The main myths about the "prosperous" Russian Empire

The Russian Empire, which at the beginning of the 20th century was one of the largest countries in the world, ceased to exist after the 1917 revolution and became a thing of the past. However, today, the ennobled image of tsarist Russia is heavily imposed on our society, embellished with numerous myths that contradict historical facts.


So, one of them says that the Russian Empire was an industrialized country. But in fact, at the beginning of the last century, Russia remained a predominantly agrarian power, and its share in world industry was only 5%.

Misconceptions are also stories about the "abundant" life of peasants. Feudal remnants, low land, technical backwardness and crop failure often became the cause of mass starvation. One of the most significant happened in 1891 and covered 17 provinces.

The myth of the high wages of workers can also be attributed to this. In 1912, the average per capita income in the Russian Empire was 110 rubles. For comparison, when converted to rubles, in Germany this figure reached 300, in England - 500, and in the USA - 720 p.

There was no national equality in tsarist Russia. Many peoples of the empire were subjected to severe oppression. For them, a special term was even introduced - “foreigners”.

Often the Russian Empire is credited with high morality, but this is also a myth. The beginning of the 20th century was the dawn of drug addiction in the country, and legal prostitution was perceived as a natural order of things.

As for education, its accessibility is also greatly exaggerated. By 1914, there were only 1000 students per 59 students.

And finally, another misconception is the assertion that in the Russian Empire there were no prerequisites for a revolution. By 1917, the autocracy began to lose support among all classes, and social relations within the country represented a tangle of contradictions.

The myths spreading today about the prosperous Russian Empire are nothing more than capitalist propaganda aimed at further strengthening the bourgeoisie and exploiting the working class.

Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 14 February 2020 10: 44
    +2
    Oh, it's not hard to fool me!
    I'm glad to be deceived myself!


    With what relish they still love my Patronymic in d ... to smear and prepositions will find harmonious for this.
    I realized that everything is always bad with us, maybe enough about this, eh, "truth lovers"?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 14 February 2020 21: 23
      +1
      And nobody smears. We must be fair in our historical memory. Remember not only the good, but also the bad DO NOT FORGET. If everything was so good in RI, why did the people go for the Bolsheviks ??? After all, if the people did not support the Bolsheviks so much that they managed to fight off not only from the "whites" (this is a collective image - there was enough of everything), but (mainly) from intervention (including those who support the counter-revolution MATERIAL AND FINANCIAL). If the people did not support, the government of the CPSU (b) would collapse in the very first months of the Civil War.
      PS ... did not evaluate you ...
      1. GRF Offline GRF
        GRF 15 February 2020 07: 22
        +1
        I understand that this flow cannot be stopped: from - so it is necessary to - well, it was!
        I do not dispute the facts cited in the article; I am talking about something else. You don’t understand me and figs with him, try to understand Pele:
        Once the legendary Pele was invited to the training session of the Soviet national football team, they say, what can you advise. Pele carefully studied all the methods, listened to the coaches and delivered his verdict. “In Brazil,” says Pele, “that's not how they train. You are constantly struggling with shortcomings, working to eliminate them, but on the contrary, we are working to develop our advantages and advantages. Then the shortcomings themselves disappear and the athlete does not need to be rushed ... ".
      2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 16 February 2020 00: 25
        0
        The people did not follow the Bolsheviks, they were driven there by deception. Remember the loud slogans of those years. "Land for the peasants". But in the end, the land was never given to the peasants and the available land was taken away almost completely!
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 16 February 2020 12: 01
          -1
          Citizen, the people of the SAM followed them. Are you of such a low opinion of the people that you assume a long-standing belief of the people in deception? Otherwise, the power of the Bolsheviks should have collapsed no later than six months later.
        2. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 21 February 2020 00: 10
          -1
          ... did not follow the Bolsheviks; they were driven there by deception.

