Vostok Oil: the energy megaproject that Russia has been waiting for so long


The day before, the head of Rosneft, the largest domestic oil company, Igor Sechin, officially presented to President Putin a mega-project for the development of the north of Russia and the Arctic under the name “East Oil”. Its implementation may lead to the emergence in our country of an independent "oil and gas province" and even a change in its administrative map.


What is East Oil? This is a group of large oil fields located mainly in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Their total volume is estimated at 37 billion barrels of high-quality oil. However, its development is a real problem due to the great remoteness, lack of necessary infrastructure and harsh northern conditions.

To begin the extraction of "black gold" and its export, it will be necessary to carry out tremendous work, Igor Sechin explains:

15 fishing towns, two airfields, a port, approximately 800 kilometers of trunk and 7000 kilometers of infield pipes, two thousand megawatts of electricity generation and about 100 thousand new jobs will be created.

The total project cost is estimated at 10 trillion rubles. The money is very big even for Rosneft, which is currently the largest taxpayer in the country. The company is ready to invest 2 trillion at the initial stage and involves the active attraction of foreign investors. It is very gratifying that it was decided to conduct a more multi-vector policies, and instead of China, India is considered as a partner.

In general, a long-awaited project of this kind can be welcomed because of its positive synergistic effect for the domestic economics:

At first, the state will gain access to high-quality oil, which can be sold with an additional premium.

Secondly, Under this project, Rosneft invested in the construction of the Zvezda shipyard in Primorye, where they will create modern ice-class ships, supertankers and icebreakers. In particular, there will begin the production of super-icebreakers, which have no analogues in the world, of the Leader class, which will be able to provide pilotage of vessels along the Northern Sea Route even in winter. The emergence of such large-scale production in the depressed region will contribute to improving the economic performance of the Far East.

Thirdly, the launch of Vostok Oil will increase the load on the Northern Sea Route and related infrastructure. Together, this will lead to an increase in the popularity of this waterway, offering a shorter transport route from Europe to Asia than the Suez Canal. Thanks to such a project, Russia will be able to gain a foothold in the Arctic.

The implementation of Rosneft’s plans, according to Igor Sechin, will add 2% to Russian GDP. True, under this case, the head of the company asks for serious tax benefits from the state, which they are likely to give him now.

This project has another dimension. Sechin said that a “new oil and gas province” will be formed in the north of our country. Perhaps this is a figure of speech, but it is possible that something like this will happen literally. So, as part of the process of adopting amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, Senator Andrei Klishas proposed introducing the concept of “federal territory”. This is part of Russia, not included in any of its subjects, with direct federal subordination. Klishas himself said that they were acquainted with the idea in the Kremlin.

Someone thought that the Kremlin was preparing to associate the DPR and LPR with Russia. But it is possible that in practice everything will result in the creation in the Arctic region of the real “oil and gas province” for the Rosneft project. Of course, this is only a hypothesis, and time will tell whether it was true.
Photos used: Rosneft
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 12 February 2020 14: 02
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    And what prevents now without this super-duper project from lowering prices and tariffs by at least 2 times? But Sechin knows that the minimum wage in Russia is 11300 rubles. per month. And Sechin DAY 2-3 million rubles. And FOR PEOPLE, at first these 2 trillion rubles are poorly allocated? This whole project is HELD so that the state (the word must be censored) is robbed. People have a problem - how to survive on such a salary by paying a communal apartment, and Sechin has a problem - where to spend the money !!!
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 12 February 2020 16: 18
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      You are not an optimist, from the word at all. No, in order to be happy for the people, Gazprom’s managers turned the businessman over, now they are sitting quietly, digesting the results.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 February 2020 17: 29
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Vostok Oil: the energy megaproject that Russia has been waiting for so long

