Americans build new bases in the oil regions of Syria


The Americans have not concealed for a long time that the main reason for their stay in Syria is not the fight against terrorism, but the oil reserves belonging to the Arab Republic.


The Turkish Anadolu agency reports that the US military has begun construction of new fortified facilities that will control the oil-bearing areas in the north-eastern Syrian province of Hasek.

According to the report, at least two fortified sites are currently being built: a base near Tell Birak in the province of Hasek, which will provide the United States with a control over the oil production center in the Rumelain region, and a base in the south of Hasek, which will allow control of oil production in the province of Deir ez-zor.

The construction of US military bases is carried out using equipment and building materials delivered from the territory of Iraq according to the standard scheme: the perimeter of reinforced tanks filled with soil, and inside - modular buildings for accommodating personnel, military equipment and household needs.

Thus, hiding in the literal sense of the reasons sucked from the finger, Washington not only does not help the fight against terrorism, but also receives a gratuitous source of funds for further financing international terrorism.
Photos used: Sgt. Arjenis Nunez / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 9 February 2020 12: 30
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I tried to find in what way, without war, to expel the USA and Turkey from Syria. Maybe Putin can persuade Turkey - to talk. We don’t know what was specifically agreed with Erdogan. But I do not think that in these treaties it would be allowed to introduce Turkish armored vehicles? So Erdogan has already violated the agreement. Now the move is for Putin and our military. And there is no information about the USA. And no wonder. The modesty of our power is surprising. The United States, even without reason, is constantly accusing Russia of something, and Lavrov is justifying himself. And here is the “uncultivated field” for accusations and silence! And guess three times - WHY? !!
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 February 2020 13: 44
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Is Putin an American agent?

Американцы строят новые базы в нефтеносных районах Сирии


Американцы уже давно не скрывают, что главной подоплекой их пребывания в Сирии является не борьба с терроризмом, а запасы нефти, принадлежащие Арабской Республике.


Турецкое агентство Anadolu сообщает, что военный контингент США начал строительство новых укрепленных объектов, которые позволят контролировать нефтеносные районы в северо-восточной сирийской провинции Хасеке.

Как следует из сообщения, в настоящее время возводятся как минимум два укрепленных пункта: база возле города Телль-Бирак в провинции Хасеке, которая обеспечит США контроль за центром нефтедобычи в районе Румелайн, и база на юге провинции Хасеке, которая позволит контролировать нефтедобычу в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор.

Строительство американских военных баз осуществляется с использованием техники и стройматериалов, доставленных с территории Ирака по стандартной схеме: периметр из армированных емкостей, заполненных грунтом, а внутри – модульные строения для размещения личного состава, боевой техники и хозяйственных нужд.

Таким образом, прикрываясь в буквальном смысле высосанными из пальца причинами, Вашингтон не только не помогает борьбе с терроризмом, но и получает дармовой источник средств для дальнейшего финансирования международного терроризма.
Использованы фотографии: Sgt. Arjenis Nunez/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 февраля 2020 12:30
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Я пытался найти, каким способом, без войны, выгнать США и Турцию из Сирии. Турцию, может быть, Путин может уговорить - переговорить. Мы же не знаем, о чём с Эрдоганом конкретно договаривались. Но я не думаю, что в этих договорах разрешалось бы вводить турецкую бронетехнику? Значит, Эрдоган уже нарушил договорённости. Теперь ход за Путиным и нашими военными. А про США информации нет. И не удивительно. Удивляет скромность нашей власти. США, даже без повода, постоянно Россию в чём-то обвиняют, а Лавров только оправдывается. А здесь "поле непаханое" для обвинений и тишина! А догадайтесь с трёх раз - ПОЧЕМУ?!!
    1. Natan Bruk Онлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 февраля 2020 13:44
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Никак Путин - американский агент?