"12 steps in the Donbass": a plan that will lift European sanctions from Russia


One of the main, perhaps, events of the 56th Munich Conference on Security, held last week in Germany, was the publication on the official website of the event a detailed plan before de-escalation of the situation in the East of Ukraine, which has already received the name "12 steps in the Donbass."


Its sudden disappearance literally a few hours after publication, and then a new appearance on the conference resource added even more intrigue around this document. What kind of plan is this that immediately provoked violent passions and intrigues, what is proposed in it and whom have these proposals brought to a state close to hysterical?

What is this actually about


The official title of the document, which we will discuss later, sounds something like: “Twelve steps to achieve greater security in Ukraine and the Euro-Atlantic region,” its authors are the so-called Euro-Atlantic Security Leadership Group , which includes dozens of experts from around the world. Including Wolfgang Ishinger, Chairman of the Munich International Security Conference, and Igor Ivanov, former Russian Foreign Minister. Characteristically, there are representatives of Kyiv among the developers of “12 Steps”: the former deputy foreign minister of Ukraine Oleksandr Chalyi, the former first deputy head of the OSCE SMM in Ukraine Oleksandr Khug and others. To assert that the question concerning her “national security” was resolved “behind her back” and without her participation, the “unfettered” one cannot in any case. By the way, in addition to the authors, more than 40 people who are considered recognized experts in international security issues - the heads and leading experts of various European think tanks, former diplomats and high-ranking military men - put their signatures on the document, expressing agreement with the provisions set forth therein. Some of the names on this list are, in truth, quite unexpected, such as, for example, an autograph of the former commander of the European Command of the United States Armed Forces and the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Allied Armed Forces of Europe in Europe (2013-2016) Philip Mark Breedlove. Now, actually, about the plan.

It consists, as you might guess, of exactly a dozen items, grouped into four blocks, concerning, respectively, security, humanitarian issues, economic и political topics. It should be noted that truly "breakthrough" ideas are contained in each of the blocks. So, as the first two steps, it is proposed not only the restoration of the Joint Center for Control and Coordination in Donbass, which at one time was so ineptly ditched by the Ukrainian side, but also the expansion of negotiations in the format of the Normandy Four by adding participants to military missions. Their goal should be not only to support the actions of the JCCC at the highest levels, but also to develop independent decisions on those issues that people in uniform should deal with. It is also proposed to significantly “expand and improve” the work of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission (SMM), while simultaneously increasing the number of checkpoints on the demarcation line. The "humanitarian" section focuses on intensifying the search for missing persons in the conflict zone, as well as on reducing the number of tragedies associated with the use of antipersonnel mines by the parties. Kiev is ordered to finally develop a special program that includes a set of real measures to mine the Donbass. Also, the authors of the document, according to which there are a total of "more than 1200 radioactive sources" in the Donbas, pay special attention to ensuring the safe removal of those that have already become unusable and dangerous objects outside the region, as well as the organization of strict monitoring of the remaining ones.

However, the most significant points of the plan, which caused immediate hysteria in Kiev, and not only there (we will talk about this below), relate to the economic and, most importantly, political aspects of the settlement. At the Delphic Economic Forum, which is to be held in Greece on March 5-8, 2020, it is proposed to announce the launch of a global initiative to restore Donbass, and then organize an international donor conference, in which, as well as in the real revival of the region, it will take part Russia. Moreover, the authors of the plan believe that Donbass "should become part of a free trade zone with both the EU and Russia." However, even these unambiguously "seditious" thoughts for the Ukrainian side pale in comparison to other proposals contained in the plan. In short, we are talking about revising anti-Russian sanctions and lifting them as we move towards a real settlement in the region, about expanding cooperation between the European Union and our country in "areas of interaction" and "areas of mutual interest." If we ignore the casuistry, we are talking, again, about lifting restrictions on trade and joint projects. And also about the creation of a new "platform for substantive and permanent contacts of the foreign ministers of the" Euro-Atlantic states "and their departments" to resolve "key differences", of course - with the obligatory and full participation of Russia. Ukraine is invited to start no more, no less, as a "new dialogue on national identity." It should be held "taking into account the vision of the neighbors", and specifically - Poland, Hungary and Russia. The subject of discussion and "rethinking" should be "themes of history and national memory, language, identity and experience of minorities." Translating into human language - Kiev is ordered to appease the presumptuous ultranationalists and stop the policy of violent Ukrainization, as well as the glorification of Nazi criminals.

Who is for, who is against?


