How realistic is the return of Alaska to Russia?


Political passions in the US force opponents of Donald trump to make harsh, and sometimes even curious, statements. So, US Congressman Adam Schiff said that in order to support Putin, Trump is ready to give Alaska to Russia. How seriously can such statements be taken at all?


Mr. Schiff literally said the following:

Trump could offer Alaska to the Russians in exchange for support during the next election. Or he could move to Mar-a-Lago, and Jared Kushner should be entrusted with the administration of the country, delegating to him the right to decide on joining the war.

It should be clarified that Mar-a-Lago is the residence of Donald Trump, located in Florida, and Jared Kushner is the son-in-law of the current president. As for Alaska, the topic of its possible return to Russia is periodically raised in the domestic media and blogosphere.

As you know, earlier Alaska was part of the Russian Empire, like some other territories in the modern USA. The problem is that nobody took Alaska from us, and it was banally sold to the United States in 1867 for $ 7,2 million in gold. Washington for a ridiculous amount received huge, resource-rich lands in the north, which today give it the right to demand its share of the Arctic. The military infrastructure in Alaska allows the Pentagon to restrain Russian military potential.

Knowing this today, of course, I would like to play everything back. This desire has generated many myths around this deal. Someone is pleased to believe that Russia did not sell Alaska, but merely leased it out for a long term, and there is still a chance to get it back. Others refer to the fact that our country has not received the due payment. Unfortunately, all this is from the field of historical legends.

The reality is that the United States quite legitimately bought Alaska from the Romanov family, and there is no reason to demand it back. Nevertheless, we will try to present scenarios in which this territory can still theoretically return to Russia.

Option 1. Hypothetically, one could try to buy it back. Given the fact that Trump himself publicly expressed a desire to purchase Greenland for a moderate amount from Denmark, you can talk aloud about this. However, in practice, everything rests on the impossibility of such actions.

The President of the United States simply does not have authority to alienate part of the country’s territory, Congress’s consent is needed, where Trump’s political opponents will simply be destroyed for this idea. The Pentagon and the state’s population itself will not agree to this.

Option 2. The collapse of the United States. No matter how funny it may sound, this scenario for the "hegemon" is different from zero, although small. Even this superpower has a lot of serious internal problems and contradictions. “Globalists” and “Imperials” clung to death, the resonant statements of Schiff indicate the level of rigidity of this confrontation between the ruling elites.

There may be enough unexpected push that will upset the balance and lead to unpredictable consequences. For example, if you look at the current situation in China, such a “black swan” risks becoming a large-scale epidemic of a more serious, deadly virus that the federal authorities will not be able to cope with. Then each state will be for itself, blocking the borders and creating cordons, which will lead to a "parade of sovereignty." Alaska, as the most remote state, may be among the separated.

But the fact of gaining independence does not mean that this territory will certainly return to Russia. Alaska is inhabited by the American people, who have their own way. Joining the modern Russian Federation with its problems is hardly included in their plans.

It should be concluded that Congressman Schiff should be treated like domestic political rhetoric in the United States, and not look for hidden meanings in this.
Photos used: https://www.pxfuel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 February 2020 15: 00
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    Why discuss this nonsense? Excite the "Ympertsev"? In general, in the USA there is simply freedom of speech, they do not put it there “for calls for separatism”, anyone can grind anything. And about the virus - with a much greater probability this can happen in Russia. And what-Russia will fall apart?
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 February 2020 15: 06
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      You can also recall the events of eight years ago after the second victory of Obama and the subsequent circus with the "separation of Texas" and other states. How homegrown analysts got excited then, drew maps with new states in the place of the United States, assured everyone that the collapse of the United States was a settled business, and would take place in the very near future. Well, it's funny.
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 7 February 2020 15: 30
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    And about the virus - with a much greater probability this can happen in Russia. And what-Russia will fall apart?

