Trump reacted to the torn Pelosi text of his speech to Congress




Recently сообщалосьas US President Donald Trump, having entered the Congress premises for his annual address, he defiantly did not shake hands with House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, one of the initiators of the impeachment process for the head of state. After that, Pelosi also defiantly cut off Trump's speech in front of the audience and millions of spectators, although she could, they say, hit Trump with a hammer. And so, Trump reacted to the speaker’s demarche.

According to Trump, Pelosi, breaking the text of his speech, violated the law and procedure, and also openly disrespected the audience and the whole country. He is sure that the speaker has committed a crime, since the text of the speech is an official document and cannot be destroyed.

I think she did a terrible thing. What she did is illegal. She committed a crime

- passes the words of trump the American edition of The Hill.

At the same time, lawyers interviewed by The Hill do not agree with Trump. For example, former federal prosecutor Glenn Kirchner said that Pelosi did not commit any crime because she did not tear up the original speech of the president, but a copy, i.e. This law does not prohibit.

It should be noted that Pelosi’s protest with tearing up Trump’s speech was really spectacular and memorable. This happened at the moment when Trump finished speaking and those present began to get up and applaud. Trump pretended not to notice what happened. Later, he convinced the public that he had learned about what had happened after he left the hall.


At the same time, opponents of Trump from the US Democratic Party believe that Pelosi still restrained, because this lady is known for her "cool temper." For example, she could easily publicly hit Trump with a special wooden hammer, for disrespect for her. After all, Trump himself violated the procedure without shaking the speaker's hand. Moreover, the commentary hinted that “it was okay, given the alternatives,” which she made after the incident, as if to confirm this.

In addition, Pelosi could scratch or bite Trump. So we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest. Moreover, the Senate found Trump not guilty and the impeachment failed. The next US presidential election should be held in November 2020, so we will no doubt have a lot of interesting things to do.
Photos used: Office of US House Speaker / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 8 February 2020 17: 27
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    What a violent aunt, however. I could also bite. laughing She's vaccinated, hopefully? And then another infection, God forbid, you can catch from such an aunt. Horror. So you are standing on the podium, you are talking ... And behind such a miracle sits. Nightmare. Oh times! Oh manners!
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 9 February 2020 12: 50
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Enough for us and Clintonichi ... they are all there with violent temper from the 6th chamber.
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 10 February 2020 08: 08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Sergey, and she is not infected with the coronavirus? wassat
  2. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 8 February 2020 21: 30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And is this miracle one of the leaders of the state? STGA really become life-threatening on our planet!
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 February 2020 13: 42
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      You might think the Russian State Duma is better. One pea jester with a chase Zhirik what is worth.
      1. sharp-lad Offline
        sharp-lad (Oleg) 9 February 2020 15: 49
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Does Zhirik have access to the nuclear button? Or an influence on decision making that could lead to a click of this button? It is one thing when a senator who has lost his mind demands the imposition of sanctions in defense of the democratic dictator Aibolit from Limpopo, suffering from the arbitrariness of Russia. Another, when inadequate leaders appear in the top leadership with a clear predisposition to uncontrolled aggression! hi
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 February 2020 23: 14
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          Does Pelosi have access to the nuclear button? Or an influence on decision making that could lead to a click of this button? Yes, and she does not bear such astounding nonsense as Zhirik. And the power of both is approximately the same.
          1. sharp-lad Offline
            sharp-lad (Oleg) 10 February 2020 14: 57
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Zhirik is the leader of the party and perhaps not sure of his Duma faction, while Pelosi is the speaker of the House of Representatives. I think that the weight of this lady in the power structures will be several orders of magnitude greater than the weight of your political Jester. (The importance of having a good jester in power is proved by the French kings). hi
            1. Natan bruk Offline
              Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 February 2020 03: 07
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Pelosi has no real power. Same as Volodin’s. That is, no. Unless threateningly puff out cheeks and broadcast from the rostrum.
  3. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 9 February 2020 12: 40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It’s a pity, a copy broke, if it were the original, she would have been sentenced to 3 years. It's a pity.
  4. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 February 2020 13: 41
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Democrats in general, and Pelosi in particular, look frankly sorry after the deafening failure of the impeachment that has been preparing for so long. Moreover, this gesture of her is pathetic.
  5. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 9 February 2020 17: 31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    We have news from Ukraine, the USA, Syria more often than our own.
    It seems that the rise of the retirement age, the collapse of industry and the increase in the number of dollar $ bn, the increase in the number of deputies, senators, and government officials with dual citizenship are to blame for the United States, Ukraine, Syria and the EU.

Трамп отреагировал на разорванный Пелоси текст его речи перед Конгрессом




Недавно сообщалось, как президент США Дональд Трамп, войдя в помещение Конгресса для своего ежегодного обращения, демонстративно не пожал руку спикеру Палаты представителей Нэнси Пелоси, являющуюся одним из инициаторов процедуры импичмента главе государства. После этого Пелоси также демонстративно разорвала речь Трампа на глазах присутствующих и миллионов зрителей, хотя могла, говорят, ударить Трампа молотком. И вот, Трамп отреагировал на демарш спикера.

