Despite the sanctions: Moscow promised to complete the "Nord Stream-2"


Recently сообщалосьas the final deadlines for launching the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline were called in Berlin. And so, the deputy head of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Alexander Pankin, said that Moscow would successfully complete the specified gas transportation project, despite Washington’s sanctions.


We are confident that, despite the pressure exerted by the United States, the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline will be successfully completed. Russian Foreign Ministry intends to contribute as much as possible to this

- said Pankin RIA News.

It must be recalled that before this, the Handelsblatt German pro-American daily business newspaper distributed informationthat Washington intends to introduce new sanctions against Nord Stream-2 if Moscow decides to complete it.

It should be added that the Akademik Chersky crane-assembly pipe-laying vessel (KMTUS) left the port of Nakhodka and headed for Singapore. This is evidenced by data from marine navigation resources. For example, Vesselfinder reports that the "Academician Chersky" left Nakhodka on February 9, 2020. Arrival in Singapore is expected February 22, 2020. By the way, the mentioned vessel belongs to Gazprom Fleet LLC - a 100% subsidiary of PJSC Gazprom.

It should be noted that as of January 1, 2020 this vessel was not ready for operation as a pipe layer, since it did not have the necessary welding and installation equipment. Retrofitting the ship was estimated at 873,5 million rubles. And now, now it is heading for Nord Stream-2.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 10 February 2020 15: 25
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    I think that it was not necessary to let this one-of-a-kind Russian ship go on such a long journey without military escort ?! winked
    After all, if the unfriendly American "partners" are doing their best to disrupt the completion of Nord Stream-2, what will prevent them from organizing an "accident", "pirate capture" or any other provocation so that this ship does not arrive at its destination ??!
    After all, it was unlikely that it was so simple with a Russian scout "accidentally rammed" and sunk in the Bosphorus Strait, full of secret electronic equipment and documentation, (especially, given the recent American tantrums about finding a similar Russian ship near the US coast- scout) ?!
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 February 2020 03: 12
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      So is it the United States organized a collision of a ram truck with a Russian ship? Wow, who would have thought ...
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 11 February 2020 03: 56
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Well, Natanchik, it’s not known how “who would have thought”, but You immediately immediately decided on the United States,(although I did not state this at all, I only asked a question and gave an example of the Americans' nervous reaction to a similar reconnaissance vessel! winked ) ?!
        Apparently, you don’t trust Americans too much if you think that they did it ?! wink
        Apparently, the USA has a completely useless image if even in Israel they think so poorly of their Washington benefactors ?! smile
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 February 2020 13: 31
          -4
          • 0
          • 4
          Well, ridiculed. You yourself wrote about the damned Americans, they say, "accidentally rammed", "American tantrums." Very awkward, you get an owl to pull the globe. A permanent anti-American hysteria is precisely in the Russian "federal media" and the copies zombified by them. In the Western media, Russia is not in the first or even second place. Although, of course, you are afraid.

Несмотря на санкции: Москва пообещала достроить «Северный поток-2»


Недавно сообщалось, как в Берлине назвали окончательные сроки запуска газопровода «Северный поток-2». И вот, заместитель главы внешнеполитического ведомства России Александр Панкин заявил, что Москва успешно завершит указанный газотранспортный проект, несмотря на санкции Вашингтона.


Уверены, что, несмотря на оказываемое США давление, строительство газопровода «Северный поток-2» будет успешно завершено. МИД России намерен максимально этому способствовать

- сказал Панкин РИА Новости.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим проамериканская ежедневная деловая газета Германии Handelsblatt «Хандельсблат» распространила информацию, что Вашингтон намерен ввести новые санкции, направленные против «Северного потока-2», если Москва решится на достройку.

Нужно добавить, что краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно (КМТУС) «Академик Черский» покинуло порт Находки и направилось в Сингапур. Об этом свидетельствуют данные морских навигационных ресурсов. Например, Vesselfinder передает, что «Академик Черский» вышел из Находки 9 февраля 2020 года. Прибытие в Сингапур ожидается 22 февраля 2020 года. К слову, упомянутое судно принадлежит ООО «Газпром флот» - 100% дочернему предприятию ПАО «Газпром».

Нужно отметить, что по состоянию на 1 января 2020 года это судно не было готово к эксплуатации в качестве трубоукладчика, так как не имело необходимого сварочного и монтажного оборудования. Дооснащение судна было оценено в 873,5 млн рублей. И вот, теперь оно направляется к «Северному потоку-2».
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 10 февраля 2020 15:25
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Думаю, что не нужно было отпускать это единственное в своём роде российское судно в столь дальний путь без военного сопровождения?! winked
    Ведь если недоброжелательные американские "партнёры" пускаются во все тяжкие, лишь бы сорвать достройку "Северный поток-2", то что помешает им организовать "несчастный случай", "захват пиратами" или любую другую провокацию, чтобы данное судно не прибыло к месту назначения??!
    Ведь и со "случайно протараненным" и затонувшим в проливе Босфор российским судном-разведчиком, до отказа напичканном секретной радиоэлектронной аппаратурой и документацией, вряд ли всё так просто было (особенно, если учесть недавние американские истерики по поводу нахождения вблизи берегов США аналогичного российского судна-разведчика)?!
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 февраля 2020 03:12
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Так это США организовали столкновение барановоза с российским судном? Вот это да, кто бы мог подумать...
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 11 февраля 2020 03:56
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Ну вот, Натанчик, неизвестно, как "кто бы мог подумать", но Вы-то сразу же однозначно подумали на США,(хотя я вовсе не утверждал этого, а лишь задал вопрос и привёл пример нервной реакции американцев на аналогичное судно-разведчик! winked )?!
        Видимо, не слишком-то и доверяете американцам, если считаете, что это они сделали?! wink
        Видимо, совсем никудышный имидж у США, если даже в Израиле о своих вашингтонских благодетелях так плохо думают?! smile
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 12 февраля 2020 13:31
          -4
          • 0
          • 4
          Ну, насмешил. Ты же сам о проклятых американцах написал, мол, «случайно протараненный», «американские истерики». Очень неуклюже у тебя получается сову на глобус натягивать. А перманентная антиамериканская истерика как раз у российских «федеральных СМИ» и зомбированных ими экземпляров. В западных же СМИ Россия не на первом и даже не на втором месте. Хотя, конечно, вас опасаются.