Oil prices predicted


Recently сообщалосьas Saudi Arabia demanded from OPEC to cut oil production due to coronavirus infection 2019-nCov. And now, according to the conclusions of the vice president of the British consulting company Wood Mackenzie Anna-Louise Hittl, the price of Brent crude oil is unlikely to rise above $ 2020 per barrel in the first quarter of 60 without new measures.


This informs TASSreferring to Hittl's comment. According to Hittl, OPEC countries will have to cut oil production, as oil demand has fallen in China, the largest consumer of this raw material in the world. However, it is not known how long this emergency will last.

Without a further reduction in production, oil prices will remain under pressure, trying to stay in the region of $ 50 dollars per barrel, not to mention recovering to a level above $ 60 per barrel until the beginning of the second quarter of 2020.

- the comment says.

Hittl noted that oil demand in China fell for the first time since 2009. In this regard, without reducing production, it is unrealistic to keep the price of oil above $ 50 per barrel.

Moreover, global oil demand has already declined by 900 thousand barrels per day. Now global consumption is 98,8 million barrels per day. In addition, it is expected that demand in China will decrease by 200 thousand barrels per day and amount to 13 million barrels per day.

It should be added that on February 3, 2020, the price of Brent crude oil fell below $ 55 per barrel. On February 5, 2020, the price of such oil on the ICE London Exchange was $ 54,16 per barrel.

We remind you that the Minister of Energy of Russia (from May 21, 2012) Alexander Novak has repeatedly said that for the existing Russian economic A reasonable oil price in the region of $ 65 per barrel is profitable for the model.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Предсказано падение цен на нефть


Недавно сообщалось, как саудовская Аравия потребовала от ОПЕК сократить добычу нефти из-за коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov. И вот, согласно выводам вице-президента британской консалтинговой компании Wood Mackenzie Анны-Луизы Хиттль, стоимость нефти марки Brent вряд ли поднимется в первом квартале 2020 года выше $60 за баррель без новых мер.


Об этом информирует ТАСС, ссылаясь на комментарий Хиттль. По мнению Хиттль, странам ОПЕК придется пойти на сокращение добычи нефти, так как упал спрос на нефть в Китае, крупнейшем потребителе этого сырья в мире. При этом неизвестно, сколько продлится подобная чрезвычайная ситуация.

Без дальнейшего сокращения добычи цены на нефть будут оставаться под давлением, пытаясь удержаться в районе $50 долларов за баррель, не говоря уже о восстановлении до уровня выше $60 за баррель до начала второго квартала 2020 года

- говорится в комментарии.

Хиттль отметила, что спрос на нефть в Китае упал впервые с 2009 года. В связи с этим, без сокращения добычи, удержать цену нефти выше $50 за баррель нереально.

Причем мировой спрос на нефть уже снизился на 900 тыс. баррелей в сутки. Сейчас мировое потребление составляет 98,8 млн баррелей в сутки. Кроме того, ожидается, что спрос в Китае сократится на 200 тыс. баррелей в сутки и составит 13 млн баррелей в сутки.

Нужно добавить, что 3 февраля 2020 года стоимость нефти марки Brent опустилась ниже $55 за баррель. 5 февраля 2020 года цена такой нефти на Лондонской бирже ICE составила $54,16 за баррель.

Напоминаем, что министр энергетики России (с 21 мая 2012 года) Александр Новак неоднократно говорил, что для существующей российской экономической модели выгодна умеренная цена на нефть в районе $65 за баррель.
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти