WHO: Two-thirds of the world's inhabitants can be infected with coronavirus from China


We recently reported the latest data regarding the spread of coronavirus infection 2019-nCov (COVID-19) from the State Health Committee of China and that, according to the head physician of the Wuhan Hospital (epidemic center) Zhang Dingyu, plasma transfusion of the survivors proved to be effective in treating patients. And now, it became known that two-thirds of the world's inhabitants can become infected with this coronavirus.


It should be noted that such an opinion was expressed by the adviser of the World Health Organization (WHO), an American professor, biostatist and epidemiologist (specialist in infectious diseases) Ira Longini (Ira Longini, born 1948).

The doctor tracked the dynamics of the spread of infection in China. She is convinced that coronavirus has long escaped beyond China. Moreover, 2019-nCov (COVID-19) did this before the Chinese authorities introduced quarantine, which only slowed its spread. According to Longini's calculations, this coronavirus can be transmitted from each patient to two to three healthy people. In addition, the lack of rapid tests contributes to its spread.

Quarantine and isolation cannot stop the virus

- sure Longini.

In turn, on February 12, 2020, the international research company Ipsos Group опубликовала report on the perception of coronavirus in the world. The online survey was conducted on February 7-9, 2020 in 8 countries of the world (Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Japan, Russia, Great Britain and the USA). He showed that citizens support decisive action to combat the virus, such as quarantine, travel bans, and air travel. Moreover, residents of Russia and Canada expressed the least concern about coronavirus (only 42% of respondents consider it a threat).
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 February 2020 17: 37
    -2
    - Personally, I have already written more than once that there cannot be a one-party system in the whole world (everyone agrees with this) ... - there cannot be one nation multiplied to several billion and trying to take over the whole world ...
    - Our creator himself, the Lord God, constantly reminds all of humanity about this ... - Therefore, all kinds of epidemics are constantly happening in China ... and more and more new ... and new ...
    - It began to gradually come to some nations that China poses a threat to all of humanity ... - And if it weren’t for Russia, which is ready to simply flatten, but save China; then all of humanity would long ago have begun to put China in its rightful historical place ...
    - But Russia is ready to get any infection from China; get sick and expose yourself to any epidemic, but only save China ...
    - What is not happening with Russia and why ... - Many states are not letting the Chinese come to their doorstep, and Russia is ready to do anything to save China ... - So the Russian government would take care of its Russians ... .
    1. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) 15 February 2020 09: 12
      +1
      Where does such bloodthirstiness for the Chinese come from, or did you get infected from the participants in an international conference, who in all seriousness admit the idea of ​​a forced reduction in the world's population? In fact, China today is the world center for the production of consumer goods, and at the suggestion of world corporations, therefore, what is happening there, willingly or unwillingly, affects the whole world. This is first. Secondly, historically, it was not distinguished by the desire for military expansion throughout the world. By the way, like India, sitting in the wildest cramped conditions on its peninsula. However, both China and India have been targets of outside aggression more than once. Or have you already ranked yourself among the "golden billion" who do not want to give up a little of what has been plundered over the centuries. You remembered God, then I can say to you - fear God and do not carry heresy.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 15 February 2020 10: 15
        -2
        - What are you writing??? Just to write ???
        - Everything dragged in ... and India besides ...
        - And do not mention God in vain ... - Our Lord God is sending this epidemic to China today all these epidemics ... - But that’s why others themselves do not go around ...
        - India and China are generally ... - two big differences; they cannot be compared at all ...
        - India has a "counterbalance" - Pakistan, and all its attention is fixed on this Pakistan ... - Even with China, India does not have any special contradictions and real oppositions, although there are a lot of controversial issues between these states too ... - India is so absorbed in "relations" with Pakistan ... - And from the territory of India for thousands of years there has never been an aggression against neighboring states-territories ... - And even against India itself (like Russia) ... the conquerors did not come ...
        - And what does it have to do with the fact that "China today is the world center for the production of consumer goods" ???
        - Eka is unprecedented - consumer goods ... - And you yourself - are not able to "consumer goods" ???
        - And about the military expansion ... - China is pretty carnivorous about this ...
        - China is akin to Turkey ... - that also for centuries forcibly turned everyone into Turks; So China has forcibly turned hundreds of peoples into Chinese ... -without their own culture, ethnicity and national identity ... - What's that ??? - Not conquering someone else's space and territory ??? -And everything was done "in Chinese"; very vile, quietly; very patiently - and the Chinese cannot lack patient cunning ...
        - Fortunately, the Chinese are (historically) very poor soldiers in life, and could only cope with small nations ... With the same Vietnam (with which China has historical enmity) - China could not control ... - always got decisive there rebuff ... - The same is true with Kampuchea, Laos, Myanmar (Burma) ... and even with Bhutan ....
        - Yes, no one considered China - neither England, nor Americans, nor Japan ...
        - And so China would disappear in the outskirts of history and again fall apart into many nations ... - But Russia (USSR) picked it up from the mud - freed it from the Japanese invaders; then she supplied with everything necessary, taking the last from the Russian people ... - and literally half a century she fed and supplied this monster with everything necessary ... - she just built and built; only created and created; only delivered and delivered ...
        - Russia was like (it is now similar) to a bird that feeds an ugly cuckoo in its nest, forgetting about its own chicks ... - And then this cuckoo, having eaten and undressed, began to push its own Russian chicks out of the nest ... - But Russia didn’t notice anything ...
        - Russia today does not notice anything ... - it continues - to the detriment of stuffing this monster with everything necessary ...
        - And today the whole world has already made one thing clear - in order to destroy China, it is necessary to somehow tear Russia away from China ...
        - Personally, I am for a complete break (with the observance of diplomatic relations and without declaring war - of course) between Russia and China .., with complete disregard for all kinds of cultural and tourist exchanges ... - And today, Russia can easily survive not only without China; but also to start a new successful life ... - But what will China do without Russia ??? - Americans immediately curled his horns ... - will become like silk in the truest sense of the word ...

