The merger of MiG and Sukhoi: will the aircraft industry survive the new “optimization”


A week ago, it became known about the merger of the Sukhoi Design Bureau and the Mikoyan Design Bureau into a certain unified structure, which will be engaged in the production of all military aircraft in Russia. What does the next “optimization" threaten to the domestic aircraft industry, behind which lies the shadow of the famous "effective manager" Anatoly Serdyukov?


Rumors about the takeover of the Mikoyan Design Bureau by Sukhoi have been around for a long time, but now they have come true. Optimists immediately perceived the message as “pre-war mobilization,” but this decision causes quite justified skepticism. Let's try to figure out what all this can lead to.

At the beginning of the 100s, Mikhail Poghosyan, the former head of Sukhoi Civil Aircraft, who became famous for the SuperJet-XNUMX airliner, said that Sukhoi Design Bureau has only one competitor - Mikoyan Design Bureau, and there are no competitors in the West. If the latter can be argued, then in the first part of this statement there is a rational kernel. The USSR was on the path to creating internal competition between various design bureaus, and this yielded excellent results.

The design bureau submitted their sketches to the state commission, and she had the opportunity to choose the best option. Thanks to the competition, excellent machines were obtained: MiG-29, Su-27, MiG-35, Su-57 and others. In recent years, Sukhoi has crushed MiG, but not so much in quality as in backroom management games. Mikoyan's design bureau was inferior to Sukhoi's design bureau in financial terms, but not critically: 89,5 billion rubles of turnover against 114,5 billion rubles and 3,5 billion rubles of net profit against 4 billion rubles.

The question is, why then merge two independent design schools? We are presented with this in such a way that a single center of development, production and service will be created, which means that it will be implemented economic “Optimization”, allegedly inside the combined company, its divisions will provide various conceptual designs for new aircraft. In theory, it sounds good. But let's turn to practice.

It is worth recalling that last year, “optimization” also affected domestic helicopter industry. Two famous design bureaus Kamova and Mila were combined into a certain National Center for Helicopter Engineering. The story is exactly the same as with Sukhoi and Mikoyan: both design bureaus were created in the USSR to ensure internal competition, which had a positive effect on the quality of the final product.

In 2019, two design schools with different traditions and approaches were voluntarily combined. Little time has passed, but the first results are already evident.

At firstBy 2022, the total area of ​​previously independent design bureaus will be reduced by 40%, and the area of ​​industrial buildings and structures - by 20%. "Gossips" they saythat in this territory it will be possible to carry out civilian development or use it in another way.

SecondlyAccording to the announced plans, at least 5% of the staff will be affected by “optimization,” in other words, dismissal. But there are other numbers. For example, at the Progress plant in Primorye, where the Ka-52 Alligator helicopters are manufactured, more than 2018 thousand people worked in 7, and in January 2019 there were already 6 thousand. Due to layoffs last fall, hundreds of employees went to rallies in protest. By the way, employees of the Zvezda shipyard then joined them.

Thirdly, “On the blood” of the dismissed, an additional administrative superstructure was created in the form of “effective managers” from the National Center for Helicopter Engineering (NCV).

Of course, we got a little distracted by jumping from aircraft to helicopter industry, but everything is done by the same people on the same patterns. Therefore, one can already imagine on the shore what the “merger” of Sukhoi and Mig will lead to.

Nothing good.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 11 February 2020 14: 26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Yes that's right. But these arguments are on the side of defective managers, and their patron, the Infallible. He likes to puff up his cheeks. I will never believe that any of the senior military officials did not tell him that such optimizations are aimed at evil.
    And what, HE listened to them?
  2. Georgievic Offline
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 11 February 2020 16: 29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Do not do this under any circumstances! All these optimizations are made by people who do not understand aviation. The dominance of these "effective" managers will lead to the collapse of the industry. I have no doubt that all these people have diplomas of all foreign management training centers and, due to their stupidity or intent, provoke the destruction of the military-industrial complex.
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 11 February 2020 18: 47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    At my enterprise, where I work, people were tormented by new bosses. Literally. Appointed a new mayor. He, of course, pinned the new authorities. Again, damn those on the side of the bow. And the hard workers without money as they were, remained. How tired of you with your chatter and optimization! I probably can’t stand it and I’ll have to present a couple of affectionate articles to these boobies in power. I can only imagine what is happening in these corporations. I’m sure that there’s nothing good.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 11 February 2020 20: 22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Looked at what they write on the Internet. On YouTube there is a program of Nikita Mikhalkov - Besogon TV. Here from whom, but from Mikhalkov I did not expect such frankness:

    1.American and British firms own a controlling stake in the Sukhoi OGB and them. Yakovleva, Aviation Complex named after Ilyushin. Foreign firms own shares in the Irkutsk Aviation (IAPO), JSC "ANTK them. Tupolev-producer SU.
    At the conclusion of the Accounts Chamber:

    Privatization helped establish foreign control over strategically important defense enterprises.

