Belarus predicted war in Ukraine two years before it began


The Belarusian military claims that the armed conflict in Ukraine was not a surprise to the military department of the republic, but was predicted two years before the confrontation.


About this in an interview with the publication "SB. Belarus today, ”said Pavel Muraveiko, deputy chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the republic.

Talking about the plan of defense of Belarus for the current year, the military noted that it was not based on the concept of classical defense, but on the possibility of preventing potential aggression and war.

Speaking about the threats, the representative of the Belarusian General Staff noted that the reliability of the forecasts of the military department is confirmed by the accuracy of the forecasts made earlier in Ukraine:

For example, we predicted and evaluated the events that took place in neighboring Ukraine two years before they began. Having assessed where the threat might come from, we are trying to minimize it at an early stage.

According to Muraveiko, when developing the defense plan and the concept of development of the armed forces until 2030, a wide range of variables was taken into account, among which the militaryполитическая the situation around Belarus and the rest of the world, as well as successes and failures in armed conflicts in Ukraine, Syria and other countries.

The deputy chief of the General Staff of Belarus assured that in the process the most relevant, complex, perhaps even unbelievable situations that could arise on the borders of the republic were calculated and modeled.
Photos used: IN “Freedom” /wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 6 February 2020 13: 41
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    It all starts with cookies, which Belarusians prefer?
  2. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 February 2020 14: 28
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    What clever girls are they - seven years later to declare that five years ago they knew that even before two years they knew everything.
  3. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 6 February 2020 14: 34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Zhirinovsky spoke about this 20 years ago, and so what? Here Ukrainians and Belarusians are just brothers, they have one former owner - Poland!
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 February 2020 15: 24
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    You won’t praise yourself .....
  5. beeper Offline
    beeper 6 February 2020 16: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А Sho there was a "predict" ??! winked
    After all, everything was clear and understandable back in 1991-1992! When on the "patchwork (artificially collected by the Bolsheviks)" multinational the territories of the ex-Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, seized up to "fed the power", zapadentnye rogues - stubborn Natsiks, coupled with klepto-donbers- "Ukrainians" comradegates (instantly changing their shoes in a jump - feeling their "thieves' fart" regarding public property entrusted to them in managing!), overnight "recognized" the Russian majority as a minority and proclaimed "rozbudova (construction)" mono-ethnic a unitary “incessant derzhava” with a purely farmer (in addition, also implicated in the “good old” Galichan Russophobia!) localistic “Nazideology” - “get your own way (that is, if not from" our village ", then you are a stranger-" foreigner ", there is a corresponding xenophobic saying, among others, for jumping with the whole herd on the tyrla -" maidan ", addressed to the rest, non-Galician, working Ukrainian population:" Know the foreigner, here Khazyayin Ukrainians (in the sense - pans "racially the correct "Galician)!") ".

    And when Yanukovych, "as transparently and exemplarily democratically as possible (the official recognition of the highest US officials and the" most democratic "American" human media "according to the results of international monitoring of those 2010 presidential elections!)" Chosen by a pro-Russian majority, immediately after the inauguration " on a blue eye "disowned his election obligations under the Customs Union and the Eurasian Economic Community, from strengthening friendship with fraternal Russia and recognizing our Russian as the state language (which he speaks more than half of the Ukrainian population!) and without any demand from their voters (although before the election he hypocritically campaigned that “He would smell skin (Hear everyone)” - without a nationwide referendum, he proclaimed Ukraine’s “no alternative European integration” course, and, together with its bourgeois "party of regions", began to vilely "flirt" with odious Westernist ukrofashists, moving them upstairs - to power, to Zrada, then there was no need to be Nostradamus in order to understand in advance what these anti-people "tricky games" of the Judeo-Mazepintsy- "European integrator in "may result in ...
    1. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 8 February 2020 04: 44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Did you try to shift your thought from spoken Russian obscene to Russian literary? And then somehow too many letters turned out to state a simple thought.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 8 February 2020 06: 51
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        hi Yes, Sinobi tried, like this - in many letters, to unequivocally "substantiate" my simple "tussock" -

        From the very beginning, the klepto-derybian "rozbudovy" xenophobic (predominantly Russophobic!) Anti-Orthodox mono-nationalist de-industrialized "galychanogvarnaya and derzhava for the titular and nation" West Selyukovsky (zarobitchano-kholopskogo) type throughout the territory of the industrial-Russian-mainly Russian-industrial Soviet-Russian-Russian-Indo-Soviet-Russian Orthodox, brought up in the anti-xenophobic traditions of internationalism!), it was obvious that there was nothing good this will not work and the civil war can not be avoided!
  6. beeper Offline
    beeper 6 February 2020 17: 14
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Here, according to Muraveiko:

    ... when developing the defense plan and the concept of the development of the armed forces until 2030, a wide range of variables was taken into account, including the military-political situation around Belarus and the rest of the world, as well as successes and failures in armed conflicts in Ukraine, Syria and other countries.