По мнению Трампа, Пелоси, разорвав текст его речи, нарушила закон и процедуру, а также открыто выразила неуважение к собравшимся и всей стране. Он уверен, что спикер совершила преступление, так как текст речи является официальным документом и уничтожать его нельзя.

Я думаю, что она совершила ужасную вещь. То, что она сделала - незаконно. Она совершила преступление

- передает слова Трампа американское издание The Hill.

При этом юристы, опрошенные The Hill, не согласны с Трампом. Например, бывший федеральный прокурор Гленн Киршнер сказал, что никакого преступления Пелоси не совершила, потому что порвала не оригинал речи президента, а ее копию, т.е. этого закон не запрещает.

Нужно отметить, что протест Пелоси с разрыванием речи Трампа был реально зрелищным и запоминающимся. Это произошло в тот момент, когда Трамп закончил говорить и присутствующие начали вставать и аплодировать. Трамп сделал вид, что не заметил случившегося. Позже он убеждал общественность, что узнал о произошедшем уже после того, как вышел из зала.


При этом оппоненты Трампа из Демократической партии США считают, что Пелоси еще сдержалась, ведь эта дама известна своим «крутым нравом». Например, она могла запросто прилюдно ударить Трампа специальным деревянным молотком, за проявленное к ней неуважение. Ведь Трамп сам нарушил процедуру, не пожав спикеру руку. Более того, комментарий-намек, что «было обходительно, учитывая альтернативы», который она сделала после инцидента, как бы это подтверждает.

Кроме того, Пелоси могла поцарапать или покусать Трампа. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий. Тем более Сенат признал Трампа невиновным и импичмент провалился. Очередные выборы президента США должны пройти в ноябре 2020 года, поэтому нас, без сомнения, ждет еще много интересного.
Использованы фотографии: Office of U.S. House Speaker/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 8 февраля 2020 17:27
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Какая, однако, буйная тётка. Ещё и покусать могла. laughing Она привитая, надеюсь? А то ещё какую заразу, не дай Бог, от такой тётки зацепить можно. Ужас. Вот так стоишь на трибуне, речь толкаешь... А за спиной такое чудо сидит. Кошмар. О, времена! О, нравы!
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 9 февраля 2020 12:50
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Хватит нам и Клинтонихи... они там все с буйным нравом из 6 палаты.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 февраля 2020 08:08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Сергей, а она не коронавирусом, случаем, заражена? wassat
  2. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 8 февраля 2020 21:30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    И это чудо - одно из руководителей государства? СТГА реально становятся опасными для жизни на нашей планете!
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 февраля 2020 13:42
      -6
      • 0
      • 6
      Можно подумать, российская Госдума лучше. Один шут гороховый с погонялом Жирик чего стоит.
      1. sharp-lad Офлайн
        sharp-lad (Олег) 9 февраля 2020 15:49
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        У Жирика есть доступ к ядерной кнопке? Или влияние на принятие решений, способных привести к нажатию этой кнопки? Одно дело, когда какой-то выживший из ума сенатор требует введения санкций в защиту демократического диктатора Айболита из страдающей от произвола России Лимпопо. Другое, когда в высшем руководстве появляются неадекваты с явной предрасположенностью к неконтролируемой агрессии! hi
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 февраля 2020 23:14
          -3
          • 1
          • 4
          У Пелоси есть доступ к ядерной кнопке? Или влияние на принятие решений, способных привести к нажатию этой кнопки? Да и она не несёт такую умопомрачительную чушь, как Жирик. А властные полномочия у обоих примерно одинаковые.
          1. sharp-lad Офлайн
            sharp-lad (Олег) 10 февраля 2020 14:57
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Жирик руководитель партии и, возможно, не уверен, своей думской фракции, а Пелоси спикер палаты представителей. Думаю, что вес этой дамочки во властных структурах будет на несколько порядков больше, чем вес Вашего политического Шута. (Важность наличия при власти хорошего шута доказана французскими королями). hi
            1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
              Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 февраля 2020 03:07
              0
              • 1
              • 1
              Никакой реальной власти у Пелоси нет. Такая же, как и у Володина. То есть, никакая. Разве что грозно надувать щеки и вещать с трибуны.
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 9 февраля 2020 12:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Жаль, копию порвала, будь это оригинал, ей бы 3 года присунули. Жаль.
  4. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 февраля 2020 13:41
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Демократы вообще и Пелоси особенно, выглядят откровенно жалко после оглушительного провала так долго готовившегося импичмента.Тем более жалок этот её жест.
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 9 февраля 2020 17:31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    У нас новости Украины, США, Сирии показывают чаще, чем свои собственные.
    Создается впечатление, что в поднятии пенсионного возраста, развала промышленности и увеличении количества долларовых $ млрд-ов, в росте количества депутатов, сенаторов, госчиновников с двойным гражданством, виноваты США, Украина, Сирия и ЕС.