    Are you hinting at something?
    About the virus was for example. What will break up there or not is unknown, but the risk increases. There are too many factors. Let me remind you that during the Civil War we had many invaders, and the Far East was occupied by Japan for many years. So the weakening of the country due to some kind of national disaster (for example, a large-scale epidemic of the deadly virus) and loss of control open up many opportunities for ill-wishing neighbors.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 February 2020 16: 05
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Your homegrown onalitags have been burying America for years. Together with the dollar. But the “factors”, oddly enough, Russia has no less, if not more. And no laws on separatism will help, and the Russian Guard will not save, if that. It’s just that Russia has been permanently anti-Western for many years, mainly anti-American hysteria, intensely inflated by “federal channels”. In the USA, the Russian theme is not in the first place and, perhaps, not even in the second.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 February 2020 15: 55
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    The United States quite legally bought Alaska.

    - Russia also quite legitimately bought the Baltic states from Sweden. And where is that Baltic? And Alaska could withdraw to Russia, most likely if the States attack Russia. Then in case of defeat they will lose Alaska. Most of the territories annexed to Russia are those of aggressive neighbors who were the first to attack Russia and, as a punishment, lost their territories. Russia is the scourge of God for the punishment of aggressors.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 February 2020 16: 39
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Yeah, all that remains is to dream of a US attack on Russia. :))) But why should they attack Russia? Conquer and then feed 146 million rogue? No resources will pay for it.
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 February 2020 16: 50
        -2
        • 4
        • 6
        And then, what if the United States takes and does not attack? What, and remain without Alaska?
      2. commbatant Offline
        commbatant (Sergei) 7 February 2020 21: 57
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Quote: Natan Bruk
        Yeah, all that remains is to dream of a US attack on Russia. :))) But why should they attack Russia? Conquer and then feed 146 million rogue? No resources will pay for it.

        Clumsy troll, on Monday do not come to the cashier ....
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 February 2020 09: 52
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          That's right, if there is essentially nothing to answer, it remains to accuse the opponent of trolling. :)))
  4. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 7 February 2020 16: 17
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Further names can not be read. Rave!
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 8 February 2020 17: 52
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: master3
      Further names can not be read. Rave!

      laughing good And don’t talk. Americans will voice the Russian ZP and pensions in dollars in Alaska. The locals will kill anyone who just snoops around with such economic prospects. laughing
  5. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 7 February 2020 21: 55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    An incomprehensible article, for what purpose it was written so that in the end it could be written -

    Alaska is inhabited by the American people, who have their own way. Joining the modern Russian Federation with its problems is hardly included in their plans.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 February 2020 23: 25
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The return of Alaska, and not only to Russia, is quite realistic if the Russian government is cleansed of the last Yeltsin and Gorbachev, and the United States stumbles ... Alaska can become part of Russia not even out of love for Russia, but for economic and military reasons ... Defend no small country can fully protect itself and protect its interests ... Yet Obama canceled all privileges for Alaska and raised taxes, in Alaska they are dissatisfied with this ... including, local elites are dissatisfied ... In Alaska there are not many Americans, most are local Chukchi and others e peoples of the North, related to the same peoples of Russia and having relatives in Russia ... In Alaska there are whole Russian villages and maybe there are no fans from Russia, but they have nothing against Russia ... In Alaska, many Russian names have been preserved , for example, the Russian River - the Russian River ...
    1. Binder Offline
      Binder (Miron) 8 February 2020 08: 25
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Uncle, do you have any brains? You write such nonsense. fool
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 February 2020 09: 46
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Binder
        Here you are completely right.
  7. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 February 2020 09: 44
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Why should all kinds of fakes and stupid statements of individual populists be replicated?
  8. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 February 2020 10: 38
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    But the “factors”, oddly enough, Russia has no less, if not more.

    You can’t argue with this, unfortunately. Notice, I'm not saying that the United States will fall apart. smile I indicated only that the probability of this is nonzero and gave an example of such a factor from the actual one.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 February 2020 12: 11
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      And what kind of example? Hypothetical epidemic in the USA? Well, such "examples" can be thought of as many as you like, in relation to any country.
  9. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 February 2020 10: 39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    Conquer and then feed 146 million rogue? No resources will pay for it.