ВОЗ: Коронавирусом из Китая могут заразиться две трети жителей планеты


Недавно мы сообщали последние данные по поводу распространения коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov (COVID-19) от Государственного комитета по вопросам здравоохранения Китая и, что по данным главврача больницы в Ухане (эпицентр эпидемии) Чжан Динюя, переливание плазмы выздоровевших доказало свою эффективность при лечении больных. И вот, стало известно, что указанным коронавирусом могут заразиться две трети жителей планеты.


Нужно отметить, что такое мнение высказала советник Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ), американский профессор, биостатистик и эпидемиолог (специалист по инфекционным заболеваниям) Айра Лонджини (Ira Longini, 1948 г.р.).

Доктор отслеживала динамику распространения инфекции в Китае. Она убеждена, что коронавирус давно вырвался за пределы Китая. Причем 2019-nCov (COVID-19) сделал это прежде, чем власти Китая ввели карантин, который лишь замедлил его распространение. По подсчетам Лонджини этот коронавирус может передаваться от каждого больного двум-трем здоровым людям. Кроме того, отсутствие экспресс-тестов способствует его распространению.

Изоляция и карантин не смогут остановить вирус

- уверена Лонджини.

В свою очередь, 12 февраля 2020 года международная исследовательская компания Ipsos Group опубликовала отчет по поводу восприятия коронавируса в мире. Онлайн-опрос был проведен 7-9 февраля 2020 года в 8-ми странах мира (Австралия, Канада, Франция, Германия, Япония, Россия, Великобритания и США). Он показал, что граждане поддерживают решительные действия для борьбы с вирусом, такие, как карантин, запреты на путешествия и авиаперелеты. Причем жители России и Канады выразили наименьшую обеспокоенность по поводу коронавируса (лишь 42 % опрошенных считают его угрозой).
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 февраля 2020 17:37
    -2
    - Лично Я уже не раз писала, что как не может быть во всём мире однопартийной системы (с этим согласятся все)... - так и не может быть одного народа, размножившегося до численности нескольких миллиардов и пытающегося завладеть всем миром...
    - Сам наш создатель, Господь Бог, постоянно напоминает об этом всему человечеству... - Поэтому в Китае постоянно происходят всевозможные эпидемии... и всё более новые... и новые...
    - До некоторых народов стало понемногу доходить, что Китай представляет угрозу всему человечеству... - И, если бы не Россия, которая готова просто упластаться, но спасти Китай; то всё человечество давно бы уже начало ставить Китай на его законное историческое место...
    - Но Россия готова заполучить любую за-ра-зу из Китая; заболеть и подвергнуть себя любой эпидемии, но только спасти Китай...
    - Что такое не происходит с Россией и почему... - Многие государства уже китайцев к себе на порог не пускают, а Россия готова на всё, только бы спасти Китай... - Так бы российское правительство о своих россиянах заботилось бы ....
    1. oracul Офлайн oracul
      oracul (леонид) 15 февраля 2020 09:12
      +1
      Откуда в вас этакая кровожадность к китайцам или Вы заразились от участников международной конференции, на полном серьёзе допускающих мысль о принудительном сокращении населения Земли. Вообще-то Китай сегодня - мировой центр производства ширпотреба, причем с подачи мировых корпораций, потому и происходящее там, вольно или невольно, затрагивает весь мир. Это, во-первых. Во-вторых, исторически он не отличался стремлением к военной экспансии на весь мир. К слову, как и Индия, сидящая в дичайшей тесноте на своем полуострове. Однако и Китай, и Индия, не раз были объектами агрессии извне. Или вы себя уже причислили к "золотому миллиарду", не желающему поступиться толикой того, что награблено веками. Вы Бога вспомнили, тогда могу в ваш адрес сказать - побойтесь Бога и не несите ересь.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 февраля 2020 10:15
