Trump did not shake the speaker's hand, and she tore his speech into shreds


On February 5, 2020, US President Donald Trump entered the Capitol Building in Washington, where the US Congress sits as the winner. Before his annual appeal to Congress on the Situation of the Country, he did not even defiantly shake hands with House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, one of the initiators of the Trump impeachment process.


Trump rose to the podium and began to speak. When the president finished, Pelosi took a copy of Trump's speech from her desk and defiantly tore it up.

It was nice considering the alternatives

- said Pelosi, commenting on her act.

It should be noted that in his speech, Trump listed all the achievements of his administration. According to Trump, the construction of the wall on the border with Mexico has already led to a 75% reduction in illegal border crossings and increased drug seizures.

We have already completed more than 100 miles and by the beginning of next year we will have completed 500 miles.

- added Trump.

According to Trump, the United States is in a stronger position than ever before. After that, Trump began to describe other successes, focusing on the speech on the economy.

According to Trump, the number of jobs has increased in the United States. He stressed that since his election to the post, 6 million jobs have been created (5 million more than the representatives of Barack Obama predicted). Trump said that the unemployment rate among African Americans and veterans has reached the lowest point in US history, and for women - the lowest level in 70 years. At the same time, household incomes grew, and consumer confidence reached "new amazing heights."


By the way, Russia has already paid attention to the defiantly scandalous behavior of American politicians... Thus, according to the expert (American political scientist) Boris Mezhuev, which he told the newspaper Vzglyad, what happened in the United States reminded him of the relationship between the Supreme Soviet and the Russian government in the early 1990s.

Do not give a hand, publicly break the report - this has never happened. The relationship between the president and the speaker of the House of Representatives fully reflects the relationship between the two parts of America. They crossed that line when decency hid hostility

- noted Mezhuyev.

Mezhuyev believes that Trump’s “demonstrative-political” speech itself was aimed primarily at voters. In his speech, Trump tried to demonstrate to the electorate his superiority over his opponents. That is, Trump decided to convince ordinary Americans of his success.

There are things that remain in the shade. It must be admitted that this administration has no foreign policy successes. Trump managed to escape the war, but can this be called a success. A mysterious deal with China, the details of which remain unknown. Trump did not say this, but showed what he can be proud of - economic growth and increased influence in the Middle East

- added Mezhuev.

Socialist attacks are designed to show that Bernie Sanders is the person Trump is most afraid of. But given the confusion after the failed caucuses (similar to the primaries - ed.) In Iowa, it’s not very clear who can claim anything at all. If the Democrats had any intelligible candidate, it is not known how this electoral confrontation could end. In the meantime, Trump's advantage is not in great doubt

- Mezhuev thinks.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 5 February 2020 19: 58
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Like children, take your toys and don’t pee in my pot laughing Soon, faces will start to make faces and spit. sad And these people claim to rule the world. winked
    1. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 6 February 2020 06: 35
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Kindergarten, pants on the straps. The most unpleasant thing is that they absolutely do not want to grow up. Grow not up, but spiritually or can no longer, or never wanted. For such there is a saying about the hunchback and the grave.
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 6 February 2020 02: 36
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Do not compare civilized (patamushta "underdeveloped", in many respects patriarchal, with traditional human values!) Russia and civilizationally degrading (already "completely democratized", with unconventional "universal" values!) USA and American colonies! smile
    If in the “most democratic” sheriff metropolis, Nancy's painted doll only maliciously tore the first piece of paper that came to hand in front of the offender and millions of television viewers and “didn’t dare”, then “the farther from the Capitol to Europe, the thicker the liberals” - in the American "reservation of the victorious dignity," some pro-American Indian MP would easily wag the offender with a turned-up folder with reports and tear his shirt on it, not counting the violent "removal of the body" or unpunished "groups of assault "in the" supreme legislative body of the American colony "and also in public, in front of the millions, already accustomed, accustomed by the" democrats "to such a" custom ", demofascistly intimidated by pro-American nazibands, of local Aborigines - are these" free countries "? ?!

    For such a frenzied "American freedom", Fashington and his nation's henchmen around the world are killing and spread rot "wrong citizens" - staunch adherents of traditional human values, and they hate rebels Russians and Russia - the last European stronghold of True Human Values!
  3. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 February 2020 05: 30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Red macho and colored feminist - I wonder, but was there a different outcome?
  4. Port Offline
    Port 6 February 2020 05: 46
    +5
    • 5
    • 0

    Nedoghegemonom rule fossil thugs who survived from the mind.
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 6 February 2020 06: 39
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      And this monstrous “striped puppet” Killari so desperately desired his Bloody Giblets companions so much that they even ventured to “beat the pots” with the red “darling” Trump ?! wassat
      But Mr. Donald doesn’t forget anything .... for nothing, which looks like a milag! winked

Трамп не пожал спикеру руку, и она порвала в клочки его речь


5 февраля 2020 года американский президент Дональд Трамп вошел в здание Капитолия в Вашингтоне, где заседает Конгресс США, как победитель. Перед своим ежегодным обращением к Конгрессу «О положении страны», он даже демонстративно не пожал руку спикеру Палаты представителей Нэнси Пелоси, которая является одним из инициаторов процедуры импичмента Трампа.


Трамп поднялся на трибуну и начал говорить. Когда президент закончил, Пелоси взяла со своего стола копию речи Трампа и демонстративно порвала ее.