    - Another very, very costly undertaking for Russia ... - It is easier to say: again, “Seven with a spoon, and one with a bipod” ... - With a bipod, this is, as always, Russia, and with a spoon it’s all the raven that flies to easy gratuitous production in the form of all kinds of imported "investors" and "co-founders" ...
    - And Russia will remain ... as always .., from its legitimate natural wealth ... - only horns and legs ...
    - The very name "East Oil" speaks for itself ...
    - And why, then, at least simply does not commemorate this "megaproject" as ... how ...
    - “Ross-Vostok Oil”, or something like that ???
    1. Sergejluf Offline
      Sergejluf (Sergei) 13 February 2020 10: 32
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Bile above all. And Irina cannot offer a specific megaproject. Mr. Sechin at his salary at his home contains a servant (cook, gardener, etc.). And at least this employed a few people.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 13 February 2020 16: 47
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        - Firstly ... - And why are you doing this out of the way ??? - Ask - ask ... and personally I will answer you ...
        - Yes, personally, I can offer a "specific megaproject" ...
        - Yes, I already wrote somewhere about this for a long time ... - In the most financially huge and non-producing Russia, a dozen or three factories operate through the stump, all the technological equipment of which with a very, very big stretch can be called high-tech (mostly solid Junk from King Peas); they work cyclically, jerkily, performing random one-time orders ...
        - And all the enterprises that work like this, and that stand and don’t work ... - they all chorus ask for money for the development of production ... - And even the Russian defense industry stands with outstretched hands (somehow our mighty country produces a year two or three modern fighters, and the valiant Uralvagon cannot produce a modern Armat tank), etc ... - And what kind of money do they constantly ask for ... - rubles, dollars, gold bars, diamonds, diamonds, bitcoins or what else ??
        - All of the above-mentioned monetary abundance in Russia is and is in abundance (after all, a surplus - they themselves admitted) and all this abundance is a heavy burden and works only for two or three dozen insolent Russian oligarchs of billionaires who do not even think of investing in the Russian economy , in Russian projects, in Russian industry ...
        - Moreover, these parasites sabotage and provoke an artificial shortage of funds in Russia ... It is very beneficial for them to create a vacuum in Russia for drawing in foreign investment funds, speculating that it is necessary for some new Russian projects; to finance gigantic construction; to create entire regional industries, etc ... - They are absolutely not afraid that Russia, as a result of such "complicity" in these import campaigns, gets an ordinary parasite and an absolutely unnecessary shareholder who has the legal right of owner to Russian goods ... - And all this suits our oligarchs because they get a decent kickback from all these foreign investors, whom they themselves squeeze into the management of the Russian economy ... - That's the circle and closed ...
        - And that’s the only thing that happened today in Russia ... - As soon as some profitable money project is launched, connected with enormous profits and promising to develop into a super megaproject ... - so all these “import investors” and “co-founders” .. . - right here...
        - And you need to specifically answer ... - I answer - all of today's and upcoming projects and megaprojects in Russia absolutely do not need “imported funds” ... - Russia itself has an abundance of its own funds to finance these projects ...
        - Just created a cheap myth-dummy that Russia is constantly needed, even necessary imported funds ... - And who created this myth, you yourself guess ...
        1. Sergejluf Offline
          Sergejluf (Sergei) 15 February 2020 09: 33
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Answer, Irina! Who are employed by you. And bile - it is bile. And no specifics.
          1. gorenina91 Offline
            gorenina91 (Irina) 15 February 2020 12: 29
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            And no specifics.

