Russian graves desecrated in Ankara


The impotent anger of the Islamists in Turkey turned into a desecration of graves in the Ortakei cemetery in Ankara. Six teenagers tumbled down and destroyed 20 tombstones. In total, 72 graves are located in the indicated cemetery, including immigrants from Russia. This was the response of the radicals to the large-scale offensive of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) in the Syrian provinces of Idlib and Aleppo.


It should be noted that the vandals were detained and released after interrogation. Now they must compensate the relatives of the deceased for the harm done. At the same time, the Turkish authorities have already strengthened measures to ensure the security of the Russian embassy. This happened after threats began to come to the head of the diplomatic mission Alexei Erkhov.

Yes, indeed, the situation has recently escalated. In this regard, at our request, the Turkish authorities have taken additional security measures.

- said the press officer of the Russian diplomatic mission Irina Kasimova.

We understand that the people who write this (“Ambassador, do not go to the streets of Ankara” - ed.) Are unlikely to go to kill, that they thereby pour out their anger. But we nevertheless have to reckon with this

- explained Kasimova.


It should be recalled that in December 2016, the Russian ambassador to Turkey Andrei Karlov was killed in Ankara. And before that, in November 2015, the Turks shot down the Russian Su-24 in the sky of Syria.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 February 2020 14: 20
    0
    The bad news is that Russia turns a blind eye to the violation of international laws in relation to our state! If, after the destruction of the SU-24 and the murder of our pilot, the POWER went to the end, and did not make friends, then Turkey may not have been in SYRIA either. All these problems and conflicts NOW are the short-sightedness of our government! It always happens when the brain is busy selling the HOMELAND, they don't think about the consequences!
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 16 February 2020 19: 52
      -1
      And tell us, how do you think Russia should act? Start bombing Turkey right after threats to the ambassador? Are we just missing the war? And Ukraine and America to bomb too? What measures do you propose?
    2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 17 February 2020 08: 04
      -1
      Quote: steel maker
      The bad news is that Russia turns a blind eye to the violation of international laws in relation to our state! If, after the destruction of the SU-24 and the murder of our pilot, the POWER went to the end, and did not make friends, then Turkey may not have been in SYRIA either. All these problems and conflicts NOW are the short-sightedness of our government! It always happens when the brain is busy selling the HOMELAND, they don't think about the consequences!

      To what end? Can you decrypt your comment?
    3. Conn Offline Conn
      Conn (Conn) 18 February 2020 05: 00
      0
      Not bad, metallurgist, you are already starting to think, however, you forgot to write that the "power" in our country is Putin, an extremely intelligent and limited man who profiled the entire Russian economy and thoughtlessly and madly wastes taxpayers' money on Turks, Belarusians, gas pipelines , Nuclear power plants and other "partners", who turn out to be worse than enemies, and put the trillions obtained for the sold "national treasure" at meager interest in the United States and the EEC, instead of investing them in the country's economy!
  2. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 16 February 2020 17: 35
    +4
    It is not safe for our tourists to be in Turkey. It is urgent to completely block the tour - flow to Turkey and air traffic. Until the situation improves. We must do this now, and not later, when all of Turkey will be overrun by our tourists and there will be a special operation to evacuate our citizens.
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 16 February 2020 19: 57
      0
      Listen, many people like to relax in Turkey and I personally know such people who are outraged when the tour flow to this country is blocked. Such people say that politicians bark among themselves there, and ordinary people who want to relax in Turkey suffer. And they do not accept any substitute for rest in the Crimea or elsewhere. Democracy, damn it.
      1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 16 February 2020 20: 16
        +2
        who are outraged when the tour flow to this country is blocked

        And if the situation worsens? Religious fanatics will slaughter our tourists, they will clog in hotels and pray - Russia mother, save me. A rescue operation will cost a lot, and there will be casualties. It’s not easier and wiser to preempt the situation. And Turkey will again have a visual lesson that it’s not worth quarreling with Russia for all sorts of trifles.
      2. PSih2097 Offline PSih2097
        PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 17 February 2020 20: 50
        +1
        Quote: Yuri Nemov
        Such people say that politicians bark among themselves there, and ordinary people who want to relax in Turkey suffer.

        No problem, let them write down their claims for everything that could happen to them in Turkey due to contradictions between the countries, in case of hostage-taking or terrorist attack, to consider everyone as military personnel, including babies, to conduct a full-scale military operation.
  3. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 17 February 2020 07: 50
    +2
    It’s cheaper in Turkey - they’re going there. You should have taken your head with you! They would think of their children being dragged along!
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 February 2020 08: 36
    +5
    Another reason to refuse trips to Turkey, Turkish goods and Gaster !!!

В Анкаре осквернили русские могилы


Бессильная злоба исламистов в Турции обернулась осквернением могил на кладбище Ортакей в Анкаре. Шестеро подростков повалили и разрушили 20 надгробий. Всего на указанном кладбище находится 72 могилы, в том числе выходцев из России. Это был ответ радикалов на широкомасштабное наступление Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в сирийских провинциях Идлиб и Алеппо.