Это было обходительно, учитывая альтернативы

- сказала Пелоси, комментируя свой поступок.

Нужно отметить, что в своей речи Трамп перечислил все достижения своей администрации. Согласно утверждениям Трампа, строительство стены на границе с Мексикой уже привело к сокращению незаконного пересечения границы на 75% и увеличились объемы изъятых наркотиков.

Мы уже завершили больше 100 миль и к началу следующего года полностью завершим 500 миль

- добавил Трамп.

По мнению Трампа, США занимают прочное положение, как никогда прежде. После этого Трамп принялся описывать другие успехи, сделав упор в речи на экономике.

По словам Трампа, в США увеличилось количество рабочих мест. Он подчеркнул, что с момента его избрания на должность, было создано 6 млн рабочих мест (на 5 млн больше, чем прогнозировали представители Барака Обамы). Трамп уточнил, что уровень безработицы среди афроамериканцев и ветеранов достиг самой низкой отметки в истории США, а для женщин - самого низкого уровня за 70 лет. При этом доходы домохозяйств выросли, а доверие потребителей достигло «новых удивительных высот».


К слову, в России уже обратили внимание на вызывающе скандальное поведение американских политиков. Так, по мнению эксперта (политолога-американиста) Бориса Межуева, которое он сообщил газете «Взгляд», произошедшее в США напомнило ему отношения между Верховным Советом и правительством России в начале 1990-х.

Не подать руку, публично разорвать доклад - такого никогда не было. Отношения между президентом и спикером палаты представителей полностью отражают отношения между двумя частями Америки. Они перешли ту грань, когда приличия скрывали враждебность

- заметил Межуев.

Межуев считает, что сама «демонстративно-политическая» речь Трампа была направлена в первую очередь на избирателей. В своей речи Трамп постарался продемонстрировать электорату свое превосходство над оппонентами. То есть Трамп решил убедить простых американцев в своей успешности.

Есть вещи, которые остаются в тени. Надо признать, что никаких внешнеполитических успехов у данной администрации нет. Трампу удалось избежать войну, но можно ли это назвать успехом. Таинственная сделка с Китаем, подробности которой остаются неизвестны. Этого Трамп не сказал, а показал то, чем он может гордиться - экономический подъем и усиление влияния на Ближнем Востоке

- добавил Межуев.

Социалистические выпады призваны показать, что Берни Сандерс - это человек, которого наиболее опасается Трамп. Но учитывая неразбериху после провальных кокусов (аналог праймериз - ред.) в Айове не очень понятно, кто вообще может на что-то претендовать. Если бы у демократов был какой-то внятный кандидат, неизвестно чем бы могло закончиться это электоральное противостояние. А пока преимущество Трампа не вызывает больших сомнений

- думает Межуев.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 5 февраля 2020 19:58
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Как дети, забирай свои игрушки и не писай в мой горшок laughing Скоро начнут рожи корчить и плеваться. sad И эти люди претендуют на управление миром. winked
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 6 февраля 2020 06:35
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Детский сад, штаны на лямках. Самое неприятное, что взрослеть не хотят абсолютно. Расти не вверх, а духовно или уже не могут, или и не хотели никогда. Для таких есть поговорка про горбатого и могилу.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 6 февраля 2020 02:36
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Не сравнивайте цивилизованную (патамушта "недодемокраченную", во многом-патриархальную, с традиционными человеческими ценностями!) Россию и цивилизационно деградирующие (уже "полностью отдемокраченные", с нетрадиционными "общечеловеческими" ценностями!) США и амероколониями! smile
    Если в "самой демократической" шерифской метрополии размалёванная кукла Нэнси лишь злорадно порвала первый попавшийся под руку листок бумаги на глазах у обидчика и миллионов телезрителей и "на большее" не решилась, то, "чем дальше от Капитолия в Европу, тем толще либералы" - в американской "резервации победившего достоинства" какая-нибудь проамерикански настроенная индейская депутатша запросто жахнула бы обидчика подвернувшейся папкой с докладами и порвала бы на нём рубаху, не считая насильственного "выноса тела" или безнаказанного "группового рукоприкладства" в "высшем законодательном органе амероколонии" и тоже прилюдно, на глазах у миллионов, уже привыкших-приученных "демократизаторами" к такому "обычаю", по-демофашистски запуганных проамериканскими нацибандами, местных аборигенов - ведь это же "свободные страны"??!

    Вот за такую оголтелую "американскую свободу" Фашингтон и его нациствующие прихвостни по всему миру убивают-гнобят "неправильных граждан" - стойких приверженцев традиционных человеческих ценностей, и люто ненавидят непокорных им россиян и Россию - последний европейский оплот Настоящих Человеческих Ценностей!
  3. Дмитрий С. Онлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 февраля 2020 05:30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Рыжий мачо и крашеная феминистка - интересно, а возможен ли был другой итог?
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 6 февраля 2020 05:46
    +5
    • 5
    • 0

    Недогегемоном правят выжившие из ума ископаемые отморозки.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 6 февраля 2020 06:39
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      И вот эту чудовищную "куклу полосатую" Киллари так сильно возжелали над собой Кровавый Потрох сотоварищи, что даже отважились заранее "побить горшки" с рыжим "душкой" Трампом?! wassat
      А ведь мистер Дональд ничего не забывает.... даром, что с виду миляга! winked