Boeing was no longer needed for the first time since 1962


Recently сообщалосьAs the American giant aircraft building corporation The Boeing Company began to chase failures, after which it stopped the production of Boeing 737 MAX airliners. The thing is that the company has accumulated 400 finished, but not sold units of production, and she was engaged in their implementation. However, in January 2020, the company did not receive a single new order. Her planes were simply useless to anyone. This happened for the first time since 1962.


This information was disseminated by one of the largest agencies in the world. News and Reuters financial information (Reuters), with reference to the materials of the American company. At the same time, the main competitor of the American company in the world market, the European aircraft manufacturer Airbus, received during this time 274 new orders for the supply of commercial airliners. What is the best result of a European company over the past 15 years.

In addition, European aircraft manufacturers for the supply of civilian aircraft were two times ahead of their American counterparts. Moreover, for the first time since 2012, the world leader in the industry has changed. Moreover, the leadership of Europeans has not yet been so substantial.

It should be recalled that back in March 2019, the chief analyst of JP Morgan Chase, Michael Feroli, in a letter to his clients warnedthat Boeing's problems could affect the whole the economy USA. He believes that the corporation is such a monster that can cause problems for the entire American economy through its difficulties.

It should be noted that the difficulties encountered by the American company are directly related to the problems of the Boeing 737 MAX airliners. A series of disasters and various contingencies forced many air carriers to abandon the products of the corporation. However, many countries, including the United States, have closed their airspace for such aircraft.

It should be added that according to the estimates of the American corporation Fitch Ratings, one of the "big three" international rating agencies, along with Standard & Poor's and Moody's, Boeing's debt will reach $ 2020-32 billion by mid-34. By this time, Boeing 737 MAX airliners may allow flights to the United States, and then, possibly, to other countries. Therefore, to restore the cash balance, Boeing negotiated a $ 12 billion loan with more than a dozen banks.

For objectivity, you need to clarify that the data for the month of January are not critical. The main thing is what will be the end of 2020 for Boeing.
  • Photos used: User: Acefitt / wikipedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 February 2020 12: 08
    +1
    It is time to urgently impose sanctions against European aircraft. recourse They pollute the crystal clear air of the American continent and at the same time they are very buzzing. repeat
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 February 2020 13: 45
    0
    Something suggests that the Airbus may start to "accidentally" fall in order to clear the way for the sale of Boeing. In any case, the security services of Airbus and all owners of these aircraft should take a closer look at any malfunctions in order to prevent possible sabotage.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 February 2020 21: 58
    0
    And what happened in 1962 ???? So, this was already 60 years ago?
  5. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 13 February 2020 08: 55
    -1
    Here again, the Boeing is buried :))) An anonymous author, the Boeing’s problem is only with MAX, which will already begin flights to the USA next month (and not in mid-2020). If everything is in order, further around the world. Otherwise, everything is fine. The new B-777 is snapped up like hotcakes, the order line is very long. Yes, and Dreamliner is selling well. This is not to mention the fact that the whole world is divided approximately in half between Boeing and Airbus. That is, approximately half of the airlines use Boeing, half Airbus. Too many have both. This is very reminiscent of the next funeral of the dollar and the United States as a whole. Only now, in practice, nobody needs exactly the Superjet, the dollar remains the world's reserve currency, and the US economy shows excellent growth. But you can dream, from this it still becomes more fun.

Самолеты Боинг оказались никому не нужными впервые с 1962 года


Недавно сообщалось, как американскую гигантскую авиастроительную корпорацию The Boeing Company начали преследовать неудачи, после чего она остановила производство авиалайнеров Boeing 737 MAX. Все дело в том, что у компании накопилось 400 готовых, но не проданных единиц продукции, и она занялась их реализацией. Однако, в январе 2020 года, компания не получила ни одного нового заказа. Ее самолеты оказались попросту никому не нужными. Подобное случилось впервые с 1962 года.


Данную информацию распространило одно из крупнейших в мире агентств новостей и финансовой информации Reuters («Рейтер»), причем со ссылкой на материалы американской компании. При этом основной конкурент американской компании на мировом рынке, европейский авиапроизводитель Airbus, получил за это время 274 новых заказа на поставку коммерческих лайнеров. Что является лучшим результатом европейской компании за последние 15 лет.

Кроме того, европейские авиастроители по поставкам гражданских самолетов опередили своих американских коллег-конкурентов в два раза. Более того, впервые с 2012 года сменился мировой лидер отрасли. При этом лидерство европейцев еще не было настолько существенным.

Нужно напомнить, что еще в марте 2019 года главный аналитик банка JP Morgan Chase Майкл Фероли в письме к своим клиентам предупреждал, что проблемы Boeing могут отразиться на всей экономике США. Он считает, что корпорация является таким монстром, который может своими трудностями вызвать проблемы у всей американской экономики.

Нужно отметить, что возникшие у американской компании сложности напрямую связаны с проблемами авиалайнеров Boeing 737 MAX. Череда катастроф и различных нештатных ситуаций заставила многих авиаперевозчиков отказаться от продукции корпорации. При этом многие страны, включая США, закрыли свое воздушное пространство для таких самолетов.

Нужно добавить, что по оценкам американской корпорации Fitch Ratings, входящей в «большую тройку» международных рейтинговых агентств, наряду со Standard & Poor’s и Moody’s, к середине 2020 года долг Boeing достигнет $32-34 млрд. К этому времени, авиалайнерам Boeing 737 MAX могут разрешить полеты в США, а после этого, возможно, и в других странах. Поэтому, чтобы восстановить денежный баланс, Boeing договорилась о кредите на $12 млрд с более чем десятком банков.

Для объективности нужно пояснить, что данные за январь месяц не являются критичными. Главное - каким будет окончание 2020 года для Boeing.
Использованы фотографии: User:Acefitt/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 12 февраля 2020 12:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Пора срочно вводить санкции против европейских самолетов. recourse Они загрязняют кристально чистый воздух американского континента и при этом сильно жужжат. feel
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 февраля 2020 13:45
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Что-то подсказывает, что Аэробасы могут начать "случайно" падать, чтобы расчистить дорогу продаже "Боингов". Во всяком случае, службам безопасности Аэробас и всех владельцев этих самолетов стоит внимательнее присматриваться к любым неполадкам, чтобы предотвратить возможные диверсии.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 февраля 2020 21:58
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А что произошло в 1962 году???? Значит, подобное уже было 60 лет назад?
  5. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 13 февраля 2020 08:55
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Опять тут Боинг хоронят :))) Анонимный автор, проблема у Боинга только с МАХ, который в следующем месяце (а не в середине 2020) уже начинает полеты в США. Если все будет в порядке, дальше по всему миру. В остальном все нормально. Новый В-777 расхватывается как горячие пирожки, очередь на заказы очень длинная. Да и Дримлайнер прекрасно продаётся. Это не говоря о том, что весь мир поделён примерно пополам между Боингом и Эрбасом.То есть примерно половина авиакомпаний использует Боинг, половина Эрбас. Очень многие имеют и то, и другое. Это очень напоминает очередные похороны доллара и США в целом. Только вот на практике никому не нужен именно Суперджет, мировой резервной валютой остаётся доллар, а экономика США показывает прекрасный рост. Но можно помечтать, от этого все же веселее становится.