            - And what am I supposed to make for you from scratch, the technical and industrial financial plan, or what ???
            - And the state should employ, and not the kind uncle-oligarch, who at any moment can curtail production and throw you (well, not you personally) into the street; and the social guarantees of workers should be provided by the state, and not by the good gentleman; and the enterprises themselves (plants, factories, mines, mines, subsoil, deposits, etc.) should not belong to private individuals or even to many owners of assets (stocks, securities, etc. ...), but be state property, which not sold and not transferred to anyone for card debts and losing to roulette in a casino ...
            - Personally, I can hire you and your wife ... her nanny, and you ... as a guard and a worker in the maintenance of a private boiler room and a car mechanic for servicing a car (two) and a garage ... -Hahah ...
            1. Sergejluf Offline
              Sergejluf (Sergei) 17 February 2020 10: 04
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Mrs. address and salary level. Again blah blah blah.
              1. gorenina91 Offline
                gorenina91 (Irina) 18 February 2020 09: 28
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                - You live far away ... - So ... - "roll up" ... - not in the sense of a ride (ride); but in the sense of that ... - why use the machine for rolling up ... -Hahah ...
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 12 February 2020 19: 39
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    The project is costly, without investments from the side it will be difficult. India has long been spoken up on this issue. The choice is quite reasonable and reasonable.
    1. Indian investments will not be superfluous.
    2. Market, oil plans to produce a lot, to realize such volumes is problematic. And so in India, as a project participant, it becomes beneficial to purchase Arctic oil, despite closer Middle Eastern sources. Apparently, the share of sheikhs in the oil market in the future will be slightly less.
    3. As absolutely correctly stated in the article, this is diversification. India is also added to the European and Chinese markets. In the future, LNG may go for oil, possibly along the beaten track and other goods. In addition, Indians are taught to use the NSR.
    2% of GDP, of course, is a lot, but I think this is for 1 year? But still a decent amount.
    But there is another suggestion, to relax and give money to metallurgists. winked
  4. Anchonsha Offline
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 13 February 2020 19: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Wow, how they attacked Sechin’s proposal ... Strange. And the "steelworker", "gorenina91" and others do not see the benefit of what Sechin suggested. This is equivalent to when they refused to build a railway back in tsarist times in Siberia. Therefore, we lost the war with Japan. And now the Far East needs to be raised and ennobled so that the last people do not run away from there. The Zvezda shipyard will only require a mass of people to build super-icebreakers, tankers and other service fleets. Yes it is money. But even now, many budget money is not spent in full by the subjects of the federation (read the execution of the federal budget). Here whiners and work. And in order to reduce prices and tariffs, as the steelmaker requires, you need to increase labor productivity many times, rather than whining and waiting with your mouth open, and demanding from the local authorities that they do not wait for Putin, but do things. As long as we don’t work on the ground, but wait for the manna from heaven, nothing will happen.
  5. Rus Offline
    Rus 13 February 2020 21: 13
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    And gasoline will be even more expensive and a salary of 3.5 lama per day will also remain! But the Russians are not warm from this, but only cold.
  6. kig Offline
    kig 14 February 2020 03: 24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    All of Russia is me, my friends, and my family. However, I don’t remember something that we even heard about such a project, especially since we were looking forward to it.
  7. gore Offline
    gore (Alexander) 14 February 2020 06: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The main thing is the name. Not East Oil, not Northeast Oil, or, at worst, Russian Arctic Oil, but its own, East Oil ...
  8. alessio Offline
    alessio (Oleg Tarasenko) 14 February 2020 09: 03
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    I have been waiting for East Oil for so long .... In the morning I get up and immediately thought: "How can I be without East Oil." Every day of torment ...
  9. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 14 February 2020 09: 19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Any mega-project should pursue the goal of private state partnership ... The question is relevant here - 7-8 people are foreigners on the Board of Directors, and why investments in the project should be allocated from the taxpayers of the Russian Federation, where Rosneft and its shareholders arrived, there are Dividends - There are no profits. Let them get in their pocket ...
    But gentlemen are good, the opposite is true in the whole world ...
    We have GOSIDEOLOGY to government officials in state monopolies, give money from taxpayer money, otherwise jobs cannot be saved ... How to divide and receive dividends - there is money, how to invest - no money ....
    We have an interesting situation, a report is published annually in state monopolies, but how much each taxpayer has from each ruble invested in taxes - there is no information, not a single state-owned company.
    Damper, Tax maneuver, Subsidies and financing for repairs and reconstruction and other benefits, preferences - that's what state companies pay ... Look and see their tenders for the purchase, sale of non-core assets since 2000, these are tens of trillions of rubles that will take these statesmen from a state company whose staff is inflated like a ball.
  10. Ordos Offline
    Ordos (Utuman) 22 May 2020 15: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In the years 30-50, the Nordvik exploration expedition worked in that area. Several villages were built, 70 km of the railway. For 17 years he lived and worked without any problems. Emelyantsev Tikhon Matveevich worked as a chief geologist, the author of a textbook on the permeability of reservoir rocks. The other also worked, Puck Pinhos Solomonovich. I met his daughter Dudina Nina Pinkhosovna in Norilsk, now she should be in Germany with her son or daughter. During the war they lived as under communism. There were villages Nordvik, Kozhevnikovo, Chaydah and South Tigyan. Oil is there on Tigian and Perm, but it is secondary there, it gets from below from Devon. The Devonian salts Nordwig is a whole mountain of salt. All this goes through Khatanga to Taimyr, apparently, they gather there in the east of Taimyr. It is easier to develop the region through Yakutia. You don’t need to go around Taimyr, you’ll immediately go to that Star in Primorye. The sea is shallow everywhere. The Khatanga oil and gas exploration expedition worked in 70-80, and also drilled several wells. In their experience, even going there through Yakutia is better.

