After the visit of Pompeo in the south of Kazakhstan, clashes began


Recently сообщалосьas the head of the US State Department, Mike Pompeo, traveled to the post-Soviet countries because of their "proximity" to Russia. He visited Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan, where he spoke about "peace, security and prosperity." By a strange coincidence, some time after Pompeo left on February 8, 2020, clashes began to occur in the south of Kazakhstan, as a result of which people were injured and died.


It should be noted that this time the authorities of Kazakhstan provide information in a dosed manner. Previously, when religious violence erupted in Kazakhstan, the country's authorities were not shy and called the structures that stand behind the representatives of radical Islam, who have committed atrocities on the streets of Kazakh cities. This indicates that this time the conflict is interethnic in nature, which, of course, is very unpleasant for local authorities.

So, according to the Minister of Information and Social Development of Kazakhstan, Dauren Abayev, at night on February 8, 2020, a group fight broke out in the south of the country. This happened on the outskirts of the village of Masanchi, Zhambyl region, not far from the Kazakh-Kyrgyz border. Initially, 70 people took part in it, a little later another 300 pulled themselves together. As a result, 8 corpses and 40 injured. Emergency mode in the region was not introduced.

According to the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Kazakhstan, Yerlan Turgumbayev, 47 participants were detained and two hunting rifles confiscated. The police tried to prevent “clarification of relations”, after which aggressive young men turned their attention to law enforcement officers. They began to shoot at the police and set fire to dozens of buildings and cars. Investigative actions are being carried out now and trying to find out "who is to blame and why this happened." It is possible that the number of victims will increase.


It should be added that in these parts long-standing hostile relations exist between Kazakhs and Kyrgyz. For centuries, they have been figuring out the relations of the “titularity of the nation” and other “fraternal frictions”. Moreover, this issue has its roots in hoary antiquity. So, in fact, provocateurs could have appeared there that helped the fight grow into a battle with interethnic subtext.


It must be recalled that exactly three years ago, in February 2016, something similar was already happening in the south of Kazakhstan. Then an ethnic conflict arose in the village of Buryl, located 15 kilometers from the city of Taraz, Dzhambul region. It all started with the fact that a 15-year-old “Turk” teenager inflicted 11 stab wounds to a 5-year-old Kazakh boy who died. After this, pogroms began.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 8 February 2020 17: 42
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Three years ago, too, was Pompeo to blame? Or did the State Department put an eleven-year-old Turk in his hand? Now what has become the catalyst for the slaughter? Pompeo? Also a messenger of the apocalypse to me. laughing The powers that be themselves need to predict nat. conflicts. And to work ahead of the curve. And I don’t think of any garbage about Pompeo.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2020 18: 03
      +7
      • 9
      • 2
      There the authorities are always silent and will remain silent, as they were silent during the pogroms and robberies on ethnic grounds in the 90s! Even Lukashenko said that the main thing for them is independence, and all independence of the countries of the former USSR is built on Russophobia! These bandits even seized apartments of my friends in Alma-Ata and none of the local authorities raised a finger in order to protect representatives of a non-titular nation (as they say) from the arbitrariness of local Natsiks (Basmachis and Bais).
    2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 8 February 2020 23: 43
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      No, he brought an advance, and the Papuans joyfully rushed to do the work. After all, Biden also looked at Maidan. And immediately there was a shooting. One is a case, two is a coincidence, three is a pattern.
    3. businessv Offline
      businessv (Vadim) 9 February 2020 21: 48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Observer2014
      Now what has become the catalyst for the slaughter? Pompeo?

      He is not a catalyst, but a resource provider. Cash American rubles have always been used in cases where you need to shake things up, they cost exactly as much as the resources spent to print them, but they allow you to manipulate entire countries. And where is the guarantee that Pompey did not fit cash to stimulate the people they bought long ago?
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2020 17: 59
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Among my acquaintances there are two families of Russian refugees from Alma-Ata, so I’m not surprised by the behavior of the Basmachis, it’s not the first time they have organized pogroms on ethnic and religious grounds! It's time to treat them in Russia the same way they treat ours there ... only a residence permit, no benefits, increased taxes from them and no citizenship! It’s time to change the Citizenship Law in the Russian Federation, modeled on Saudi Arabia!
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 8 February 2020 19: 05
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      It's time to treat them in Russia the same way they relate to ours ...

