The impudence of the Americans in Syria may lead to a combat skirmish with the military of the Russian Federation


The United States calls itself the "stronghold of democracy," and the Americans themselves - the "exclusive nation." All these extremely controversial theses are easily broken into the harsh truth of life. Instead of peace and prosperity, Washington is bringing chaos, war and destruction to other countries, and, under the guise of “scooping” as sticky those who allegedly try to benefit from the “export of democracy”.


In order not to be unfounded, let us turn to the situation in the Middle East, in general, in Syria and Iraq, in particular. In 2003, the United States and its allies invaded Iraq. The reason was a kind of "test tube" with the Iraqi biological weapons allegedly in it, which Colin Powell was brandishing at the UN. Subsequently, it turned out that it was a fake, since Baghdad did not have any biological weapons.

But Iraq had wonderful oil deposits, which, after the invasion, came under the control of American industrialists. Especially under the tribunal over Saddam Hussein, the occupation administration reinstated the death penalty, and in 2005 the Iraqi leader ousted by the invaders was hanged.

Remarkably, the forcible export of democracy did not bring much prosperity to the people of Iraq. However, he posed a terrible threat to the entire Middle East region and not only: former officers of the defeated Saddam army created the Islamic State terrorist group, or ISIS (banned in Russia), which quickly gained strength and seized large territories in Iraq and neighboring Syria. In fact, they created a religious quasi-state with two “capitals”: ​​in Raqqa and Mosul.

The next American invasion, already in Syria, began under the pretext of fighting ISIS. Of course, Washington did not ask permission of the official authorities in Damascus, again acting as an interventionist and occupier. As a "cannon fodder" for the war against terrorists, the United States used the Kurds. Today, ISIS has been repeatedly declared defeated: both of its "capitals" are liberated, quasi-state structures are liquidated. However, for some reason, the Americans are in no hurry to exit the ATS.

Rather, President Trump announced the withdrawal of troops from Syria, which was immediately interpreted by the press as "the defeat of the United States." But instead, the US military was first transferred to neighboring Iraq, and then to the south of the country, closer to the Syrian oil fields. As it soon became clear, cunning businessmen in the form had established the illegal extraction of resources belonging to the people of the SAR, and exported it by fuel trucks to Iraq, where they sold it under the guise of Iraqi oil. President Donald Trump commented in a relaxed manner as follows:

I always said that - keep the oil behind you. We want to hold oil, $ 45 million a month.


Attempts by Damascus and its allies to take control of Syrian oil were harshly suppressed. Two years ago, in February 2018, a detachment of Russian mercenaries, referred to in the media as “Wagnerites,” moving to the Deir Ez-Zora oil refinery and oil fields, was destroyed by US air strikes. Already this year, the US military in a slightly more correct form prevented the advancement of Russian colleagues to the oil fields of the SAR, blocking their path.

The United States is not going to leave anywhere, having created a military base with which they hold oil and rob the Syrian people every day, putting the proceeds from the sale of oil in their pocket. Cynicism lies in the fact that this is done under the pretext of combating the very same defeated ISIS, according to the statement of the head of the Pentagon, Mike Esper:

Washington “will maintain a limited presence in Syria and deny ISIS access to oil revenues.


Here is such an "American democracy" for export. Where oil is, the presence of the US military is urgently required to "protect" someone's rights and freedoms. And these people dare to express something disapproving about the attitude of Russia to Ukraine or Belarus. Moreover, in Syria itself, the American interventionists and invaders are behaving more and more impudently, constantly blocking the movements of the Russian military, who, by the way, are there at the official invitation of Damascus. Special Representative for the SAR James Jeffrey even considered it possible to complain about the “Wagnerites” that US military personnel have to deal with:

This does not happen every day, but the frequency has increased, and it causes concern.


Our military in Syria is trying to hold back, but the frequency of American provocations is only growing, which could lead to a military clash.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 February 2020 14: 00
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    Marzhetsky periodically has good analytical articles, but specifically this one is continuous clichés of Russian propaganda.
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 10 February 2020 17: 30
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      I don’t see Russian propaganda here ... he says everything correctly ... Americans have no right to be in Syria ... where is propaganda?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 10 February 2020 14: 01
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    In this matter, our military is honest to the point of decency. SIMPLE, as the people call them. No tricks, only their soldiers can be substituted for death. Life has already provided so many examples of how to drive the Americans out of their land. So I want to send our generals to school, to teach history!
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 10 February 2020 17: 32
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      All questions to the Supreme Commander ... he set the military to do without bloodletting the Americans.
  3. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 11 February 2020 14: 34
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Moreover, in Syria itself American invaders and occupiers behave more arrogantly, constantly blocking the movement of the Russian military, that, by the way, are there by official invitation Damascus