After such proposals, hindering the most tender and reverent feelings of the “patriots of Ukraine”, one could not expect anything but a scandal in their execution. This followed, and immediately. The first, quite naturally, the commotion was made unclear for what kind of a mug the ex-president of the “non-fallow” Petro Poroshenko who came to this event came to this event. Sensing an occasion for the next Russophobic demarche, he immediately began to assert that the plan was “written in the Kremlin” and “you can see what you see when you look into Putin’s eyes”! Yes ... But with the rich hallucinations, he gives the former head of Ukraine his favorite form of leisure. Right classic: "And the boys are bloody in the eyes!" Poroshenko immediately declared the “12 steps” as the plan of surrender of Ukraine, which “crosses the red lines”. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Nezalezhnoy side joined him in a single impulse. There, however, they did not reach the analysis of the images in the eyes of Vladimir Vladimirovich, but simply stated that the theses contained in the document “did not correspond to the official position of the Ukrainian state”. At the same time, which is characteristic, both Poroshenko and the Foreign Ministry officials, while carrying out their attacks on the “12 steps”, tried in every possible way to emphasize that this was “an empty piece of paper” and not an official document reflecting the position of Europe or the West as a whole. So what are you so upset, heartfelt? As if with an awl you were poked into that unbelievable place with which you carry out “thought processes”? Well, a piece of paper, so a piece of paper - why break the spears ?! Nevertheless, as soon as the plan disappeared temporarily from the official website, the conference, Ukrainian diplomats began to trumpet about their "victory".

And Poroshenko did write all of Facebook with triumphant reports on how he heroically “thwarted in Munich a plan of attack on Ukraine developed by Russia”. We can say, prevented a new "Munich conspiracy"! This involuntarily self-righteous boast that makes us think about Delirium tremens sounds especially ridiculous against the background of the conference organizing committee's statement that the “12 steps” plan was hidden for some time due to “increased unhealthy attention and overly aggressive attitude” to it. Oh, people know how to beautifully express the meaning of the popular saying about a substance that should not be touched in order to avoid an unpleasant smell! That this is the case is fully confirmed by the appearance of the document on the same official resource and without any cuts, corrections and remarks. This was done immediately, as soon as the seething of "substance" somewhat subsided. A much more unpleasant moment in this situation is that almost immediately a “collective complaint” about the 12-step plan erupted in the odious American “analytical center” of the Atlantic Council. The statement, signed by former US diplomats and officials (in particular, former US ambassadors to Ukraine Stephen Pifer, William Taylor and Marie Yovanovitch), as well as experts from the “council”, is written in the “best traditions” of the old unkind Soviet propaganda, which, it seems that the public that eats up in this office so earnestly hates it. Noting "through the teeth" and clearly through force the "constructive nature of certain recommendations," signatories argue that at least two of them "completely repeat the Kremlin’s proposals for negotiations or the topic of misinformation." Yes, in my opinion, too - complete nonsense, but the quote is verbatim.

However, everything becomes clearer than clear, one only has to delve deeper into the text: “Russian troops captured and annexed Crimea” ... ”,“ Moscow launched a hybrid war in the Donbass ... ”,“ without the Kremlin leadership there would have been no conflict in and around Ukraine ... "Well, and so on, in the same very familiar to us all Russophobic spirit:" a conversation about the lifting of sanctions will be possible only after the implementation of the entire "Minsk" (that is, never). All this vicious hissing, and especially the speed with which they “gave birth” to Washington, irrefutably indicates that the United States does not take any steps - not a dozen, not a hundred, or a thousand dozen - to resolve the situation in the Donbass intend to. Equally, they do not intend to let anyone else take these steps - at least one of them. Consequently, there can be no question of any peaceful resolution of the conflict in the east of Ukraine, as long as this country remains a semi-colony of the USA. If only “semi” ... On the other hand, the best, perhaps, Moscow’s answer to all that’s happening can be considered the statement of the deputy head of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Alexander Grushko, made “on the sidelines” of the Munich Conference. One of its main meanings is the call for the European Union to abandon the counterproductive practice of obedient and non-rational following in the wake of Washington, or rather, its increasingly tightened anti-Russian policy. The “12 Steps” plan more than eloquently testifies that Europe is tired of the useless and, most importantly, completely useless in the foreign policy (and harmful in the economic) sense of confrontation with Russia. Her support for Kiev is far from being so unconditional and reckless as it was four or five years ago. Well, if Brussels, Paris, Berlin have enough political will to stop looking at Washington, the “12 steps” may well be the beginning of the road to Peace in the Donbass. Otherwise, they will turn into another set of good intentions, leading to all known addresses ...
Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 17 February 2020 09: 29
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Eccentrics, sanctions forever ... Brothers will not give you their universal hands, unless for kissing, and not pens ...
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 17 February 2020 11: 14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      American - yes, European - for the most part, no.
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 February 2020 10: 06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The axiom of Russia's guilt in all their troubles has already been driven into the brains of two generations of Ukraine, so that the hatred of these “young ones” will continue to intensify and intensify, and no reconciliation is foreseen in the foreseeable future, maybe only after millennia, when it settles on the earth ashes, and the first ukroneandertals will appear.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 February 2020 10: 11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The lifting of the sanction in exchange for the return of Donbass to Ukraine? This is wonderful, but the opinion of the residents of Donbass was asked about this?
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 17 February 2020 12: 55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Even if they pass the Donbass - no one will lift the sanction! They will find, with ease, other prepositions!
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 17 February 2020 13: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The lifting of the sanction in exchange for the return of Donbass to Ukraine? This is wonderful, but the opinion of the residents of Donbass was asked about this?

