Ukraine disappointed in PACE


After a series of humiliating defeats in the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe, Ukraine was once again a minority in this oldest European body of inter-parliamentary cooperation.


As follows from the message that appeared on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, Kiev is disappointed with the decision taken by the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe to introduce a complementary procedure for responding to violations of statutory obligations by member countries of this organization.

According to the Foreign Ministry, the majority of the response to violations of the statutory obligations by the member countries of this organization, against which the delegation of Ukraine voted, will negate the possibility of punishment for serious violations.

Ukrainian diplomats expressed regret that "in European capitals they have not heard our well-grounded arguments about the dangers of initiating such steps for the future of a pan-European human rights organization."

According to the agency, the introduction of such procedures only exacerbates the “world outlook crisis” within the Council of Europe, which began with the retreat of the Organization from its own constitutional goals, when the organization left the “Russian armed aggression” without an effective response.

If you recall how much damage the PACE’s work was caused by the Ukrainian delegation, the composition of which was more than fully formed from degenerates and crooks, raised by the garbage wave of the Maidan, the Assembly’s desire to insure itself against the negative influence of this public is understandable.
Photos used: PPCOE / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 9 February 2020 20: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Of course, PACE is a well-known organization, but not a bit respected. In summer, in our grannies' yards, the same PACE deals with seeds are arranged. PASSED, the bones will be washed to all neighbors, and they go home, doing normal business.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 February 2020 04: 54
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Yes, PACE ... is a "dress" for the naked king ...
    - The cunning and dexterous European tailors easily and simply demonstrate the “absolute necessity” and “necessity” of the existence of this dubious “organization” ...
    - Well, Russia is doing all this ... - Well, what can you do ....

Украина разочаровалась в ПАСЕ


После череды унизительных поражений в Парламентской ассамблее Совета Европы, Украина в очередной раз оказалась в меньшинстве в этом старейшем европейском органе межпарламентского сотрудничества.

Как следует из сообщения, появившегося на сайте МИД Украины, Киев разочарован принятым комитетом министров Совета Европы решением о введении комплементарной процедуры реагирования на нарушения уставных обязательств странами - членами этой организации.



По мнению внешнеполитического ведомства, принятая большинством реагирования на нарушения уставных обязательств странами - членами этой организации, против которой голосовала делегация Украины, сведет на нет возможность наказания за серьезные нарушения.

Украинские дипломаты выразили сожаление, что «в европейских столицах так и не услышали наши обоснованные аргументы о вреде инициирования подобных шагов для будущего общеевропейской правозащитной организации».

По мнению ведомства, введение подобных процедур только усугубляет «мировоззренческий кризис» в рамках Совета Европы, который начался с отступления Организации от собственных уставных целей, когда организация оставила без эффективного ответа «российскую вооруженную агрессию».

Если вспомнить то, сколько вреда работе ПАСЕ нанесла украинская делегация, состав которой более чем полностью был сформирован из дегенератов и проходимцев, поднятых мусорной волной майдана, то желание ассамблеи застраховаться от негативного влияния этой публики вполне объяснимо.
Использованы фотографии: PPCOE/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 9 февраля 2020 20:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Конечно же, ПАСЕ - известная организация, но ни капельки не уважаемая. У нас летом во дворах бабульки такие же ПАСЕделки с семечками устраивают. ПАСЕдят, косточки всем соседям перемоют, и по домам расходятся, нормальными делами заниматься.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 февраля 2020 04:54
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Да, ПАСЕ... - это "платье" для голого короля...
    - Хитрые и ловкие европейские портняжки легко и просто демонстрируют "абсолютную нужность" и "необходимость" существования этой сомнительной "организации"...
    - Ну, а Россия ведётся на всё это... - Ну, что поделаешь....