The assembly of the first serial airliner Il-114-300 started


At the production site of the Sokol aircraft plant, the fuselage assembly of the first Il-114-300 aircraft was launched Technology. This was announced on the eve of the press service of the UAC.


The report said that 7 fuselage compartments will be produced at the Sokol aircraft plant in Nizhny Novgorod. The VASO and Aviastar-SP enterprises jointly work on the creation of aggregates. And the final assembly of the first production version of the IL-114-300 will take place at the Lukhovitsky Aviation Plant. P.A. Voronin.

According to Ilya Tarasenko (CEO of MiG RSK), 2019 million rubles were invested in the production preparation process in 400. The project of the new IL-114-300 will be implemented using digital technologies that will allow all production sites to work on a drawing system in a single information space.

Recall that the development of a modernized version of the IL-114 started in 2014. The new aircraft is intended for local airlines and should come to replace the Ukrainian An-148. IL-114-300 will be assembled at domestic enterprises and will consist entirely of Russian components.

It is worth noting that the first flight models will be created by modernizing Soviet cars, while production versions will be assembled from scratch. It is planned to put the production of new aircraft on stream next year.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 February 2020 09: 30
    0
    As

    The assembly of the first serial airliner Il-114-300 started

    - if a

    the first flight models will be created by modernizing Soviet cars

    - the text contradicts itself. That is, there is neither one nor the other.
    Only urea report in the title?
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 15 February 2020 14: 23
      +1
      Well, what kind of person are you Sergey? Everything is wrong for you, and everything is wrong for you .... They did excellent IL-76, 86, 96, and this one will do, but how many cargoes and people were transported before to IL-14, to IL-18, and not counted, and they are considered the pride of the Soviet and Russian aviation, and in cr. In the north, the same IL-14, as before LI-2, was simply irreplaceable. Moderate your ornichnost and obscenity, so it will be better.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 February 2020 21: 39
        0
        I will try. Enrage articles with contradictions (to put it mildly), as here.
        That IL is a good plane, I agree.
  2. plotnikov561956 Offline plotnikov561956
    plotnikov561956 (Paul) 16 February 2020 13: 12
    -1
    For 30 years Russia has not created anything of its own from scratch ... If something new ... then this is modernization from the USSR ...
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 16 February 2020 13: 59
      0
      Yes, yes, and the wheel is still from the Stone Age, and yet it still lives, it is being modernized, and nothing is spinning .... By the way, you invented it, and gunpowder is also, apparently, the ancient relatives of Petro Poroshenko in We took part in it, and paper is also your invention, and how did you get to this with such brains .....
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 17 February 2020 09: 26
        0
        I ask the Moderator not to correct words like "Rashki" and others, so that people can see and appreciate those who are scribbling it, and "who is who". this "political correctness" will not lead to any good, as in Ukraine, where before the war on all TV channels in the upper right corner there were always slogans - "we are brothers", "Russian and Ukrainian languages ​​are our language", "we are united", etc. etc., and as a result war, death, blood and devastation where "we are brothers forever."

Стартовала сборка первого серийного лайнера Ил-114-300


На производственной площадке авиазавода «Сокол» стартовала сборка фюзеляжа первого самолета Ил-114-300 по серийной технологии. Об этом накануне заявили в пресс-службе ОАК.

В сообщении говорится, что 7 отсеков фюзеляжа будут произведены на нижегородском авиазаводе «Сокол». Над созданием агрегатов совместно работают предприятия "ВАСО" и "Авиастар-СП". А финальная сборка первой серийной версии Ил-114-300 будет проходить на Луховицком авиационном заводе им. П.А. Воронина.



Со слов Ильи Тарасенко (гендиректора РСК "МиГ"), в процесс подготовки производства в 2019 году было инвестировано 400 млн рублей. Проект нового Ил-114-300 будет реализован с применением цифровых технологий, которые позволят всем производственным площадкам работать по бесчертежной системе в едином информационном пространстве.

Напомним, что разработка модернизированной версии Ил-114 стартовала в 2014 году. Новый самолет предназначается для местных авиалиний и должен прийти на замену украинскому Ан-148. Ил-114-300 будет собираться на отечественных предприятиях и полностью состоять из российских комплектующих.

Стоит отметить, что первые летные образцы будут созданы путем модернизации советских машин, в то время, как серийные версии будут собираться с нуля. Поставить производство новых самолетов на поток планируется уже в следующем году.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 февраля 2020 09:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Так как

    Стартовала сборка первого серийного лайнера Ил-114-300

    - если

    первые летные образцы будут созданы путем модернизации советских машин

    - текст сам себе противоречит. То есть, нет ни того, ни другого.
    Только уря-рапорт в заголовке?
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 15 февраля 2020 14:23
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Ну что ты Сергей за человек такой? Всё тебе не так, и всё тебе не эдак.... Сделали прекрасные ИЛ-76, 86, 96, сделают и этот, а сколько грузов и людей раньше поперевозили на ИЛ-14, на ИЛ-18, и не перечесть, и они считаются гордостью Советской и Российской авиации, а на кр. Севере тот же ИЛ-14, как и раньше ЛИ-2, просто был незаменим. Умерь своё ёрничание и скабрезность, так оно лучше будет.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 февраля 2020 21:39
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Постараюсь. Бесят статьи с противоречиями (мягко сказано), как здесь.
        Что ИЛ хороший самолет, согласен.
  2. plotnikov561956 Офлайн
    plotnikov561956 (Павел) 16 февраля 2020 13:12
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    В России за 30 лет еще ничего своего с нуля не создали... Если что-то новое... то это модернизация из СССР...
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 16 февраля 2020 13:59
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Да-да, а колесо-то ещё из каменного века, а ведь живёт же до сих пор, модернизируется, и ничего, крутится.... Кстати, это же вы его изобрели, и порох тоже, видимо, древние родственники Петра Порошенко в этом поучаствовали, да и бумага - тоже ваше изобретение, и как же вы с такими мозгами дошли до этого.....
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 17 февраля 2020 09:26
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Прошу Модератора не исправлять слова типа "Рашки" и др., чтобы люди видели и оценили тех, кто это накарябывает, и "кто есть кто", т.к. эта "политкорректность" до добра не доведёт, как и на Украине, где до войны на всех телеканалах в правом верхнем углу тоже постоянно висели слоганы - "мы братья","русский и украинский языки - наш язык","мы едины" и т.д., а в итоге война, смерть, кровь и разруха там, где "мы братья навек".