          The people followed the "communist" Yeltsin, the result turned out to be even more deplorable both in the territorial sense, in the humanitarian and in the demographic one. hi
        3. German Germanov Offline German Germanov
          German Germanov (German Germanov) 21 February 2020 10: 33
          -1
          Right! And they didn’t give the land, and the enterprises - they all seized on themselves. We built locks for ourselves, bought superyachts, rafted money into offshore, kids in sfords, and acquired foreign real estate. They didn’t build a damn, the Germans were bombarded with corpses, the atomic bomb was stolen from amers. And to the people, so as not to buzz, they stuck free education, medicine, housing, other penny benefits. But now - grace!
          1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 21 February 2020 19: 28
            +1
            What kind of nonsense? I ask you not to distort my words.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 14 February 2020 21: 16
    0
    This is RI - its elite and its people at that time:








    And this is not talking about child mortality in the Russian Empire - 2nd place (after Mexico) ...
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 15 February 2020 07: 56
      +2
      From these photographs we can conclude: to fight for social justice is pointless.
      The sacrifices are in vain. 2nd place? Be glad it's not the first! "Everything is returning to normal" - isn't that a myth? And the West is helping us in this self-pouring. And the goal is simple - the suggestion that "under Western rule, the Slavs will live better!"
      Especially in the massacre against other Slavs who do not agree with this.
      Good intentions, as they say ...
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 16 February 2020 11: 34
        +1
        Zhenya, where did you see at me that

        ... under Western rule, the Slavs will live better !?

        You are confusing something. My opinion is that the Anglo-Saxon nation ALWAYS poked its nose into the internal affairs of Russia. And for me, these insolents must be discouraged once and for all climb to us. It’s better, of course, to bomb them ... but it’s a little ... And so - a ban on the actions of any NGOs in the territory of the Russian Federation. And these photos are what was already in our history and because of what the people went after the Bolsheviks. To prevent this from happening again, our elite must be shaken periodically so that they do not swim in fat.
      2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 16 February 2020 19: 09
        +2
        It has been proved more than once that such and similar photographs were taken after the revolutionary coup and civil war!
    2. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 16 February 2020 00: 28
      0
      For comparison, show the Soviet elite, especially during the time of the beloved and beloved Leonid Ilyich Brezhnev. His personal fleet of cars, endless Kremlin banquets that will envy any royal feasts! Etc. etc.
      1. German Germanov Offline German Germanov
        German Germanov (German Germanov) 21 February 2020 10: 43
        0
        Well! What am I talking about? The kings would be envious! You, citizen, read the classics, but look into it. Bunin, Korolenko, Gorky ... It's a pity that you won't hear my grandfathers and grandmothers. They would tell you a lot about the "blessed" pre-revolutionary times.
        1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 21 February 2020 19: 31
          +1
          Read Gorky? This is that Gorky with whom Lenin corresponded in 1913, quote:

          The Austrian war with Russia would be very useful for the revolution (throughout Eastern Europe), but it is unlikely that Franz Josef and Nikolasha would give us this pleasure.

          IN AND. Lenin - Complete Works, Moscow: 1967. T. 48. p. 155.