      - Yes, it’s high time ... - Personally, I am for the “nationality” column to be added to the passport of Russia again and “religion” added ... - to which denomination I belong (and the items “believer” or “unbeliever” and etc.) ....
      - Why did they suddenly remove "nationality" from the Russian passport ... - who even voted for it ???
      - That's when the data on the "population growth" in Russia will be brought to our guarantor, then he will probably clutch his head when he finds out who this "population growth" in Russia provides ... - or he will not grab it ... - which he the thing is ...
      - As for Kazakhstan, personally, I have written many times about the Kazakhs and in some detail ...
      - Many Russians live too far in Russia, in the European part ... - and have no idea about these people ...
      - Here they write about the oppression of Russians in Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia (and even in the same Ukraine) ... - But there, at least the Russians go out to some demonstrations, hold rallies; the Russians there have some kind of protest bodies ... print, TV appearances, some meetings and discussions ...
      - And as for Kazakhstan ... did anyone even hear about the Russians in Kazakhstan, so that they would be "dissatisfied" with something ... - there the Russians just sit like mice and are even afraid to utter a squeak ... - and what kind of or rallies, demonstrations, protests or criticisms of local nationals and national authorities by the Russians - there can be no question ... - they can easily take their lives ... - and no one will even investigate ... -Such here you go ...
      - So, even in Omsk, today, Kazakhs behave very aggressively ... - and the local authorities indulge this ... - For about 20 years, Governor Polezhaev L.K. (probably half Kazakh himself), a native of Kazakhstan, ruled in the Omsk region ... - So he over the past 20 years so Omsk region plowed, which is scary to say ...
      - It was replaced, but today the Kazakh lobby has remained at key posts and is in charge of everything in Omsk ... - And as Omsk has languished ... - it continues to languish ... - Russian youth flees from Omsk, and the Kazakhs remain (and what is their birth rate ... - it's just a "geometric progression") ...
      -This is the case ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 February 2020 20: 45
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        You won’t pick it up, they’ll just kill it ... and the local police will not notice it ... The only option is the armed struggle, like the LPR, or the Crimean version, for the territories of Russia occupied by russophobia sufferers of self-assailants ...
        1. gorenina91 Offline
          gorenina91 (Irina) 9 February 2020 07: 13
          -4
          • 1
          • 5
          - Yes ... - they will kill; property will be looted, and then some local will simply appropriate housing ... - And ends in the water ... - Such an Apartheid against Russians (and even against Russian-speaking Europeans) reigns in Kazakhstan from the very beginning of the collapse of the USSR .. .
          - And our guarantor easily meets the "great Nazarbayev"; smiling, talking about the friendship of peoples, "indestructible brotherhood", etc ...
      2. businessv Offline
        businessv (Vadim) 9 February 2020 21: 58
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: gorenina91
        It was replaced, but today the Kazakh lobby has remained at key posts and is in charge of everything in Omsk ...

        I think that over time they will restore order there too, but for this it is necessary to create conditions and correctly configure public opinion. Already in Omsk, it will not be difficult for people to go to the rally, if necessary.
    2. businessv Offline
      businessv (Vadim) 9 February 2020 21: 51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Sapsan136
      It’s time to change the Citizenship Law in the Russian Federation, modeled on Saudi Arabia!

      This will be possible only when we get closer to the country you mentioned in terms of living!
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 February 2020 22: 17
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        And in order to get closer to Saudi Arabia in terms of living, Russia needs a government, like in Saudi Arabia, which will protect the national interests of the indigenous population of Russia ...
        1. businessv Offline
          businessv (Vadim) 10 February 2020 00: 12
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Quote: Sapsan136
          Russia needs a government, as in Saudi Arabia, which will protect the national interests of the indigenous population of Russia ...

