Satanovsky: Europe turns into a “cross between Africa and the Middle East”


Famous Russian scientist-orientalist, candidate of economic sciences, professor, one of the leading experts in the field policy Israel and other countries of the Middle East, Yevgeny Satanovsky (founder and president of the Institute of the Middle East research center), commented and criticized the results of the next (annual) Munich Security Conference. He published his conclusions on his Armageddonitch Telegram channel.


Satanovsky noted that at the said conference a lot of "nonsense" was heard - "both about Russia and not about Russia."

The same Minister for Foreign Affairs of Germany - about the main condition for the full restoration of relations with our country. About the fact that as the Minsk agreements are implemented, the Germans will restore them

- Satanovsky wrote.

That is, he has no complaints about Ukraine in their part. Zelensky in Munich did not even have a separate microphone. And we have, despite the fact that we have no more relation to those agreements than the Germans and French. Well, the guarantors - yes. But to fulfill them, shouldn't Kiev?

- specified Satanovsky.

If Kiev’s by themselves won’t do anything (and they won’t - Zelensky moved out of the blue (meaning "crazy" - ed.), He was planning to hold Ukrainian elections in Crimea), and the condition for normalization with Moscow was put forward - a way out one: to take Kiev and force peace in Ukraine in the format familiar to our relations. There, one caress never in history has succeeded. Only long. And under Mazepa. And under Petlyura. And under Bandera with Shukhevych and other bastards. Why would Poroshenko, who smoothly switched to Zelensky, have it otherwise?

- Logically considers Satanovsky.

According to Satanovsky, the German Foreign Minister "no one pulled the language." After which he suggested that perhaps the official “went through a pivasika”. After all, the event was held in Munich, where there are a lot of very good and different beers, therefore, "the person turned off the logic." But, I am sure Satanovsky, the Russian authorities will not push Europe with tanks, although it "does not appreciate" and "does not appreciate" it.

So let them there, in Munich, talk about security. And about the threat from Russia, which is not there. You see, soon they will completely turn into a cross between Africa and the Middle East, with their inability to stop migrants. What will they say then?

- summed up Satanovsky.

It must be recalled that on February 15, 2020, the conference mentioned above was criticized by the Russian Foreign Ministry. Moscow believes that the main problem is the discrepancy between the dynamics of the conference and the speed of events taking place in the world. Moreover, this platform has long ceased to be a center for decision-making, and has become a place for high-profile and often irresponsible statements.
Photos used: A.Savin / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 16 February 2020 20: 18
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    ... will soon become a cross between Africa and the Middle East, with their inability to stop migrants.

    With his skill, more than 100 prayer houses and mosques work in more than two million officially registered adherents of this religion in Moscow alone. So, it’s not worth Mr. Satanovsky to nod at the mirror ... So, who will turn into what in 20-30 years, you can still see.

    ..the event took place in Munich, where there are a lot of very good and different beers, so “the person turned off the logic” ...

    He wants to say that the German, living in Germany, does not have the opportunity to drink Bavarian beer in his spare time, or did such a freebie turn up here? Probably, you should not put the head of the German Foreign Ministry on a par with Boris Nikolayevich.

    ... He published his conclusions in his Armageddonitch Telegram channel, and a lot of "nonsense" was heard.

    It looks like it. lol

    ... the conference mentioned above was criticized by the Russian Foreign Ministry.

    It is clear that if at all stages of the preparation of the conference no shifts and solutions to urgent and pressing problems were made or found, then we gathered to talk, just to talk.
    Well, drink a beer. drinks
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 February 2020 21: 31
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Yes, in our village, too, half speak non-Russian in the street ...
    There are only blacks. It's cold for them.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 17 February 2020 07: 49
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Yes, in our village, too, half speak non-Russian in the street ...
      There are only blacks. It's cold for them.

      laughing yes good Bullshit is from Satanovsky. Let's look at ourselves first. I can’t upload the video. The author is cursing. Type in YouTube - Red Square with some Uzbeks.
      laughing A bunch of friends came from Moscow. And all the same with one voice they say. yes
  3. Yes, Arabs and blacks eat Europe and enslave whites. They will make them 15 hours a day.

Сатановский: Европа превращается в «помесь Африки с Ближним Востоком»


Известный российский ученый-востоковед, кандидат экономических наук, профессор, один из ведущих экспертов в области политики Израиля и других стран Ближнего Востока, Евгений Сатановский (основатель и президент научного центра «Институт Ближнего Востока»), прокомментировал и раскритиковал итоги очередной (ежегодной) Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности. Свои умозаключения он опубликовал у себя в Telegram-канале «Армагеддоныч».