          Just listen to these scoundrels who, a year and a half before the war, write about it as a fact, while experiencing "pleasure"!
  5. Whitesnow Offline Whitesnow
    Whitesnow (Oleg) 14 February 2020 22: 23
    +3
    720 rubles at the exchange rate of 1913 is 371 dollars. And according to some reports, 344. Probably, Negroes received about the same amount. And Latinos.
  6. Whitesnow Offline Whitesnow
    Whitesnow (Oleg) 14 February 2020 22: 25
    +1
    Although if everything was so good, then the 5000 members of the RSDLP (b) would not have bent such a huge country.
    1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 16 February 2020 00: 30
      0
      This is how to say it. Having come to power, the Soviets adopted criminal Order No. 1, which destroyed the army. Then it’s a matter of technology ...
  7. Irokez Offline Irokez
    Irokez (Sergei) 15 February 2020 23: 23
    +2
    Yes damn, again everything is bad with us and everything is fine with them. This is also a myth. The growth rate of the economy was the largest of all the cap.countries, and if it had not been for us to have revolutionized us and internal strife among our own, it is not known who would be the locomotive now.
    They can say that everything is bad, everyone can, but even under Khrushchev, it seems, they compared the achievements of our modern Soviet economy in the economy of tsarist Russia in 1913, because they were quite comparable things. Well, in 1913, and the middle of the 20th, how can one stagnate in such a period of time. I understand that war, devastation, and so on, but for half a century, science, production, and labor productivity should have fled far from the past 1913.
    It is comrade Lenin and others like him, and before that, the bourgeoisie, blamed tsarism, for it did not fit into their plans, and Kerensky, like Gorbachev, began the destruction, and then at the right moment the Bolsheviks were simply given power in the right place, for it all went according to plan, and they tell us here that the Bolsheviks seized power. Even Lenin himself expressed that autocracy would fall in 20-25 years, when the moment would come, but he was surprised how easy it all turned out, as we did in perestroika.
    Everything went according to the plans of the world bourgeois capitalists, for they saw in the future Russia a huge development potential, and comrade. Lenin by revolution and civil war, and there also by intervention, drove specially the people of Russia into savagery, agrarianism and dependence on Western players. Just as in this film, and with greater cruelty, they suppressed the uprisings and discontent of workers and peasants, destroyed the intelligentsia and education, allowed women hands on the legislative level and the feeling that they purposefully reduced the population.
    Everything was, but in this film not a word about it, but only that our grandfather Lenin and VKPb saved us. This is the MYTH.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 16 February 2020 11: 57
      0
      ... Lenin by revolution and civil war, and there also by intervention drove specially the people of Russia into savagery, agrarianism and dependence on Western players.

      Are you seriously? Well, you have porridge in your head! Although why porridge? This is a completely deliberate lie, which is broadcast from the West to prove that the October revolution was in vain, and that under the tsar, everyone would live better, and even better, would live under the capitalists. Tell us who started the Civil War and the intervention in detail -

      Lenin ... civil war

      - I have not seen more nonsense yet.
      Once again - if everything was so bad with the Bolsheviks, then why did the PEOPLE SUPPORT THEM? If the Bolsheviks did not have the support of the people, then their power would not have lasted even six months.
      Another lie

      the Bolsheviks were simply given power in the right place

      The Bolsheviks simply "picked up" this power, because the confusion and vacillation in the government reached the point that NOBODY wanted to take responsibility for the state of affairs in the country.
      Another lie that the Bolsheviks overthrew the king. The Bolsheviks did not participate in this. This is the initiative and execution of the very RI elite.
      If everything was so good in RI, then why was there such a high mortality rate (including the highest infant mortality rate)?
  8. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 16 February 2020 00: 40
    +1
    Such articles are published specifically in order to whitewash the Soviet rule. But it is worth noting that the Soviet Union collapsed with a developed industry, universal literacy, and a socialist way of life. But all of the above did not prevent him from "safely" going into oblivion. It is worth noting the fact that since the 70s in the USSR, agricultural production has been rapidly falling. A considerable amount of grain was purchased abroad. The Soviet trading system has shown its complete inadequacy (just remember the store shelves of those years). And there are plenty of such examples.

Главные мифы о «процветающей» Российской Империи

Российская Империя, которая в начале 20-го столетия была одной из крупнейших стран мира, после революции 1917 года прекратила свое существование и ушла в прошлое. Однако сегодня, нашему обществу усиленно навязывают облагороженный образ царской России, приукрашенный многочисленными мифами, противоречащими историческим фактам.

Так, один из них гласит, что Российская Империя была промышленно-развитой страной. Но на деле, в начале прошлого века Россия оставалась преимущественно аграрной державой, а ее доля в мировой промышленности составляла всего 5%.



Заблуждением также являются и рассказы об «изобильной» жизни крестьян. Феодальные пережитки, малоземелье, техническая отсталость и неурожай нередко становились причиной массового голода. Один из самых значительных случился в 1891 году и охватил 17 губерний.