        -2
        - Что вы пишете??? Только ради того, чтобы написать???
        - Всё приплёл... и Индию впридачу...
        - И не упоминайте Бога всуе... - Наш Господь Бог и посылает сегодня этому антихристовскому Китаю все эти эпидемии... - Только вот зачем другие сами суются куда не надо...
        - Индия и Китай - это вообще... - две большие разницы; их совершенно нельзя сравнивать...
        - У Индии есть "противовес" - Пакистан, и всё её внимание зациклено на этом Пакистане... - Даже с Китаем у Индии нет особых противоречий и реальных противодействий, хотя и между этими гос-ми тоже - очень много спорный вопросов... - настолько Индия поглощена "отношениями" с Пакистаном... - Да и с территории Индии за тысячи лет никогда не исходила агрессия на соседние государства-территории...- А уж на саму Индию (как и Россию)... - какие только завоеватели не приходили...
        - И причём здесь то, что "Китай сегодня мировой центр производства ширпотреба"???
        - Эка невидаль - ширпотреб... - А вы сами что - не в состоянии "ширпотребить'???
        - И по поводу военной экспансии... - Китай довольно таки плотояден на этот счёт...
        - Китай сродни Турции... - та тоже веками насильно превращала всех в турок; вот и Китай сотни народов насильно превратил в китайцев... -лишили их собственной культуры, этноса и национальной самобытности... - Это что??? - Не завоевания чужого пространства и территории??? -И всё было сделано "по-китайски"; очень подло, тихой сапой; очень терпеливо - а китайцам терпеливого коварства не занимать...
        - К великому счастью - китайцы по жизни (исторически) очень плохие солдаты, и смогли справиться только с малочисленными народами... С тем же Вьетнамом (с которым у Китая историческая вражда) - Китай не сумел совладать... - всегда получал там решительный отпор... - То же самое и с Кампучией, Лаосом, Мьянмой (Бирмой)...и даже с Бутаном....
        - Да, с Китаем никто не считался - ни Англия, ни американы, ни Япония...
        - И так бы и сгинул Китай на задворках истории и опять развалился бы на множество народов... - Но его из грязи подобрала Россия (СССР) - освободила его от японских захватчиков; потом снабдила всем необходимым, забрав последнее у российского народа... - и буквально пол-века выкармливала и снабжала этого монстра всем необходимым... - только строила и строила; только создавала и создавала; только поставляла и поставляла...
        - Россия была подобна (она и сейчас подобна) птичке, которая выкармливает в своём гнезде гадкого кукушонка, забыв о собственных птенчиках... - А потом этот кукушонок, отъевшись и разъевшись, начал одного за другим выталкивать из гнезда собственных российских птенчиков... - Но Россия ничего этого не замечала...
        - Россия и сегодня ничего не замечает... - так и продолжает - себе во вред пичкать этого монстра всем необходимым...
        - И сегодня уже всему миру стало ясно одно - чтобы уничтожить Китай - надо ду-рё-ху Россию как-то оторвать от Китая...
        - Лично Я за полный разрыв (с соблюдением дипломатических отношений и без объявления войны - конечно же) России с Китаем.., с полным игнорированием всяких культурных и туристических обменов... - И сегодня Россия может запросто не только выжить без Китая; но и начать новую успешную жизнь... - А вот что будет делать Китай без России??? - Американы ему сразу рога свернут... - станет как шёлковый в прямом смысле этого слова...