«Восток Ойл»: энергетический мегапроект, которого так долго ждала Россия


Накануне глава «Роснефти» крупнейшей отечественной нефтедобывающей компании Игорь Сечин официально представил президенту Путину мегапроект освоения севера России и Арктики под названием «Восток Ойл». Его реализация может привести к появлению в нашей стране самостоятельной «нефтегазовой провинции» и даже изменению ее административной карты.

Что же такое «Восток Ойл»? Это группа крупных нефтеносных месторождений, расположенных в основном в Красноярском крае. Их общий объем оценивается в 37 миллиардов баррелей высококачественной нефти. Однако ее разработка представляет собой настоящую проблему из-за большой удаленности, отсутствия необходимой инфраструктуры и суровых северных условий.



Чтобы приступить к добыче «черного золота» и его экспорту, придется произвести колоссальную работу, поясняет Игорь Сечин:

Будет создано 15 промысловых городков, два аэродрома, порт, примерно 800 километров магистральных и 7000 километров внутрипромысловых труб, две тысячи мегаватт электрогенерации и порядка 100 тысяч новых рабочих мест.

Общая стоимость проекта оценивается в 10 триллионов рублей. Деньги очень большие даже для «Роснефти», которая в настоящее время является крупнейшим налогоплательщиком в стране. Компания готова вложить на начальном этапе 2 триллиона и предполагает активное привлечение иностранных инвесторов. Весьма отрадно, что решено проводить более многовекторную политику, и вместо Китая в качестве партнера рассматривается Индия.

В целом, долгожданный проект такого рода можно поприветствовать из-за его положительного синергетического эффекта для отечественной экономики:

Во-первых, государство получит доступ к высококачественной нефти, которую можно будет продавать с дополнительной премией.

Во-вторых, под этот проект «Роснефть» инвестировала в строительство в Приморье верфи «Звезда», где будут создавать современные корабли ледового класса, супертанкеры и ледоколы. В частности, там начнется производство суперледоколов, не имеющих аналогов в мире, класса «Лидер», которые будут способны обеспечивать проводку судов по Северному морскому пути даже в зимний период. Появление такого масштабного производства в депрессивном регионе поспособствует повышению экономических показателей Дальнего Востока.

В-третьих, запуск в строй «Восток Ойл» увеличит загрузку Северного морского пути и сопутствующей ему инфраструктуры. В совокупности это приведет к росту популярности данной водной артерии, предлагающей более короткий транспортный маршрут из Европы в Азию, чем Суэцкий канал. Благодаря такому проекту, Россия сможет сильнее закрепиться в Арктике.

