Syrian troops show militants in Idlib ultimatum


The General Staff of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) gave the militants entrenched in the city of Sarakib (Idlib province) the last chance to voluntarily lay down their arms. At the same time, the SAA is ready to give an immediate response and repel any attack by the Turkish army.


The CAA said in a statement that it "gives the militants a last chance and offers them to lay down their arms in the name of preserving the lives of civilians." The troops have already received the corresponding command order. According to the document, the military was allowed to capture fighters who surrender weapons if they "decide not to rely on the support of Turkish forces." At the same time, Turkish troops are in Syria and called the aggressor.

It should be noted that a large-scale SAA operation is currently underway to liberate the Syrian province of Idlib from the pro-Turkish Wahhabis and various “moderate” terrorists. At the same time, according to information from the field, the militants are actively using local residents as a human shield. In addition, in the eastern regions of Idlib province, Turkish artillery and aircraft are firing on advancing parts of the SAA.

In turn, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan has already threatened the CAA with a military response if she does not back down from Turkish “observation” points in Idlib province by the end of February 2020. Erdogan believes that Turkish troops (without permission in Syria) "have the right to self-defense in the de-escalation zone."

The attack on our military begins a new era in Syria. We cannot allow this to continue. During a conversation with Putin last night, I told him that the regime (official Damascus - ed.) Should go beyond the boundaries of the Sochi memorandum, beyond the borders of Turkish observation posts. If the regime does not withdraw its military outside our observation posts during February, then Turkey will be forced to do so on its own.

- said Erdogan.

At the same time, Erdogan called a telephone conversation with Russian President Vladimir Putin constructive. He confirmed that the military of Russia and Turkey will continue to interact.

We attach great importance to relations with Russia. And we hope that Russia will understand our sensitivity. Yesterday, we had a very constructive and productive conversation with respected Putin. I directly explained to him the situation in Idlib

- said Erdogan.

It should be recalled that recently Erdogan He accused Moscow in non-compliance with the Sochi and Astana agreements on Syria. After this Ankara start to transfer troops to Syria and attack the SAA.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 5 February 2020 16: 37
    0
    The wedge is removed with a wedge.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 6 February 2020 19: 49
      0
      "In and out ..."?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 5 February 2020 20: 51
    0
    I wonder why Putin didn't show ANYTHING to Erdogan? I would love to hear how Erdogan makes claims to Putin. And Lavrov is silent, and Peskov is silent. It seems that Erdogan made a "rustle" with his call, such a joyful one.
  4. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 6 February 2020 13: 38
    +2
    Yesterday we had a very constructive and productive conversation with a respected .... I directly explained to him the situation in ...

    In the common people it is called a little simpler, "we verbally kicked his ass and he made the necessary conclusions."
    Ay-yai-yay, really?

Сирийские войска предъявили боевикам в Идлибе ультиматум


Генштаб Сирийской арабской армии (САА) дал боевикам, окопавшимся в городе Саракиб (провинция Идлиб), последний шанс добровольно сложить оружие. При этом САА готова дать немедленный ответ и отразить любую атаку турецкой армии.

В заявлении САА сказано, что она «дает боевикам последний шанс и предлагает им сложить оружие во имя сохранения жизни мирных жителей». В войска уже поступил соответствующий приказ командования. Согласно документу, военнослужащим позволили брать в плен боевиков, сдающих оружие, если те «решатся не полагаться на поддержку турецких сил». При этом турецкие войска находятся в Сирии и названы агрессором.



Нужно отметить, что в настоящее время проходит крупномасштабная операция САА по освобождению сирийской провинции Идлиб от протурецких «бармалеев»-ваххабитов и различных «умеренных» террористов. При этом, согласно информации с мест, боевики активно используют местных жителей в качестве живого щита. Кроме того, в восточных районах провинции Идлиб по продвигающимся частям САА ведет огонь турецкая артиллерия и авиация.

В свою очередь, президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган уже пригрозил военным ответом САА, если она до конца февраля 2020 года не отступит от турецких «наблюдательных» пунктов в провинции Идлиб. Эрдоган считает, что войска Турции (находящиеся без разрешения в Сирии), «имеют право на самооборону в зоне деэскалации».

Нападение на наших военных начинает новую эпоху в Сирии. Мы не можем допустить, чтобы подобное продолжалось. Вчера вечером в ходе разговора с Путиным я сказал ему, что режим (официальный Дамаск - ред.) должен выйти за границы сочинского меморандума, за пределы турецких наблюдательных постов. Если режим в течение февраля не отведет своих военных за пределы наших наблюдательных пунктов, то Турция будет вынуждена сделать это сама

- сказал Эрдоган.

При этом Эрдоган назвал телефонную беседу с президентом России Владимиром Путиным конструктивной. Он подтвердил, что военные России и Турции продолжат взаимодействие.

Мы придаем большое значение отношениям с Россией. И мы надеемся, что Россия будет понимать нашу чувствительность. Вчера мы провели очень конструктивный и продуктивный разговор с уважаемым Путиным. Я непосредственно объяснил ему ситуацию в Идлибе

- уточнил Эрдоган.

Нужно напомнить, что недавно Эрдоган обвинил Москву в несоблюдении сочинских и астанинских соглашений по Сирии. После этого Анкара начала перебрасывать в Сирию свои войска и атаковать САА.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 5 февраля 2020 16:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Клин клином вынимают.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 6 февраля 2020 19:49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      "Входит и выходит..."?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 февраля 2020 20:51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Интересно, а почему Путин Эрдогану НИЧЕГО не предъявил? Я бы с удовольствием послушал бы, как Эрдоган Путину претензии предъявляет. И Лавров молчит, и Песков молчит. Похоже, Эрдоган своим звонком "шороху " навёл, радостный такой.
  4. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 6 февраля 2020 13:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вчера мы провели очень конструктивный и продуктивный разговор с уважаемым .... Я непосредственно объяснил ему ситуацию в ...

    В простонародии это называется немного проще, "мы ему словесно надрали задницу и он сделал нужные выводы".
    Ай-яй-яй, неужели?