Turkey again threatens to shoot down Russian planes in Syria


On February 12, 2020, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan announced his country's readiness to shoot down any aircraft over the territory of the Syrian province of Idlib. At the same time, it is no secret that the Russian Aerospace Forces are supporting the Syrian Air Force and the Syrian Arab Army (SAA). So in Russia they immediately responded to the words of the Turkish leader, who imagines himself to be the master of the Middle East.


Obviously, in his harsh statements on the subject of Idlib, Erdogan refers to Russian aircraft. The consequences of his actions may be too significant

- told the newspaper "Sight" Senator Franz Klintsevich (representative from the administration of the Smolensk region).

The Turkish president is under tremendous pressure, and he is forced to make demonstrative statements. At the same time, there are mutual agreements on which bilateral relations depend. Russia does not violate them, so Turkey has no reason to do this

- considers Klintsevich.

I am absolutely convinced that, despite aggressive rhetoric, the Turkish president will not violate the agreements with Russia

- clarified Klintsevich.

Necessary to remindthat before that Erdogan accused Russia of bombing civilians in the province of Idlib.

The planes that bombed civilians in Idlib will no longer fly so freely

- added Erdogan.

In turn, Klintsevich drew attention to the fact that Moscow and Ankara have a mechanism for consultation and interaction, which can avoid various complications in bilateral relations. At the same time, Turkish Foreign Minister Mevlut Cavusoglu informed the public that the Turkish delegation would soon fly to Moscow to negotiate in order to “ensure a permanent truce” in Idlib.

At the same time, political scientist Gevorg Mirzayan (born 1984, an Armenian from the Uzbek SSR, a participant in various television shows, graduated from the Department of International Relations of the Kuban State University, is an assistant professor at the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation), commenting on Erdogan’s statement, said:

If Turkey knocks down a Russian plane over Syrian territory, which supposedly could pose a threat to Turkish forces, then the events of 2015 will seem to her a light flogging.

This time there will be a systematic beating on all fronts. We would not want this, because Turkey and I are important partners, we have common interests. But if the Turkish leader does not fulfill his obligations, then Moscow will act unilaterally

- stressed Mirzayan.

If the Turkish president unilaterally shoots down a Syrian plane or helicopter, if this is done in response to a strike in Syria, then this can be understood, the situation can be resolved. But if Turkey begins systematic aggressive actions against Syria, then we must not forget: in Syria, in the depths of the Syrian troops, there are Turkish checkpoints surrounded by hundreds of soldiers, and then these soldiers become hostages with whom the Syrians will not stand on ceremony

- noted Mirzayan.

In addition, Erdogan also needs to convince his own population that he “does not surrender his own people” and protects allies in the region. Moreover, the expert is sure that Ankara should not expect serious support from Washington. But some help can be provided if Turkey makes serious concessions on the "Kurdish issue." At the same time, the expert is convinced that if the Turks agree to this, then the Americans will “throw” them. So it is likely that the Turks understand this.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 12 February 2020 21: 44
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    When will they start shooting down? laughing
  2. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 13 February 2020 00: 17
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    They may well bring down. Even despite the sale of Turkey S-400. After all, in response, except a tomato, There will be nothing.
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 13 February 2020 20: 43
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      If the Ottomans take down the NEXT Russian plane and go unpunished, then the UNREQUABLE must be resigned and abdicate!
  3. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 13 February 2020 07: 08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    When they fire at the airborne forces and begin to apologize for allegedly shooting at Syrians who are violating something there, it remains only to run around in the courtyard and flap their wings. Anything can be there. Knew - did not know, wanted - did not want and so on - not the subject of political and military agreements. It’s possible for Turkey to do this or that, get into it without coordination - we ask you to leave ... and take your terrorists with you when you leave, well, etc. The only way.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 February 2020 08: 49
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Quote: Observer2014
    When will they start shooting down? laughing

    What made you laugh so much? One Sushka has already been shot down, and nothing, a nuclear strike at the decision center in Ankara has not received. Only the tomato war ....
  5. Tektor Offline
    Tektor (Tektor) 13 February 2020 11: 20
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Erdobaran went beyond the bounds of the rational: he does not understand what he is doing. A return to reality will be cruel.
  6. Witold Offline
    Witold (Witold) 13 February 2020 11: 45
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    The St. Petersburg dwarf begins to understand and the tail is running out only when it gets in the face, an example - after a drying up, it disappeared for a long time, changed diapers and thought about the future.
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 13 February 2020 20: 46
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Well, you have expressed an opinion quite worthy of a European pan-carrier!
  7. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 13 February 2020 22: 48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: S.V.Yu
    Irreplaceable must be submitted to RESIGNATION

    Are you out of your mind? He, having not yet completed his current term of office, is already "succumbing" to the whole system of power in the Russian Federation. So to wait for his resignation from him is tantamount to expecting the cat to feel remorse and stop lapping cream on a plate on the table.
  8. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 14 February 2020 20: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    He may not get used to it. Maybe turn the Black Sea into a lake.

Турция снова угрожает сбивать российские самолеты в Сирии


12 февраля 2020 года президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил о готовности его страны сбивать любые самолеты над территорией сирийской провинции Идлиб. При этом не является секретом, что ВКС России оказывают поддержку ВВС Сирии и Сирийской арабской армии (САА). Так что в России молниеносно отреагировали на слова турецкого лидера, возомнившего себя хозяином Ближнего Востока.


