A source in Moscow spoke about the destruction of Turkish tanks and infantry fighting vehicles in Syria


In recent years, Ankara has repeatedly stated that it does not like how the French colonialists “cut” the borders after the First World War, as a result of which the Ottoman port ceased to exist. And Syria, as French-mandated territory, is just on the list of claims. Therefore, it is not surprising that Ankara, unashamedly, calls the “Barmalei” Jihadists, “moderate” terrorists and other pro-Turkish “oppositionists” in Syria “patriots,” assisting them, even armored vehicles.


For example, one of the informed sources TASS told the agency that Turkey has recently delivered more than 70 tanks, about 200 armored combat vehicles and armored personnel carriers, and 80 field artillery weapons to the Idlib “de-escalation” zone. And this, not counting the MLRS, ATGM, MANPADS and other weapons. Turkish troops are sent there, of which about 9 thousand people have already accumulated there to "control the region."

According to the source, a significant part of the Turkish military equipment Soon after crossing the Turkish-Syrian border, it was handed over to the militants of the Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham (HTS) militants. By the way, HTS is a “rebranding” of the terrorist “Jabhat al-Nusra”, which is banned in Russia.

Turkish armored vehicles, frankly poorly controlled by the unprepared crews of Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham militants, are increasingly being fixed by Syrians in attacking terrorist battle formations and becoming targets for defeat

- clarified the source.

According to the information available to the source, only in the last week the units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and its allies destroyed more than 20 Turkish tanks and infantry fighting vehicles when repulsing attacks by militants. Moreover, the militants even began to distribute the uniform of the Turkish military in order to mislead the Syrian military, who try not to shoot at the Turks.

The source expressed particular concern about the use of MANPADS by militants. So, over the past five days, militants shot down two CAA helicopters.

That is, the American MANPADS that were in the arsenal of the Turkish armed forces, which the militants did not have before, fell into the hands of terrorists thanks to Turkish deliveries

- emphasized the source.

On this occasion, there have already been speculations on the Web that soon Kurdish rebels in Turkey may have similar MANPADS. After that, Turkish helicopters will begin to fall. After all, the East, no doubt, is a delicate matter, but the stick has two ends.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 17 February 2020 11: 59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    All these are seeds. Flirting with a bandit and a terrorist will still result in great blood or shame for Putin.
    1. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 18 February 2020 04: 29
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And MANPADS Putin will not give the Kurds ...
  2. DimerVladimer Offline
    DimerVladimer (Dmitry Vladimirovich) 17 February 2020 12: 30
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Erdogan does the same thing that happened in the Donbass in 2014-2015, protects kindred peoples.
    1. KLV Offline
      KLV (Konstantin) 17 February 2020 13: 28
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Where, where did it happen? Dmitry Vladimirovich, erase your post, do not disgrace. No commentator from you.
    2. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 18 February 2020 04: 30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      What are you talking about? What are the "kindred" peoples and where does the Donbass?
    3. SB Offline
      SB (SB) 18 February 2020 17: 02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      What kindred peoples are there, at least you do not disgrace !!!!
  3. Radikal Offline
    Radikal 17 February 2020 12: 31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Quote: kriten
    All these are seeds. Flirting with a bandit and a terrorist will still result in great blood or shame for Putin.

    About the bandit, I would say in the plural. In principle, this situation already represents a failure in politics, in the erroneous approach to building relations with Turkey. As a matter of fact, sooner or later, this was to happen. hi
  4. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 17 February 2020 15: 52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Urgently put MANPADS to Turkish Kurds. It is the Kurds in Turkish territory. Only then will woodpeckers reach!
  5. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 18 February 2020 09: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Alternatively, MANPADS may “unexpectedly” appear in a place that is very sensitive for the Turks. God forbid, at least one aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces will be shot down or shot down. This will be a very big nuisance for GDP.
    Erdogan understands only power and all !!!!!
  6. SB Offline
    SB (SB) 18 February 2020 17: 00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s necessary to beat these Turks, turn around a couple of salvos of “Sunshoots”, ten installations.

