The United States announced the lack of technology in Moscow to complete SP-2


On February 15, 2020, US Energy Secretary Danny Ray Brouillette, appointed on December 2, 2019, confidently stated during the annual Munich security conference that Russia would not be able to complete the construction of the Northern pipeline stream 2 ". In his opinion, Moscow is now trying to circumvent Washington’s sanctions, but PJSC Gazprom was not at all faced with a short delay in the implementation of the project.


Bruyett said in an interview with Bloomberg that "they cannot."

This will be a very long delay, since Russia does not have the appropriate of technologies

- explained the American minister without specifying.

If they can develop them, then we will see what their actions will follow. But I don’t think it’s as simple as saying: “Well, we are almost there, we just have to finish it all”

- said Bruyett.

In turn, the head of the Gazprom press service, Sergey Kupriyanov, has already commented on the words of the head of the US Department of Energy.

Never say never

- Kupriyanov told the agency RBC.

It should be recalled that at the end of December 2019, Washington imposed sanctions against Nord Stream-2. After that, the Swiss company Allseas Group SA, specializing in the laying of underwater pipelines, installation and dismantling of offshore platforms and underwater construction, announced the suspension of the construction of the pipeline.

Currently Russia throws from the Far East to the Baltic, a crane-assembling pipe-laying vessel (KMTUS) “Akademik Chersky”. It has already left the port of Nakhodka and is due to arrive in Singapore on February 22, 2020. This ship is owned by Gazprom Fleet LLC (the "daughter" of PJSC Gazprom). At the same time, statements have already been made from Moscow and Berlin that Nord Stream-2 will be commissioned before the end of 2020 or in the first quarter of 2021.
Used photos: gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 16 February 2020 10: 50
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Well, Europe, too, seems to have no opportunities, well, they don’t mention something, because they are building it with us.
    Well, they’ll introduce it not in a year, but in 10, which is especially different for us, all the same, the Europeans will eventually pay for it.
    You just need not to get tired of reminding:

    Europeans, you overpay heavily for Americans.

    - although, judging by Ukraine and Europe, this is currently the norm ...
    And do not forget that the Western world community is not the whole world ...
  2. 123 Online
    123 (123) 16 February 2020 11: 54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    This will be a very long delay, since Russia does not have the appropriate technology.

    Perhaps he is right, any country does not have all the technologies, for example, in the USA there is no 5G, there is not a single high-speed railway line. Will this affect the completion of Nord Stream-2? We will see. As I understand it, "Academician Chersky" did not go fishing. I wonder what Bruyette will say if he is wrong?
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 16 February 2020 12: 10
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      The same as the Little Russians, arguing about the impossibility of building the Crimean bridge)))
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 16 February 2020 12: 11
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        the same as the Little Russians, who claimed about the impossibility of building the Crimean bridge)))

        Do you think it’s worth looking for Ukrainian roots at Bruyett? laughing
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 February 2020 20: 59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - In the topic "Russia was accused of lying on the Nord Stream-2 and the discrediting of the West," personally, I have already expressed enough on this subject ...

    - As Napoleon used to say:
    The main thing is to get involved in a fight, and then we'll see.

    - So are the Americans ... - they have already tightly gotten involved in Europe with their LNG ... - But this does not mean that they will expand the production of their shale gas ...
    - It's like a parachute jump - just a means to maneuver ... - It may even happen that the Americans just start buying up Russian pipeline gas ...- and in bulk ... - Our clumsy Gazprom is very easy to fool around ... - And in the USA, not everyone is so stupid ... like Pompeo ...
    - Even today, Trump could, if he wanted to ... .... - he helped complete the construction of Gazprom SP-2 (through a mutual agreement, of course); and in return would offer Gazprom equity participation in the project itself; and with that he would slightly push Germany aside and take its rightful place in all this European gas bacchanalia ... - It would be even profitable for Gazprom ... - all of its partners would stop acting up a lot and put Gazprom in the wheels ... - And China would immediately stop so impudent and cut its tail ...
    - This exactly with Trump could easily have happened ... - But ... while Trump is busy with a completely different ...
    - And for Gazprom, such cooperation would be just a lifesaver ..._

