Russia has put forward three conditions for the restoration of former relations with the European Union


On February 15, 2020, during the Munich Security Conference, French President Emmanuel Macron declared that Russia cannot be blocked and ignored. The French leader is confident that Europe needs a dialogue with Russia to resolve frozen conflicts and cybersecurity. At the same time, Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Alexander Grushko, on the sidelines of this conference, said that Moscow was "carefully analyzing" Macron's proposal to improve dialogue.


In comments RBC Grushko specified that Europe should take concrete steps to improve relations with Russia, changing its systematic approach to dialogue. According to Grushko, improving relations is possible only in case of changes policy two key institutions of Europe - NATO and the European Union.

First, Moscow expects more specifics from the EU. After all, the current attitude of the European Union towards Russia is rooted in the activities of the EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy Federica Mogherini, that "even with the greatest stretch of the imagination can not be described as some kind of strategy or intelligible policy."

Secondly, the "peace-loving" and regularly increasing in size NATO bloc needs to stop focusing on "deterring" Russia, trying to return everything during the Cold War. Indeed, it was on the initiative of the Alliance that all cooperation projects were suspended. At the same time, the Alliance continues to “uselessly spend money”, building up its military potential on the “eastern flank”.

Thirdly, it is necessary that European countries show more independence in relation to Russia without looking at Washington, even if it is against normalization of relations with Moscow. That is, the Europeans must reconsider what was imposed on them from the United States.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. sharp-lad Offline
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 16 February 2020 19: 52
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    The conditions are simple, but Europe is not able to fulfill at least one of them, where all three are!
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 17 February 2020 07: 36
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: sharp-lad
      The conditions are simple, but Europe is not able to fulfill at least one of them, where all three are!

      And no one hopes that Europe will fulfill these three conditions. Here the message is important.
      1. sharp-lad Offline
        sharp-lad (Oleg) 17 February 2020 21: 40
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Here the message is important.
        So I’m still waiting for Rossiyushka to start sending especially overly-challenged opponents!
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 16 February 2020 20: 45
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    The Europeans somehow did not notice a very smooth transition from the state of Bantustan to the reservation category. At first they were deprived of foreign policy independence (in the 90s of the last century), and now economic.
  3. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 17 February 2020 09: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Russia sets conditions ... Europe asks Russia to establish relations, remove trade restrictions, open its financial market, and Russia says no!
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 17 February 2020 16: 22
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Europe has imposed sanctions against Russia and is waiting for Russia to surrender. She repented and paid ... very nice.
      Do not break your eggs, gentlemen from Brussels?
  4. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 18 February 2020 10: 19
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    How much they spoiled - here it is necessary to enter three times on 33 conditions !!!

Россия выдвинула три условия восстановления прежних отношений с Евросоюзом


15 февраля 2020 года в ходе Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности президент Франции Эмманюэль Макрон заявил, что Россию нельзя блокировать и игнорировать. Французский лидер уверен, что Европе нужен диалог с Россией для урегулирования замороженных конфликтов и кибербезопасности. При этом замглавы МИД России Александр Грушко, на полях этой конференции сообщил, что Москва «тщательно анализирует» предложение Макрона об улучшении диалога.


В комментарии РБК Грушко уточнил, что Европа должна предпринять конкретные шаги по улучшению отношений с Россией, изменив свой системный подход к диалогу. По мнению Грушко, улучшение отношений возможно только в случае изменений политики двух ключевых институтов Европы - НАТО и Евросоюза.

Во-первых, Москва ждет от Евросоюза большей конкретики. Ведь нынешнее отношение Евросоюза к России уходит своими корнями в деятельность верховного представителя Евросоюза по иностранным делам и политике безопасности Федерике Могерини, что «даже с самой большой натяжкой нельзя охарактеризовать как какую-то стратегию или внятную политику».

Во-вторых, «миролюбивому» и регулярно увеличивающемуся в размерах блоку НАТО нужно перестать фокусироваться на «сдерживании» России, пытаться вернуть все во времена «холодной войны». Ведь именно по инициативе Альянса, были приостановлены все проекты сотрудничества. При этом Альянс продолжает «бессмысленное расходование средств», наращивая свой военный потенциал на «восточном фланге».

В-третьих, нужно, чтобы европейские страны проявляли больше самостоятельности по отношению к России без оглядки на Вашингтон, даже если тот против нормализации отношений с Москвой. То есть европейцы должны пересмотреть то, что им навязали из США.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 16 февраля 2020 19:52
    +5
    Условия простые, но Европа не способна выполнить хотя бы одно из них, куда уж все три!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 17 февраля 2020 07:36
      +3
      Цитата: sharp-lad
      Условия простые, но Европа не способна выполнить хотя бы одно из них, куда уж все три!

      А никто и не надеется, что Европа выполнит эти три условия. Тут важен сам посыл.
      1. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
        sharp-lad (Олег) 17 февраля 2020 21:40
        -1
        Тут важен сам посыл.
        Вот я всё жду, когда Россиюшка начнёт посылать особо зарвавшихся оппонентов!
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 16 февраля 2020 20:45
    +5
    Европейцы как-то не заметили очень плавный переход от состояния бантустана в категорию резервации. Сначала были лишены внешнеполитической самостоятельности (в 90-е прошлого века), а теперь и экономической.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 17 февраля 2020 09:25
    0
    Россия ставит условия... Европа просит Россию наладить отношения, снять ограничения по торговле, открыть свой финансовый рынок, а Россия говорит - нет!
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 17 февраля 2020 16:22
      +2
      Европа ввела санкции против России и ждет, чтобы Россия сдалась. Покаялась и платила... очень мило.
      Яйко свои не порвете, господа из Брюсселя?
  4. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 февраля 2020 10:19
    0
    Сколько они нагадили - тут надо вводить три раза по 33 условия!!!