      In this form, it is rather the return of Ukraine to the Donbass. As for - they didn’t ask, they didn’t ask anyone, neither Donbass, nor Ukraine. They proposed a plan, now there is a discussion.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 February 2020 15: 06
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Quote: 123
        In this form, it is rather the return of Ukraine to the Donbass.

        This is ridiculous.

        Quote: 123
        As for - they didn’t ask, they didn’t ask anyone, neither Donbass, nor Ukraine.

        If citizens are really against it, they are very difficult to force.
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 17 February 2020 15: 31
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          This is ridiculous.

          Glad for you, laughter, they say, increases life expectancy.

          If citizens are really against it, they are very difficult to force.

          And who makes them? request I repeat, they proposed a plan, discuss, discuss. A plan is just an intention. If it is not supported, respectively, and nothing will work out with the implementation.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 February 2020 12: 01
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Due to Putin's indecision in 2014, how many problems are NOW. Gotta SLEEP at all! And to do as Russia needs and is profitable! And so - this mockery of people will be INFINITY, as in Transnistria.
  5. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 17 February 2020 12: 05
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    An exchange of betrayal of the republics for a vague promise of the lifting of sanctions by 2050, and even that is unlikely. The plan is written by those who determine nothing ....
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 17 February 2020 12: 49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      But this is you in vain - read the “Protocols of the Zion of the Wise Men”, everything is described and painted there, and they are for the West, like the “Holy Scripture” for believers, so they have time and money for all this action is slow, but right.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 February 2020 15: 03
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Quote: Valentine
        But this is you in vain - read the "Protocols of the Zion of the Sages"

        Are you serious, or are you kidding?
  6. Rus Offline
    Rus 17 February 2020 20: 11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, so much pain brought Ukraine and itself problems! People, and brotherly people, were killed, and their own.
  7. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 18 February 2020 06: 33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    For 30 years, the USA sang in the ears of Ukrainian nationalists about their exclusivity, openly sponsored Maidans and shooters on them, and is Russia to blame again? With whom you will lead, from that you will gain. Judging by the increasingly growing Nazi ideology, which is already impossible to close our eyes in Europe, they are clearly not good enough.

«12 шагов по Донбассу»: план, который снимет с России европейские санкции


Одним из главных, пожалуй, событий 56-й Мюнхенской конференции по вопросам безопасности, проходившей на прошлой неделе в Германии, стало опубликование на официальном сайте мероприятия детального плана до деэскалации ситуации на Востоке Украины, уже получившем название «12 шагов по Донбассу».


Еще больше интриги вокруг этого документа добавило его внезапное исчезновение буквально через несколько часов после публикации, а затем новое появление на ресурсе конференции. Что же это за план такой, вызвавший немедленно бурные страсти и интриги, что в нем предлагается и кого эти предложения привели в состояние, близкое к истерическому?

