Bloomberg: Putin tried to convince Lukashenko to create a superpower


There is nothing easier for a well-known agency than presenting their speculations to the reader: it is enough to simply refer to unnamed "sources".


That's exactly what the Bloomberg agency did, telling in one of the articles that Russian President Vladimir Putin tried several times to convince the head of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko, to create a "superpower".

According to the authors of the material, they became aware of this from two sources in the Kremlin who claim that Vladimir Putin expects to become the leader of the new Union State and thus retain power after his presidential term ends.

At the same time, the editorial office claims that Lukashenko categorically refused this scenario.

It's pretty funny when a world-class publication so frankly lowers its readers to the level of a kindergarten preparatory group, using a primitive, in fact, trick.

This is by no means the first time that smart-minded journalists are trying to predict what Vladimir Putin will do in view of the end of his fourth presidential term in 2024.

However, you can be sure that any decision by the current head of state will be aimed at ensuring that Russia remains a country with whose interests the world is forced to reckon with.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 13 February 2020 09: 32
    +1
    Ordinary Russians are not cold and not hot from a superpower. It’s more important that it’s in the refrigerator and how much it will come to the card on the day of salary. Everything else to calm the boobies, watching from nothing to do with the international situation. laughing Speaking of association. Generally not against. If only not at our expense. And they didn’t think of sculpting a showcase. Here, they say, look how they felt good. Only on general grounds.
  2. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 February 2020 09: 41
    +3
    All the former lands of Tsarist Russia will enter the orbit, or borders of modern Russia, over time. And this will happen after the next military conflict directed against Russia. This has always been the case in the past 1000 years. NATO is a kindergarten against the Mongol-Tatars. Time has passed, and where is the Golden Horde? Almost all in orbit, or the borders of the USSR, and then Russia.
  3. silver169 Offline silver169
    silver169 (Aristarkh Feliksovich) 13 February 2020 09: 53
    -2
    Everyone understands that Putin is trying hard to stay in power after 2024. He understands that otherwise only a terrible death awaits him for his failed domestic and foreign policy. Indeed, it was thanks to him that Russia turned into a country with which not only the powers that be, but even mongrels like Poland and Ukraine are not reckoned with. The transformation of fraternal Belarus into an enemy is also entirely on his conscience.
    1. Sergejluf Offline Sergejluf
      Sergejluf (Sergei) 13 February 2020 10: 08
      +4
      You yourself voted for this power in 2018. And now Hayate. In the 90s, people like the "red cockroach" Chubais were allowed into power, and now you cannot extinct them. And in Soviet times there was always a "shadow government", but those were more reasonable, since the Great Patriotic War went through.
    2. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 13 February 2020 13: 57
      +1
      Your former, racially correct-faced Prime Minister Tony Abbott threatened to take Putin by the breast. And it all ended with a haze hanging over him from the vitamins he released. This Australopithecus was going to take by the chest the holder of the black belt in judo. Your Australia, Yuri Gennadievich, is mentioned a hundred times less often than "mongrels like Poland and Ukraine." You only spoil the air in the choir of the same performers. And on your own, sorry, your voice is very weak.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 February 2020 17: 26
    -1
    - Personally, I already wrote that Putin is going to become Nazarbayev ...
    - Ie Having voluntarily removed himself from the official state power - to become an omnipotent "gray eminence" ... - For this, he would even voluntarily resign from his post, without waiting for the end of the presidential term ...
    - But with Lukashenko it is impossible to become a "gray cardinal" - he is constantly getting underfoot, forcing Russia to sink to its earthly Belarusian problems ... - it is not "cardinal's business" ... to communicate with him; but you constantly have to ...
    - And Russia already has problems above the roof ... - New Russia, tired of expecting something radical from Russia; Syria, where full of seams and confusion; a serious ripening conflict with Turkey, which could end quite unpredictably for Russia: Gazprom’s failed pipeline policy and still stagnating Russian industry and the entire Russian economy ...
    - So it will take at least a year or two, or even three, to "write off" all this (move the arrows) to the new Prime Minister Mishutin ... And only then ... - already apply to the "gray cardinals" .. ...

Bloomberg: Путин пытался убедить Лукашенко создать сверхдержаву


Для известного агентства нет ничего проще, чем представить свои домыслы читателю: достаточно просто сослаться на неназванные «источники».