Реализация замыслов «Роснефти», по утверждению Игоря Сечина, прибавит 2% к российскому ВВП. Правда, под это дело глава компании просит серьезные налоговые льготы от государства, которые ему, вероятно, теперь дадут.

Есть у этого проекта еще одно измерение. Сечин заявил, что на севере нашей страны будет сформирована «новая нефтегазовая провинция». Возможно, это фигура речи, но, возможно, что нечто такое произойдет буквально. Так, в рамках процесса принятия поправок в Конституцию РФ сенатор Андрей Клишас предложил ввести понятие «федеральная территория». Это часть России, не входящая ни в один из ее субъектов, с прямым федеральным подчинением. Сам Клишас сообщил, что в Кремле с идеей ознакомлены.

Кто-то посчитал, что так в Кремле готовятся ассоциировать с Россией ДНР и ЛНР. Но не исключено, что на практике все выльется в создание в арктическом регионе самой настоящей «нефтегазовой провинции» под проект «Роснефти». Разумеется, это только гипотеза, и время покажет, была ли она верна.
Использованы фотографии: Роснефть
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 12 февраля 2020 14:02
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    А что мешает сейчас без этого супер-пупер проекта понизить цены и тарифы хотя бы в 2 раза? А Сечин знает, что минимальная зарплата в России 11300 руб. в месяц. А у Сечина в ДЕНЬ 2-3 млн руб. А ДЛЯ ЛЮДЕЙ сначала эти 2 трлн руб выделить слабо? Весь этот проект и ЗАТЕВАЕТСЯ, чтобы государство (слово нужно цензурное) ограбить. У людей проблема - как на такую зарплату ВЫЖИТЬ, заплатив коммуналку, а у Сечина проблема - куда деньги ПОТРАТИТЬ!!!
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (viktor) 12 февраля 2020 16:18
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Не оптимист Вы, от слова совсем. Нет, чтобы порадоваться за людей, манагеры Газпрома вон провернули дельце, теперь сидят тихо, переваривают результаты.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 февраля 2020 17:29
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    «Восток Ойл»: энергетический мегапроект, которого так долго ждала Россия