Сатановский отметил, что на указанной конференции прозвучало много «глупостей» - «и про Россию, и не про Россию».

Тот же министр иностранных дел Германии - насчет главного условия полного восстановления отношений с нашей страной. Про то, что как Минские соглашения выполнят, так их немцы и восстановят

- написал Сатановский.

То есть, к Украине у него претензий по их части нет. Зеленскому в Мюнхене даже отдельного микрофона не выделили. А к нам есть, при том, что мы к тем соглашениям имеем не больше отношения, чем немцы и французы. Ну гаранты - это да. Но выполнять-то их, не Киев ли должен?

- уточнил Сатановский.

Если сами по себе киевские ничего выполнять не будут (а они не будут – Зеленский вообще с глузду съехал (означает «сошел с ума» - ред.), выборы украинские в Крыму собрался проводить), а условие для нормализации с Москвой Берлином выдвинуто - выход один: брать Киев и принуждать к миру на Украине в привычном для наших отношений формате. Там одной лаской ни разу в истории не получалось. Только таской. И при Мазепе. И при Петлюре. И при Бандере с Шухевичем и прочей сволочи. С чего бы при Порошенко, плавно перешедшем в Зеленского, иначе было?

- логично считает Сатановский.

По мнению Сатановского, главу МИД Германии «никто за язык не тянул». После чего он предположил, что, возможно, чиновник «пивасика перебрал». Ведь мероприятие проходило в Мюнхене, где много очень хорошего и разного пива, поэтому «у человека логику и отключило». Но, уверен Сатановский, российские власти не станут давить Европу танками, хотя она этого «не ценит» и «не оценит».

Так что пускай они там, в Мюнхене, про безопасность поговорят. И про угрозу от России, которой нет. Глядишь, скоро совсем в помесь Африки с Ближним Востоком превратятся, с их неумением остановить мигрантов. Что тогда говорить будут?

- подытожил Сатановский.

Нужно напомнить, что 15 февраля 2020 года упомянутую выше конференцию раскритиковали в МИД России. В Москве считают, что главной проблемой является несоответствие динамики конференции и скорости событий, происходящих в мире. Более того, эта площадка уже давно перестала быть центром выработки решений, а превратилась в место для громких и зачастую безответственных заявлений.
Использованы фотографии: A.Savin/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 16 февраля 2020 20:18
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    ...скоро совсем в помесь Африки с Ближним Востоком превратятся, с их неумением остановить мигрантов.

    С его же умением, только в одной Москве на более чем два миллиона официально зарегистрированных приверженцев этой религии, работает более 100 молельных домов и мечетей. Так что, не стоит господину Сатановскому на зеркало кивать... Так что, кто во что превратится лет через 20-30, можно будет ещё посмотреть.

    ..мероприятие проходило в Мюнхене, где много очень хорошего и разного пива, поэтому «у человека логику и отключило»...

    Он хочет этим сказать, что немец, в живя в Германии, не имеет возможности в свободное время выпить баварского пива или тут такая халява подвернулась? Наверное, не стоит ставить главу МИД Германии на одну ступеньку с Борис Николаичем.

    ...Свои умозаключения он опубликовал у себя в Telegram-канале «Армагеддоныч», прозвучало много «глупостей».

    Похоже на то. lol

    ...упомянутую выше конференцию раскритиковали в МИД России.

    Понятно, если на всех этапах подготовки конференции никаких сдвигов и решений актуальных и назревших проблем не было сделано или найдено, то собрались поговорить, чтобы просто поговорить.
    Ну и пивка попить. drinks
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 февраля 2020 21:31
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Да, у нас в поселке тоже половина по-нерусски говорят на улице...
    Негров только вот нет. Холодно для них.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 17 февраля 2020 07:49
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Да, у нас в поселке тоже половина по-нерусски говорят на улице...
      Негров только вот нет. Холодно для них.

      laughing yes good Туфта это от Сатановского. На себя посмотрим сначала. Видео выложить не могу. Автор матюкается. Наберите в ютубе - Красная площадь с одними узбеками.
      laughing Куча знакомых приехала из Москвы. И всё то же самое в один голос твердят. yes
  3. Да, арабы и негры Европу скушают и белых поработят. Будут на них ишачить по 15 часов в день