not right in everything. The idea of ​​communism was hardly buried under the rubble of the USSR. In my opinion, the rejection of the state and "to each according to his ability, to each according to his needs" is possible, but in the distant historical perspective, when the possibilities of mankind become almost limitless and the person becomes different. And it is understandable, without the proletarian revolution, rather, of bourgeois evolution.

Мифы о коммунизме, старательно придуманные капиталистами

Так сложилось, что современное общественное мнение по поводу коммунизма основывается на различных мифах и предрассудках. Обыватели, попавшие под влияние вездесущей пропаганды, считают этот строй тиранией. Но это не так.

Нередко приверженцы капитализма упрекают коммунизм в диктатуре. На деле же, демократия в буржуазном строе – это не что иное, как свобода «хозяев жизни» беспощадно эксплуатировать рабочих и наказывать их в случае сопротивления. В свою очередь, так называемая «диктатура пролетариата» – это всеобъемлющая власть трудящихся при полном отсутствии классовой розни.



Еще один миф гласит о том, что коммунизм является сплошной «уравниловкой». Однако речь здесь как раз идет о вышеупомянутой классовой розни, а не о личных потребностях и быте, чем любят пугать современное «общество потребления» капиталисты.

Расхожее заблуждение «приписывает» плановой экономике дефицит товаров и бесконечные очереди. Подкрепляется такая пропаганда архивными кадрами из СССР времен перестройки. На самом деле, коммунизм предполагает изобилие, необходимое для максимального удовлетворения человеческих потребностей. А в Советском Союзе (до косыгинских реформ) существовала полная товарная независимость.

Конечно же, абсурдом является и миф о тотальном «отнять и поделить». Коммунисты всегда выступали за уничтожение частной собственности на средства производства, основанной на эксплуатации человека человеком. Но это никоим образом не касается личного имущества граждан.

И, наконец, коммунизм – это не утопия, как считают многие. Он перестал быть уделом мечтателей благодаря стараниям Маркса и Энгельса, которые заложили в него научную основу через всеобщие законы развития общества.

Коммунизм – это строй, где все средства производства находятся в общественной собственности и принадлежат народу, а не малой горстке богачей-эксплуататоров, как при капитализме.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 февраля 2020 09:55
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    БРАВО!!

    Кратность - сестра таланта!

    Даже и добавить к статье НЕЧЕГО!
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 6 февраля 2020 10:28
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    И кто написал сей бред??? Гюльчатай, открой личико - страна должна знать своих "героев"...
  3. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 6 февраля 2020 22:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Если сопоставить гипотетическую теорию и общественную практику...
  4. delvin-fil Офлайн
    delvin-fil (Alex) 7 февраля 2020 04:17
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Игорь Павлович
    И кто написал сей бред???

    Обоснуй!
  5. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 7 февраля 2020 21:50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Коммунизм никогда нигде реализован не был и поэтому обсуждение его, это как обсуждение сферического коня в вакууме. Но попробуем.
    1. Коммунизм предполагал отмирание государства, а без государства сложно представить диктатуру.
    Но по пути к коммунизму предполагалась «диктатура пролетариата» и это именно диктатура (определение автора статьи ошибочно), неограниченная власть для уничтожения существующего политического строя и подавления сопротивления этой трансформации.
    Критики указывали (причем среди социалистов), что диктатура пролетариата невозможна и переродится в диктатуру партии (номенклатуры) или личную диктатуру. Что с успехом и продемонстрировал СССР.
    2. По поводу «уравниловкой»... Основоположник коммунизма сказал:

    От каждого по способностям, каждому - по потребностям.

    - по-моему, этот девиз как раз и есть уравниловка.
    3. Не знаю, как при коммунизме, по идее так:

    Распределение продуктов не будет требовать тогда нормировки со стороны общества количества получаемых каждым продуктов; каждый будет свободно брать "по потребности".

    Критики указывали, что потребности человека безграничны, и поэтому на удовлетворение его потребностей не хватит никаких ресурсов.
    На практике все государства, строившие социализм-коммунизм, испытывали дефицит, в том числе и СССР, в том числе и до Косыгина. Похоже, дефицит - системная проблема социализма.
    4. Думаю, крестьянин в 30-е годы в СССР не очень мог отличить личную и частную собственность, когда у него отбирали лошадь или трактор. При коммунизме ничего отбирать не собирались, все должны были сделать на этапе диктатуры пролетариата.
    5. Со времен Маркса прошло почти 150 лет и можно с уверенностью сказать, не во всем он был прав. Идея коммунизма вряд ли была похоронена под обломками СССР. На мой взгляд, отказ от государства и "каждому по способностям, каждому - по потребностям" возможен, но в отдаленной исторической перспективе, когда возможности человечества станут практически безграничны и человек станет другой. И понятно, без пролетарской революции, скорее - буржуазной эволюции.