Belarus explains Minsk’s consent to Moscow’s oil condition


Recently сообщалосьas President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko announced Minsk’s readiness to buy oil from Russia at world prices. After which, on February 7, 2020, a meeting took place between the father and Russian leader Vladimir Putin in Sochi, at which the high parties agreed on oil issues.


And so, on February 9, 2020, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of Belarus Dmitry Krutoy commented on these agreements, according to which Belarusian refineries would buy oil from Russia at world prices. In his opinion, Belarus does not need any special exclusive conditions for the supply of Russian oil and gas.

If we talk about an agreement on oil and the oil market, the Russian side agreed that Belarusian refineries would buy oil by agreement with Russian oil companies at prices that are set on the world market

- said Cool.

At the same time, Krutoy specified that Belarus intends to continue cooperation with all Russian oil companies. Moreover, negotiations on this issue should start in the near future.

In turn, the Belarusian political columnist Artyom Shraibman, who has no direct relation to oil, has already explained Minsk’s decision. For objectivity, it should be noted that Schreibman is the Master of Politics and Communication at the London School economics and he is very respected in the Carnegie Moscow Center.

So, according to the expert analyst, the President of Belarus is not interested in the dialogue on integration with Russia. He is confident that relations between Minsk and Moscow will now become more pragmatic. Moreover, the decision made by Minsk can supposedly improve the Belarusian economy, since dependence on cheap Russian energy resources is very similar to drug dependence.

From the point of view of Belarus, it is rather a victory, because the risks of losing sovereignty disappear

- emphasized the local "patriot" Shraybman.

In this sense, a smooth abandonment of the object of dependence is usually beneficial and may push the authorities towards market reforms, diversification of foreign trade and foreign policy.

- summed up Shreibman.

By the way, there are almost as many similar “Belarusian patriots” in Belarus in percentage terms as the same “Ukrainian patriots” in Ukraine. They do not care much about the specifics of what Putin and Lukashenko really agreed on. The main thesis of such an audience is “away from Russia”.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 February 2020 13: 22
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ruslan and Ludmila

    No boring songs, no peers -
    I won’t eat, I won’t listen,
    I will die among your gardens! ”
    Thought - and began to eat.


    AS Pushkin
  2. Rusa Offline
    Rusa 10 February 2020 13: 35
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Schreibman and others like him are the fifth column and agents of the State Department, who, with the support of Pompeo, want to make Belarus a vassal of the United States and, depending on Washington, like in Ukraine, fulfill Brzezinski’s doctrine.
  3. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 10 February 2020 13: 39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The main thesis of such an audience is “away from Russia.

    An interesting conclusion was made by the author. Here, in the comments, I constantly urge the Russian authorities to join the Donbass and beyond. And here they answer me: "Why do we need them, to feed these million people?" And why is Donbass not needed, but Belarus is offended that it does not want to join the Union State? Where is the logic? I understand that. In Donbass, enterprises are already owned or destroyed by someone. To make a profit from them, this profit must first be invested in them. Right? And in Belarus, all enterprises are state-owned, workers and modernized. You can immediately privatize them and make a profit! Therefore, Belarus is needed by our oligarchs, and Donbass and Ukraine-violet !!!!
  4. Breard Offline
    Breard (Serg) 10 February 2020 14: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Oh well...

    Lukashenko said Minsk’s readiness to buy oil from Russia at world prices.

    Just - FALSE. Lukashenko left after the meeting without even attending a press conference.
  5. Besmaster Offline
    Besmaster (Alexander) 10 February 2020 18: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    By the way, there are almost as many similar “Belarusian patriots” in Belarus in percentage terms as the same “Ukrainian patriots” in Ukraine. They do not care much about the specifics of what Putin and Lukashenko really agreed on. The main thesis of such an audience is “away from Russia”.

    But they agreed in the opinion of the author of the article, of course, about a multi-way, and in a couple of months the Russian governor-general will sit in Minsk, the monarchy will be introduced into the Constitution, and of course, all this is done in order to finally free our Central Bank from the influence of the Fed . Everything must be done secretly, otherwise the Fed will put pressure on Putin through the 7th column (this is the most secret one, after the 5th secret column and the 6th super secret column)
    fellow fellow fellow
  6. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 12 February 2020 15: 32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In the morning in Sochi old Sashka
    He ate porridge in a cancer pose.
    In the afternoon he ate porridge from a club,
    Some ghouls and toys at a shell-shocked cuckoo.
    In the evening, as much as he could, he asked for a freebie.
    Old man, eat porridge! Blow home, rejoice that the day is alive!

В Белоруссии объяснили согласие Минска на условие Москвы по нефти


Недавно сообщалось, как президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко заявил о готовности Минска покупать нефть у России по мировым ценам. После чего, 7 февраля 2020 года, состоялась встреча «бацьки» и российского лидера Владимира Путина в Сочи, на которой высокие стороны согласовали вопросы по нефти.