Сюда же можно отнести и миф о высокой зарплате рабочих. В 1912 году средний доход на душу населения в Российской Империи составлял 110 рублей. Для сравнения, при пересчете на рубли, в Германии этот показатель достигал 300, в Англии – 500, а в США – 720 р.

Не было в царской России и национального равенства. Множество народов империи подвергалось жестокому гнету. Для них даже был введен специальный термин – «инородцы».

Нередко Российской Империи приписывают и высокую нравственность, но это тоже миф. Начало 20-го века стало рассветом наркомании в стране, а легальная проституция воспринималась, как естественный порядок вещей.

Что касается образования, его доступность также сильно преувеличена. К 1914 году на 1000 человек приходилось лишь 59 учащихся.

И, наконец, еще одним заблуждением является утверждение, что в Российской Империи не было предпосылок для революции. К 1917 году самодержавие стало терять опору среди всех классов, а общественные отношения внутри страны представляли собой клубок противоречий.

Распространяемые сегодня мифы о процветающей Российской Империи являются ничем иным, как капиталистической пропагандой, нацеленной на дальнейшее укрепление буржуазии и эксплуатацию рабочего класса.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF (Евгений) 14 февраля 2020 10:44
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Ах, обмануть меня не трудно!
    я сам обманываться рад!


    С каким смаком все же любят мое Отчество в д... мазать и предлоги найдут для этого благозвучные.
    Я понял, у нас все всегда плохо, может, хватит об этом, а, "правдолюбы"?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 февраля 2020 21:23
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      А никто не мажет. Надо быть справедливым в своей исторической памяти. Помнить не только хорошее, но и плохое НЕ ЗАБЫВАТЬ. Если бы в РИ всё было так хорошо, то почему народ ПОШЁЛ ЗА БОЛЬШЕВИКАМИ??? Ведь если бы народ не поддержал большевиков настолько, что удалось отбиться не только от "белых" (это образ собирательный - всего там хватало), но (в основном) и от интервенции (в том числе, поддерживающих контрреволюцию МАТЕРИАЛЬНО И ФИНАНСОВО). Если бы народ не поддержал, то правительство ВКП(б) рухнуло бы в первые же месяцы Гражданской войны.
      P.S. ...оценивать вас не стал...
      1. GRF Офлайн
        GRF (Евгений) 15 февраля 2020 07:22
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Понимаю, что этот поток не остановить: от - так надо до - ну это же было!
        Я не оспариваю факты, приведенные в статье, я говорю о другом. Меня не понимаете и фиг с ним, попробуйте понять Пеле:
        Когда-то легендарного Пеле пригласили на тренировку советской сборной по футболу, мол, что можете посоветовать. Пеле внимательно изучил все методики, послушал тренеров и вынес свой вердикт. "У нас, в Бразилии", - говорит Пеле, - совсем не так тренируют. Вы все время боретесь с недостатками, работаете над их устранением, а мы наоборот - работаем над развитием своих достоинств и преимуществ. Тогда недостатки сами отпадают и спортсмена не надо подгонять...".
      2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 16 февраля 2020 00:25
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Народ не шел за большевиками, их туда гнали обманом. Вспомните громкие лозунги тех лет. "Землю крестьянам". Но в итоге землю крестьянам так и не дали и имеющуюся отобрали почти полностью!
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 февраля 2020 12:01
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Гражданин, народ САМ за ними пошёл. Вы настолько низкого мнения о народе, что предполагаете о долголетней вере народа в обман? А иначе власть большевиков должна была рухнуть не позднее, чем через полгода.
        2. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 21 февраля 2020 00:10
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          ...не шел за большевиками, их туда гнали обманом.