          Well, we got to the bottom of the question! good
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 February 2020 19: 01
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    And in Thailand, a soldier fired, and in the Vatican Zelensky met with the pope, while Spartak defeated the Partizan and won the Parimatch Premier Cup. What else happened at this time?
    1. businessv Offline
      businessv (Vadim) 9 February 2020 21: 51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Arkharov
      What else happened at this time?

      This is a news feed, colleague!
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 February 2020 11: 27
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        businessv
        How does Pompeo manage everywhere? So many different events have happened everywhere !!
  4. Rus Offline
    Rus 9 February 2020 08: 58
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    And what are you laughing at, in our Penza region there was a conflict with the gypsies! So the governor officially declared that it was because of a hillock! Everything will be to blame for us, even aliens, but not the people who are responsible for this! It is power!
  5. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 9 February 2020 19: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Observer2014
    Three years ago, too, was Pompeo to blame? Or did the State Department put an eleven-year-old Turk in his hand? Now what has become the catalyst for the slaughter? Pompeo? Also a messenger of the apocalypse to me. laughing The powers that be themselves need to predict nat. conflicts. And to work ahead of the curve. And I don’t think of any garbage about Pompeo.

    Interethnic enmity has always been fomented from there. What ... you protect this hog, who came to make is not the world.
  6. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 9 February 2020 19: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Rus
    And what are you laughing at, in our Penza region there was a conflict with the gypsies! So the governor officially declared that it was because of a hillock! Everything will be to blame for us, even aliens, but not the people who are responsible for this! It is power!

    Where does the drug come from, traded by these bastards from the gypsy village in Chemodanovka? Perhaps the governor is bringing this to Penza?
  7. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 9 February 2020 19: 37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Arkharov
    And in Thailand, a soldier fired, and in the Vatican Zelensky met with the pope, while Spartak defeated the Partizan and won the Parimatch Premier Cup. What else happened at this time?

    Someone Arkharov wrote another ....
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 February 2020 11: 29
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Vkd dvk
      Another “what”? And why not pull Pompeo to all these events?
  8. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 10 February 2020 10: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Informational, informative article. Not entirely clear, though, what does Pompeo have to do with it? In addition, the author mentioned three more countries where this politician visited before visiting Kazakhstan. And after his departure, no clashes were observed. Apparently, the title is for advertising. But the question of relations between Kazakhs and Kyrgyz is very interesting. We do not find the Kazakh nationality in identifying the inhabitants of this region after the 1917 revolution. The living ethnos in the territory of modern Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan was called "Kaysakh Kyrgyz." It seems that we are talking about the same people with their subethnos. Like, say, about Ukrainians, Russians and Belarusians. One language, one culture, one history and territory of residence. Or Chechens and Ingush. Interethnic conflicts in such an environment are not uncommon. What happened is still more reminiscent of an interethnic conflict on a domestic basis, rather than at the state level. But there are reasons for concern. Kazakhstan is a multinational country. Nationalist infection can spread to other ethnic groups, destabilizing ultimately the statehood of Kazakhstan. Lenin also wrote about the "ticklishness of the national question." And the example of the Third Reich is generally classic.
  9. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 10 February 2020 12: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In Uzbekistan, in the 90s, the same canoe was. A man will leave for work, comes, and the Uzbeks have already taken the apartment, knocking out the door. And there was no government on them. Even at the railway station, they opened containers, took things with shouts: you bought everything with our money ..

После визита Помпео на юге Казахстана начались столкновения


Недавно сообщалось, как глава Госдепа США Майк Помпео совершил вояж по постсоветским странам из-за их «близости» к России. Он посетил Украину, Белоруссию, Казахстан и Узбекистан, где рассказал о «мире, безопасности и процветании». По странному стечению обстоятельств, через некоторое время после того, как Помпео улетел 8 февраля 2020 года, на юге Казахстана начали происходить столкновения, в результате которых пострадали и погибли люди.


