Turkish army attacks Syrian military in Idlib


Recently сообщалосьas “barmalei” -jihadists, “moderate” terrorists and other pro-Turkish “oppositionists” in Syria, organize provocations, hoping to unleash a war between Ankara and Damascus. And so, Fahrettin Altun, the head of the Department of Communications under the administration of the President of Turkey, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, cynically stated that his country had retaliated against the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) after the Turkish military in the Syrian Idlib province.


It should be noted that Turkey from the very beginning of the conflict in Syria has been helping militants fighting against the legitimate Syrian government. Therefore, it is not surprising that a senior Turkish official decided to enter the role of Goebbels of the Middle East. Otherwise, it is difficult to evaluate what he wrote in his Twitter account.

According to him, before this, Syrian troops “treacherously attacked” the Turkish Turkish military in Syria (whom Damascus did not invite there). He believes that this shelling was aimed not only at Turkey, "but also at the entire world community." And here the "world community", which did not send the Turkish military to support terrorists in Syria, he did not specify.


Before that, the Turkish Ministry of National Defense reported that five Turkish soldiers in Idlib died as a result of an SAA attack, and another five were injured of varying severity. It should be added that Turkey continues to actively transfer its armored vehicles to the Syrian province of Idlib in order to prevent its liberation from militants.
Photos used: Türk Silahlı Kuvvetleri (VOA) /wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 February 2020 13: 38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Erdogan previously accused Russia and Syria of the deaths of civilians in Idlib. The Turkish president emphasized that most of the attacks carried out by the regime of Syrian President Bashar al-Assad and Russia in Idlib were directed against civilians, and not against terrorists. “Turkey is determined to drive out Assad’s troops outside the de-escalation zone. We do not intend to turn a blind eye to provocations, ”the Turkish leader said.

    The West accuses Russia of exactly the same actions. Then why aren’t international sanctions imposed on Turkey, but imposed on Russia? Because Turkey is a member of NATO? Because NATO can invade foreign countries without demand? And why are there no appeals from the Syrian Hague court? By the way, they said today that the Americans fired on civilians in Syria. And this is generally a crime against humanity. So you need to contact the Hague on this subject, complaining about the Turks and the Americans.

Турецкая армия атаковала сирийских военных в Идлибе


Недавно сообщалось, как «бармалеи»-джихадисты, «умеренные» террористы и прочие протурецкие «оппозиционеры» в Сирии, устраивают провокации, надеясь развязать войну между Анкарой и Дамаском. И вот, Фахреттин Алтун (Fahrettin Altun) - глава Департамента по связям при администрации президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана цинично заявил, что его страна нанесла ответные удары по Сирийской арабской армии (САА), после того, как обстрелу подверглись турецкие военные, находящиеся в сирийской провинции Идлиб.

Нужно отметить, что Турция с самого начала конфликта в Сирии помогает боевикам, воюющим против легитимного сирийского правительства. Поэтому неудивительно, что высокопоставленный турецкий чиновник решил войти в роль Геббельса Ближнего Востока. Иначе сложно оценить то, что он написал у себя в Twitter-аккаунте.



По его мнению, перед этим сирийские военнослужащие «вероломно напали» на мирных турецких военных, находящихся в Сирии (которых Дамаск туда не приглашал). Он считает, что этот обстрел был нацелен не только на Турцию, «но и на все мировое сообщество». Причем тут «мировое сообщество», которое не посылало турецких военных поддерживать террористов в Сирии, он не уточнил.


Перед этим из Министерства национальной обороны Турции сообщили, что в результате атаки САА погибли пять турецких военных в Идлибе, еще пять получили ранения различной степени тяжести. При этом нужно добавить, что Турция продолжает активно перебрасывать свою бронетехнику в сирийскую провинцию Идлиб, чтобы воспрепятствовать ее освобождению от боевиков.
Использованы фотографии: Türk Silahlı Kuvvetleri (VOA)/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 февраля 2020 13:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ранее Эрдоган обвинил Россию и Сирию в гибели мирных жителей в Идлибе. Турецкий президент подчеркнул, что большинство атак, совершенных режимом президента Сирии Башара Асада и Россией в Идлибе, направлены против мирных жителей, а не против террористов. «Турция полна решимости выбить войска Асада за пределы зоны деэскалации. Мы не намерены закрывать глаза на провокации», - сказал турецкий лидер.

    Россию Запад обвиняет точно в таких же действиях. Тогда почему на Турцию не накладывают международные санкции, а на Россию накладывают? Потому что Турция - член НАТО? Потому что натовцам можно вторгаться в чужие страны без спроса? А почему нет от Сирии обращений в Гаагский суд? Кстати, сегодня сказали, что американцы обстреляли в Сирии мирных жителей. А это вообще преступление против человечности. Вот и нужно обратиться по этому поводу в Гаагу, с жалобой на турок и американцев.