"Russian special forces" was shot on the front line near Idlib


Recently it was reported that in Syria, near Aleppo, four FSB special forces of Russia were killed. And now, on Ukrainian, Western, pro-Turkish and frankly Islamic portals, photos of supposedly the next Russian special forces have already appeared. The photographs taken in the Syrian provinces of Idlib, Hama, Aleppo and Latakia show military men in arms. However, these military men do not have identification marks, so it is difficult to judge their real belonging to a particular state. Where the shooting really took place is also not known.


At the same time, the sadness of Russophobes and “moderate” terrorists can be understood. After all, the large-scale offensive of units and subunits of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) in Idlib province is successfully continuing. The Hama-Aleppo highway has already been almost completely cleared of “oppositionists and all kinds of“ barmaley ”jihadists. In addition, the SAA continues to "gnaw" pieces from the militants near Aleppo.


It should be noted that recently the SAA presented an ultimatum to the militants. At the same time, an order was sent to the SAA units from Damascus - to capture militants who want to surrender, and to destroy - those who are hiding behind the Turkish military and civilians.

It should be clarified that the "opposition" has repeatedly provoked skirmishes between the SAA and the Turkish military. They hope that a war breaks out between Syria and Turkey. Moreover, the militants are not even embarrassed to equip their warehouses, headquarters and “rookeries” in mosques. They are confident that the SAA and the Russian Aerospace Forces will not fire at such targets.
  • Photos used: ATLAS helmet / atlas-gear.ru
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 February 2020 13: 49
    +2
    Do not take revenge in the war for the death of your comrades - it must be what (censorship). It is let the politicians bargain, and the soldiers should fight, since they came to the war themselves. And I want to believe that our dead children will be avenged more than !!!!!
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 10 February 2020 17: 35
      +2
      They will get revenge ... but revenge must be served with a cold head and maximum benefit for business.
  2. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 10 February 2020 18: 13
    +2
    All this Idlib is desirable to "clean up" with Solntsepek, having previously collected all the White Scoops and other evil spirits there.
  3. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 11 February 2020 01: 22
    +2
    ... to capture the militants who want to surrender, and destroy - hiding behind the Turkish military and civilians.

    These "barmaleevs" are guarded there by the Turkish troops, presumably - for certain merits.
    After complaints about the security, the Turks carry even more guards with heavy equipment.

    Over the past two weeks, Turkey has actually doubled its contingent in Idlib province and continues to increase it. Local sources report that consolidating existing ones and creating new “observation posts” is just a cover. In addition, mechanized units, army special forces (including snipers and drones), artillery and a large number of multiple launch rocket systems (MLRS) of the Turkish Armed Forces are deployed in territories controlled by Islamic militants.

    Taken from: EADaily
    In turn, the Turks in Syria are guarded by Russian patrols ... including from the Kurds.
    The Americans quietly and silently dig around oil fields, no one scammers towards them.
    The Israelis do what they see fit and do not ask anyone.
    Confusion ... God forbid.

«Российский спецназ» попал в кадр на линии фронта под Идлибом


Недавно сообщалось, как в Сирии, под Алеппо, погибли четыре спецназовца ФСБ России. И вот, на украинских, западных, протурецких и откровенно исламистских порталах уже появились фотографии якобы очередных российских спецназовцев. На фотографиях, сделанных в сирийских провинциях Идлиб, Хама, Алеппо и Латакия, действительно показаны военные с оружием в руках. Однако эти военные не имеют опознавательных знаков, поэтому сложно судить об их реальной принадлежности к тому или иному государству. Где реально проводились съемки, также не известно.


При этом грусть русофобов и «умеренных» террористов понять можно. Ведь широкомасштабное наступление частей и подразделений Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в провинции Идлиб успешно продолжается. Уже практически полностью очищена от «оппозиционеров и всевозможных «бармалеев»-джихадистов трасса Хама - Алеппо. Кроме того, САА продолжает «отгрызать» у боевиков куски под Алеппо.


Нужно отметить, что недавно САА предъявила боевикам ультиматум. При этом в подразделения САА поступил приказ из Дамаска - брать в плен боевиков, желающих сдаться, и уничтожать - прикрывающихся турецкими военными и мирным населением.

Нужно пояснить, что «оппозиционеры» уже неоднократно провоцировали перестрелки между САА и турецкими военными. Они надеются, что между Сирией и Турцией вспыхнет война. Более того, боевики даже не стесняются обустраивать свои склады, штабы и «лежбища» в мечетях. Они уверены, что САА и ВКС России не станут вести огонь по подобным объектам.
Использованы фотографии: Бронешлемы ATLAS/atlas-gear.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 февраля 2020 13:49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Не отомстить на войне за смерть своих товарищей - это надо быть какой (цензура). Это пусть политики торгуются, а солдаты должны ВОЕВАТЬ, раз на войну пришли сами. И мне хочется верить, что за наших погибших ребят отомстят с лихвой!!!!!
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 10 февраля 2020 17:35
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Отомстят... но месть должна быть подана с холодной головой и максимальной пользой для дела.
  2. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 10 февраля 2020 18:13
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Весь этот Идлиб желательно "зачистить" Солнцепеком, предварительно собрав туда всех Белокасочников и прочую нечисть.
  3. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 11 февраля 2020 01:22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ... брать в плен боевиков, желающих сдаться, и уничтожать - прикрывающихся турецкими военными и мирным населением.

    Этих "бармалеев" там турецкие войска охраняют, надо полагать - за определённые заслуги.
    После жалоб на охрану, турки везут ещё больше охранников с тяжёлой техникой.

    За последние две недели Турция фактически удвоила свой контингент в провинции Идлиб и продолжает его наращивать. Местные источники сообщают, что уплотнение имеющихся и создание новых «наблюдательных постов» - это лишь прикрытие. Помимо этого, на подконтрольной боевикам-исламистам территориях дислоцированы механизированные подразделения, армейский спецназ (включая снайперов и операторов беспилотников), артиллерия и большое количество реактивных систем залпового огня (РСЗО) ВС Турции.

    Взято с: EADaily
    В свою очередь, турков в Сирии охраняют российские патрули... и от курдов в том числе.
    Американцы тихонько и молча окапываются вокруг нефтяных полей, к ним никто не суётся.
    Израильтяне делают, что считают нужным и никого не спрашивают.
    Путаница... не дай бог.