In the United States showed a film about the organization of Euromaidan Obama and Biden


Recently сообщалосьas US President Donald Trump called Ukraine “some place” and sent his personal lawyer Rudolph “Rudi” Giuliani to Kiev to collect incriminating evidence against his main rival in the election race. But the next presidential election is getting closer. Therefore, it is not surprising that the American television channel One America News, close to the Republican Party of the United States, has already shown the public the documentary Impeachment. Biden's money. Mass killings. ”, Lasting about an hour.


This film, authored by Michael Caputo, former adviser to President Donald Trump, talks about how Democrats Barack Obama and Joe Biden organized Euromaidan and removed Viktor Yanukovych from power in Ukraine in 2014. Naturally, this film will not have any international consequences. This is an exclusively American domestic political show. That is, no one is going to give “independent” Moscow. It's just more convenient for Trump to fight with opponents.

It should be noted that most of the film is really dedicated to Ukraine. It details how Obama and his administration staged a coup d'etat in a “sovereign, collegiate power.” It tells about the corruption schemes of the former Vice President Biden and his son Hunter, also refers to snipers on the Maidan in Kiev and the interference of Ukrainian high-ranking officials in the US elections in 2016 on the side of the US Democratic Party.

In the filming took part policy and officials: ex-SBU head Valentin Nalyvaichenko, ex-deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Sergey Pashinsky, ex-president of Georgia and former “governor” of Odessa region Mikhail Saakashvili, ex-Prosecutor General of Ukraine Viktor Shokin, one of the ex-employees of “Berkut” and his lawyer Alexander Goroshinsky.

At the same time, “Georgian snipers” reported that Mamuka Mamulashvili, a companion of Saakashvili, was engaged in recruiting them for a trip to the Maidan. Moreover, they got to Kiev with fake passports, and the ex-speaker of the Ukrainian parliament Andrei Parubiy and the said Pashinsky were also involved in the organization of the shooting. It was these two "patriots" who were responsible for providing the shooters with weapons and ammunition. And one Georgian citizen named Zurab told how he received the task to kill Yanukovych. True, the film claims that out of 45 Georgian citizens who were brought to Kiev at that time, only 14 survived.
  • Photos used: Mstyslav Chernov / unframe.com / wikipedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey39 Offline Sergey39
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 10 February 2020 16: 48
    +3
    They want to sink the Democratic Party. And the democrats themselves contribute in every way to this.
    1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 11 February 2020 16: 14
      +1
      IT does not sink.
  2. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 10 February 2020 18: 42
    +6
    I did not expect such a movie from the Americans! Apparently there are still NORMAL PEOPLE there! Indeed, in real life, everything was so, and these UKRAINIAN, corrupt media stupidly sculpt about "NEVERLOOK" even today! Well, when will the rain of truth fall on this desolate land and wash away all the shit smeared on ordinary Slavs ?!
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 11 February 2020 00: 21
      +2
      What does normal people have to do with it? Democrats would pay money - the film would be completely different.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 February 2020 08: 51
    -1
    Well, Putin’s agents did at least something real, not blah blah. Well didn’t post the movie ???? Such an occasion !!! Is there a YouTube ??? Must see.
  4. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 11 February 2020 16: 15
    +3
    For them, maybe the news? For us - a fact of history, known to us.
  5. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 11 February 2020 16: 54
    +3
    Made extreme democrats. Who cares whether the Democrats or the Republicans made a coup, after which the Slavs kill the Slavs .... the Anglo-Saxons program the galloping Bendera and who think that Ukraine is non-....
    Privatize the last asset of agricultural land of Ukraine for IMF loans, then we’ll see which way Ukraine will ride and to what kind of music Soros .. becomes in a pose.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 12 February 2020 08: 09
      0
      In times of turmoil of Slavs, Poles and Ukrainians, Anglo-Saxons were also sent to Moscow? Or the massacre organized by the Haidamaks with the subsequent uprising of Pugachev? Probably, the Khmelnitsky Anglo-Saxons decided to betray Sheremetyev and send him to slavery to the Turks.