    Very interesting what do Belarusian military officials consider successes and failures in the civil war in Ukraine, on whose side?!
    The question is, of course, a rhetorical one - the Belarusian “father” itself has repeatedly answered it, in general, with public words of support and comprehensive material assistance to Belarus to the unconstitutional state coup d'etat couriers in the bloody suppression of supporters of the constitutional system who are indiscriminately accused of an anti-people criminal junta in separatism ", just this answer eloquently characterizes the true orientation of the" main ally of Russia "- shows" sho wines for dynasty ?! " or, as Micah Gorbaty said in August 1991, hypocritically renouncing his non-gambling accomplices by the State Emergency Committee: "Who is Hu ?!"
    1. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 8 February 2020 07: 20
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Once I tried to translate a phrase of three swear words (if you really shake it: wife, you loved me to death, go already, please, to the kitchen) to the literary. It turned out half a page of text in small handwriting.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 8 February 2020 07: 30
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        hi Similarly! smile It is not without reason that they say that “brevity is the sister of talent” and that the “Russian obscene” promotes an “ultra-short” communication ?! wink
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 February 2020 16: 01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    If Belarusians knew everything beforehand, then they knew that Crimea would pass to Russia. Why then do they not recognize him? Or do they know something else?
    1. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 8 February 2020 07: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Toad crushes, I think so.

Белоруссия спрогнозировала войну на Украине за два года до ее начала


Белорусские военные утверждают, что вооруженный конфликт на территории Украины не стал неожиданностью для военного ведомства республики, а был спрогнозирован за два года до начала противостояния.

Об этом в интервью изданию «СБ. Беларусь сегодня» рассказал замначальника Генштаба Вооруженных сил республики Павел Муравейко.



Рассказывая о плане обороны Белоруссии на текущий год, военный отметил, что в его основе лежит не концепция классической обороны, а возможность предотвращения потенциальной агрессии и войны.

Говоря об угрозах, представитель белорусского Генштаба отметил, что надежность прогнозов военного ведомства подтверждается точностью прогнозов, сделанных ранее по Украине:

Скажем, те события, которые произошли в соседней Украине, мы спрогнозировали и оценили за два года до их начала. Оценив, откуда может исходить угроза, мы пытаемся минимизировать ее на ранней стадии.

По словам Муравейко, при разработке плана обороны и концепции развития вооруженных сил до 2030 года учитывался широкой спектр переменных, среди которых - военно-политическая обстановка вокруг Белоруссии и в остальном мире, а также успехи и неудачи в вооруженных конфликтах на Украине, Сирии и других странах.

Заместитель начальника Генштаба Белоруссии заверил, что в процессе были просчитаны и смоделированы самые актуальные, сложные, быть может, даже невероятные ситуации, которые могут возникнуть на границах республики.
Использованы фотографии: ВО «Свобода»/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 6 февраля 2020 13:41
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Всё начинается с печенья, белорусы какое предпочитают?
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 февраля 2020 14:28
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Какие они умницы - через семь лет заявить, что пять лет назад знали, что ещё раньше на два года всё им было известно.
  3. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 6 февраля 2020 14:34
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Жириновский говорил про это 20 лет назад, и что? Вот украинцы и белорусы точно братья, у них один бывший хозяин - Польша!
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 6 февраля 2020 15:24
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Сам себя не похвалишь.....
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 6 февраля 2020 16:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А шо там было "прогнозировать"??! winked
    Ведь всё было ясно и понятно ещё в 1991-1992 годах! Когда на "лоскутной (искусственно собранной большевиками)" многонациональной территории экс-УССР, дорвавшиеся до "кормила власти" западенские рогули - упоротые нацики, вкупе с клептодерибанщиками-"украинствующими" комренегатами (мигом переобувшимися в прыжке - почувствовав свой "воровской фарт" в отношении доверенной им в управление общенародной собственности!), в одночасье "признали" русское большинство населения меньшинством и провозгласили "розбудову (строительство)" моноэтнической унитарной "нэзалэжной дэржавы" с сугубо хуторянской (вдобавок ещё и замешанной на "старой доброй" галичанской русофобии!) местнической "нацидеологией" - "свий до своего по своё (то есть, если не из "нашего села", то ты чужой-"чужинэць", есть и соответствующая ксенофобская присказка, в числе прочих, для прыжков всем стадом на "тырле"-"майдане", обращённая к остальному, негаличанскому, трудовому украинскому населению: "Знай чужинэць, тут хазяйин украинэць (в смысле - панует "расово правильный" галичанин)!")".