    Ahem, well, as if there are officially invited ones, then they should push the invaders away. And if ochkuyut, then what are they doing there? Are they fighting the USA, "calibrating" the "brainchild" of the USA - militants in the sand? This option cannot last forever, and the aggravation between the military of the Russian Federation and the USA is proof of this.
    PS That would have brought to the UN Security Council meeting the question that there are US occupiers in Syria? Too weak. Then it is not clear why the water should be muddied, if it is already so clear that the Americans just won’t leave Syria, and even more so they don’t write because of fear of the Russian military.
    Such a "cunning plan has no real prospect.
  4. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 11 February 2020 14: 36
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Quote: Aleksey Glotov
    ... he set the military to do without bloodletting the Americans

    He will NEVER dare to bleed the Americans. It can only scare in the style of "we are in paradise, and they will die."
  5. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 11 February 2020 16: 47
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Once the stopper will break, and the first shots to kill will sound, but for now - those who have more powerful ICE and better traction, they push others off the road .....
    An interesting fact is that ISIS, which is fighting both the United States and the Russian Federation, does not mine the same roadway along which military equipment travels in places of confrontation ... patrolling from the United States and the Russian Federation.
    Looking hand mattresses.
  6. Port Offline
    Port 12 February 2020 05: 55
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Quote: UpperMost
    Americans just do not leave Syria, and even more so they do not write from fear of the military of the Russian Federation.

    If you yourself do not leave, it means that you will be taken out of Syria, and you will not write until the good Russians, but if you are angry, then you will begin to repent.
    1. Upmost Offline
      Upmost (Innocent) 12 February 2020 12: 28
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      First of all, I'm not Americans. Wrong address.
      Secondly, I did not expect anything from you, besides the standard empty-bellied proverbial bravado.
      All the same repertoire.
  7. Port Offline
    Port 12 February 2020 12: 43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: UpperMost
    First of all, I'm not Americans.

    You are all of the same breed - brave, if you don’t get change, you get even more impudent.

Наглость американцев в Сирии может привести к боевой стычке с военными РФ


Соединенные Штаты именуют себя «оплотом демократии», а самих американцев – «исключительной нацией». Все эти крайне спорные тезисы легко разбиваются о суровую правду жизни. Вместо мира и процветания, Вашингтон несет в другие страны хаос, войну и разрушения, а под шумок «обирает» как липку тех, кого якобы старается облагодетельствовать за счет «экспорта демократии».

Чтобы не быть голословными, обратимся к ситуации на Ближнем Востоке, в целом, в Сирии и Ираке, в частности. В 2003 году США с союзниками вторглись в Ирак. Поводом послужила некая «пробирка» с якобы находившимся в ней образцом иракского биологического оружия, которой в ООН размахивал Колин Пауэлл. Впоследствии выяснилось, что это был фейк, поскольку никакого биологического оружия у Багдада не было.



Зато у Ирака были замечательные месторождения нефти, которые после вторжения перешли под контроль американских промышленников. Специально под трибунал над Саддамом Хусейном оккупационная администрация восстановила смертную казнь, и в 2005 году свергнутый интервентами иракский лидер был повешен.

Что примечательно, особого процветания народу Ирака насильственный экспорт демократии не принес. Однако он породил страшную угрозу всему ближневосточному региону и не только: бывшие офицеры разгромленной саддамовской армии создали террористическую группировку «Исламское государство», или ИГИЛ (запрещенную в России), которая быстро обрела силу и захватила большие территории в Ираке и соседней Сирии. Фактически, они создали религиозное квазигосударство с двумя «столицами»: в Ракке и Мосуле.

Очередное вторжение американцев, уже в Сирию, началось под предлогом борьбы с ИГИЛ. Разумеется, разрешения официальных властей в Дамаске Вашингтон спрашивать не стал, вновь выступив как интервент и оккупант. В качестве «пушечного мяса» для войны с террористами США использовали курдов. Сегодня ИГИЛ уже неоднократно объявлен побежденным: обе его «столицы» освобождены, квазигосударственные структуры ликвидированы. Однако американцы почему-то не спешат на выход из САР.

Вернее сказать, президент Трамп объявил о выводе войск из Сирии, что немедленно было истолковано прессой как «поражение США». Но вместо этого американские военные были сперва переброшены в соседний Ирак, а после на юг страны, поближе к сирийским нефтеносным полям. Как вскоре выяснилось, ушлые дельцы в форме наладили незаконную добычу ресурсов, принадлежащих народу САР, и вывозят его бензовозами в Ирак, где продают под видом иракской нефти. Президент Дональд Трамп в непринужденной манере прокомментировал это следующим образом:

Я всегда так говорил - удерживайте нефть за собой. Мы хотим удерживать нефть, 45 миллионов долларов в месяц.


