The militants in Syria showed a spectacular detonation filled with explosives BMP




A video of militants from the Syrian province of Idlib is actively distributed on social networks, which demonstrates the undermining of the positions of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) with the help of a mined infantry fighting vehicle (BMP). The video shows how the indicated BMP, without a tower and under the control of a suicide bomber among jihadists or "moderate" terrorists, moves at high speed along a stone fence in the direction of buildings occupied by CAA troops.

According to statements sympathizing with the militants, the events in the video take place in the western part of the de-escalation zone. The attack of the “shahid mobile” was carried out on February 6, 2020 in the city of Nairab (it is located west of the city of Sarakib) by the militants “Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham” (KHTS - the former “Jebhat al-Nusra”, which is banned in Russia). It is also reported that as a result of the sabotage, several CAA troops were killed.

Moreover, the number of victims, and whether they were at all, is not officially known. There are no comments from CAA either. Moreover, not a single group of “oppositionists” has so far claimed responsibility for this.


So far, only one, and it’s hard to disagree that blood continues to pour in Syria. And this will continue until the SAA completely liberates the entire territory of its country from militants. By the way, the large-scale offensive of the SAA in the province of Idlib successfully continues.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Боевики в Сирии показали эффектный подрыв начиненной взрывчаткой БМП




В социальных сетях активно распространяется видео боевиков из сирийской провинции Идлиб, на котором демонстрируется подрыв при помощи заминированной боевой машины пехоты (БМП) позиций Сирийской арабской армии (САА). На видео показано, как указанная БМП, без башни и под управлением смертника из числа «бармалеев» джихадистов или «умеренных» террористов, на большой скорости двигается вдоль каменного забора в направлении строений, занятых военнослужащими САА.

Согласно утверждениям, сочувствующих боевикам, события на видео происходят в западной части зоны «деэскалации». Атака «шахид-мобиля» совершена 6 февраля 2020 года в городе Найрабе (он находится западнее города Саракиб) боевиками «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ - бывшая «Джебхат ан-Нусра», которая запрещена в России). Также сообщается, что в результате диверсии погибло несколько военнослужащих САА.

При этом число жертв, и были ли они вообще, официально не известно. Комментариев от САА тоже пока нет. Более того, ни одна из группировок «оппозиционеров» пока не взяла на себя ответственность за это.


Пока понятно лишь одно, и с этим сложно не согласиться, что на территории Сирии продолжает литься кровь. И это будет длиться до тех пор, пока САА полностью не освободит всю территорию своей страны от боевиков. К слову, широкомасштабное наступление САА в провинции Идлиб успешно продолжается.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти