Lyashko spoke about the "gas deception" of Ukrainians


Flying past the Rada “like plywood”, the Ukrainian non-traditional “patriot” Oleg Lyashko decided to remind himself of the “ungrateful” Ukrainians again. This time, on February 7, 2020, on the talk show “Voice of the People” of the “112 Ukraine” TV channel (owned by oligarch Viktor Medvedchuk), he told how the current Ukrainian authorities are deceiving citizens and manipulating the “gas issue”, appropriating the merit of reduction prices for "blue fuel".


Today we pay a slightly lower gas price. There is no merit of power in this. When the prime minister, when the government, when they all talk about how good they are, because they cut the price of gas, this is a hoax to people. The price in the paychecks fell slightly for one reason: because the price fell in Europe

- said Lyashko.

At the same time, Lyashko clarified that residents of the “independent” will again have to pay more for gas, as soon as the price of gas on European exchanges rises. What is surprised by the “patriot” —dog-dog — is not entirely clear, because it was he who, wearing an embroidered shirt, aggressively advocated for a “bright European future” with a pitchfork in his hands. Whether the dog Linda shares the values ​​of his master remains unexplained.


It should be added that before this, Igor Novikov, adviser to the “father of the nation” Vladimir Zelensky, in obscene form, reacted to high gas prices for residents of Ukraine. On his Facebook page, he published a photograph of a receipt for January 2020, where the price of “blue fuel” was more than 6,9 thousand UAH. for 1 thousand cubic meters m

He criticized the Ukrainian government, accusing officials that they promised a price of gas in January in the amount of 4,65 thousand UAH. for 1 thousand cubic meters According to Novikov, Naftogaz Ukrainy is to blame for this, which bought gas at a higher price in the summer of 2019 and now sells it without harming itself. After which he promised to transmit the relevant certificate to the head of state.
Photos used: Oleg Mosonds / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 8 February 2020 12: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    7 thousand hryvnia per 1000 cubic meters ??? Is it a dollar per cube ??? Of-fi-get !!!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 8 February 2020 21: 19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi)
      In vain you are surprised, this is a gas with freedom molecules, not like in our “Mordor” ... For comparison, recently they were outraged:

      The new tariff has come - 7rub.13 kopecks (6,95). As long as Putin rules, it will be so!

Ляшко рассказал о «газовом обмане» украинцев


Пролетевший мимо Рады «как фанера», украинский нетрадиционный «патриот» Олег Ляшко решил снова напомнить о себе «неблагодарным» украинцам. На этот раз, 7 февраля 2020 года, в эфире ток-шоу «Голос народа» телеканала «112 Украина» (принадлежит олигарху Виктору Медведчуку), он рассказал, как действующие украинские власти обманывают граждан и манипулируют «газовым вопросом», присваивая себе заслуги снижения цен на «голубое топливо».


Сегодня мы платим немного меньшую цену на газ. В этом нет никакой заслуги власти. Когда премьер, когда правительство, когда они все рассказывают, какие они хорошие, потому что снизили цену на газ, это обман людей. Цена в платежках немного снизилась по одной причине: потому что упала цена в Европе

- сказал Ляшко.

При этом Ляшко уточнил, что жителям «незалежной» снова придется платить больше за газ, как только цена газа на биржах Европы вырастет. Чему удивляется «патриот»-собаколюб - не совсем понятно, ведь именно он, надев вышиванку, агрессивно ратовал за «светлое европейское будущее» с вилами в руках. Разделяет ли собака Линда ценности своего хозяина, осталось так и невыясненным.


Нужно добавить, что перед этим Игорь Новиков, советник «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского, в нецензурной форме отреагировал на высокие цены на газ для жителей Украины. У себя в Facebook он опубликовал фотографию квитанции за январь 2020 года, где была указана цена «голубого топлива» более 6,9 тыс. грн. за 1 тыс. куб. м.

Он обрушился с критикой на правительство Украины, обвинив чиновников, что они обещали цену газа в январе в размере 4,65 тыс. грн. за 1 тыс. куб. м. По словам Новикова, виновата в этом НАК «Нафтогаз Украины», которая купила летом 2019 года газ по более дорогой цене и теперь продает его не в ущерб себе. После чего он пообещал передать соответствующую справку главе государства.
Использованы фотографии: Олег Мосьондз/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 8 февраля 2020 12:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    7 тыс гривен за 1000 кубов??? Это доллар за куб??? Оф-фи-геть!!!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 8 февраля 2020 21:19
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми)
      Зря Вы удивляетесь, это же газ с молекулами свободы, не то что у нас в "Мордоре"... Для сравнения, тут недавно возмущались:

      Новый тариф пришёл - 7руб.13 коп (6,95). Пока Путин правит - так и будет!