Syrian army established full control over Aleppo


Syrian government forces continue to develop success in all directions, freeing more and more territories in the north of the country from terrorists.


According to Syrian media, for the first time since 2012, the army cleared the suburbs of Aleppo from the militants, freeing 28 settlements and thereby excluding the possibility of shelling of the provincial capital.

As a result of the swift offensive of the Syrian Arab army, the militants faced a threat of encirclement near Aleppo, and they preferred to retreat towards the border with Turkey, in the hope of covering from the Turkish army.

Despite the threats from Ankara and the overexcited nationalists, one can hardly expect decisive action from Turkey in conditions when, on the one hand, the Syrian army showed what it is capable of, and on the other, the Americans limited themselves to “moral support” and a call for a ceasefire .

Apparently, government troops do not intend to slow down, because now the speed of their advance does not allow militants to prepare protected firing positions.

As can be seen from the photographs and videos from the battlefields, all the terrorists have enough to do is to dig narrow and shallow gaps in the rocky soil, which are not able to hide from the fire of the Syrian army and, as a result, turn into graves for them.
Photos used: https://www.defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 February 2020 12: 09
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Just do not listen to Lavrov and do not agree to any negotiations. Only full CAPITULATION !!

Сирийская армия установила полный контроль над Алеппо


Подразделения правительственных сил Сирии продолжают развивать успех на всех направлениях, освобождая от террористов все новые и новые территории на севере страны.


Как сообщают сирийские СМИ, впервые с 2012 года армия зачистила от боевиков пригород Алеппо, освободив 28 населенных пунктов и исключив тем самым возможность артиллерийских обстрелов столицы провинции.

В результате стремительного наступления Сирийской арабской армии перед боевиками вплотную встала угроза окружения под Алеппо, и они предпочли отступить в сторону границы с Турцией, в надежде на прикрытие со стороны турецкой армии.

Несмотря на угрозы со стороны Анкары и перевозбудившихся националистов, вряд ли стоит ожидать решительных действий со стороны Турции в условиях, когда с одной стороны сирийская армия показала, на что способна, а с другой, американцы ограничились лишь «моральной поддержкой» и призывом к прекращению огня.

Судя по всему, правительственные войска не намерены снижать темп, ведь сейчас скорость их наступления не дает возможности боевикам подготовить защищенные огневые позиции.

Как видно по фотографиям и видео с мест боевых действий, все, на что хватает террористов, так это вырыть узкие и неглубокие щели в каменистой почве, которые не в силах укрыть от огня сирийской армии и в итоге превращаются для них в могилы.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 февраля 2020 12:09
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Только не слушайте Лаврова и не соглашайтесь ни на какие переговоры. Только полная КАПИТУЛЯЦИЯ!!