Putin said that humanity has come to a dangerous point


On February 5, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin, during a ceremony of presenting credentials to ambassadors of foreign states, declared that humanity was once again at the “dangerous line”. According to the Russian leader, the reason is the destruction of the arms control system, the threat of terrorism and the growing number of conflicts in the world.


Unfortunately, today humanity has again found itself in a dangerous line: regional conflicts are multiplying, the threats of terrorism and extremism are growing, the arms control system is being destroyed, and the global economy

- Putin said.

It should be noted that the credentials to the head of state were handed by 23 newly arrived ambassadors of other countries. Putin wished diplomats to get to know Russia better so that they “felt its pulse”. After which he expressed hope for "strengthening friendship and mutual understanding" between the countries.

The head of the Russian state reminded those present that in 2020 the 75th anniversary of the end of World War II will be celebrated. He emphasized that it was the commitment to the ideals of the world that became the foundation of the post-war world order. After that, Putin assured the audience that Russia was ready to engage in a meaningful dialogue with the United States to strengthen strategic stability on the planet.

In May, we are waiting in Moscow for celebrations of the Great Victory, leaders of foreign countries, foreign delegations to pay tribute to the millions of victims, pay tribute to veterans and demonstrate their commitment to the ideals of peace, freedom and justice

- summed up Putin.

It should be recalled that the intention to come to Moscow on Victory Day this year has already been confirmed: Chinese leader Xi Jinping, French leader Emmanuel Macron, Egyptian President Abdel Fattah al-Sisi and Palestinian leader Mahmoud Abbas.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. cmonman Offline
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 February 2020 20: 50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Putin said that humanity has come to a dangerous point.

    Humanity has heard. And what began to do? If nothing - then did not hear. Or did not believe.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 February 2020 21: 11
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Yes, Putin announces something every year. All sorts of messages. Only from his statements for some reason there are more problems. It would be better if he was silent. A man is usually appreciated for his deeds!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 February 2020 22: 39
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Better to take care of the population ...

Путин заявил, что человечество подошло к опасной черте


5 февраля 2020 года президент России Владимир Путин, в ходе церемонии вручения верительных грамот послами иностранных государств, заявил, что человечество вновь оказалось у «опасной черты». По мнению российского лидера, причиной являются разрушение системы контроля над вооружениями, угроза терроризма и рост числа конфликтов в мире.


К сожалению, в наши дни человечество вновь оказалось у опасной черты: множатся региональные конфликты, растут угрозы терроризма и экстремизма, разрушается система контроля над вооружениями, в неустойчивом состоянии находится и глобальная экономика

- сказал Путин.

Нужно отметить, что верительные грамоты главе государства вручили 23 вновь прибывших посла других стран. Путин пожелал дипломатам поближе познакомиться с Россией, чтобы они «почувствовали ее пульс». После чего он выразил надежду на «укрепление дружбы и взаимопонимания» между странами.

Глава российского государства напомнил присутствующим, что в 2020 году будет отмечаться 75-летие окончания Второй мировой войны. Он подчеркнул, что именно приверженность идеалам мира стала фундаментом послевоенного мироустройства. После этого Путин заверил собравшихся, что Россия готова вести содержательный диалог с США для укрепления стратегической стабильности на планете.

В мае мы ждем в Москве на торжественные мероприятия, посвященные великой Победе, лидеров зарубежных государств, иностранные делегации, чтобы почтить память миллионов погибших, отдать дань уважения ветеранам и продемонстрировать приверженность идеалам мира, свободы и справедливости

- подытожил Путин.

Нужно напомнить, что намерение приехать в Москву на День Победы в этом году уже подтвердили: лидер Китая Си Цзиньпин, французский лидер Эмманюэль Макрон, президент Египта Абдель Фаттах ас-Сиси и руководитель Палестины Махмуд Аббас.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 февраля 2020 20:50
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Путин заявил, что человечество подошло к опасной черте.

    Человечество услышало. И что стало делать? Если ничего - то не услышало. Или не поверило.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 февраля 2020 21:11
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Да, Путин каждый год что-то заявляет. Послания всякие. Только от его заявлений почему-то проблем больше становится. Лучше бы он молчал. Человека обычно по делам его ценят!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 февраля 2020 22:39
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Лучше б о населении позаботился...