О чем, собственно, речь


Официальное название документа, о котором у нас далее будет идти речь, звучит примерно как: «Двенадцать шагов к достижению большей безопасности на Украине и Евроатлантическом регионе», авторами его выступает так называемая Группа лидеров по вопросам евроатлантической безопасности (Euro-Atlantic Security Leadership Group), в которую входят десятки экспертов из разных стран мира. В том числе – Вольфганг Ишингер, председатель Мюнхенской международной конференции по безопасности, и Игорь Иванов – экс-министр иностранных дел России. Что характерно, имеются среди разработчиков «12 шагов» и представители Киева: бывший заместитель главы МИД Украины Александр Чалый, бывший первый заместитель главы СММ ОБСЕ в Украине Александр Хуг и другие. Утверждать, что вопрос, касающийся ее «национальной безопасности», решался «за ее спиной» и без ее участия, «нэзалэжная» не может ни в коем случае. Кстати, помимо авторов, свои подписи под документом, выражающие согласие с изложенными в нем положениями, поставили более 40 человек, считающихся признанными специалистами в вопросах международной безопасности – главы и ведущие эксперты различных европейских аналитических центров, бывшие дипломаты и военные высоких рангов. Некоторые имена в этом списке, по правде говоря, довольно неожиданны, как, к примеру, автограф бывшего командующего Европейским командованием вооруженных сил США и верховного главнокомандующего объединенными вооруженными силами НАТО в Европе (2013–2016) Филипа Марка Бридлава. Теперь, собственно, о плане.

Состоит он, как несложно догадаться, ровно из дюжины пунктов, сгруппированных в четыре блока, касающиеся, соответственно, безопасности, гуманитарного вопроса, экономических и политических тем. Надо отметить, по-настоящему «прорывные» идеи содержатся в каждом из блоков. Так, в качестве первых же двух шагов предлагается не только восстановление Совместного центра по контролю и координации на Донбассе, в свое время так бездарно угробленного как раз украинской стороной, но и расширение переговоров в формате «нормандской четверки» путем добавления к ним участников военных миссий. Их целью должна стать не только поддержка действий СЦКК на высших уровнях, но и выработка самостоятельных решений по тем вопросам, разбираться с которыми должны люди в погонах. Предлагается также значительно «расширить и улучшить» работу Специальной мониторинговой миссии (СММ) ОБСЕ, параллельно увеличив количество пунктов пропуска на разграничительной линии. В «гуманитарном» разделе основное внимание уделяется активизации поиска лиц, пропавших без вести в зоне конфликта, а также вопросам снижения количества трагедий, связанных с применением его сторонами противопехотных мин. Киеву предписывается наконец-то разработать специальную программу, включающую в себя комплекс реальных мер по разминированию Донбасса. Также авторы документа, по мнению которых на Донбассе находится в общей сложности «более 1200 радиоактивных источников», уделяют особое внимание обеспечению безопасного вывоза тех из них, которые превратились уже в непригодные и опасные объекты, за пределы региона, а также организации строгого мониторинга оставшихся.

Однако наиболее значимые пункты плана, вызвавшие немедленную истерику в Киеве, и не только там (об этом у нас пойдет речь ниже), касаются экономических и, главное, политических аспектов урегулирования. На Дельфийском экономическом форуме, который должен пройти в Греции 5−8 марта 2020 года, предлагается объявить о запуске глобальной инициативы по восстановлению Донбасса, после чего организовать международную донорскую конференцию, в проведении которой, равно, как и в реальном возрождении региона, будет принимать участие Россия. Более того – авторы плана считают, что Донбасс «должен стать частью зоны свободной торговли как с ЕС, так и с Россией». Впрочем, даже эти однозначно «крамольные» для украинской стороны мысли меркнут перед другими предложениями, содержащимися в плане. Говоря коротко, речь идет о пересмотре антироссийских санкций и их отмене по мере продвижения к реальному урегулированию в регионе, о расширении сотрудничества между Европейским Союзом и нашей страной в «областях взаимодействия» и «сферах взаимного интереса». Если отбросить казуистику – речь идет, опять-таки, о снятии ограничений для торговли и совместных проектов. А также о создании новой «площадки для предметных и постоянных контактов глав МИД «евроатлантических государств» и их департаментов» для решения «ключевых разногласий», естественно – с обязательным и полноправным участием России. Украине же предлагается начать не более, не менее, как «новый диалог о национальной идентичности». Проходить он должен «с учетом видения соседей», а конкретно – Польши, Венгрии и России. Предметом обсуждения и «переосмысления» должны стать «темы истории и национальной памяти, языка, идентичности и опыта меньшинств». Переводя на человеческий язык – Киеву предписывается унять зарвавшихся ультранационалистов и прекратить политику насильственной украинизации, а также героизации нацистских преступников.

Кто «за», кто «против»?