    А уж когда Янукович, "максимально прозрачно и образцово демократически (официальное признание самых высших чиновников США и "самых демократических" американских "общечеловеческих СМИ" по результатам международного мониторинга тех презвыборов-2010!)" избранный пророссийски настроенным большинством населения, тут же после инаугурации "на голубом глазу" открестился от своих предвыборных обязательств по Таможенному Союзу и ЕврАзЭС, от укрепления дружбы с братской Россией и признания государственным нашего русского языка (на котором говорит бОльшая половина украинского населения!) и без спроса у своих избирателей (хотя перед выборами лицемерно агитировал, что "Почует кожного (Услышит каждого)"!) - без общенародного референдума, провозгласил курс Украины на "безальтернативную евроинтеграции", и, вместе со своей буржуйской "партией регионов", начал подленько "заигрывать" с одиозными западенскими укрофашистами, продвигая их наверх - во власть, в ЗРаду, то тут и не надо было быть Нострадамусом, чтобы заранее понять, чем эти антинародные "хитроопые игры" иудомазепинцев-"евроинтеграторов" могут закончиться...
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 8 февраля 2020 04:44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Это вы попытались переложить свою мысль с разговорного русского-матерного на русский литературный? А то как-то слишком много букв получилось для изложения простой мысли.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 8 февраля 2020 06:51
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        hi Да, Синоби попытался, вот так - многими буквами, однозначно "обосновать" мою простую "кочку зрения"-

        С самого начала клептодерибанской "розбудовы" ксенофобской (преимущественно-русофобской!) антиправославной мононационалистической деиндустриализированой "галычаногварнойи дэржавы для тытульнойи нацийи" западеноселюковского (заробитчанохолопского) типа на всей территории индустриально-развитой экс-УССР, с изначальным большинством русского и русскоязычного многонационального украинского населения (преимущественно православного, воспитанного в антиксенофобских традициях интернационализма!), было очевидно, что ничего хорошего из этого не получится и гражданской войны не миновать!
  6. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 6 февраля 2020 17:14
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вот, по словам Муравейко:

    ...при разработке плана обороны и концепции развития вооруженных сил до 2030 года учитывался широкой спектр переменных, среди которых военно-политическая обстановка вокруг Белоруссии и в остальном мире, а также успехи и неудачи в вооруженных конфликтах в Украине, Сирии и других странах.

    Очень даже интересно, что же белорусские военные чиновники считают успехами и неудачами в гражданской войне на Украине, на чьей они стороне?!
    Вопрос, конечно, риторический - сам белорусский "бацька" уже не раз на него, в общем-то, ответил - публичными словами поддержки и всесторонним материальным содействием Беларуси антиконституционным госпереворотчикам-майданщикам в кровавом подавлении сторонников конституционного строя, огульно обвинённых антинародной преступной хунтой в "сепаратизме", просто этот ответ красноречиво характеризует истинную ориентацию "главного союзника России" - показывает "шо вин за одын?!" или, как сказал Миха Горбатый в августе 1991, лицемерно отрекаясь от своих нефартовых подельников по ГКЧП: "Кто есть Ху?!".
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 8 февраля 2020 07:20
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Как-то однажды попытался перевести фразу из трёх матерных слов (если ну очень ужать: жена, ты меня залюбила до смерти, уйди уже, пожалуйста, на кухню) на литературный. Получилось пол-страницы текста мелким почерком.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 8 февраля 2020 07:30
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        hi Аналогично! smile Недаром же говорят, что "краткость - сестра таланта" и что "русский матерный" способствует "сверхкраткой" коммуникации?! wink
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 февраля 2020 16:01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Если белорусы всё знали заранее, то знали, что и Крым перейдет к России. Почему тогда они его не признают? Или еще что -то такое знают?
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 8 февраля 2020 07:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Жаба давит, я так думаю.