Нужно отметить, что на этот раз власти Казахстана предоставляют информацию дозировано. Раньше, когда в Казахстане происходили всплески насилия на религиозной почве, власти страны не стеснялись и называли структуры, которые стоят за представителями радикального ислама, которые бесчинствовали на улицах казахских городов. Это указывает на то, что на этот раз конфликт носит межэтнический характер, что, конечно же, очень неприятно для местных властей.

Так, по словам министра информации и общественного развития Казахстана Даурена Абаева, ночью 8 февраля 2020 года на юге страны произошла групповая драка. Это случилось на окраине села Масанчи Жамбылской области, недалеко от казахстанско-кыргызской границы. Первоначально в ней участвовало 70 человек, чуть позже подтянулись еще 300. В результате - 8 трупов и 40 пострадавших. Режим ЧС в регионе не вводился.

По словам главы МВД Казахстана Ерлана Тургумбаева, задержано 47 участников и конфисковано два охотничьих ружья. Полиция пыталась помешать «выяснению отношений», после чего агрессивные молодчики переключили свое внимание на правоохранителей. Они начали стрелять в полицейских и подожгли десятки строений и автомобилей. Сейчас проводятся следственные действия и пытаются выяснить, «кто виноват и почему это произошло». Не исключено, что количество жертв возрастет.


Нужно добавить, что в этих краях между казахами и киргизами существуют давние неприязненные отношения. Они столетиями выясняют отношения «титульности нации» и прочие «братские трения». Причем, эта проблематика уходит своими корнями в седую древность. Так что, действительно, там могли появиться провокаторы, которые помогли драке перерасти в побоище с межэтническим подтекстом.


Нужно напомнить, что ровно три года назад, в феврале 2016 года, на юге Казахстана уже происходило что-то подобное. Тогда межэтнический конфликт возник в селе Бурыл, расположенном в 15 километрах от города Тараз Джамбульской области. Началось все с того, что 15-летний подросток-«турок» нанес 11 ножевых ранений 5-летнему казахскому мальчику, который скончался. После этого начались погромы.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 8 февраля 2020 17:42
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Три года назад тоже Помпео виноват был? Или госдеп сунул одиннадцатилетнему турку нож в руки? А сейчас что стало катализатором бойни? Помпео? Тоже мне вестник апокалипсиса. laughing Власть имущим самим нужно предугадывать нац. конфликты. И на опережение работать. А не фигню всякую про Помпео придумывать.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2020 18:03
      +7
      • 9
      • 2
      Там власти всегда молчат и будут молчать, как молчали во время погромов и грабежей на национальной почве в 90-х! Даже Лукашенко сказал, что для них главное - независимость, а вся независимость стран бывшего СССР строится на русофобии! Эти бандиты у моих друзей в Алма-Ате даже квартиры отжали и никто из местных властей пальцем не пошевелил для того, чтобы защитить представителей не титульной (как там говорят) нации, от произвола местных нациков (басмачей и баев).
    2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 8 февраля 2020 23:43
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Не, он аванс привез, и папуасы радостно кинулись исполнять работу. Ведь Байден на Майдан тоже заглядывал. И сразу случился расстрел. Раз - случай, два - совпадение, три - закономерность.
    3. businessv Офлайн
      businessv (Вадим) 9 февраля 2020 21:48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      А сейчас что стало катализатором бойни? Помпео?

      Он не катализатор, а поставщик ресурсов. Наличные американские рубли всегда использовались в случаях, когда нужно раскачать ситуацию, они стоят ровно столько, сколько потрачено ресурсов для их печати, но позволяют манипулировать целыми странами. И где гарантия, что Помпея не подогнала наличные для стимуляции давно купленных ими людей?
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2020 17:59
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Среди моих знакомых две семьи русских беженцев из Алма-Аты, так что поведением басмачей не удивлен, им не в первый раз устраивать погромы на национальной и религиозной почве! Пора относиться к ним в России так же, как они там относятся к нашим... только вид на жительство, никаких льгот, повышенные налоги с них и никакого гражданства! Закон о гражданстве в РФ пора менять, по образцу Саудовской Аравии!
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 февраля 2020 19:05
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      Пора относиться к ним в России так же, как они там относятся к нашим...