После подобных предложений, уязвляющих самые нежные и трепетные чувства «патриотов Украины», ничего, кроме громкого скандала в их исполнении, можно было не ожидать. Таковой и воспоследовал, причем немедленно. Первым, вполне закономерно, переполох устроил непонятно за каким рожном пожаловавший на это мероприятие экс-президент «нэзалэжной» Петр Порошенко. Учуяв повод для очередного русофобского демарша, он немедля принялся утверждать, что данный план «написан в Кремле» и в нем «можно увидеть то, что видишь, когда заглянешь в глаза Путину»! Да... Богатыми же галлюцинациями одаривает бывшего главу Украины его любимейший вид досуга. Прямо классика: «И мальчики кровавые в глазах!» Порошенко тут же объявил «12 шагов» планом капитуляции Украины, который «пересекает красные линии». К нему в едином порыве примкнуло и Министерство иностранных дел «нэзалэжной». Там, правда, до анализа изображений в очах Владимира Владимировича доходить не стали, а просто заявили о том, что содержащиеся в документе тезисы «не соответствуют официальной позиции украинского государства». При этом, что характерно, и Порошенко, и чиновники МИД, осуществляя свои нападки на «12 шагов», всячески старались подчеркнуть, что это-де «пустая бумажка», а никакой не официальный документ, отражающий позицию Европы или Запада в целом. Так что ж вы так взвились, сердешные? Словно шилом вас ткнули в то неудобосказуемое место, которым вы «мыслительные процессы» осуществляете? Ну, бумажка, так бумажка – зачем же копья ломать?! Тем не менее, стоило плану исчезнуть на время с официального сайта, конференции, как украинские дипломаты принялись трубить о достигнутой ими «победе».

А уж Порошенко и вовсе весь Фейсбук исписал победными реляциями о том, как он героически «сорвал в Мюнхене разработанный Россией план наступления на Украину». Можно сказать, предотвратил новый «мюнхенский сговор»! Эта поневоле заставляющая задуматься о Delirium tremens самодовольная похвальба, звучит особенно смешно на фоне заявления оргкомитета конференции относительно того, что план «12 шагов» на какое-то время был скрыт для доступа в силу «повышенного нездорового внимания и чрезмерно агрессивного отношения» к таковому. Эх, умеют же люди красиво изложить смысл народной поговорки о субстанции, которую не стоит трогать во избежание неприятного запаха! То, что дело обстоит именно так, полностью подтверждается появлением документа на том же официальном ресурсе и без каких-либо купюр, правок и ремарок. Это было сделано сразу же, как только бурление «субстанции» несколько поулеглось. Гораздо более неприятным моментом в этой ситуации является то, что практически немедленно «коллективной жалобой» на план «12 шагов» разразился одиозный американский «аналитический центр» Atlantic Council. Заявление, под которым стоят подписи бывших дипломатов и чиновников США (в частности, бывших послов США на Украине Стивена Пайфера, Уильяма Тейлора и Мари Йованович), а также экспертов «совета», написано в «лучших традициях» старого недоброго советского агитпропа, который, вроде бы, так истово ненавидит подъедающаяся в данной конторе публика. Отмечая «сквозь зубы» и явно через силу «конструктивный характер некоторых рекомендаций», подписанты утверждают, что как минимум, две из них «полностью повторяют предложения Кремля о переговорах или темы дезинформации». Да по-моему тоже – полная бессмыслица, но цитата дословная.

