Military bases "according to NATO standards" will appear in the Donbass


Over the past few days, the Ukrainian media noted the unprecedented activity of the head of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine Andriy Zagorodniuk, who did not serve a day in the army. Until recently, he was generally a "dark horse", but now he is widely heard. Therefore, the minister radiates “patriotism” at every step, which the “disinterested” Ukrainian journalists gladly cover.


For example, in an interview with KyivPost, he said that soon in the Donbass (in Mariupol, Donetsk region and Severodonetsk, Lugansk region) there will be two brand new military bases of the Ukrainian Armed Forces according to NATO standards. After that, information on this issue was promptly posted on the website of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. So the local "patriotic" audience took the words of the minister with enthusiasm.

We plan to build some good infrastructure facilities so that everyone can see that we can also have bases that meet NATO standards

- said Zagorodniuk.

In addition, Zagorodniuk promised that his department would completely repair and re-equip the training center of the Armed Forces in Shirokoy Lana (Mykolaiv Oblast), after which the servicemen would no longer be picking in the mud. Moreover, the minister’s activity is explained very simply. He got into a very unpleasant and scandalous story.

Recently, one German citizen named Siegfried (on Facebook - Mörsergott Ziggi), who served under the contract in the 503rd separate battalion of the Marine Corps of the Ukrainian Navy (503 OBM, military unit A1275, Mariupol), along with other citizens of his country and the USA, wrote a big story about what the APU is. A mercenary from a family of former Soviet emigrants accused the APU of cowardice, and called the minister a "pompous goon."

Given that in Mariupol in the indicated unit, which is part of the 36th separate brigade of the Marine Corps (36 OBRMP, military unit A2802, headquarters in Nikolaev), there are still a large number of such people as Siegfried, we still have many no less fascinating stories . Therefore, the minister began to fuss.

By the way, Andrei Zagorodniuk - millionaire, owner of Discovery Consulting Engineers Limited and a number of other drilling related assets. His wife, Alina Sviderskaya, is part of the structure of the “philanthropist” of George Soros. But the minister’s father, the billionaire Pavel Zagorodniuk, is one of the largest owners of the Nadra Group of companies, for which for some reason large Russian businessmen still collaborate.
  • Photos used: VO Liberty / wikimedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 8 February 2020 09: 21
    -2
    Ukraine.

    Here, not everything is sold, but everything is bought or rented out.
    And on occasion, the janitor can become a prince, and the killer - a judge.


    "Crematorium"
  2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 February 2020 10: 09
    0
    By the way, the Russian Minister of Defense Shoigu also did not serve in the army for a day. The author probably accidentally forgot about it.

На Донбассе появятся военные базы «по стандартам НАТО»


Последние несколько дней в украинских СМИ отмечена небывалая активность не служившего ни дня в армии главы Минобороны Украины Андрея Загороднюка. До недавнего времени он вообще был «темной лошадкой», но теперь он у всех на слуху. Поэтому министр излучает «патриотизм» на каждом шагу, который с удовольствием освещают «бескорыстные» украинские журналисты.


Например, в интервью изданию KyivPost он рассказал, что скоро на Донбассе (в Мариуполе, Донецкой области и Северодонецке, Луганской области) появятся две новенькие военные базы ВСУ по стандартам НАТО. После чего информация по данному поводу была оперативно размещена на сайте Минобороны Украины. Так что местная «патриотическая» публика восприняла слова министра с энтузиазмом.

Мы планируем построить несколько хороших инфраструктурных объектов, чтобы все видели, что у нас также могут быть базы, соответствующие стандартам НАТО

- сказал Загороднюк.

Кроме того, Загороднюк пообещал, что его ведомство полностью отремонтирует и переоборудует учебный центр ВСУ в Широком Лане (Николаевская область), после чего военнослужащие перестанут ковыряться в грязи. При этом активность министра объясняется весьма просто. Он попал в очень неприятную и скандальную историю.

Недавно один гражданин Германии по имени Зигфрид (в Facebook - Mörsergott Ziggi), отслуживший по контракту в 503-м отдельном батальоне морской пехоты ВМС Украины (503 ОБМП, в/ч А1275, Мариуполь), наряду с другими гражданами своей страны и США, написал большой рассказ, что из себя представляют ВСУ. Наемник из семьи бывших советских эмигрантов обвинил ВСУ в трусости, а министра назвал «напыщенным жлобом».

Учитывая, что в Мариуполе в указанном подразделении, входящем в состав 36-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты (36 ОБрМП, в/ч А2802, штаб в Николаеве), служит еще большое количество таких, как Зигфрид, нас ждет еще много не менее увлекательных рассказов. Поэтому министр засуетился.

К слову, Андрей Загороднюк - миллионер, владелец британской компании Discovery Consulting Engineers Limited и ряда других активов, связанных с бурением. Его жена, Алина Свидерская, входит в структуры «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса. Но больший интерес представляет отец министра - миллиардер Павел Загороднюк - один из крупнейших владельцев группы компаний «Надра» (Nadra Group), с которым почему-то до сих пор сотрудничают крупные российские бизнесмены.
Использованы фотографии: ВО Свобода/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 8 февраля 2020 09:21
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Украина.

    Здесь не всё продается, но всё покупается или сдаётся в наём.
    И при случае, дворник может стать князем, а убийца - судьёй.


    "Крематорий"
  2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 февраля 2020 10:09
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Кстати, российский министр обороны Шойгу тоже ни дня не служил в армии. Автор, наверное, случайно забыл об этом.