      - Да, давно пора... - Лично Я за то, чтобы в паспорте России снова ввели графу "национальность" и добавили бы ещё "вероисповедание"... - к какой конфессии принадлежу (и пункты "верующий" или "неверующий" и т.д.)....
      - Почему это вдруг убрали "национальность" из российского паспорта... - кто вообще за это голосовал???
      - Вот когда нашему гаранту принесут данные о "приросте" численности населения в России, то он, наверное, за голову схватится, когда узнает, кто этот "прирост населения" в России обеспечивает... - или не схватится... - какое ему дело до этого...
      - Что касается Казахстана, то лично Я уже много раз писала про казахов и довольно подробно...
      - Многие жители России живут слишком далеко в России, в европейской части... - и понятия не имеют об этом народе...
      - Вот пишут о притеснениях русских в Литве, Латвии, Эстонии (да даже в той же Украине)... - Но там хоть русские выходят на какие-то демонстрации, устраивают митинги; у русских там есть какие-то протестные органы... печать, выступления по TV, какие-то собрания и обсуждения...
      - А что касается Казахстана... кто-нибудь вообще слышал о русских в Казахстане, чтобы они были там чем-нибудь "недовольны"... - там русские просто сидят как мыши и даже пикнуть боятся... - а уж о каких либо митингах, демонстрациях, протестах или критических замечаний в адрес местных национальных жителей и национальной власти со стороны русских - и речи быть не может... - запросто могут жизни лишить... - и никто даже и расследовать не будет... -Такие вот дела...
      - Так даже и в Омске сегодня казахи ведут себя очень агрессивно... - и местная власть потворствует этому... - Лет 20 в Омской области правил губернатор Полежаев Л.К (сам вероятно, наполовину казах), выходец из Казахстана... - Так он за эти 20 лет так Омскую область изнахратил, что страшно сказать...
      - Его сменили, но сегодня казахское лобби так и осталось на ключевых постах и всем в Омске заправляет... - И Омск как чахнул... - так и продолжает чахнуть... - Русская молодёжь бежит из Омска, а казахи остаются (а какая у них рождаемость... - это просто "геометрическая прогрессия")...
      -Такие вот дела...
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 февраля 2020 20:45
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        Там не пикнешь, там просто убьют... и местная полиция этого не заметит... Единственный вариант, вооруженная борьба, по примеру ЛДНР, или крымский вариант, для территорий России оккупированных больными русофобией самостийщиками...
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 февраля 2020 07:13
          -4
          • 1
          • 5
          - Да... - убьют; имущество разграбят, а жильё потом кто-нибудь из местных просто присвоит... - И концы в воду... - Такой вот "Апартеид" против русских (да и против русскоязычных-европейцев) с самого начала распада СССР царит в Казахстане...
          - А наш гарант запросто встречается с "великим Назарбаевым"; улыбаются, говорят о дружбе народов, "нерушимом братстве" и т.д...
      2. businessv Офлайн
        businessv (Вадим) 9 февраля 2020 21:58
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: gorenina91
        Его сменили, но сегодня казахское лобби так и осталось на ключевых постах и всем в Омске заправляет...

        Думаю, что со временем наведут порядок и там, но для этого нужно создать условия и правильно настроить общественное мнение. Уж в Омске людям не будет тяжело выйти на митинг, если это будет нужно.
    2. businessv Офлайн
      businessv (Вадим) 9 февраля 2020 21:51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      Закон о гражданстве в РФ пора менять, по образцу Саудовской Аравии!

      Это будет возможно только тогда, когда мы приблизимся к упомянутой Вами стране по уровню жизни!
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 февраля 2020 22:17
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        А для того,чтобы приблизиться к Саудовской Аравии по уровню жизни, России нужно правительство, как в Саудовской Аравии, которое будет защищать национальные интересы коренного населения России...
        1. businessv Офлайн
          businessv (Вадим) 10 февраля 2020 00:12
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Цитата: Sapsan136
          России нужно правительство, как в Саудовской Аравии, которое будет защищать национальные интересы коренного населения России...