    For me, this is the answer - why A. Serdyukov "steers." And for you?
    1. vik669 Offline
      vik669 (vik669) 11 February 2020 20: 49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Why A. Serdyukov “steers” - because they gave me the chance to steer, and who gave it — guess the first time, and we have more than enough “Serdyukovs” because the Motherland needs heroes ...
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 February 2020 21: 00
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Sabotage! The criminal Serdyukov, who almost brought the collapse of tank construction in the Russian Federation, is now ruining the Russian aircraft industry ... Who needs this? It is clear that the Yankees .... And who can do this? That's right, the guarantor of the mess in the Russian Federation and the guardian of the Yeltsin swamp!
  6. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 11 February 2020 22: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ... already on the shore you can imagine what the "merger" of Sukhoi and Mig will lead to.

    Merging can lead to “merging”, due to inefficiency and / or lack of competitiveness, into effective private pockets after some time. bully
  7. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 12 February 2020 09: 56
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Stupid and evil communists supported competition in critical areas. Capitalist smart scum works only for the owners, do not care about competition, keep quiet ...

Слияние «МиГа» и «Сухого»: переживет ли авиастроение новую «оптимизацию»


Неделю назад стало известно об объединении ОКБ Сухого и ОКБ Микояна в некую единую структуру, которая будет заниматься производством всей боевой авиации в России. Чем же грозит отечественному авиастроению очередная «оптимизация», за которой стоит тень знаменитого «эффективного менеджера» Анатолия Сердюкова?

Слухи о поглощении ОКБ Микояна компанией «Сухой» ходили уже давно, но теперь стали явью. Оптимисты сразу же восприняли сообщение, как «предвоенную мобилизацию», однако данное решение вызывает к себе вполне оправданный скепсис. Попробуем разобраться, к чему все это может привести.



В начале двухтысячных Михаил Погосян, бывший глава «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», «прославившийся» авиалайнером «Суперджет-100», заявил, что у ОКБ Сухого есть только один конкурент – ОКБ Микояна, а на Западе конкурентов ему нет. Если с последним можно поспорить, то в первой части этого высказывания есть рациональное зерно. СССР шел по пути создания внутренней конкуренции между различными конструкторскими бюро, и это давало прекрасные результаты.

ОКБ представляли госкомиссии свои эскизы, и та имела возможность выбрать наилучший вариант. Благодаря конкуренции, получались отличные машины: МиГ-29, Су-27, МиГ-35, Су-57 и другие. В последние годы «Сухой» давил МиГ, но не столько качеством, сколько закулисными играми руководства. ОКБ Микояна уступало ОКБ Сухого по финансовым показателям, но не критически: 89,5 миллиарда рублей оборота против 114,5 миллиарда рублей и 3,5 миллиарда рублей чистой прибыли против 4 миллиардов рублей.

Спрашивается, зачем же тогда производить слияние двух самостоятельных конструкторских школ? Нам это преподносят так, что будет создан единый центр разработки, производства и обслуживания, а значит, осуществлена экономическая «оптимизация», якобы внутри объединенной компании ее дивизионы станут предоставлять различные эскизные проекты под новые самолеты. В теории звучит неплохо. Но обратимся к практике.

Стоит напомнить, что в прошлом году «оптимизация» успела коснуться и отечественное вертолетостроение. Два знаменитых конструкторских бюро Камова и Миля были объединены в некий Национальный центр вертолетостроения. История ровно та же, что с Сухим и Микояном: оба ОКБ создавались в СССР для обеспечения внутренней конкуренции, что положительно сказывалось на качестве конечного продукта.

В 2019 году две конструкторские школы с различными традициями и подходами волюнтаристски объединили. Времени прошло совсем немного, но первые результаты уже налицо.