          Народ пошёл за "коммунистом" Ельциным, результат оказался ещё плачевней и в территориальном плане, и в гуманитарном, и в демографическом. hi
        3. Герман Германов (Герман Германов) 21 февраля 2020 10:33
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Точно! И землю не дали, и предприятия - всё себе захапали. Понастроили себе замков, суперяхты понакупили, деньги в офшоры сплавили, детишек по сфордам, , зарубежную недвижимость приобрели. Ни фига не построили, немцев трупами завалили, атомную бомбу спёрли у амеров. А народу, чтоб не бузил, сунули бесплатное образование, медицину, жильё, другие копеечные блага. Зато сейчас - благодать!
          1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 21 февраля 2020 19:28
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Что за бред? Попрошу не передёргивать мои слова.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 февраля 2020 21:16
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Вот это РИ - её элита и её народ в то время:








    И это ещё о детской смертности в Российской Империи не говорим - 2-е место (после Мексики)...
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF (Евгений) 15 февраля 2020 07:56
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Из этих фотографий можно сделать вывод: бороться за социальную справедливость - бессмысленно.
      Жертвы напрасны. 2-е место? Радуйтесь, что не первое! "Все возвращается на круги своя" - а это разве не миф? И Запад в этом самообливании усиленно нам помогает. И цель проста - внушение, что "под западным владычеством, славяне жить будут лучше!"
      Особенно на бойне против других славян, которые с этим не согласны.
      Благими намерениями, как говорится...
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 февраля 2020 11:34
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Женя, а где вы увидели у меня, что

        ...под западным владычеством, славяне жить будут лучше!?

        Вы что-то путаете. Моё мнение, что нация англосаксов ВСЕГДА совала свой нос во внутренние дела России. И по мне, у этих наглецов надо отбить охоту раз и навсегда лезть к нам. Лучше, конечно, разбомбить их... но это немного... А так - запрет на действия всяких НКО-НПО на территории РФ. А эти фото - то, что было уже в нашей истории и из-за чего народ пошёл за большевиками. Чтобы этого не повторилось вновь, нашу элиту надо трясти периодически, чтобы жиром не заплывали.
      2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 16 февраля 2020 19:09
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Уже не раз доказывали, что такие и подобные фотографии были сделаны после революционного переворота и гражданской войны!
    2. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 16 февраля 2020 00:28
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Для сравнения покажите советскую элиту, особенно во времена дорогого и любимого Леонида Ильича Брежнева. Его личный парк авто, нескончаемые кремлёвские банкеты, которые позавидуют любым царским пирам! И т.д. и т.п.
      1. Герман Германов (Герман Германов) 21 февраля 2020 10:43
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Ну! А я о чём? Цари бы обзавидовались! Ты, гражданин, классику-то почитывай, да вникай. Бунина, Короленко, Горького... Жаль, что дедов моих и бабок не услышишь. Они бы тебе многое поведали о "благословенных" дореволюционных временах.
        1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 21 февраля 2020 19:31
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Читать Горького? Это того Горького, с которым переписывался Ленин в 1913, цитата:

          Война Австрии с Россией была бы очень полезной для революции (во всей Восточной Европе) штукой, но мало вероятно, чтобы Франц-Иозеф и Николаша доставили нам сие удовольствие.

          В.И. Ленин - Полное собрание сочинений, М.: 1967. Т. 48. стр. 155.