          Ну вот и добрались до сути вопроса! good
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 февраля 2020 19:01
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    А в Таиланде солдат устроил стрельбу, а в Ватикане Зеленский встретился с папой Римским, а «Спартак» победил «Партизан» и выиграл Кубок Париматч Премьер. Что еще случилось в это время?
    1. businessv Офлайн
      businessv (Вадим) 9 февраля 2020 21:51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Архаров
      Что еще случилось в это время?

      Это в новостную ленту, коллега!
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 февраля 2020 11:27
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        businessv
        Как Помпео везде успевает? Столько различных событий везде произошло!!
  4. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 9 февраля 2020 08:58
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А что вы смеётесь, у нас в Пензенской области был конфликт с цыганами! Так губернатор официально заявил, что это из-за бугра! У нас будут виноваты все, даже инопланетяне, но не те люди, кто за это отвечает! Именно власть!
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 9 февраля 2020 19:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Три года назад тоже Помпео виноват был? Или госдеп сунул одиннадцатилетнему турку нож в руки? А сейчас что стало катализатором бойни? Помпео? Тоже мне вестник апокалипсиса. laughing Власть имущим самим нужно предугадывать нац. конфликты. И на опережение работать. А не фигню всякую про Помпео придумывать.

    Межэтническую вражду всегда разжигали оттуда. Какого ... ты защищаешь этого борова, приехавшего сделать отнюдь не мир.
  6. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 9 февраля 2020 19:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Rus
    А что вы смеётесь, у нас в Пензенской области был конфликт с цыганами! Так губернатор официально заявил, что это из-за бугра! У нас будут виноваты все, даже инопланетяне, но не те люди, кто за это отвечает! Именно власть!

    Откуда идёт наркота, торгуемая этими сволочами из цыганского посёлка в Чемодановке? Наверно, это губернатор привозит в Пензу это?
  7. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 9 февраля 2020 19:37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    А в Таиланде солдат устроил стрельбу, а в Ватикане Зеленский встретился с папой Римским, а «Спартак» победил «Партизан» и выиграл Кубок Париматч Премьер. Что еще случилось в это время?

    Некто Архаров написал очередную ....
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 февраля 2020 11:29
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вкд Двк
      Очередную "что"? А почему Помпео не притянуть ко всем и этим событиям?
  8. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 10 февраля 2020 10:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Информационно, статья содержательная. Не совсем понятно, правда, при чем тут Помпео? К тому же, автор упомянул ещё три страны, где побывал этот политик перед визитом в Казахстан. И после его отъезда столкновений не наблюдалось. Видимо, заголовок - для рекламы. А вот вопрос об отношениях казахов и киргизов очень интересный. Национальности "казах " мы не находим при идентификации жителей этого региона после революции 1917 года. Проживающий этнос и на территории современных Казахстана и Киргизии назывался "кайсах киргизами". Похоже, что речь идёт об одном народе со своим субэтносом. Как, скажем, об украинцах, русских и белорусах. Один язык, одна культура, одна история и территория проживания. Или чеченцы и ингуши. Межэтнические конфликты в такой среде - не редкость. То, что произошло - все-таки больше напоминает межэтнический конфликт на бытовой почве, а не на государственном уровне. Но основания для беспокойства имеются. Казахстан - многонациональная страна. Националистическая зараза может перекинуться и на другие этносы, дестабилизируя в конечном итоге государственность Казахстана. Ещё Ленин писал о "щекотливости национального вопроса". А уж пример третьего Рейха - вообще классический.
  9. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 10 февраля 2020 12:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В Узбекистане в 90-е такая же байда была. Уйдёт человек на работу, приходит, а квартиру уже заняли узбеки, выбив дверь. И никакой управы на них не было. Даже на железнодорожной станции вскрывали контейнеры, забирали вещи с криками: это вы на наши деньги всё купили..