И вот, 9 февраля 2020 года, первый вице-премьер правительства Белоруссии Дмитрий Крутой прокомментировал указанные договоренности, согласно которым белорусские НПЗ будут покупать нефть у России по мировым ценам. По его мнению, Белоруссии не нужны никакие специальные эксклюзивные условия поставок российских нефти и газа.



Если говорить о договоренности по нефти, нефтяному рынку, то российская сторона согласилась, что белорусские НПЗ будут покупать нефть по договоренности с российскими нефтяными компаниями по ценам, которые устанавливаются на мировом рынке

- сказал Крутой.

При этом Крутой уточнил, что Белоруссия намерена продолжить сотрудничество со всеми российскими нефтяными компаниями. Причем переговоры по данному поводу должны стартовать уже в ближайшее время.

В свою очередь, белорусский политический обозреватель Артем Шрайбман (Artyom Shraibman), не имеющий никакого прямого отношения к нефти, уже объяснил решение Минска. Для объективности нужно отметить, что Шрайбман является магистром (Politics and Communication) Лондонской школы экономики и его очень уважают в Московском центре Карнеги.

Так вот, по мнению эксперта-аналитика, президенту Белоруссии становится неинтересен диалог по интеграции с Россией. Он уверен, что теперь отношения Минска и Москвы станут более прагматичными. Более того, принятое Минском решение может якобы оздоровить белорусскую экономику, поскольку зависимость от дешевых российских энергоресурсов очень похожа на зависимость наркотическую.

С точки зрения Беларуси - это скорее победа, потому что исчезают риски потери суверенитета

- подчеркнул местный «патриот» Шрайбман.

В этом смысле плавный отказ от объекта зависимости обычно идет на пользу и может подтолкнуть власть к рыночным реформам, диверсификации внешней торговли и внешней политики

- подытожил Шрайбман.

К слову, подобных «белорусских патриотов» в Белоруссии в процентном отношении практически столько же, как на Украине таких же «украинских патриотов». Их мало волнует конкретика, о чем же реально договорились Путин и Лукашенко. Главный тезис подобной публики - «прочь от России».
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 февраля 2020 13:22
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Руслан и Людмила

    Ни скучных песен, ни пиров -
    Не стану есть, не буду слушать,
    Умру среди твоих садов!»
    Подумала - и стала кушать.


    А. С. Пушкин
  2. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 10 февраля 2020 13:35
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Шрайбман и подобные ему - это пятая колонна и агенты Госдепа, которые при поддержке Помпео хотят сделать Белоруссию вассалом США и зависимой от Вашингтона, как на Украине, выполнить доктрину Бжезинского.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 февраля 2020 13:39
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Главный тезис подобной публики - «прочь от России.

    Интересный вывод сделал автор. Я здесь в комментариях постоянно призываю власти России присоединить Донбасс и не только. А мне здесь же отвечают: "Зачем они нам нужны, кормить эти млн человек?" А почему Донбасс не нужен, а на Белоруссию обижаются, что она не хочет в Союзное государство? Где логика? Я понимаю так. В Донбассе предприятия уже у кого-то в собственности или разрушены. Чтобы получить с них прибыль, эту прибыль в них сперва нужно вложить. Правильно? А в Белоруссии все предприятия государственные, рабочие и модернизированные. Их сразу можно приватизировать и получать прибыль! Поэтому Белоруссия и нужна Олигархам нашим, а Донбасс и Украина - фиолетово!!!!
  4. Breard Офлайн
    Breard (Serg) 10 февраля 2020 14:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну... ну...

    Лукашенко заявил о готовности Минска покупать нефть у России по мировым ценам.

    Просто - ЛОЖЬ. Лукашенко ушёл после встречи, даже не выйдя на пресс конференцию.
  5. BesMaster Офлайн
    BesMaster (Александр) 10 февраля 2020 18:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    К слову, подобных «белорусских патриотов» в Белоруссии в процентном отношении практически столько же, как на Украине таких же «украинских патриотов». Их мало волнует конкретика, о чем же реально договорились Путин и Лукашенко. Главный тезис подобной публики - «прочь от России».

    А договорились они по мнению автора статьи, разумеется о многоходовочке, и уже через пару месяцев в Минске будет сидеть русский генерал-губернатор, в Конституцию введут положение о монархии, и конечно же все это делается для того чтобы наконец то освободить наш Центробанк от влияния ФРС. Делать все надо тайно, а то ФРС надавит на Путина через 7-ю колонну (это так которая самая тайная, после 5-й колонны тайной и 6-й колонны супертайной)
    fellow fellow fellow
  6. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 12 февраля 2020 15:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Утром в Сочи старый Сашка
    Кушал в позе раком кашку.
    Днем он кушал кашку с клюшки,
    Одни гули да игрушки у контуженной кукушки.
    Вечерком, сколь было сил, он халяву всё просил.
    Старикашка, кушай кашку! Дуй домой, радуйся, что день живой!