Источник в Москве рассказал об уничтоженных турецких танках и БМП в Сирии


В последние годы Анкара не раз заявляла, что ей не нравится, как французские колонизаторы «нарезали» границы после Первой мировой войны, в результате которой Оттоманская порта прекратила свое существование. И Сирия, как подмандатная Франции территория, как раз входит в перечень претензий. Поэтому не удивительно, что Анкара, не стесняясь, называет «бармалеев»-джихадистов, «умеренных» террористов и прочих протурецких «оппозиционеров» в Сирии - «патриотами», оказывая им помощь, даже бронетехникой.


Например, один из осведомленных источников ТАСС сообщил агентству, что Турция за последнее время поставила в Идлибскую зону «деэскалации» более 70 танков, около 200 боевых бронированных машин (ББМ) и бронетранспортеров, а также 80 орудий полевой артиллерии. И это, не считая РСЗО, ПТРК, ПЗРК и прочего вооружения. Туда же направляются турецкие военнослужащие, которых уже накопилось там порядка 9 тыс. человек для «контроля над регионом».

По данным источника, значительная часть турецкой военной техники вскоре после пересечения турецко-сирийской границы передается боевикам группировки «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ). К слову, ХТШ - это «ребрендинг» террористической «Джабхат ан-Нусра», запрещенной в России.

Турецкие бронемашины, откровенно плохо управляемые неподготовленными экипажами боевиков «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам», все чаще фиксируются сирийцами в атакующих боевых порядках террористов и становятся целями на поражение

- уточнил источник.

По имеющейся у источника информации, только за последнюю неделю подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и ее союзники при отражении атак боевиков уничтожили более 20 турецких танков и БМП. Более того, боевикам даже начали раздавать форму турецких военных, чтобы ввести в заблуждение сирийских военных, которые стараются в турок не стрелять.

Особую обеспокоенность источник выразил по поводу применения боевиками ПЗРК. Так, за последние пять дней боевиками были сбиты два вертолета САА.

То есть, находившиеся на вооружении турецких вооруженных сил американские ПЗРК, которых раньше у боевиков не было, благодаря турецким поставкам попали в руки террористов

- подчеркнул источник.

По данному поводу в Сети уже появились предположения, что вскоре у курдских повстанцев, находящихся в Турции, могут появиться аналогичные ПЗРК. После чего начнут падать уже турецкие вертолеты. Ведь Восток, без сомнения, дело тонкое, но палка имеет два конца.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 17 февраля 2020 11:59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Все это семечки. Заигрывание с бандитом и террористом еще обернется большой кровью или позором для Путина.
    1. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 18 февраля 2020 04:29
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      И ПЗРК Путин не даст курдам...
  2. DimerVladimer Офлайн
    DimerVladimer (Дмитрий Владимирович) 17 февраля 2020 12:30
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Эрдоган делает то же, что происходило на Донбассе в 2014-2015 годах, защищает родственные народы.
    1. KLV Офлайн
      KLV (Константин) 17 февраля 2020 13:28
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Где-где происходило? Дмитрий Владимирович, затрите свой пост, не позорьтесь. Комментатор из Вас никакой.
    2. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 18 февраля 2020 04:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ты о чём? Какие "родственные" народы и причём здесь Донбасс?
    3. S B Офлайн
      S B (S B) 18 февраля 2020 17:02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Какие там родственные народы, ты хоть не позорься!!!!
  3. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 17 февраля 2020 12:31
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: kriten
    Все это семечки. Заигрывание с бандитом и террористом еще обернется большой кровью или позором для Путина.

    Про бандита я бы сказал во множественном числе. В принципе, эта ситуация уже представляет собой провал в политике, в ошибочном походе к построению взаимоотношений с Турцией. Собственно говоря, рано или поздно, это должно было случиться. hi
  4. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 17 февраля 2020 15:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Надо срочно поставить ПЗРК турецким курдам. Именно курдам на турецкой территории. Только тогда дятлам доходить начнет!
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 18 февраля 2020 09:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как вариант, ПЗРК могут "неожиданно" появиться в том месте, которое для турков очень чувствительное. Не дай Бог, хоть один самолет ВКС РФ будет подбит или сбит. Это будет очень большой неприятностью для ВВП.
    Эрдоган понимает только силу и все!!!!!
  6. S B Офлайн
    S B (S B) 18 февраля 2020 17:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо бить этих турок, турнуть по расположению пару залпов "Солнцепёками", установок десять.