Trump threatened to create the most powerful nuclear forces in the world


Speaking to state governors, US President Donald Trump made a series of statements regarding US nuclear forces.


One of them concerned the Pentagon’s presence of superfast missiles, which, according to him, are “five, six and even seven times faster than conventional missiles.” Apparently, they were talking about the Minuteman III intercontinental ballistic missiles tested on the eve.

The head of the White House noted that such missiles are necessary for the country, since "Moscow already possesses such weapons."

The speech of Donald trump could not do without a little revenge on the political opponents of the incumbent president - the Democrats.

According to the American leader, the success of Russians in creating hypersonic weapons may be due to the fact that Moscow received Technology from previous administration:

I can tell you how they got them. They got them, perhaps from the Obama administration’s plans.

Trump also said that taking advantage of the moment, while there is no existing treaty to limit nuclear weapons with China and Russia, the United States should create "the most powerful nuclear forces in the world."

The sharpness of the statements of the American president involuntarily suggests the idea that in this way the American leadership is trying to hide the true extent of the backlog from Russia in creating the latest nuclear weapons and their delivery vehicles.
Photos used: https://www.stratcom.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 February 2020 06: 46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The speech of Donald trump could not do without a little revenge on the political opponents of the incumbent president - the Democrats. According to the American leader, the success of Russians in the field of creating hypersonic weapons may be due to the fact that Moscow received technology from the previous administration:

    - Moscow has received everything from the “administration” since the times of the USSR ... - Personally, I have no doubt that for 30 years of “oligarchic capitalism” in Russia there has been no scientific, technical, cultural or educational potential .. . - It’s just that modern savages from science, engineering, technology somehow managed to use and apply the accumulated enormous potential of the times of the USSR ... - And then only in a scanty volume ...- exactly as much as their mind and intellect .. - This is today Russia is still somehow warming ...
    - And here are today's “tyapkins-lyapkins” ...- leaders of Medvedev and Rogozin, thieves-Chubais, naughty Silvanovs, clumsy millers, fraudulent bills, etc. ... - no potential will be left to descendants ...
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 13 February 2020 11: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Trump threatened to create the most powerful nuclear forces in the world

    Consequently, the available nuclear forces are not. This is so, information for consideration.

    I can tell you how they got them. They got them, perhaps from the Obama administration’s plans.

    Or maybe from the Marvel comics. lol As I understand it, in order to create a new weapon, Donald needs to get the very "plans of the Obama administration." The new administration does not have access to the plans of the old, request and that’s the whole point ..... belay Oh yes, this is a good argument, I would even say - iron. laughing It sometimes seems to me that America has two: recourse in one, they are smart and prudent people, and for those who have stopped developing at the age of 9, representatives of the second are poured into their ears ... sad

Трамп пригрозил создать самые мощные ядерные силы в мире


Выступая перед губернаторами штатов, президент США Дональд Трамп сделал ряд заявлений, касающихся американских ядерных сил.


Одно из них касалось наличия у Пентагона супербыстрых ракет, которые, по его словам, в «пять, шесть и даже в семь раз быстрее, чем обычные ракеты». По всей видимости, речь шла об испытанных накануне межконтинентальных баллистических ракетах Minuteman III.

Глава Белого дома отметил, что такие ракеты необходимы стране, так как «Москва уже обладает таким оружием».

Выступление Дональда Трампа не обошлось и без небольшой мести политическим противникам действующего президента – демократам.

По словам американского лидера, успехи россиян в области создания гиперзвукового оружия могут быть связаны с тем, что Москва получила технологии от предыдущей администрации:

Могу рассказать вам, как они их получили. Они получили их, возможно, из планов администрации Обамы.

Также Трамп заявил, что пользуясь моментом, пока нет действующего договора по ограничению ядерных вооружений с Китаем и Россией, США должны создать «самые мощные ядерные силы в мире».

Резкость заявлений американского президента непроизвольно наталкивает на мысль, что таким образом американское руководство пытается скрыть истинные масштабы отставания от России в создании новейшего ядерного оружия и средств его доставки.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.stratcom.mil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 февраля 2020 06:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Выступление Дональда Трампа не обошлось и без небольшой мести политическим противникам действующего президента - демократам. По словам американского лидера, успехи россиян в области создания гиперзвукового оружия могут быть связаны с тем, что Москва получила технологии от предыдущей администрации:

    - Москва всё получила от "администрации" ещё времён СССР... - Вот лично Я нисколько не сомневаюсь, что за 30 лет "олигархического капитализма" в России никакого - ни научного, ни технического, ни культурно-просветительского потенциала создано не было... - Просто современные дикари от науки, техники, технологии все же как-то умудрились использовать и применить наработанный колоссальный потенциал времён СССР... - И то исключительно в мизерном объёме...- ровно настолько, насколько хватило их ума и интеллекта... - Это сегодня Россию ещё хоть как-то и греет...
    - А вот уже сегодняшние "тяпкины-ляпкины"...- руководители медведевы и рогозины, воры-чубайсы, прохиндеи силуановы, топорные миллеры, жульнические вексельберги и т.д. ... - никакого потенциала потомкам уже не оставят...
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 13 февраля 2020 11:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Трамп пригрозил создать самые мощные ядерные силы в мире

    Следовательно, имеющиеся ядерные силы таковыми не являются. Это так, информация к размышлению.

    Могу рассказать вам, как они их получили. Они получили их, возможно, из планов администрации Обамы.

    А возможно, из комиксов Марвел. lol Я так понимаю, для создания нового оружия Дональду необходимо получить те самые "планы администрации Обамы". Новая администрация не имеет доступа к планам старой, request и в этом все дело..... belay О да, это веский аргумент, я бы даже сказал - железный. laughing Мне иногда кажется, что Америки две: recourse в одной - умные и расчетливые люди, а остановившимся в развитии в возрасте 9 лет представителям второй вливают в уши вот это вот.... sad