Turkish armored vehicles entered and Idlib


Turkey continues to increase its military presence in the border Syrian province of Idlib, introducing more and more new units there.


Sky News Arabia reported that a convoy of armored vehicles consisting of tanks, armored vehicles and support vehicles entered Idlib on Sunday from Turkey.

In this case, the exact amount equipment in the column the source of the TV channel is at a loss to report.

The revitalization of the Turkish armed forces in the northern provinces of Syria is associated with the rapid advancement of the Syrian Arab army to the last stronghold of militants.

Government units in massive blows brought down the front that the terrorists tried to keep, and continued the offensive, bypassing the Turkish roadblocks along the way.

As it became known from the message of Al Mayadeen television channel, the attack by the SAA forced the militants of the so-called “armed opposition” to organize the removal of their families to the area of ​​Afrin, located in the northern Aleppo province near the border with Turkey.

The Turkish authorities justify the movement of military equipment across the border of Syria with the need to strengthen the 12 observation posts of the Turkish army stationed there.

It is hoped that the Turkish command will have enough prudence not to engage in armed confrontation in the territory of another country.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 9 February 2020 16: 09
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    And why doesn’t the news say that Turkey’s armored vehicles are to be entered into Idlib by an agreement with Russia? Or does Turkey openly disrespect Russia with such actions? And if Turkey violates, why should Russia comply? We must not be afraid to show our strength. Take the example from IRAN. Turkey OCCUPANT!
    1. bobba94 Offline
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 9 February 2020 16: 42
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Then the devil himself will break his leg. So you think that something is not going right, but it turns out that everything is going on according to a previously agreed agreement between Ankara and Moscow. Therefore, you just need to wait for how things will develop.
  2. Tramp1812 Offline
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 9 February 2020 17: 36
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Jesus said:

    A family torn by contention will not stand.

    This statement fits Syria perfectly. Asadov’s clan’s desire to retain power led first to a civil conflict, and then grew into its total "Lebanonization". Where each player, by virtue of his political and real ambitions, pursues his own goals. The introduction of Turkish armored vehicles is one of the episodes of the agony of Syria. With which no one counts. But relations in the Russia-Turkey-Syria triangle, I think, should be considered in the context of recent unfriendly steps by Ankara towards the Russian Federation, during a visit to Ukraine. And if the introduction of technology into the conditionally sovereign territory of Syria did not cause any reaction in the world at all, then the possible aggravation of Turkish-Russian relations will seriously change the alignment of forces in this region. In particular, it will raise the question of Russian-Iranian relations in the question of creating Kurdistan, the future of other territories of Syria, the role of Iran as a threat to Israel.
    De facto, which does not control its territories, Syria does not pose a threat to anyone in itself. But it is a geopolitical house of cards. Now the Turks have pulled out one card. Question: Will the house of cards stand? This particular time, let’s stand. And the next one?
  3. Rusa Offline
    Rusa 9 February 2020 19: 45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Regular show-offs of Ankara and its accomplices. Damascus has every right to destroy tanks and other equipment, as well as intervention soldiers, if they twitch.
    The CAA and its allies have all the means for this.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 10 February 2020 11: 50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      “He took out a gun, shoot,” so far no one can blame the Turks in this regard.
      They can blow on the Syrian troops, on the Kurds or elsewhere. The Americans, I remember, also quickly retreated from the zones of potential Turkish strikes at one time. So, they import “pistols” there, most likely, not for show. no

Турецкая бронетехника вошла и Идлиб


Турция продолжает наращивать свое военное присутствие в пограничной сирийской провинции Идлиб, вводя туда все новые и новые подразделения.


Телеканал Sky News Arabia сообщил, что в воскресенье со стороны Турции в Идлиб вошла колонна бронетехники, состоящая из танков, бронемашин и транспортных средств поддержки.

При этом точное количество техники в колонне источник телеканала сообщить затрудняется.

Активизация турецких вооруженных сил в северных провинциях Сирии связана со стремительным продвижением подразделений Сирийской арабской армии на последний оплот боевиков.

Правительственные подразделения массированными ударами обрушили фронт, который пытались удержать террористы, и продолжили наступление, обходя попадающиеся по пути турецкие блокпосты.

Как стало известно из сообщения телеканала Al Mayadeen, наступление САА вынудило боевиков так называемой «вооруженной оппозиции» организовать вывоз своих семей в район города Африн, расположенного на севере провинции Алеппо близ границы с Турцией.

Власти Турции обосновывают перемещение боевой техники через границу Сирии необходимостью укрепить размещенные там 12 наблюдательных постов турецкой армии.

Остается надеяться, что у турецкого командования хватит благоразумия не вступать в вооруженное противостояние на территории другой страны.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 9 февраля 2020 16:09
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    А почему в новостях не говорится - ввод бронетехники Турции в Идлиб договором с Россией предусмотрен? Или Турция такими действиями открыто неуважение России показывает? И если Турция нарушает, почему Россия должна соблюдать? Надо не бояться показывать свою силу. Берите пример с ИРАНА. Турция ОККУПАНТ!
    1. bobba94 Офлайн
      bobba94 (владимир) 9 февраля 2020 16:42
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Тут сам черт ногу сломит. Вот так думаешь, что не так что-то идет, а оказывается, что все идет по заранее обговоренному соглашению между Анкарой и Москвой. Поэтому надо просто ждать, как будут развиваться события.
  2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 9 февраля 2020 17:36
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Иисус говорил:

    Семья, раздираемая раздорами, не устоит.

    К Сирии это высказывание подходит как нельзя лучше. Стремление клана Асадов удержать власть привела сначала к гражданскому конфликту, а потом переросло в его тотальную "ливанизацию". Где каждый игрок, в силу своих политических и реальных амбиций, преследует собственные цели. Введение турецкой бронетанковой техники - один из эпизодов агонии Сирии. С которой никто не считается. А вот отношения в треугольнике Россия-Турция-Сирия, думается, стоит рассматривать в контексте недавних недружественных шагов Анкары по отношению к РФ, во время визита в Украину. И если введение техники на условно суверенную территорию Сирии вообще не вызвало никакой реакции в мире, то возможное обострение турецко-российских отношений, серьезно изменит расклад сил в этом регионе. В том числе, поставит вопрос о российско-иранских отношениях в вопросе создания Курдистана, будущего других территорий Сирии, роли Ирана - как угрозы Израилю.
    Де факто, не контролирующая своих территорий Сирия, сама по себе угрозы никому не представляет. Но является геополитическим карточным домиком. Сейчас турки выдернули одну карту. Вопрос: устоит ли карточный домик? В этот конкретный раз, положим, устоит. А в следующий?
  3. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 9 февраля 2020 19:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Очередные понты Анкары и ее пособников. Дамаск имеет полное право уничтожать танки и другую технику, а также солдат интервентов, если они дернутся.
    Все средства для этого у САА и ее союзников имеются.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 10 февраля 2020 11:50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      "Достал пистолет, стреляй", в этом плане пока никто не может турков упрекнуть.
      Бахнуть могут по сирийским войскам, по курдам или ещё куда. Американцы, помнится, тоже быстренько ретировались в своё время из зон потенциальных турецких ударов. Так что, "пистолеты" они туда завозят, скорее всего, не для показухи. no