Zelensky will build a "garden city" for immigrants from the Crimea


On February 13, 2020, 42-year-old President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky met with the “team of the Presidential Representation in the Crimea. The event discussed "pressing problems of Ukrainians from the occupied peninsula." This is stated on the official website of the new "father of the nation."


If not with your own eyes, then with the eyes of people living in Crimea. So that they provide us with information, and so that we can receive it through you

- said Zelensky, who wants to receive data on the situation on the peninsula directly from those who are there.

After that, Zelensky said that in the Kherson region it is planned to build a town for immigrants from the Crimea, of which more than 500 Crimean Tatars families. Moreover, agreements on this issue were reached on February 3, 2020 during a meeting with Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan.

We want to build such a town. This year we must begin to do this. You need communication and control

- Zelensky emphasized, looking around the “team”.

Zelensky said that at the Chongar entry-exit checkpoint (CPVV) on the border with the Crimea, a “special hub with developed infrastructure” will be created so that Ukrainians can comfortably cross the specified CPVV. The president promised high-quality roads and even transport links (for clarity, for six years now, Ukrainians have been reaching the border with Crimea on what will happen and how it will turn out).

My idea is that they see how we relate to people, to Crimeans. You are coming, and here is the "garden city". You feel the difference, because everything here is at the highest level: gas station, school, kindergarten, at home

- said Zelensky.

After that, the “guarantor” called on Anton Korinevich, “the Permanent Representative of the President of Ukraine to the Crimea,” to become the “engine” of this project. True, there was no talk about the construction of the spaceport. But the question was raised "simplifying the procedure for teaching children from occupied territories in Ukrainian universities."

So that at once at the CPVV they would receive all the documents and know about the opportunity to enter any university

- emphasized Zelensky, who forgot that not every Crimean wants to study in Ukrainian.

In conclusion, Zelensky supported the proposal to create a special fund that will provide grants to talented Crimeans for the development, training, and representation of the Ukrainian state at international venues.

This is an exclusively humanitarian initiative. She will show that this state is waiting for them, that Ukraine is truly Europe and freedom

- enthusiastically approved Korinevich Zelensky’s idea, because who else but he should know that grant-eaters are now “panning” in Ukraine.


Russia has already commented on another initiative of Kiev. For example, the press secretary of the Russian president, Dmitry Peskov, approved the idea of ​​the Ukrainian authorities to build a "city of dreams." At the same time, he drew attention to the fact that the Crimeans made their “dream choice” back in 2014 at a referendum. Moreover, from the State Duma of Russia they said that Zelensky was late with the initiative, since a "garden city" for Crimeans had already been created on the peninsula.
Photos used: Mykhaylo Markiv / The Presidential Administration of Ukraine / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dimy4 Offline
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 14 February 2020 18: 41
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    He would have put things in order in his “country house” first. Gardener, damn it.
  2. Build a neighborhood for the rich Tatars - and that’s it.
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 14 February 2020 20: 55
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    There is such a profession - to make people laugh. Zelensky achieved decent results in this profession. We are waiting, sir.
  4. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 14 February 2020 21: 41
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    So they promised before him, promised and ...
  5. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 14 February 2020 22: 28
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    ... looking from the porch to the courtyard and the pond, he talked about how good it would be if you suddenly draw an underground passage from the house or build a stone bridge across the pond, on which there would be benches on both sides, and that they merchants sat and sold various small goods needed for the peasants.
  6. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 15 February 2020 10: 14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Already even grandmas for planting 2 apple trees have accumulated. This clown is lying daily and about everything.

Зеленский построит «город-сад» для переселенцев из Крыма


13 февраля 2020 года 42-летний президент Украины Владимир Зеленский встретился с «командой Представительства президента в АР Крым». На мероприятии обсуждались «насущные проблемы украинцев с оккупированного полуострова». Об этом говорится на официальном сайте нового «отца нации».


Если не своими глазами, то глазами людей, живущих в Крыму. Чтобы они предоставляли нам информацию, и чтобы мы могли через вас ее получать

- сказал Зеленский, желающий получать данные о ситуации на полуострове непосредственно от тех, кто там находится.

После этого Зеленский заявил, что в Херсонской области планируется построить городок для переселенцев из Крыма, из них - более 500 семей крымских татар. Причем договоренности по данному поводу были достигнуты еще 3 февраля 2020 года во время встречи с президентом Турции Реджепом Тайипом Эрдоганом.

Мы хотим построить такой городок. В этом году мы должны начать это делать. С вашей стороны нужны коммуникация и контроль

- подчеркнул Зеленский, обводя «команду» пристальным взглядом.

Зеленский уточнил, что на контрольном пункте въезда-выезда (КПВВ) «Чонгар» на границе с Крымом будет создан «специальный хаб с развитой инфраструктурой», чтобы украинцы могли комфортно пересекать указанный КПВВ. Президент пообещал качественные дороги и даже транспортное сообщение (для ясности, уже шесть лет украинцы добираются до границы с Крымом на чем придется и как получится).

Моя идея в том, чтобы они увидели, как мы относимся к людям, к крымчанам. Ты приезжаешь, а здесь - «город-сад». Чувствуешь разницу, ведь здесь все на высшем уровне: заправка, школа, детсад, дома

- сказал Зеленский.

После этого «гарант» призвал Антона Кориневича - «постпреда президента Украины в АР Крым», стать «двигателем» этого проекта. Про строительство космодрома, правда, разговора не было. Зато был поднят вопрос «упрощения процедуры обучения детей с оккупированных территорий в украинских ВУЗах».

Чтобы сразу на КПВВ они получали все документы и знали о возможности поступить в любой вуз

- подчеркнул Зеленский, забывший, что далеко не каждый крымчанин хочет обучаться на украинском языке.

В завершение, Зеленский поддержал предложение о создании специального фонда, который будет предоставлять талантливым крымчанам гранты на развитие, обучение, представление украинского государства на международных площадках.

Это исключительно гуманитарная инициатива. Она покажет, что это государство ждет их, что Украина - действительно Европа и свобода

- восторженно одобрил Кориневич идею Зеленского, ведь кому как не ему знать, что на Украине сейчас «пануют» грантоеды.


В России уже прокомментировали очередную инициативу Киева. Например, пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков одобрил идею украинских властей построить «город мечты». При этом он обратил внимание, что крымчане свой «выбор мечты» сделали еще в 2014 году на референдуме. Причем из Госдумы России заявили, что Зеленский опоздал с инициативой, поскольку «город-сад» для крымчан уже создан на самом полуострове.
  • Использованы фотографии: Mykhaylo Markiv/The Presidential Administration of Ukraine/wikipedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dimy4 Онлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 14 февраля 2020 18:41
    +2
    Он бы у себя на "даче" сначала порядок навел. Садовник, блин.
  2. Построит микрорайон для богатеньких татар - и все.
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 14 февраля 2020 20:55
    +1
    Есть такая профессия - народ смешить. В этой профессии Зеленский добился достойных результатов. Ждём-с.
  4. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 14 февраля 2020 21:41
    -1
    Так и до него обещали-обещали и ...
  5. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 14 февраля 2020 22:28
    +2
    ...глядя с крыльца на двор и на пруд, говорил он о том, как бы хорошо было, если бы вдруг от дома провести подземный ход или чрез пруд выстроить каменный мост, на котором бы были по обеим сторонам лавки, и чтобы в них сидели купцы и продавали разные мелкие товары, нужные для крестьян.
  6. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 15 февраля 2020 10:14
    +1
    Уже даже бабки на посадку 2 яблонь накопили. Этот клоун врет ежедневно и обо всем.