    By the way, now who feeds all these "rogues"?
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 February 2020 12: 21
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Now these rogues somehow exist and feed within the framework of the current Russian government. But the “patriots" are sure that the United States is only thinking of how to seize and occupy Russia in order to select its resources. But the people inhabiting Russia on the moon cannot be sent. So, the occupation administration needs to somehow organize the existence of these rogues. At whose expense, from what sources? Do you use the same resources for this? Well, and why is all this the United States?
  10. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 February 2020 12: 04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Here nefig nonsense to devote a separate article. Have you noticed? All about ukrov, about amers, macrons yes Lukashenko ....
    And about Medvedev, PR, governors and PZHV - almost silent ...
    Like, sit in the trenches and do not look back at the native oligarchs behind.
  11. Rus Offline
    Rus 8 February 2020 14: 13
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Russia will bring only poverty.
  12. Andrei Samsonov Offline
    Andrei Samsonov (Andrey Samsonov) 8 February 2020 19: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    In the event of a conflict or other option of transferring Alaska to the jurisdiction of the Russian Federation, the population of which is not even a million, will either be partially destroyed in the first option, or deported to the remaining territory of the so-called United States, that’s all why philosophize and discuss the unnecessary topic.
  13. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 8 February 2020 21: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And Senator Schiff, by chance, is not a relative of the banker Jacob Schiff, who actively financed the revolution in Russia?
  14. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 8 February 2020 23: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Isn't it a science fiction club here?
  15. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 9 February 2020 06: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Some stupid man mumbled something inarticulate about Alaska, and we are already having "heated discussions throughout the country, turning into almost military clashes."
    About nothing and nowhere ...

Насколько реально возвращение Аляски в состав России?


Политические страсти в США заставляют противников Дональда Трампа делать резкие, а порой и курьезные заявления. Так, американский конгрессмен Адам Шифф сообщил, что ради поддержки Путина Трамп готов отдать Аляску России. Насколько серьезно вообще можно относиться к подобным заявлениям?


Мистер Шифф сказал дословно следующее:

Трамп мог бы предложить Аляску русским в обмен на поддержку во время следующих выборов. Или он мог бы переехать в Мар-а-Лаго, а Джареду Кушнеру поручить управление страной, делегировав ему право принять решение о вступлении в войну.

Следует пояснить, что Мар-а-Лаго – это резиденция Дональда Трампа, расположенная во Флориде, а Джаред Кушнер – зять действующего президента. Что до Аляски, то тема ее возможного возвращения в состав России периодически поднимается в отечественных СМИ и блогосфере.

Как известно, ранее Аляска входила в состав Российской империи, как и некоторые другие территории в современных США. Проблема в том, что Аляску у нас никто не отнимал, а она была банально продана Соединенным Штатам в 1867 году за 7,2 миллиона долларов золотом. Вашингтон за смехотворную сумму получил огромные, богатые природными ресурсами земли на севере, которые сегодня дают ему право требовать свою долю Арктики. Военная инфраструктура на Аляске позволяет Пентагону сдерживать российский военный потенциал.

Зная это сегодня, безусловно, хотелось бы отыграть все обратно. Это желание породило много мифов вокруг данной сделки. Кому-то приятно верить, что Аляску Россия не продала, а всего лишь сдала в долгосрочную аренду, и еще есть шанс ее вернуть. Другие ссылаются на то, что положенной оплаты наша страна так и не получила. К сожалению, все это из области исторических легенд.

Действительность такова, что США вполне законно купили Аляску у семейства Романовых, и нет никаких оснований требовать ее обратно. Тем не менее, попробуем представить сценарии, при которых эта территория все-таки теоретически может вернуться в состав России.

Вариант 1. Гипотетически ее можно было бы попытаться купить обратно. С учетом того, что сам Трамп публично изъявил желание приобрести за умеренную сумму у Дании Гренландию, рассуждать вслух о таком можно. Однако на практике все упрется в невозможность подобных действий.

У президента США полномочий по отчуждению части территории страны просто нет, на такое необходимо согласие Конгресса, где политические противники Трампа за эту идею просто уничтожат. Не согласится на такое и Пентагон, и само население штата.

Вариант 2. Распад США. Как бы смешно это ни прозвучало, данный сценарий для «гегемона» отличен от нуля, хоть и невелик. Даже эта сверхдержава имеет массу серьезных внутренних проблем и противоречий. «Глобалисты» и «имперцы» сцепились насмерть, резонансные высказывания Шиффа говорят об уровне жесткости этого противостояния правящих элит.

