Russian Defense Ministry explains what a review of the history of World War II will turn out for Poland


The desire of the Polish authorities to revise the history of World War II may bring them not at all the result they are counting on.


On the air of the program "X-Files" on the TV channel "Star" Colonel General Andrei Kartapolov, chief of the Main Military-Political Directorate of the Armed Forces, explained why this would happen.

According to him, Poland’s attempts to present the USSR as the culprit of the outbreak of World War II along with Hitler Germany mean that in this case the date of the outbreak of war can be considered the date of the partition of Czechoslovakia with Poland’s participation in 1938.

In particular, the colonel general said:

If we say now that we need to revise (the history of that war), then we can call earlier dates ”: you can name the date of the Anschluss of Austria, or you can name the date when the partition of Czechoslovakia occurred.

One can safely assume that the “Hyena of Europe”, as Churchill called Poland, who is diligently posing as a victim of the Second World War, will not want to appear before the international community in such an unattractive light.

Warsaw should understand that such an interpretation will put an end not only to Poland’s claims to Russia as the heir to the USSR, but also to its claims regarding the “partner” in the EU and the “ally” in the North Atlantic Alliance - Germany.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 February 2020 16: 49
    +6
    Completely deafened by their own "ambitious" neopils, the current swaggering Polish authorities (along with regular exhumations, Russophobic overturning in coffins, unfortunate victims of the "drunken plane crash" near Smolensk request) very shortsightedly moved from the shaky "consensus" and fired up this very delicate "question" - about the beginning of World War II, and even indiscriminately accusing our defended Soviet Union of alleged "aggression"!
    Now the Polish demofascist jackal offspring of the "European hyena" cannot get away from the unpleasant statement of facts about Poland - one of the most active instigators of the Second World War in Europe (do not forget about Hitler's ally Japan, which attacked China!) And the most active participant in Hitler's Judenfry policy, which became the basis of the Holocaust!
    The fact that Hitler was the first to attack his Polish ally - an accomplice in the aggression in Europe - is from the cycle of bandit strife over uncoordinated predatory appetites and Polish claims to the German "free city of Danzig", as they say

    The thief stole a club from the thief and gasped on the head of his accomplice!

    - But the Poles could well attack the Germans, ambition and intentions for this they had, as well as sufficient military power!
    Not without reason, at the very beginning of the German-Polish war, all the Polish media hastily announced that soon the Polish flag would fly over Berlin and the valiant Polish warriors would parade through its streets!
    That is why, under the scent of victorious sentiments, infuriated by mercantile "patriotism", the Polish population in the first days of September 1939 so confidently and businesslike (as later Jewish fellow citizens) undertook to plunder and kill, slaughter, strangle and kill to death their own neighbors, fellow citizens of German nationality, sparing neither small nor old in their bloody rage!
    The "possessed Reichsfuehrer" then ordered to show his fellow citizens in the Third Reich and the "world community" photos and filming of the streets of Polish border cities littered with the corpses of the German civilian population, as an example of the atrocities of the Poles against the Germans (although the same general atrocities of the Polish population and later , already in 1941, Polish-Galician, in the German-occupied Lviv, in relation to fellow citizens-Jews, Hitler approved and did not consider atrocities!)!
  2. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 13 February 2020 18: 44
    0
    Warsaw should understand that such an interpretation will put an end not only to Poland’s claims to Russia as the heir to the USSR, but also to its claims regarding the “partner” in the EU and the “ally” in the North Atlantic Alliance - Germany.

    - it means that?
    Do you deny that Germany started the war?
    1. Vadim_4 Offline Vadim_4
      Vadim_4 (Vadim) 14 February 2020 18: 24
      +5
      I think the bottom line is that Poland wants too much and asks for what it does not deserve. And at some points blames others for what she is also guilty of.
  3. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 13 February 2020 23: 22
    -2
    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation explained what will turn out for Poland revision of the history of World War II

    Yes, nothing will turn out. Except for the sluggish response bleating from the Russian Foreign Ministry.
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 14 February 2020 05: 44
      +1
      To live with wolves, howl like a wolf
      on bleating - bleating and responding.
      But after the clank of weapons - there will be silence ...
      And with whom are we humanly speaking - do you notice?
  4. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 14 February 2020 07: 02
    +2
    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation explained how the revision of the history of the Second World War would turn out for Poland.