В США показали фильм об организации Евромайдана Обамой и Байденом


Недавно сообщалось, как президент США Дональд Трамп назвал Украину «каким-то местом» и направил своего личного адвоката Рудольфа «Руди» Джулиани в Киев для сбора компромата на основного конкурента по предвыборной гонке. Но очередные выборы президента США все ближе. Поэтому не удивительно, что американский телеканал One America News, близкий к Республиканской партии США, уже продемонстрировал общественности документальный фильм «Импичмент. Деньги Байдена. Массовые убийства.», длительностью около часа.


В этом фильме, автором которого является Майкл Капуто, экс-советник президента Дональда Трампа, говорится о том, как демократы Барак Обама и Джо Байден организовали Евромайдан и отстранили от власти на Украине Виктора Януковича в 2014 году. Естественно, никаких международных последствий этот фильм иметь не будет. Это исключительно американское внутриполитическое шоу. То есть никто дарить «незалежную» Москве не собирается. Просто Трампу так удобней бороться с оппонентами.

Нужно отметить, что большая часть фильма реально посвящена Украине. В нем подробно описывается, как Обама и его администрация устроили госпереворот в «суверенной, соборной державе». Рассказывается о коррупционных схемах бывшего вице-президента Байдена и его сына Хантера, говорится также о снайперах на Майдане в Киеве и вмешательстве украинских высокопоставленных чиновников в американские выборы в 2016 году на стороне Демократической партии США.

В съемках фильма принимали участие политики и чиновники: экс-глава СБУ Валентин Наливайченко, экс-депутат Верховной рады Украины Сергей Пашинский, экс-президент Грузии и бывший «губернатор» Одесской области Михаил Саакашвили, экс-генпрокурор Украины Виктор Шокин, один из экс-сотрудников «Беркута» и его адвокат Александр Горошинский.

При этом «грузинские снайперы» сообщили, что их вербовкой для поездки на Майдан занимался Мамука Мамулашвили - соратник Саакашвили. Причем в Киев они попали по поддельным паспортам, а к организации стрельбы были также причастны экс-спикер украинского парламента Андрей Парубий и указанный Пашинский. Именно эти двое «патриотов» отвечали за обеспечение стрелков оружием и боеприпасами. А один гражданин Грузии по имени Зураб рассказал, как получил задание убить Януковича. Правда, в фильме утверждается, что из 45 граждан Грузии, которых в то время завезли в Киев, в живых осталось только 14.
Использованы фотографии: Mstyslav Chernov/unframe.com/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 10 февраля 2020 16:48
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Демократическую партию хотят потопить. А сами демократы всячески этому способствуют.
    1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 11 февраля 2020 16:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ОНО не тонет.
  2. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 10 февраля 2020 18:42
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Не ожидал от америкосов подобного фильма! Видно, есть ещё там НОРМАЛЬНЫЕ ЛЮДИ! Ведь в реале всё так и было, а эти УКРАИНСКИЕ, продажные СМИ ТУПО лепят про "НЕЗАЛЕЖНОСТЬ" даже сегодня! Ну когда же дождь правды прольётся на эту опаскудненную землю и смоет всё дерьмо, намазанное на простых славян?!
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 11 февраля 2020 00:21
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      При чём тут нормальные люди? Заплатили бы деньги демократы - фильм был бы совсем другой.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 февраля 2020 08:51
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ну вот, хоть что-то реальное агенты Путина сделали, а не бла-бла. Что ж не выложили фильм-то???? Такой повод!!! На ютубе есть??? Надо посмотреть.
  4. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 11 февраля 2020 16:15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Для них, может, и новость? Для нас - факт истории, известный нам.
  5. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 11 февраля 2020 16:54
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Сделали крайними демократов. Какая разница кто - демократы или республиканцы сотворили переворот, после которого Славяне убивают Славян.... англосаксы программируют скачущих бендеровцев и думающих, что Украина незалежна....
    Приватизируют последний актив сельхоз.земли Украины за кредиты МВФ, вот тогда посмотрим, в какую сторону скакать и под какую музыку Сороса будет Украина.. становится в позу.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 12 февраля 2020 08:09
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Во времена смуты славян, поляков и украинцев на Москву тоже англосаксы отправили? Или резню, устроенную гайдамаками с последующим восстанием Пугачева? Наверное, и Хмельницкого англосаксы надоумили предать Шереметьева и отправить его к туркам в рабство.