Может оказаться достаточно неожиданного толчка, что нарушит равновесие и приведет к непредсказуемым последствиям. Например, если посмотреть на сегодняшнюю ситуацию в КНР, таким «черным лебедем» рискует стать масштабная эпидемия более серьезного, смертельного вируса, с которым федеральные власти не смогут справиться. Тогда каждый штат будет сам за себя, перекрывая границы и создавая кордоны, что приведет к «параду суверенитетов». Аляска, как самый удаленный штат, может оказаться среди отделившихся.

Но и факт получения независимости не означает, что эта территория непременно вернется в состав России. Аляску населяет американский народ, у которого свой путь. Присоединение к современной Российской Федерации с ее проблемами едва ли входит в их планы.

Следует заключить, что к словам конгрессмена Шиффа следует относиться, как внутриполитической риторике в США, и не искать в этом скрытых смыслов.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.pxfuel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 февраля 2020 15:00
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    К чему вообще обсуждать эти глупости? Возбудить «Ымперцев»? А вообще, в США просто есть свобода слова, там не сажают «за призывы к сепаратизму», любой может молоть что угодно. Да и насчёт вируса - с намного большей вероятностью это может случиться в России. И что - Россия распадётся?
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 февраля 2020 15:06
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      Можно также вспомнить события восьмилетней давности после второй победы Обамы и последующим за этим цирком с «отделением Техаса» и других штатов. Как тогда возбудились доморощенные аналитики, рисовали карты с новыми государствами на месте США, уверяли всех, что распад США - дело решённое, и состоится в самом ближайшем будущем. Ну смешно же.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 7 февраля 2020 15:30
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Да и насчёт вируса - с намного большей вероятностью это может случиться в России. И что - Россия распадётся?

    Таки на шо-то намекаете?
    Про вирус было для примера. Что там распадется или нет, неизвестно, но риск повышается. Факторов слишком много. Напомню, что во время Гражданской войны у нас было много интервентов, а ДВ был долгие годы оккупирован Японией. Так что ослабление страны из-за какой-то национальной катастрофы (например, масштабной эпидемии смертельного вируса) и потеря управляемости открывают много возможностей для соседей-недоброжелателей.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 февраля 2020 16:05
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Ваши доморощенные оналитеги уже который год Америку хоронят. Вместе с долларом. А вот «факторов», как ни странно, у России ничуть не меньше, если даже не больше. И никакие законы о сепаратизме не помогут, и Росгвардия не спасёт, если что. Просто в России уже который год перманентная антизападная, в основном антиамериканская истерия, усиленно раздуваемая «федеральными каналами». В США же российская тематика не на первом месте и, пожалуй, даже не на втором.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 февраля 2020 15:55
    -1
    • 5
    • 6
    США вполне законно купили Аляску.

    - Россия тоже вполне законно купила Прибалтику у Швеции. И где та Прибалтика? А Аляска может отойти к России, скорее всего, если Штаты нападут на Россию. Тогда в случае поражения они Аляску и потеряют. Большинство присоединенных к России территорий - это территории агрессивных соседей, которые первыми нападали на Россию и в наказание за это теряли территории. Россия - это Бич Божий для наказания агрессоров.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 февраля 2020 16:39
      -3
      • 4
      • 7
      Нда, только и осталось мечтать о нападении США на Россию. :))) Только зачем им нападать на Россию? Завоевать, а потом кормить 146 миллионов нищебродов? Этого никакие ресурсы не окупят.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 февраля 2020 16:50
        -2
        • 4
        • 6
        И потом, что делать, если США возьмут да и не нападут? Что, так и оставаться без Аляски?
      2. commbatant Офлайн
        commbatant (Сергей) 7 февраля 2020 21:57
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Цитата: Natan Bruk
        Нда, только и осталось мечтать о нападении США на Россию. :))) Только зачем им нападать на Россию? Завоевать, а потом кормить 146 миллионов нищебродов? Этого никакие ресурсы не окупят.