    Yes, nothing will "turn out". We'll chew again, swallow, drown and we will "live together" with the Poles ...
  5. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 14 February 2020 11: 15
    +5
    Poland alone cannot reconsider anything, it can only misinterpret, which is what it does. All the countries of the former Hitler bloc, i.e. today's EU, as a victim of the victory of the USSR over Nazi Germany.
  6. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 15 February 2020 13: 34
    +5
    Let's deal with our Liberals first. If we are giving the nonsense based on Western propaganda on all TV channels and the media, if in films about the Second World War and other films that instill patriotism for the Motherland, there is an advertisement for chewing gum, napkins, shampoos, and this on the eve of the state’s most important holidays ( today is February 15th - the Day of Withdrawal of Soviet Forces from the DRA), see our channel MO Zvezda, which is financed from taxpayers' money - all day advertising and other dregs ....
    But what about the participants in the war in the DRA, whose przdnik is this ??
    When the President, to whom the Yeltsin Center was placed, prays on a strange tribune "God save the mattress mates", when Solzhenitsyn, Vlasov - traitors - were elevated to the rank of martyrs, how can you demand from Poland and the Poles to demand something concerning the results of the Second World War.
    These actions need a certain period, until the moment when privatization was going on in order to divert attention ...
    But it's time to stop with this liberal ideology. In life, everything is simple, if you respect your veterans, parents and honored citizens, they will be respected by neighbors, countrymen and foreigners ...
    Patriotism should be based on something - based on liberal tolerance that history books have been instilled in for 30 years in history at the school where the party in power looked when they published these textbooks from the 90s ....
    We must recognize and acknowledge.
    You can never give up the principles won by our grandfathers and fathers in all wars. The past - the history of the Second World War, for which so much blood has been shed, can return with retaliation (God forbid the Creator).
  7. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 17 February 2020 13: 19
    +2
    Damn it, with this Poland. There would be to deal with their judges of the constitutional court.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 17 February 2020 21: 56
      0
      Yes, there is one abomination there - Aranovsky is his last name.

Минобороны РФ объяснило, чем обернется для Польши пересмотр истории Второй мировой войны


Желание польских властей пересмотреть историю Второй мировой войны может принести им совсем не тот результат, на который они рассчитывают.


В эфире программы «Секретные материалы» на телеканале «Звезда» начальник Главного военно-политического управления Вооруженных сил генерал-полковник Андрей Картаполов пояснил, почему так случится.

По его словам, попытки Польши представить СССР виновником начала Второй мировой войны наряду с гитлеровской Германией, подразумевают под собой, что в этом случае днем начала войны можно считать дату раздела Чехословакии с участием Польши в 1938 году.

В частности, генерал-полковник сказал:

Если мы сейчас говорим, что надо пересматривать (историю той войны), то можно назвать и более ранние даты»: можно назвать дату аншлюса Австрии, а можно назвать дату, когда произошел раздел Чехословакии.

Можно смело предположить, что «гиена Европы», как назвал Польшу Черчилль, усердно изображающая из себя жертву Второй мировой, не захочет предстать перед международным сообществом в столь неприглядном свете.

В Варшаве должны понимать, что такая трактовка поставит крест не только на претензиях Польши к России, как наследнице СССР, но и на ее претензиях в отношении «партнера» по ЕС и «союзника» по Североатлантическому альянсу – Германии.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 13 февраля 2020 16:49
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Совсем офонаревшие от собственной "гоноровой" неопилсудчины, нынешние разухабистые польские власти (наряду с регулярными эксгумациями, русофобским переворачиванием в гробах, несчастных жертв "пьяной авиакатастрофы" под Смоленском request) весьма недальновидно стронули с шаткого "консенсуса" и раскочегарили под гору этот очень щекотливый "вопросик" - о начале Второй Мировой войны, да ещё и огульно обвиняя, в якобы "агрессии", наш оборонявшийся Советский Союз!
    Теперь польским демофашистам-шакальему потомству "европейской гиены" не отвертеться от неприятной констатации фактов о Польше - одной из активнейших поджигательниц Второй Мировой войны в Европе (не забываем о гитлеровской союзнице Японии, напавшей на Китай!) и активнейшей соучастнице гитлеровской политики "юденфрай", ставшей основой Холокоста!
    То, что Гитлер первым напал на своего польского союзника - сообщника по агрессии в Европе - это из цикла бандитской междоусобицы из-за несогласованных разбойничьих аппетитов и польских претензий на немецкий "вольный город Данциг", это, как говорится

    Вор у вора дубинку украл и по башке своего сообщника жахнул!

