Erdogan: Russia controls the war in Libya at the highest level


Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan claims that it is Moscow that allegedly leads the war in Libya. The words of the Turkish leader returning from Pakistan, told reporters on board the "board number 1", the television channel En-ti-vi (NTV, Nergis TV - Turkish information television). Thus, the politician who calls the Islamists his brothers unceremoniously accused the militarypolitical leadership of Russia.


All of them are the highest military officials of Russia, and they run the Wagner. And they still keep saying that they have no connections. Russia is currently leading the war (in Libya - ed.) At the highest level

- said Erdogan.

After that, Erdogan, so that the journalists would believe him, told about the presence of a photograph, which, according to him, the commander of the Libyan National Army (LNA) Field Marshal Khalifa Haftar, the head of the Russian Ministry of Defense Sergey Shoigu, the head of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces, allegedly captured in one room another person who the Turkish leader called the head of PMC "Wagner". At the same time, Erdogan did not show the photo itself.

Moscow has already responded to Erdogan’s words. Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Mikhail Bogdanov said that all the accusations of Erdogan that Russia allegedly “at the highest level” supports the war in Libya, including through the participation of PMCs, are untrue.

This is not true and true.

- emphasized Bogdanov.

I must add that before this, Field Marshal Haftar сказалturning to Erdogan that "Libya will become a grave for terrorists and its mercenaries." The field marshal, representing the interests of the legitimate parliament of Libya, said that there would be no peace until "the armed police and the mercenaries whom Erdogan sent to Libya were defeated, disarmed and expelled." Moreover, in Turkey itself, Erdogan has repeatedly blamed in an attempt to cash in on the war in Libya.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 16 February 2020 10: 50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Something somehow indulgent our authorities reacted to such statements by Erdogan! DRUGAN Putin, no other way? It’s immediately obvious that something is being negotiated with Russia. He didn’t apologize correctly for the downed plane, he didn’t pay compensation, because Putin gave him the S-400, the gas pipeline, and tourism, but he’s got enough! "Half the kingdom" in addition still wants to! And if Putin offers him the Crimea, Erdogan, interestingly, calm down?
  2. I would say that this is a flattering opinion, thank you, Erdogan!
  3. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 17 February 2020 08: 38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    In my opinion, Erdogan overestimated the capabilities of Turkey. Not understanding the contradictions with NATO, with internal problems, the Kurds, climbed into Syria, Libya. Turkey is tearing ... the Sultan is bustling.

Эрдоган: Россия управляет войной в Ливии на самом высоком уровне


Президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган утверждает, что именно Москва якобы руководит войной в Ливии. Слова турецкого лидера, возвращающегося из Пакистана, сказанные журналистам на борту «борта №1», передает телеканал Эн-ти-ви (NTV, Nergis TV - турецкое информационное телевидение). Таким образом, политик, называющий исламистов своими братьями, бесцеремонно обвинил военно-политическое руководство России.


Все они являются высшими военными чиновниками России, и они управляют «Вагнером». И они все еще продолжают заявлять, что у них нет никаких связей. В настоящее время Россия руководит войной (в Ливии - ред.) на самом высоком уровне

- заявил Эрдоган.

После этого Эрдоган, чтобы ему поверили журналисты, рассказал о наличии фотографии, на которой, с его слов, якобы запечатлены в одном помещении командующий Ливийской национальной армией (ЛНА) фельдмаршал Халифа Хафтар, глава Минобороны России Сергей Шойгу, глава Генштаба ВС России Валерий Герасимов и еще одно лицо, которое турецкий лидер назвал руководителем ЧВК «Вагнера». При этом саму фотографию Эрдоган показывать не стал.

В Москве уже отреагировали на слова Эрдогана. Заместитель главы МИД России Михаил Богданов сообщил, что все обвинения Эрдогана в том, что Россия якобы «на высшем уровне» поддерживает войну в Ливии, в том числе путем участия ЧВК - не соответствуют действительности.

Это не соответствует действительности и реальному положению дел

- подчеркнул Богданов.

Нужно добавить, что перед этим, фельдмаршал Хафтар сказал, обращаясь к Эрдогану, что «Ливия станет могилой для террористов и его наемников». Фельдмаршал, представляющий интересы законного парламента Ливии, уточнил, что мира не будет до тех пор, пока «не будут разгромлены, разоружены и выдворены вооруженные милиции, а также наемники, которых Эрдоган отправил в Ливию». При этом в самой Турции, Эрдогана неоднократно обвиняли в попытке нажиться на войне в Ливии.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 16 февраля 2020 10:50
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Что-то как-то снисходительно отнеслись наши власти к таким заявлениям Эрдогана! ДРУГАН Путина, по-другому нельзя? Сразу видно, что-то себе выторговывает у России. За сбитый самолёт правильно не извинился, компенсацию не заплатил, так Путин ему и С-400, и газопровод, и туризм, а ему всё мало! "Полцарства" в придачу ещё хочет! А если Путин ему КРЫМ предложит, Эрдоган, интересно, успокоится?
  2. Я бы сказал, что это лестное мнение, спасибо тебе, Эрдоган!
  3. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 17 февраля 2020 08:38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    На мой взгляд, Эрдоган переоценил возможности Турции. Не разобравшись с противоречиями с НАТО, с внутренними проблемами, курдами, полез в Сирию, Ливию. Надрывается Турция.. вот и суетится "султан".