    - Очередная очень и очень затратная затея для России... - Проще сказать: опять "Семеро с ложкой, а один с сошкой"... - С сошкой - это, как всегда, Россия, а с ложкой - это всякое вороньё, которое слетится на лёгкую дармовую добычу в виде всевозможных импортных "инвесторов" и "соучредителей"...
    - И останутся России... как всегда.., от её законного природного богатства... - только рожки да ножки...
    - Уже само название «Восток Ойл» само за себя говорит...
    - А почему же тогда хотя бы просто ни ознаменовать этот "мегапроект" как... как...
    - «Росс-Восток Нефть», или что-то в этом роде???
    1. Sergejluf Офлайн
      Sergejluf (Сергей) 13 февраля 2020 10:32
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Желчь превыше всего. А конкретный мегапроект Ирина не может предложить. Господин Сечин на свою зарплату у себя дома содержит прислугу (повара, садовника и т. д.). И хотя бы этим трудоустроил несколько человек.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 февраля 2020 16:47
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        - Во-первых... - А вы чего это тут разминусовались??? - Спрашивать - спрашивайте... и лично Я вам отвечу...
        - Да, лично Я могу предложить "конкретный мегапроект"...
        - Да Я уже давно где-то писала от этом... - В самой финансовой, ничего не производящей огромнейшей России работают через пень колоду десятка три завода, всё технологическое оборудование которых с очень-очень большой натяжкой можно назвать высокотехнологичным (в основном - сплошное старьё от царя Гороха); работают они циклично, рывками, выполняя случайные разовые заказы...
        - И все предприятия, которые вот так работают, и которые стоят и не работают... - все они хором просят денег на развитие производства... - И даже российская оборонка стоит с протянутой рукой (кое-как наша могучая страна в год выпускает два-три современных истребителя, а доблестный Уралвагон не может выпускать современный танк Армата) и т.д... - А какие деньги все они постоянно просят... - рубли, доллары, золотые слитки, алмазы, бриллианты, биткоины или какие ещё??
        - Всё перечисленное денежное изобилие в России есть есть и есть в преизбытке (ведь профицит же - сами признались) и всё это изобилие лежит тяжким грузом и работает только на два-три десятка обнаглевших российских олигархов миллиардеров, которые и не думают вкладывать деньги в российскую экономику, в российские проекты, в российскую промышленность...
        - Более того эти паразиты саботируют и провоцируют искусственный дефицит денежных средств в России... Им очень выгодно создавать в России вакуум для засасывания зарубежных инвестиционных денежных средств, спекулируя на том, что это необходимо для каких-то новых российских проектов; для финансирования гигантского строительства; для создания целых региональных отраслей и т.д... - Их абсолютно не страшит то, что Россия в результате такого "соучастия" этих импортных кампаний получает обыкновенного нахлебника и абсолютно ненужного долевого участника, обладающего юридическим правом собственника на российское добро... - А всё это устраивает наших олигархов потому, что они получают приличный откат от всех этих зарубежных инвесторов, которых они сами же втискивают в управление российской экономикой... - Вот круг и замкнулся...
        - И только так и повелось сегодня в России... - Как только затевается какой-то выгодный денежный проект, связанный с колоссальной прибылью и обещающий перерасти в супер мегапроект... - так все эти "импортные инвесторы" и "соучредители" ... - тут как тут...
        - А вам же надо конкретно ответить... - Отвечаю - все сегодняшние и грядущие проекты и мегапроекты в России абсолютно не нуждаются в "импортных средствах"... - У России самой с избытком хватает своих средств, для финансирования этих проектов...
        - Просто создан дешёвенький миф-пустышка о том, что России постоянно нужны, даже необходимы импортные средства... - А кто создал этот миф вы уж сами догадайтесь...
        1. Sergejluf Офлайн
          Sergejluf (Сергей) 15 февраля 2020 09:33
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Ответьте, Ирина! Кого трудоустроили "Вы". А желчь - она и есть желчь. И никакой конкретики.
          1. gorenina91 Офлайн
            gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 февраля 2020 12:29
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            И никакой конкретики.