    - All that remains is to add that:
    - The Americans have a huge European field of activity ... - Namely, the Trump businessman today, having concluded an agreement with Gazprom, can gain wide prospects ... -After all, the USA has a ready-made springboard in Europe for "gas affairs" ...- this the most faithful Poland, which has excellent ready-made technical capabilities to instantly develop the gas theme ... - And Germany in this case simply remains on the sidelines ... - In the end, not the light came to Germany, it could easily be replaced by Poland ...
    - And Poland already has excellent data for this ... - And, if the United States concludes a gas agreement with idiotic Gazprom and helps him complete the construction of SP-2; then they can "bifurcate" or simply turn SP-2 into ... to Poland ... - Yes, yes - to Poland ...
    - And in Poland there are already huge hubs, the volume of which they are going to increase ... - It’s very easy in Poland to build about a dozen LNG plants from Russian gas ... - Poland already receives Russian pipeline gas through a pipeline from Belarus .. .-and here also SP-2 will begin to supply gas ... - In a short time, Poland will turn into a super power ... - a significant stronghold of the United States ...
    - And Germany will remain with outstretched hands (no gas - give gas) ... - and the Americans will start selling their expensive LNG to them (first their LNG, and then LNG from Russian gas) ... and Germany and the whole EU will buy it because there will simply be no other gas; and the Americans will begin to receive cheap Russian gas ... - and remain in chocolate ...
    - Russia will receive little from such an alliance ... - perhaps Gazprom will rise ... - But our production of Russian LNG and the entire Russian Yamal-project will fail ... - it will no longer make its way to Europe; and in Asia, the unprofitable Power of Siberia gas pipeline reigns ... - and the Russian economy suffers a crushing fiasco ...
    - Like this ... -Trump kills two fattening rabbits at once:
    1. The whole West. Europe (EU) led by Germany stalls;
    2. Drops the Russian economy to the real level of a third world country ...
    -This is the case ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Alexander Morgunov (Alexander Morgunov) 18 February 2020 09: 41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    No reciprocal filth and vileness. This depreciates the efforts of the Russian government in terms of international cooperation with partners.

США заявили об отсутствии у Москвы технологий для завершения СП-2


15 февраля 2020 года глава Минэнерго США Дэнни (Дэн) Рэй Бруйетт (Danny «Dan» Ray Brouillette), назначенный на должность 2 декабря 2019 года, самоуверенно заявил в ходе ежегодной конференции по безопасности в Мюнхене, что России не удастся самостоятельно достроить газопровод «Северный поток-2». По его мнению, сейчас Москва пытается обойти санкции Вашингтона, но ПАО «Газпром» столкнулось вовсе не с короткой задержкой при реализации проекта.


Бруйетт так и сказал в интервью агентству Bloomberg, что «они не смогут».

Это будет очень длительная задержка, поскольку у России нет соответствующих технологий

- пояснил американский министр без конкретизации.

Если они смогут их разработать, то мы посмотрим, какие их действия последуют. Но не думаю, что это столь же просто, как сказать: «Что ж, мы почти у цели, осталось только все закончить»

- уточнил Бруйетт.

В свою очередь, руководитель пресс-службы ПАО «Газпром» Сергей Куприянов уже прокомментировал слова главы Минэнерго США.

Никогда не говори никогда

- сказал Куприянов агентству РБК.

Нужно напомнить, что в конце декабря 2019 года Вашингтон ввел санкции против «Северного потока-2». После этого швейцарская компания Allseas Group SA, специализирующаяся на укладке подводных трубопроводов, монтаже и демонтаже морских платформ и подводном строительстве, объявила о приостановке строительства газопровода.

В настоящее время Россия перебрасывает с Дальнего Востока на Балтику краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно (КМТУС) «Академик Черский». Оно уже покинуло порт Находки и 22 февраля 2020 года должно прибыть в Сингапур. Это судно принадлежит ООО «Газпром флот» («дочке» ПАО «Газпром»). При этом из Москвы и Берлина уже прозвучали заявления, что «Северный поток-2» будет введен в эксплуатацию до конца 2020 года или в первом квартале 2021 года.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 16 февраля 2020 10:50
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ну, у Европы тоже, видать, нет возможностей, что ж не упоминают-то, ведь они ж с нами его строят.
    Ну, введут его не через год, а через 10, какая нам особо разница, все-равно за него в конечном итоге заплатят европейцы.
    Просто нужно не уставать напоминать:

    Европейцы, вы мощно переплачиваете американцам.