Очевидно, что в своих жестких заявлениях на тему Идлиба Эрдоган имеет в виду российские самолеты. Последствия его действий могут оказаться слишком значительными

- сказал газете «Взгляд» сенатор Франц Клинцевич (представитель от администрации Смоленской области).

На президента Турции идет колоссальное давление, и он вынужден делать демонстративные заявления. При этом есть взаимные договоренности, от которых зависят двусторонние отношения. Россия их не нарушает, поэтому нет повода это делать и у Турции

- считает Клинцевич.

Я абсолютно убежден, что, несмотря на агрессивную риторику, президент Турции не нарушит договоренностей с Россией

- уточнил Клинцевич.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Эрдоган обвинил Россию в бомбардировках мирных жителей провинции Идлиб.

Самолеты, которые бомбили мирных жителей в Идлибе, больше не будут летать так свободно

- добавил Эрдоган.

В свою очередь, Клинцевич обратил внимание, что у Москвы и Анкары имеется механизм консультаций и взаимодействия, который может позволить избежать различных осложнений в двухсторонних отношениях. Одновременно с этим, глава МИД Турции Мевлют Чавушоглу проинформировал общественность, что скоро турецкая делегация полетит в Москву для переговоров, чтобы «обеспечить постоянное перемирие» в Идлибе.

При этом политолог Геворг Мирзаян (1984 г.р., армянин из Узбекской ССР, участник различных телешоу, окончил факультет международных отношений Кубанского Госуниверситета, является доцентом Финансового университета при правительстве РФ), комментируя газете «Взгляд» заявление Эрдогана, сказал:

Если Турция собьет над территорией Сирии российский самолет, который якобы может представлять угрозу для турецких сил, то события 2015 года покажутся ей легкой поркой.

В этот раз будет системное избиение по всем фронтам. Мы бы этого не хотели, ведь мы с Турцией важные партнеры, у нас есть общие интересы. Но если турецкий лидер не выполняет взятые на себя обязательства, то Москва будет действовать в одностороннем порядке

- подчеркнул Мирзаян.

Если турецкий президент в одностороннем порядке сбивает сирийский самолет или вертолет, если это сделано в ответ на удар в Сирии, то это может быть понятно, ситуацию можно урегулировать. Но если Турция начнет системные агрессивные действия против Сирии, то нельзя забывать: на территории Сирии, в глубине сирийских войск, находятся в окружении турецкие блокпосты, на которых сотни солдат, и тогда эти солдаты превращаются в заложников, с которыми сирийцы церемониться не будут

- отметил Мирзаян.

Кроме того, Эрдогану нужно еще убедить собственное население, что он «своих не сдает» и защищает союзников в регионе. При этом эксперт уверен, что Анкаре не следует ожидать серьезной поддержки от Вашингтона. Но определенная помощь может быть оказана, если Турция пойдет на серьезные уступки по «курдскому вопросу». При этом эксперт убежден, что если турки пойдут на это, то американцы их обязательно «кинут». Так что есть вероятность, что турки это понимают.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 12 февраля 2020 21:44
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Когда начнут сбивать? laughing
  2. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 13 февраля 2020 00:17
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Сбить вполне могут. Даже несмотря на продажу Турции С-400. Ведь в ответ, кроме помидор, ничего не будет.
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 13 февраля 2020 20:43
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Если османы собьют ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ российский самолёт и останутся безнаказанными, то НЕСМЕНЯЕМОМУ необходимо подать в ОТСТАВКУ и отречься от "престола"!
  3. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 13 февраля 2020 07:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Когда обстреляют ВКС и начнут извиняться, что стреляли якобы по сирийцам, чего-то там нарушающим, останется только бегать кругами по двору и крыльями хлопать. Там может быть всякое. Знал - не знал, хотел - не хотел и прочее - не предмет политических и военных договоренностей. Турции можно то-то и то-то, влезли без согласования туда-то - просим удалиться... и своих террористов с собой заберите, когда будете уходить, ну и т.д. Только так.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 февраля 2020 08:49
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Когда начнут сбивать? laughing

    Что вас так насмешило? Одну Сушку уже сбили, и ничего, ядерный удар по центру принятий решений в Анкаре не получили. Только помидорную войну....
  5. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 13 февраля 2020 11:20
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    "Эрдобаран" вышел за границы разумного: он не понимает, что делает. Возвращение к реальности будет жестоким.
  6. Витолд Офлайн
    Витолд (Витолд) 13 февраля 2020 11:45
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Питерский карлик понимать начинает и хвост поджимает, только когда получает по роже, пример - после сбитой сушки пропал надолго, менял памперсы и думал о будущем.
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 13 февраля 2020 20:46
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Что ж, вы высказали мнение, вполне достойное цеевропейского кастрюленосителя!
  7. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 13 февраля 2020 22:48
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: С.В.Ю
    НЕСМЕНЯЕМОМУ необходимо подать в ОТСТАВКУ

    Вы в своем уме? Он, еще не завершив своей текущий срок полномочий, уже под себя "фуганит" всю систему власти в РФ. Так что ждать от него подачи в отставку равносильно ожиданию, что кот почувствует угрызения совести, и перестанет лакать сметану с тарелки на столе.
  8. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 14 февраля 2020 20:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ОН может, ему не привыкать. Может, и Чёрное море в озеро превратить.