    - а ведь вполне могли и поляки на немцев напасть, гонор и намерения для этого у них были, как и достаточная военная мощь!
    Недаром же, в самом начале германо-польской войны, всё польские СМИ спесиво вещали, что уже вскоре польское знамя будет реять над Берлином и доблестные польские вояки пройдут по его улицам парадным маршем!
    Поэтому-то, под сурдинку победных настроений, раззадоренное меркантильным "патриотизмом", польское население в первых числах сентября 1939 так уверенно и делово (как потом и сограждан-евреев) взялось грабить и поголовно убивать-резать, душить и насмерть забивать подручными предметами своих же соседей-сограждан немецкой национальности, не жалея в своём кровавом раже ни малых, ни старых!
    "Бесноватый рейхсфюрер" потом приказал показывать своим согражданам по Третьему рейху и "мировой общественности" фото и киносъёмку улиц приграничных польских городов, заваленных трупами гражданского немецкого населения, как пример зверства поляков по отношению к немцам (хотя, такие же поголовные зверства польского населения и позже, уже в 1941, польско-галичанского, в оккупированном немцами Львове, по отношению к согражданам-евреям Гитлер одобрял и зверствами не считал!)!
  2. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 13 февраля 2020 18:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Варшаве должны понимать, что такая трактовка поставит крест не только на претензиях Польши к России, как наследнице СССР, но и на ее претензиях в отношении «партнера» по ЕС и «союзника» по Североатлантическому альянсу - Германии.

    - это значит что?
    Вы отрицаете, что Германия начала войну?
    1. Вадим_4 Офлайн
      Вадим_4 (Вадим) 14 февраля 2020 18:24
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Я думаю, суть в том, что Польша слишком много хочет и просит того, чего не заслуживает. И по некоторым моментам обвиняет других в том, в чем она тоже виновна.
  3. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 13 февраля 2020 23:22
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Минобороны РФ объяснило, чем обернется для Польши пересмотр истории Второй мировой войны

    Да ничем не обернется. Если не считать вялого ответного блеяния из МИДа РФ.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 14 февраля 2020 05:44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      С волками жить, по волчьи выть,
      на блеянья - блеяньем и отвечают.
      Зато после лязга оружия - будет тишина...
      А с кем мы по людски говорим - вы замечаете?
  4. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 14 февраля 2020 07:02
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Минобороны РФ объяснило, чем обернется для Польши пересмотр истории Второй мировой войны.

    Да ничем не "обернётся". Опять прожуём, сглотнём, утрёмся и будем "жить дружно" с поляками...
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 14 февраля 2020 11:15
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Польша одна ничего не может пересмотреть, может только переврать, чем она и занимается. Это вранье с радостью поддержат все страны бывшего гитлеровского блока, т.е. сегодняшний ЕС, как жертвы победы СССР над гитлеровской Германией.
  6. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 15 февраля 2020 13:34
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Давайте сперва разберемся со своими Либералами. Если мы у себя на всех каналах ТВ и СМИ даем излагать всякую ахинею, основанную на западной пропаганде, если в фильмах про ВОВ и других фильмах, прививающих патриотизм к Родине, реклама жвачки, прокладок, шампуней, и это в преддверии государственных самых важных праздников (сегодня 15 февраля - День Вывода Советских войск из ДРА), посмотрите наш канал МО Звезда, который финансируется из денег налогоплательщиков - целый день реклама и прочая муть....
    А как же участники Войны в ДРА, чей это прздник??
    Когда Президент, которому Ельцин-центр поставили, молится на чужой трибуне "Боже, матрасников храни", когда Солженицына, Власова - предателей - в ранг мучеников возвели, как можно требовать от Польши и поляков требовать что-либо, касающееся итогов ВОВ.
    Эти действия нужны определенный период, были до того момента, пока шла приватизация, чтобы отвлечь внимание...
    Но пора остановиться с этой либеральной идеологией. В жизни все просто, если ты уважаешь своих ветеранов, родителей и заслуженных граждан, их будут уважать и соседи, земляки и иностранцы...
    Патриотизм должен на чем-то основываться - базироваться, на либеральной толерантности которую прививают 30 лет учебники истории в школе, куда смотрела партия власти, когда печатали эти учебники с 90-ых годов....
    Мы должны осознать и признать.
    Никогда нельзя отказываться от принципов, завоеванных нашими дедами и отцами во всех Войнах. Прошлое - история ВОВ, за которое пролито столько крови, может вернуться возмездием (Упаси Создатель).
  7. kot711 Офлайн
    kot711 (vov) 17 февраля 2020 13:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Черт с ней, с этой Польшей. Тут бы со своими судьями конституционного суда разобраться.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 февраля 2020 21:56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да, есть там одна мерзость - Арановский его фамилия.