          Только послушайте этих подлецов, которые за полтора года до войны пишут о ней, как о случившемся факте, испытывая при этом "удовольствие"!
  5. Whitesnow Офлайн
    Whitesnow (Олег) 14 февраля 2020 22:23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    720 рублей по курсу 1913 года это 371 доллар. А по некоторым данным 344. Наверное, и негры примерно столько же получали. И латиносы.
  6. Whitesnow Офлайн
    Whitesnow (Олег) 14 февраля 2020 22:25
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Хотя если бы всё было так хорошо, то 5000 членов РСДРП(б) такую огромную страну не нагнули бы.
    1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 16 февраля 2020 00:30
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Это как сказать. Придя к власти, советы приняли преступный Приказ № 1, разваливший армию. Дальше уже дело техники...
  7. Irokez Офлайн
    Irokez (Сергей) 15 февраля 2020 23:23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Да блин, опять всё плохо у нас и всё хорошо у них. Это тоже миф. Темпы роста экономики были самыми большими из всех кап.стран и если бы не нагнули нас революциями и внутренними раздорами среди своих же, то неизвестно, кто бы сейчас был локомотивом.
    Говорить о том, что всё плохо, все могут, но ещё при Хрущеве, кажется, сравнивали достижения современной нашей экономики СССР по экономике царской России 1913 года, ибо это были вполне сравнимые вещи. Ну и 1913, и середина 20-го, как можно в таком периоде времени топтаться на месте. Понимаю, война, разруха и так далее, но за полвека и наука, и производство, и производительность труда далеко должны были убежать от прошлых 1913 годов.
    Именно тов. Ленин и ему подобные, а перед этим ещё и буржуазия, валили царизм, ибо он не вписывался в их планы, и Керенский, как Горбачёв,начал разрушение, а потом в нужный момент большевикам просто отдали власть в нужном месте, ибо это всё шло по плану, а нам тут говорят, что большевики захватили власть. Даже сам Ленин выражался, что самодержавие падёт лет через 20-25, когда момент настанет, но был удивлён, как легко всё получилось, как у нас в перестройку.
    Всё шло по планам мировых буржуа-капиталистов, ибо они видели в будущей России огромный потенциал развития, и тов. Ленин революцией и гражданской войной, а там ещё и интервенцией загоняли специально народ России в дикость, аграрность и зависимость от западных игроков. Так же, как и в этом фильме, и с большей жестокостью, подавляли восстания и недовольства рабочих и крестьян, уничтожали интеллигенцию и образование, женщин по рукам пускали на законодательном уровне и такое ощущение, что целенаправленно уменьшали население.
    Всё было, но в этом фильме об этом ни слова, а только то, что нас спас дедушка Ленин и ВКПб. Это и есть МИФ.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 февраля 2020 11:57
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      ...Ленин революцией и гражданской войной, а там ещё и интервенцией загоняли специально народ России в дикость, аграрность и зависимость от западных игроков.

      Вы серьёзно? Ну у вас и каша в голове! Хотя почему каша? Это вполне осознанная ложь, которую транслируют с Запада, чтобы доказать, что октябрьский переворот был зря, и что при царе всем жилось бы лучше, а ещё лучше жилось бы при капиталистах. Расскажите, кто начал Гражданскую войну и интервенцию подробно -

      Ленин... гражданской войной

      - большего бреда я не встречал ещё.
      Ещё раз - если было всё так плохо с большевиками, то почему НАРОД ПОДДЕРЖАЛ ИХ? Если у большевиков не было бы поддержки народа, то их власть не продержалась бы и полгода.
      Ещё одна ложь -

      большевикам просто отдали власть в нужном месте

      Большевики эту власть просто "подобрали", ибо разброд и шатание во власти достигли того, что ответственность за состояние дел в стране НИКТО не хотел на себя брать.
      Ещё одна ложь, что большевики свергли царя. Большевики не участвовали в этом. Это инициатива и исполнение той самой элиты РИ.
      Если так всё было хорошо в РИ, то почему такая высокая смертность была (в том числе, и высочайшая младенческая смертность)?
  8. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергей Г) 16 февраля 2020 00:40
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Такие статейки выпускают специально для того, чтобы отбелить советское правление. Но стоит заметить, что Советский Союз рухнул, имея и развитую промышленность, и всеобщую грамотность, и социалистический образ жизни. Но всё вышеперечисленное никак не помешало ему "благополучно" уйти в небытие. Стоит отметить тот факт, что уже с 70-ых годов в СССР стремительно падало производство сельхозпродукции. За рубежом закупалось немалое количество зерна. Советская торговая система показала свою полную профнепригодность (достаточно вспомнить прилавки магазинов тех лет). И таких примеров масса.