Kiev is not going to restore the water supply to Crimea




In Ukraine, there are a large number of government agencies that really do not understand what they are doing. Therefore, well-paid officials from these structures regularly demonstrate their “patriotism” to the population. For example, such official “patriots” include Anton Korinevich, “Permanent Representative of the President of Ukraine in Crimea”.

On February 4, 2020, Korinevich wrote on his Facebook page that Kiev had no plans to restore the Crimea’s water supply through the North Crimean Canal until after the “occupation” of the peninsula. At the same time, he referred to allegedly appeared in the media reports that the resumption of water supply to the Crimea is a resolved issue.

In connection with the appearance in the media of next speculation regarding the possible resumption of Crimea’s water supply and the related “visit of the commission from Kiev”, we note that this information is not true

- wrote the official, "patriot."

Korinevich specified that on February 11-12, 2020, an away meeting of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Human Rights in the Kherson region should be held. The purpose of the visit of “servants of the people” is to familiarize themselves with issues related to “temporarily occupied territories of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol”. That is, the event has nothing to do with water supply at all, but should help MPs better understand the situation on the border with the peninsula. A visit to the Kalanchak CPVV and a visit to the dam of the blocked section of the North Crimean Canal are planned.

Nobody talks about any restoration of water supply; the water from the canal will go to Crimea only after de-occupation. No water before de-occupation

- emphasized Korinevich.

Those who speculate at every step should finally start doing business and stop looking for treason everywhere.

- summed up Korinevich.

It should be noted that many high-ranking Ukrainian officials spend a significant part of their time on social networks. From time to time, they are replaced by close-to-business employees (employees) who maintain these pages. This is a trend and suggests that the official "is in the workplace." Moreover, where all this audience is in reality, no one knows. But the appearance of the work "from dawn to dusk" is created.
  • Photos used: Aleksander Kaasik / wikipedia.org
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 5 February 2020 21: 22
    +1
    The committee of the Verkhovna Rada does not know that there are earthquakes in the Kherson region? Can a dam from such shocks collapse itself?
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 6 February 2020 06: 00
    +3
    Kiev is not going to restore the water supply to Crimea

    It is ridiculous to read this, unless in Kuyev they make decisions on the Crimea, it reminds the blockade of Leningrad and the scriptwriters are all the same.
    PS It's time to stop calling Kuyiv Kiev, the more they decided so.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 February 2020 16: 23
    +4
    Kiev officials will think about the water supply to the Crimea only after the start of the construction of the canal from the Dnieper tributaries to Russia.

Киев не собирается восстанавливать водоснабжение Крыма




На Украине существует большое количество государственных структур, которые реально непонятно чем занимаются. Поэтому хорошо оплачиваемые чиновники из этих структур регулярно демонстрируют населению свой «патриотизм». Например, к таким чиновникам-«патриотам» относится «постоянный представитель президента Украины в Крыму» Антон Кориневич.

4 февраля 2020 года Кориневич написал у себя в Facebook, что Киев не планирует восстанавливать водоснабжение Крыма по Северо-Крымскому каналу до окончания «оккупации» полуострова. При этом он сослался на якобы появившиеся в СМИ сообщения, что возобновление водоснабжения Крыма является решенным вопросом.

В связи с появлением в СМИ очередных спекуляций относительно возможного возобновления водоснабжения Крыма и связанного с этим «визита комиссии из Киева», отметим, что эта информация не соответствует действительности

- написал чиновник-«патриот».

Кориневич уточнил, что 11-12 февраля 2020 года должно пройти выездное заседание комитета Верховной Рады Украины по правам человека в Херсонской области. Цель визита «слуг народа» - ознакомление с вопросами, связанными «с временно оккупированными территориями АР Крым и Севастополя». То есть мероприятие вообще никак не связано с водоснабжением, а должно помочь депутатам лучше разобраться с ситуацией на границе с полуостровом. Запланирован визит на КПВВ «Каланчак» и посещение дамбы перекрытого участка Северо-Крымского канала.

Никто ни о каком восстановлении водоснабжения не говорит, вода из канала пойдет в Крым только после деоккупации. Никакой воды до деоккупации

- подчеркнул Кориневич.

Тем, кто спекулирует на каждом шагу, стоит, наконец, начать заниматься делами и перестать везде искать измену

- подытожил Кориневич.

Нужно отметить, что многие высокопоставленные украинские чиновники значительную часть своего времени проводят в социальных сетях. Периодически их заменяют близкие к делу сотрудники (сотрудницы), которые ведут эти странички. Это является трендом и говорит о том, что чиновник «находится на рабочем месте». При этом, где вся эта публика находится в реальности, никто не знает. Зато создается видимость работы «от рассвета до заката».
Использованы фотографии: Aleksander Kaasik/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 февраля 2020 21:22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В комитете Верховной Рады не знают, что в Херсонской области бывают землетрясения? Плотина от таких трясений и сама разрушиться может?
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 6 февраля 2020 06:00
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Киев не собирается восстанавливать водоснабжение Крыма

    Смешно такое читать, разве в Куйеве решения по Крыму принимают, напоминает блокаду Ленинграда и сценаристы всё те же.
    P.S. Пора перестать называть Куйив Киевом, тем более они сами так порешали.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 февраля 2020 16:23
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Киевские чиновники задумаются о водоснабжении Крыма только после начала строительства канала из притоков Днепра в сторону России.