Во-первых, до 2022 года общая площадь ранее независимых ОКБ сократится на 40%, а площадь производственных зданий и сооружений – на 20%. «Злые языки» поговаривают, что на этой территории можно будет произвести гражданскую застройку или использовать ее иным способом.

Во-вторых, согласно озвученным планам, минимум 5% персонала затронет «оптимизация», иначе говоря, увольнение. Но есть и другие цифры. Например, на заводе «Прогресс» в Приморье, где производятся вертолеты Ка-52 «Аллигатор», в 2018 году трудилось свыше 7 тысяч человек, а в январе 2019 года их стало уже 6 тысяч. Из-за увольнений осенью прошлого года сотни сотрудников предприятия выходили на митинги с протестом. К слову, к ним тогда присоединились и сотрудники верфи «Звезда».

В-третьих, «на крови» уволенных была создана дополнительная административная надстройка в виде «эффективных управленцев» из Национального центра вертолетостроения (НЦВ).

Конечно, мы немного отвлеклись, перескочив с авиастроения на вертолетостроение, но все делается одними и теми же людьми по одним и тем же лекалам. Поэтому уже на берегу можно представить, к чему приведет «слияние» Сухого и Миг.

Ни к чему хорошему.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 11 февраля 2020 14:26
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Да, все верно. Но эти доводы по боку дефективным менеджерам, и их покровителю, Непогрешимому. Ему больше по душе надувать щеки. Никогда не поверю, что кто-либо из высоких военных чинов ему не говорил, что такие вот оптимизации направлены во зло.
    И что, ОН их послушал?
  2. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 11 февраля 2020 16:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Нельзя это делать ни в коем случае! Все эти оптимизации делаются людьми, не понимающими авиацию. Засилье этих "эффективных" менагеров приведёт к коллапсу отрасли. Не сомневаюсь, что все эти люди имеют дипломы всяких зарубежных управленческих обучающих центров и по своей бестолковости или по умыслу провоцируют разрушение ВПК.
  3. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 11 февраля 2020 18:47
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    На моём предприятии, где я тружусь, замучился народ от новых начальств. Буквально. Назначили нового мэра. Тот, естественно, новое начальство припёр. Опять чёрт-те что и сбоку бантик. А работяги без денег как были, так и остались. Как вы надоели со своей болтовнёй и оптимизацией! Я, наверное, не выдержу и придётся изложить пару ласковых статей этим балбесам у власти. Могу только представить, что в этих корпорациях происходит. Уверен точно, что ничего хорошего.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 февраля 2020 20:22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Посмотрел, что пишут в интернете. На Ютубе есть программа Никиты Михалкова - Бесогон ТВ. Вот от кого, а от Михалкова я такой откровенности не ожидал:

    1.Американские и английские фирмы владеют контрольным пакетом акций ОГБ Сухой и ОКГ им. Яковлева, авиакомплекс им. Илюшина. Иностранные фирмы владеют акциями Иркутского авиационного(ИАПО), ОАО "АНТК им. Туполева-производителя СУ.
    По заключению счётной палаты:

    Приватизация способствовала установлению контроля со стороны иностранных лиц над стратегически важными предприятиями оборонного комплекса.

    Для меня это ответ - почему А.Сердюков "рулит". А для ВАС?
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 11 февраля 2020 20:49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Почему А. Сердюков "рулит" - потому что дали порулить, а кто дал - угадай с первого раза, а "Сердюковых" у нас более, чем достаточно, потому что Родине нужны герои...
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 февраля 2020 21:00
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Вредительство! Преступник Сердюков, который едва не довел до коллапса танкостроение в РФ, теперь гробит авиапромышленность РФ... Кому это надо? Понятно, что янки.... А кто это позволяет делать? Правильно, гарант бардака в РФ и блюститель ельцинского болота!
  6. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 11 февраля 2020 22:08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ...уже на берегу можно представить, к чему приведет «слияние» Сухого и Миг.

    Слияние может через некоторое время привести к "сливанию", по неэффективности и/или неконкурентоспособности, в эффективные частные кармашки. bully
  7. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 12 февраля 2020 09:56
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Глупые и злые коммунисты конкуренцию в критических областях поддерживали. Капиталистические умные подонки работают только на хозяев, плевать на конкуренцию, молчите ...