        Топорно троллите, в понедельник в кассу не приходи....
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 февраля 2020 09:52
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Правильно, если по существу ответить нечего, остаётся обвинить оппонента в троллинге. :)))
  4. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 7 февраля 2020 16:17
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Дальше названия можно не читать. Бред!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 8 февраля 2020 17:52
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: master3
      Дальше названия можно не читать. Бред!

      laughing good И не говорите. Американцы озвучат российские ЗП и пенсии в баксах на Аляске. Местные уроют любого, кто к ним только сунется с такими экономическими перспективами. laughing
  5. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 7 февраля 2020 21:55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Непонятная статья, с какой целью написана, чтобы в конце ее можно было написать -

    Аляску населяет американский народ, у которого свой путь. Присоединение к современной Российской Федерации с ее проблемами едва ли входит в их планы.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 февраля 2020 23:25
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Возвращение Аляски и не только в состав России вполне реально, если власть России очистится от последышей Ельцина и Горбачева, а США споткнутся... Аляска может войти в состав России даже не из любви к России, а по экономическим и военным причинам... Оборонять себя самостоятельно и защищать свои интересы в полной мере никакая маленькая страна не может... Еще Обама отменил для Аляски все льготы и поднял налоги, на Аляске этим недовольны... в том числе, недовольны местные элиты... На Аляске не так много американцев, большинство - местные чукчи и прочие народы Севера, родственные таким же народам России и имеющие в России родню... На Аляске есть целые русские деревни и там, может, и не фанатеют от России, но и против России ничего не имеют... На Аляске сохранилось немало русских названий, например, Рашен ривер - Русская река...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 февраля 2020 08:25
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Дядя, у тебя мозгов вообще нет? Такую чушь пишешь. fool
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 февраля 2020 09:46
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Биндюжник
        Здесь вы полностью правы.
  7. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 февраля 2020 09:44
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Зачем всякие фейки и глупые высказывания отдельных популистов тиражировать?
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 февраля 2020 10:38
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    А вот «факторов», как ни странно, у России ничуть не меньше, если даже не больше.

    С этим не поспоришь, к сожалению. Заметьте, я не говорю, что США обязательно развалятся. smile Я указал только, что вероятность этого отлична от нуля и привел пример такого фактора из актуального.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 февраля 2020 12:11
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      И что за пример? Гипотетическая эпидемия в США? Ну, таких «примеров» можно придумать сколько угодно, применительно к любой стране.
  9. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 февраля 2020 10:39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Завоевать, а потом кормить 146 миллионов нищебродов? Этого никакие ресурсы не окупят.

    К слову, а сейчас кто кормит всех этих "нищебродов"?
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 февраля 2020 12:21
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Сейчас эти нищеброды как-то существуют и кормятся в рамках нынешней российской власти. Но ведь «патриоты« уверены, что США только и думают, как бы захватить и оккупировать Россию, чтобы отобрать её ресурсы. Но населяющий Россию народ на Луну ведь не вышлешь. Значит, оккупационной администрации нужно как-то организовывать существование этих нищебродов. За чей счёт, из каких источников? Те же ресурсы для этого использовать? Ну, и зачем все это США?
  10. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 февраля 2020 12:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Вот нефиг глупостям отдельную статью посвящать. Заметили? Все про укров, про амеров, макронов да Лукашенко....
    А про Медведева, ПР, губернаторов и ПЖВ - почти молчок...
    Мол, сидите в окопах и не оборачивайтесь на родных олигархов за спиной.
  11. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 8 февраля 2020 14:13
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Россия принесет только нищету.
  12. Андрей Самсонов (Андрей Самсонов) 8 февраля 2020 19:10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    В случае конфликта или другого варианта перехода Аляски под юрисдикцию РФ, население которого нет и миллиона, либо будет уничтожено частично в первом варианте, либо депортировано на оставшуюся территорию так называемых США, вот и всё, зачем мудрствовать и обмусоливать никому не нужную тему.
  13. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 8 февраля 2020 21:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А сенатор Шифф, случайно, не родственник банкира Якоба Шиффа, который активно финансировал революции в России?
  14. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 8 февраля 2020 23:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Здесь не Клуб фантастов?
  15. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 9 февраля 2020 06:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какой-то неумный человек промычал что-то невнятное про Аляску, а у нас уже по всей стране проходят "бурные обсуждения, переходящие чуть ли не в боевые столкновения".
    Ни о чём и никуда...