            - А Я что, должна вам на пустом месте техпромфинплан составить, что ли???
            - А трудоустраивать должно государство, а не добренький дядя-олигарх, который в любой момент может свернуть производство и выбросить вас (ну, не вас лично) на улицу; и социальные гарантии трудящихся должно обеспечивать государство, а не добрый барин; и сами предприятия (заводы, фабрики, рудники, прииски, недра, месторождения и т.д.) должны принадлежать не частным лицам и даже не многим владельцам активов (акций, ценных бумаг и прочее...), а являться государственной собственностью, которая не продаётся и не передаётся кому-либо за карточные долги и проигрыш в рулетку в казино...
            - Лично Я могу нанять вас и вашу жену... -её нянькой, а вас... - сторожем и рабочим по обслуживанию частной котельной и автослесарем по обслуживанию автомобиля (два) и гаража... -Хахах...
            1. Sergejluf Офлайн
              Sergejluf (Сергей) 17 февраля 2020 10:04
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Адрес Госпожа и уровень зарплаты. Опять бла-бла-бла.
              1. gorenina91 Офлайн
                gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 февраля 2020 09:28
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                - Далековато проживаете... - Так что ... - "закатывайте"... - не в смысле ездить (кататься); а в смысле того... - для чего используют машинку для закатывания... -Хахах...
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 12 февраля 2020 19:39
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Проект затратный, без инвестиций со стороны сложно придется. Индию давно по этому вопросу окучивают. Выбор вполне разумный и обоснованный.
    1. Индийские инвестиции лишними не будут.
    2. Рынок сбыта, нефти планируют добывать немало, реализовать такие объемы проблематично. А так Индии, как участнику проекта становится выгодна закупка именно арктической нефти, несмотря на более близкие ближневосточные источники. Видимо, доля шейхов на нефтяном рынке в перспективе станет немного меньше.
    3. Как совершенно верно указано в статье - это диверсификация. К Европейскому и Китайскому рынку добавляется еще и Индия. В перспективе за нефтью может пойти СПГ, возможно по проторенной дорожке и другие товары. Кроме того, индусов приучают пользоваться СМП.
    2% ВВП, конечно, немало, но я так полагаю, это на 1 год? Но все равно сумма приличная.
    Но есть и другое предложение, расслабиться и раздать деньги металлургам. winked
  4. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 13 февраля 2020 19:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ух ты, как накинулись-то на предложение Сечина... Странно. И "сталевар", " gorenina91" и иные не видят пользы от того, что предложил Сечин. Это равнозначно тому, когда отказывались от строительства железной дороги еще в царские времена по Сибири. Потому мы и проиграли войну с Японией. А сейчас Дальний Восток нужно поднимать и облагораживать, чтоб последние люди оттуда не сбежали. Верфь "Звезда" только потребует массы людей для строительства суперледоколов, танкеров и другого обслуживающего флота. Да это деньги. Но и сейчас многие бюджетные деньги не расходуются в полном объеме субъектами федерации (ознакомьтесь с исполнением федерального бюджета). Вот здесь нытики и работайте. А чтоб снизить цены и тарифы, как требует сталевар, нужно в разы повысить производительность труда, а не ныть и ждать, открыв рот, а требовать от местной власти, чтоб не ждали Путина, а дела делали. Пока сами на местах не будем работать, а будем ждать манны небесной, ничего не будет.
  5. Rus Офлайн
    Rus (Диман) 13 февраля 2020 21:13
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    А бензин будет ещё дороже и зарплата в 3.5 ляма в день тоже останется! Вот россиянам от этого не тепло, а только холодно.
  6. kig Офлайн
    kig 14 февраля 2020 03:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вся Россия - это и я, и мои друзья, и моя семья. Однако что-то не припомню, чтобы мы даже слышали о таком проекте, тем более - ждали его с нетерпением.
  7. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 14 февраля 2020 06:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Главное - название. Не "Восток Нефть", не "Северо-Восток Нефть", или, на "худой конец", "Российская нефть Арктики", а своё, родное - «Восток Ойл»...
  8. alessio Офлайн
    alessio (Олег Тарасенко) 14 февраля 2020 09:03
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Я так долго ждал Восток Ойл.... Утром встаю и сразу мысль: "Как же я без Восток Ойл". Каждый день мучения...
  9. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 14 февраля 2020 09:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Любой мегапроект должен преследовать цель частного государственного партнерства... Здесь уместен вопрос - в Совете Директоров 7- 8 человек иностранцы, а почему вложения в проект выделять из денег налогоплательщиков РФ, где прибыли Роснефти и ее акционеров, Дивиденды есть - Прибылей нет. Дайте им залезть в карман...
    Но, господа хорошие, во всем мире наоборот...
    У нас ГОСИДЕОЛОГИЯ госчиновниках в госмонополиях, дайте денег из денег налогоплательщиков, а то рабочие места сохранить невозможно... Как делить и получать дивиденды - деньги есть, как вкладывать - денег нет....
    У нас интересная ситуация, в госмонополиях ежегодно издают отчет, но сколько имеет каждый налогоплательщик с каждого вложенного с налогов рубля - информации нет, ни в одной госкомпании.
    Демпфер, Налоговый маневр, Субсидии и финансирование на ремонт и реконструкцию и прочие льготы, преференции - вот чем расплачиваются госкомпании... Посмотрите и ознакомьтесь с их тендерами на закупки, продаже непрофильных активов с 2000 года, это ведь десятки триллионов руб., которые дербанят эти госдеятели из госкомпании, штат которых раздувается, как шар.