Попытки Дамаска и его союзников взять под контроль сирийскую нефть жестко пресекались. Два года назад, в феврале 2018-го, отряд российских наемников, именуемых в СМИ «вагнеровцами», двигавшийся к НПЗ и нефтеносным полям Дейр-Эз-Зора, был уничтожен авиаударами ВВС США. Уже в этом году американские военные в чуть более корректной форме воспрепятствовали продвижению российских коллег к нефтяным месторождениям САР, заблокировав им дорогу.

Никуда США уходить не собираются, создав военную базу, при помощи которой удерживают нефть и ежедневно грабят сирийский народ, кладя вырученные от продажи нефти средства себе в карман. Цинизм заключается в том, что это делается под предлогом борьбы со все тем же разгромленным ИГИЛ, если верить заявлению главы Пентагона Майка Эспера:

Вашингтон «сохранит ограниченное присутствие в Сирии и лишит ИГИЛ доступа к нефтяным доходам.


Вот такая вот «демократия по-американски» на экспорт. Где нефть, там срочно требуется присутствие военных США для «защиты» чьих-то прав и свобод. И эти люди смеют что-то там неодобрительное высказывать по поводу отношения России к Украине или Белоруссии. Более того, в самой Сирии американские интервенты и оккупанты ведут себя все более нагло, постоянно блокируя передвижения российских военных, которые, к слову, находятся там по официальному приглашению Дамаска. Спецпредставитель по САР Джеймс Джеффри даже счел возможным пожаловаться на «вагнеровцев», с которыми военнослужащим США приходится сталкиваться:

Это происходит не каждый день, но частота возросла, и это вызывает беспокойство.


Наши военные в Сирии пытаются сдерживаться, но частота американских провокаций только растет, что может привести к боевому столкновению.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 февраля 2020 14:00
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    У Маржецкого периодически выходят хорошие аналитические статьи, но конкретно эта - сплошные штампы российской пропаганды.
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 10 февраля 2020 17:30
      +8
      • 9
      • 1
      Не вижу тут российской пропаганды... все правильно он говорит... американцы никакого права находиться на территории Сирии не имеют... где тут пропаганда?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 февраля 2020 14:01
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    В этом вопросе наши военные честные до не приличия. ПРОСТОДЫРЫЕ, так в народе таких называют. Никакой хитринки, только солдат своих под смерть подставлять могут. Жизнь уже столько примеров предоставила, как надо выгонять американцев со своей земли. Так и хочется послать наших генералов, в школу, историю учить!
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 10 февраля 2020 17:32
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Все вопросы к верховному главнокомандующему... он поставил военным задачу обойтись без кровопускания американцам.
  3. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 11 февраля 2020 14:34
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Более того, в самой Сирии американские интервенты и оккупанты ведут себя все более нагло, постоянно блокируя передвижения российских военных, которые, к слову, находятся там по официальному приглашению Дамаска

    Кхм, ну как бы если есть официально приглашенные, то они должны бы взашей вытолкать оккупантов. А если ochkuyut, то что там делают? Борются с США, "калибруя" по пескам "детище" США - боевиков? Такой вариант не может продолжаться вечно, и обострение между военными РФ и США - тому подтверждение.
    P.S. Вот бы вынесли на заседание Совбеза ООН вопрос о том, что в Сирии присутствуют оккупанты из США? Тоже слабо. Тогда непонятно, зачем воду мутить, если и так ясно, что американцы просто так из Сирии не уйдут, и уж тем более они не писаются от страха перед военными РФ.
    Такой "хитрый план не имеет реальной перспективы.
  4. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 11 февраля 2020 14:36
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Цитата: алекей глотов
    ...он поставил военным задачу обойтись без кровопускания американцам

    Он НИКОГДА не решится пускать американцам кровь. Только пугать может в стиле "мы в рай, а они сдохнут".
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 11 февраля 2020 16:47
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Когда-то стопор сорвет, и прозвучат первые выстрелы на поражение, ну а пока - у кого мощнее ДВС и лучше тяговое усилие, те сдвигают с дороги других.....
    Интересен тот факт, что ИГИЛ, который воюет и с США, и с РФ, не минирует одно и то же полотно дороги, по которым ездит военная техника в местах противостояния... патрулирующих из США и РФ.
    Проглядывается рука матрасников.
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 12 февраля 2020 05:55
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Цитата: UpperMost
    американцы просто так из Сирии не уйдут, и уж тем более они не писаются от страха перед военными РФ.

    Если сами не уйдете, значит вас из Сирии выведут, и не писаетесь вы, пока русские добрые, но если разозлите, то и какаться начнете.
    1. UpperMost Офлайн
      UpperMost (Иннокентий) 12 февраля 2020 12:28
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Во-первых, я - не американцы. Не по адресу.
      Во-вторых, от вас кроме стандартной пустозвонной залихватской бравады, я ничего и не ожидал.
      Все тот же репертуар.
  7. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 12 февраля 2020 12:43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: UpperMost
    Во-первых, я - не американцы.

    Вы все одной породы - храбрые, если сдачи не получаете, от этого наглеете еще больше.