Именно таким образом поступило агентство Bloomberg, рассказывая в одной из статей о том, что президент России Владимир Путин несколько раз пытался убедить главу Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко создать «сверхдержаву».

По словам авторов материала, им об этом стало известно от двух источников в Кремле, которые утверждают, что Владимир Путин рассчитывает стать лидером нового Союзного государства и таким образом сохранить власть после того, как закончится его президентский срок.

При этом в редакции утверждают, что Лукашенко категорически отказался от такого сценария.

Довольно забавно, когда издание мирового уровня так откровенно опускает своих читателей до уровня подготовительной группы детсада, используя примитивный, по сути, прием.

Это уже далеко не первый случай, когда журналисты с умным видом пытаются предсказать, каким образом поступит Владимир Путин ввиду окончания четвертого президентского срока в 2024 году.

Однако можно быть уверенным в том, что любое решение нынешнего главы государства будет направлено на то, чтобы Россия и дальше оставалась страной, с интересами которой в мире вынуждены считаться.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 13 февраля 2020 09:32
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Простым россиянам не холодно и не жарко от сверхдержавы. Вон важнее, что в холодильнике и сколько на карточку в день зарплаты придёт. Всё остальное для успокоения балбесов, следящих от нечего делать за международной обстановкой. laughing Кстати про объединение. Вообще не против. Лишь бы не за наш счёт. И лепить витрину не вздумали. Вот, мол, смотрите, как им стало хорошо. Только на общих основаниях.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 февраля 2020 09:41
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Все бывшие земли царской России и так войдут со временем в орбиту, или границы современной России. А случится это после очередного военного конфликта, направленного против России. Так всегда было в последние 1000 лет. НАТО - это детсад против монголо-татар. Прошло время, и где Золотая Орда? Почти вся в орбите, или границах СССР, а потом России.
  3. silver169 Офлайн
    silver169 (Аристарх Феликсович) 13 февраля 2020 09:53
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Всем понятно, что Путин всеми силами пытается остаться у власти после 2024 года. Он понимает, что в противном случае за его провальную внутреннюю и внешнюю политику его ожидает только жуткая смерть. Ведь именно благодаря ему Россия превратилась в страну, с которой не считаются не только сильные мира сего, но даже и шавки наподобие Польши и Украины. Превращение братской Белоруссии во врага тоже целиком на его совести.
    1. Sergejluf Офлайн
      Sergejluf (Сергей) 13 февраля 2020 10:08
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Вы сами голосовали за эту власть в 2018 г. А теперь хаяте. В 90-тые пустили во власть таких, как "рыжий таракан" Чубайс, а теперь их не можете выморить. И в советские времена всегда было "теневое правительство", но те были более разумные, т. к. прошли Великую Отечественную войну.
    2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 13 февраля 2020 13:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ваш бывший, с расово-правильными чертами лица, премьер-министр Тони Эббот грозился взять Путина за грудки. А закончилось все тем, что над ним повисло марево от выпущенных им витаминов. Этот австралопитек собрался брать за грудки обладателя черного пояса по дзюдо. Ваша Австралия, Юрий Геннадьевич, упоминается раз в сто реже, чем "шавки наподобие Польши и Украины." Вы портите воздух только в хоре таких же исполнителей. А в одиночку ваш, пардон, голос очень слаб.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 февраля 2020 17:26
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Лично Я уже писала о том, что Путин собирается стать Назарбаевым...
    - Т.е. добровольно устранившись от официальной государственной власти - стать всесильным "серым кардиналом"... - Для этого он даже добровольно ушёл бы с своего поста, не дождавшись окончания президентского срока...
    - Но вот с Лукашенко невозможно стать "серым кардиналом" - он постоянно путается под ногами, заставляет и Россию опускаться до своих земных белорусских проблем...-не "кардинальское это дело"... с ним общаться; а вот постоянно приходится...
    - А у России и так проблем выше крыши... - Новороссия, уставшая ждать от России чего-то радикального; Сирия, где полный швах и неразбериха; серьёзный зреющий конфликт с Турцией, который может закончиться довольно непредсказуемо для России :провальная газопроводная политика Газпрома и по-прежнему буксующая российская промышленность и вся российская экономика...
    - Так что понадобится хотя бы год-два, а то и три, чтобы всё это "списать" (перевести стрелки) на нового премьера Мишутина... А уж только потом ... - уже и в "серые кардиналы" подаваться...