Нужно отметить, что вандалов задержали, а после допроса отпустили. Теперь они должны возместить родственникам умерших причиненный вред. При этом власти Турции уже усилили меры по обеспечению безопасности посольства России. Это произошло после того, как в адрес главы диппредставительства Алексея Ерхова начали поступать угрозы.

Да, действительно, ситуация в последнее время обострилась. В связи с этим по нашей просьбе турецкими властями предприняты дополнительные меры безопасности

- сообщила пресс-атташе российской дипмиссии Ирина Касимова.

Мы понимаем, что люди, которые это пишут («Посол, не выходи на улицы Анкары» - ред.), вряд ли пойдут убивать, что они тем самым выплескивают свой гнев. Но нам тем не менее приходится с этим считаться

- пояснила Касимова.


Нужно напомнить, что в декабре 2016 года посол России в Турции Андрей Карлов был убит в Анкаре. А перед этим, в ноябре 2015 года, турки сбили российский Су-24 в небе Сирии.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 февраля 2020 14:20
    0
    Плохо то, что Россия смотрит "сквозь пальцы" на нарушение международных законов в отношении нашего государства! Если бы после уничтожения СУ-24 и убийства нашего лётчика ВЛАСТЬ пошла до конца, а не завела дружбу, то и Турции сейчас, возможно, в СИРИИ не было. Все эти проблемы и конфликты СЕЙЧАС - это недальновидность нашей власти! Так всегда бывает, когда мозг занят продажей РОДИНЫ, о последствиях не думают!
    1. Юрий Немов Онлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 16 февраля 2020 19:52
      -1
      А расскажите, как, по-вашему, Россия должна действовать? Начинать бомбить Турцию сразу после угроз послу? Нам только войны не хватает? А Украину с Америкой тоже бомбить? Какие меры вы предлагаете?
    2. Наблюдатель2014 17 февраля 2020 08:04
      -1
      Цитата: сталевар
      Плохо то, что Россия смотрит "сквозь пальцы" на нарушение международных законов в отношении нашего государства! Если бы после уничтожения СУ-24 и убийства нашего лётчика ВЛАСТЬ пошла до конца, а не завела дружбу, то и Турции сейчас, возможно, в СИРИИ не было. Все эти проблемы и конфликты СЕЙЧАС - это недальновидность нашей власти! Так всегда бывает, когда мозг занят продажей РОДИНЫ, о последствиях не думают!

      До какого конца? Расшифровать сможете свой комментарий?
    3. Conn Офлайн Conn
      Conn (Сonn) 18 февраля 2020 05:00
      0
      Неплохо, металлург, уже начинаешь думать, правда, ты забыл написать, что "власть" в нашей стране - это Путин, крайне не умный и ограниченный человечишка, который профукал всю экономику России и бездумно и безумно транжирит деньги налогоплательщиков на турок, белорусов, газопроводы, АЭС и прочих "партнёров", которые оказываются хуже врагов, а вырученные триллионы за проданное "национальное достояние" кладёт под мизерные проценты в США и ЕЭС, вместо того, чтобы вкладывать их в экономику страны!
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 16 февраля 2020 17:35
    +4
    Нашим туристам не безопасно находиться в Турции. Срочно полностью перекрыть тур - поток в Турцию и авиасообщение. До улучшения ситуации. Надо это делать сейчас, а не потом, когда будет вся Турция наводнена нашими туристами и будет спецоперация по эвакуации наших граждан.
    1. Юрий Немов Онлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 16 февраля 2020 19:57
      0
      Послушайте, очень многим нравится отдыхать в Турции и я лично знаю таких людей, которые возмущаются, когда перекрывается тур-поток в эту страну. Такие люди утверждают, что политики там между собой гавкаются, а страдают простые люди, которые хотят отдыхать в Турции. И никакой замены на отдых в Крыму или еще где, не приемлют. Демократия, блин.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 16 февраля 2020 20:16
        +2
        которые возмущаются, когда перекрывается тур-поток в эту страну

        А если ситуация усугубится? Религиозные фанатики будут резать наших туристов, те забьются в отелях и будут молить - Россия мать, спаси. Спасательная операция дорого обойдется, да и жертвы будут. Не проще и разумней упредить ситуацию. Да и Турции будет опять наглядный урок, что не стоит по всяким пустякам ссориться с Россией.
      2. PSih2097 Офлайн PSih2097
        PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 17 февраля 2020 20:50
        +1
        Цитата: Юрий Немов
        Такие люди утверждают, что политики там между собой гавкаются, а страдают простые люди, которые хотят отдыхать в Турции.

        Без проблем, пусть пишут отказ от претензий за все, что с ними может случиться в Турции из-за противоречий между странами, в случае захвата в заложники или теракта, считать военнослужащими всех, включая грудничков, для проведения полномасштабной войсковой операции.
  3. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 17 февраля 2020 07:50
    +2
    В Турции дешевле - вот туда и едут. Ещё бы голову с собой брали! Подумали бы о своих детях, которых тащат с собой!
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 февраля 2020 08:36
    +5
    Еще одна причина отказаться от поездок в Турцию, турецких товаров и гастеров!!!