    - хотя, если судить по Украине це Европе, это в данный момент норма...
    А себе не забывать, что западное мировое сообщество - это не весь мир...
  2. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 16 февраля 2020 11:54
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это будет очень длительная задержка, поскольку у России нет соответствующих технологий

    Возможно, он и прав, у любой страны нет всех технологий, например, в тех же США нет 5G, нет ни одной скоростной железнодорожной линии. Повлияет ли это на достройку Северного потока-2? Посмотрим. Я так понимаю, «Академик Черский» не на рыбалку отправился. Мне интересно, что скажет Бруйетт, если окажется не прав?
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 16 февраля 2020 12:10
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      То же самое, что и малороссы, утверждавшие про невозможность постройки Крымского моста)))
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 16 февраля 2020 12:11
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        то же самое, что и малороссы, утверждавшие про невозможность постройки Крымского моста)))

        Полагаете, стоит поискать у Бруйетта украинские корни? laughing
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 февраля 2020 20:59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - В теме "Россию обвинили во лжи по «Северному потоку-2» и дискредитации Запада" лично Я уже достаточно высказалась на эту тему...

    - Как там Наполеон говаривал:
    Главное - ввязаться в драку, а там посмотрим.

    - Так и американы... - они уже плотно ввязались в Европу со своим СПГ... - Но это не значит, что они развернут добычу своего сланцевого газа...
    - Это как прыжок с парашютом - всего лишь средство для манёвра... - Может, даже статься так, что американы начнут просто скупать российский трубопроводный газ...-причём оптом... - Наш топорный Газпром очень легко облапошить... - А в США не все такие тупые...как Помпео...
    - Даже сегодня Трамп мог бы, если захотел бы этого.... - помог достроить Газпрому СП-2 (через обоюдный договор, конечно); а взамен предложил бы Газпрому долевое участие в самом проекте; и этим чуть-чуть отодвинул бы Германию в сторону и занял бы своё законное место во всей это европейской газовой вакханалии... - Для Газпрома это было бы даже выгодно... - все его партнёры перестали бы много капризничать и ставить Газпрому палки в колёса... - И Китай сразу бы прекратил бы так наглеть и поприжал бы свой хвост...
    - Такое именно с Трампом запросто могло бы получиться... - Но... пока Трамп занят совсем другим...
    - А для Газпрома такое сотрудничество стало бы просто палочкой-выручалочкой..._

    - Ко всему этому остаётся только добавить, что:
    - У американов появилось огромное европейское поле деятельности... - А именно - делец Трамп сегодня, заключив договор с Газпромом, может обрести широкие перспективы... -Ведь у США уже готовый плацдарм в Европе для "газовых дел" ...-это преданнейшая Польша, у которой прекрасные готовые технические возможности, чтобы мгновенно развить газовую тему... - И Германия в этом случае просто остаётся на вторых ролях... - В конце концов, не на Германии же свет клином сошёлся - ее легко может заменить Польша...
    - А у Польши для этого уже есть прекрасные данные... - И, если США заключат газовый договор с слабоумным Газпромом и помогут достроить ему СП-2; то они могут "раздвоить" или просто повернуть СП-2 в...в Польшу... - Да, да - в Польшу...
    - А в Польше уже есть огромные хабы, объём которых они собираются увеличить... - Очень легко в Польше построить с десяток заводов по производству СПГ из российского газа... - Польша и так получает газопроводный российский газ, через трубопровод из Белоруссии...-а тут ещё и СП-2 начнёт поставлять газ... - За короткий срок Польша превратится в супер державу... - весомый оплот США...
    - А Германия останется с протянутой рукой (нет газа - дайте газ)... - и американы начнут продавать ей свой дорогой СПГ (сначала свой СПГ, а потом СПГ из российского газа)... и Германия, и весь ЕС его будет покупать, т.к. другого газа просто не будет; а американы начнут получать дешёвый российский газ... - и останутся в шоколаде...
    - Россия мало что получит от такого альянса... - разве что Газпром воспрянет... - Но наше производство российского СПГ и весь российский "Ямал-проект" потерпит крах...- ему уже будет не пробиться в Европу; а в Азии уже царит убыточный газопровод "Сила Сибири"... - и экономика Россия терпит сокрушительное фиаско...
    - Вот так... -Трамп убивает сразу двух жирнющих зайцев:
    1. Всю Зап. Европу (ЕС) во главе с Германией ставит в стойло;
    2. Отбрасывает экономику России на реальный уровень страны третьего мира...
    -Такие вот дела...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Александр Моргунов (Александр Моргунов) 18 февраля 2020 09:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нет ответных гадостей и подлостей. Это обесценивает усилия россиянского правительства в части международного взаимодействия с партнёрами.