Впрочем, все становится яснее ясного, стоит лишь углубиться в текст: «российские войска захватили и аннексировали Крым»...», «Москва начала на Донбассе гибридную войну...», «без кремлевского руководства не было бы конфликта внутри и вокруг Украины...» Ну, и так далее, в том же самом, хорошо всем нам знакомом предельно русофобском духе: «разговор о снятии санкций будет возможен только после выполнения всего «Минска» (то есть никогда). Все это злобное шипение, и, в особенности, то, с какой оперативностью им «разродились» в Вашингтоне, неопровержимо свидетельствует о том, что никаких шагов – ни дюжины, ни ста, ни тысячи дюжин, к урегулированию ситуации на Донбассе Соединенные Штаты предпринимать не намерены. Равно же не намерены они и дать кому-либо еще сделать эти шаги – хотя бы один из них. Следовательно, ни о каком мирном разрешении конфликта на Востоке Украины и речи не может быть ровно до тех пор, пока эта страна остается полуколонией США. Если только «полу»... С другой стороны, лучшим, пожалуй, ответом Москвы на все происходящее можно считать заявление заместителя главы отечественного МИД Александра Грушко, прозвучавшее «на полях» Мюнхенской конференции. Одним из его главных смыслов является призыв к Европейскому союзу отказаться от контрпродуктивной практики покорного и нерассуждающего следования «в фарватере» Вашингтона, а вернее, его все более ужесточающейся антироссийской политики. План «12 шагов» более чем красноречиво свидетельствует – Европа устала от никому не нужной и, главное, совершенно бесполезной во внешнеполитическом (и вредной – в экономическом) смыслах конфронтации с Россией. Ее поддержка Киева уже далеко не столь безоговорочна и безоглядна, как это было четыре-пять лет назад. Что ж, если у Брюсселя, Парижа, Берлина хватит политической воли на то, чтобы перестать оглядываться на Вашингтон, «12 шагов» вполне могут стать началом дороги к Миру на Донбассе. В противном случае, они превратятся в очередной набор благих намерений, ведущих по всем известному адресу...
Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Украины
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 17 февраля 2020 09:29
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Чудаки, санкции навсегда... Братья не подадут вам свои общечеловеческие ручонки, разве что для лобызания, и не ручки...
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 17 февраля 2020 11:14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Американские – да, европейские – в большинстве своем нет.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 февраля 2020 10:06
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В мозги двух поколений Украины уже настолько вбита аксиома о виновности России во всех их бедах, что ненависть этих "младонезалэжных" будет всё усиливаться и усиливаться, и никаких примирений в обозримом будущем не предвидится, может только потом, через тысячелетия, когда осядет на землю радиоактивный пепел, и появятся первые укронеандертальцы.
  3. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 февраля 2020 10:11
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Отмена санкции в обмен на возвращения Донбасса на Украину? Это замечательно, но мнение жителей Донбасса об этом спросили?
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 17 февраля 2020 12:55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Даже если и сдадут Донбасс - никто санкции снимать НЕ будет! Найдут, с лёгкостью, другие предлоги!
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 13:28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Отмена санкции в обмен на возвращения Донбасса в Украину? Это замечательно, но мнение жителей Донбасса об этом спросили?

      В таком виде это, скорее, возвращение Украины в Донбасс. Что касается - спросили не спросили, никто никого не спрашивал, ни Донбасс, ни Украину. Предложили план, теперь идет обсуждение.
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 февраля 2020 15:06
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: 123
        В таком виде это, скорее, возвращение Украины на Донбасс.

        Это смешно.

        Цитата: 123
        Что касается - спросили не спросили, никто никого не спрашивал, ни Донбасс, ни Украину.

        Если граждане реально против, их очень сложно заставить.
        1. 123 Онлайн
          123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 15:31
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Это смешно.

          Рад за Вас, смех, говорят, увеличивает продолжительность жизни.

          Если граждане реально против, их очень сложно заставить.

          А кто их заставляет? request Повторяю, предложили план, обсуждайте, дискутируйте. План - это просто намерение. Если его не поддержат, соответственно, и с реализацией ничего не получится.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 февраля 2020 12:01
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Из-за нерешительности Путина в 2014 г. сколько проблем СЕЙЧАС. Надо ПЛЮНУТЬ на всех! И делать так, как России надо и выгодно! А так - это издевательство над людьми будет ДО БЕСКОНЕЧНОСТИ, как в Приднестровье.
  5. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 17 февраля 2020 12:05
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Обмен предательства республик на туманное обещание отмены санкций к 2050 году, да и то вряд ли. План писан теми, кто ничего не определяет....
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 17 февраля 2020 12:49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А вот это вы зря - почитайте "Протоколы сионских мудрецов", там всё описано и расписано, и они для Запада, как "Святое писание" для верующих, так что у них есть и время, и деньги на всё это действо - медленно, но верно.
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 февраля 2020 15:03
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: Валентин
        А вот это вы зря - почитайте "Протоколы сионских мудрецов"

        Вы это серьезно, или прикалываетесь?
  6. Rus Офлайн
    Rus 17 февраля 2020 20:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да столько боли принесли Украине и себе проблем! Людей, причем братский народ, погубили, и своих.
  7. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 18 февраля 2020 06:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    США 30 лет пела в уши украинским националистам про их исключительность, неприкрыто спонсировала майданы и стрелков на них, а виновата опять Россия? С кем поведешься, от того и наберешься. Судя по все более крепчающей нацистской идеологии, на которую уже в Европе глаза закрыть не получается, набрались явно нехорошего.