Why in Russia it is not possible to establish the production of large aircraft


Just a few decades ago, the Soviet Union was one of the world leaders in aircraft manufacturing. After a quarter of a century, all that Russia is capable of in the production of civilian liners is “designers”, mainly consisting of imported components. The military sector is also slightly better.


It is believed that with light combat aircraft everything is more or less decent with us, but if that were so, the UAC would hardly have thought of a merger of the Sukhoi Design Bureau and the Mikoyan Design Bureau, which we will discuss in detail told earlier. There are problems with large military aircraft.

IL-76MD-90A


This is a deep modernization of the Soviet military transport aircraft Il-76MD. It is equipped with more powerful and economical engines, a new wing and chassis, and updated avionics. The output was a real "workhorse" of the BTA, capable of transporting loads of up to 60 tons at a distance of up to 4000 kilometers. Also, with the help of IL-76MD-90A, it is possible to quickly deploy from 145 to 225 troops, depending on its modification.

When equipping the aircraft with medical equipment, it will allow transporting up to 114 wounded along with personnel, while carrying out intensive therapy of 20 seriously wounded. In addition, the IL-76MD-90A can be retrofitted to extinguish forest fires. Another important purpose of the upgraded board is to perform the function of refueling combat aircraft in the air. Those 15 cars that are available in the new geopolitical conditions are no longer enough.

Finally, DRLOiU airplanes are created on its basis, which are necessary for the detection and maintenance of targets, coordination of fighter aircraft, which are essentially air command posts. The Russian Air Force has only 15 outdated A-50 AWACS aircraft, and only 5 modernized A-50Us. The A-100 long-range radar detection and guidance aircraft, promised by 2017, has not yet been received by the Russian Air Force.

Amphibious aircraft Be-200


This is a unique Soviet development that continues to this day. Multipurpose aircraft can take off from both water and land. The “flying boat” is capable of performing a wide range of tasks: transporting loads of up to 5 tons and 43 passengers, extinguish forest fires, work as a lifeguard and protect water resources. Excellent characteristics make the amphibious aircraft interesting for the military, the Ministry of Emergencies and even civilian air carriers, including foreign ones. For example, the Be-200 may be in demand on the islands of Indonesia and other archipelagos.


Unfortunately, the potential of large Russian aircraft remains unrealized due to the constant disruption of their production time. For example, back in 2013, the military signed a contract for the purchase of two Be-200ES and four Be-200PS. The total value amounted to 8,4 billion rubles. All aircraft were delivered by the end of 2016. But in 2017 it turned out that the manufacturer thwarted the execution of the contract, and the Ministry of Defense had to return funds through the court. Interestingly, only 6,73 billion came out to be sued. In 2018, the Ministry again turned to TANTK them. Beriev for three multi-purpose amphibious aircraft, the first one it was supposed to receive back in 2019. And again, a delay of one year, only now the Be-200ES made a test flight.

Similar problems existed with the production of IL-76MD-90A. Even 10 years ago, the military agreed to purchase a batch of 38 aircraft, and after that they increased the order to 50. However, later, in 2012, the appetites became more realistic - only 39 aircraft that Aviastar had to hand over before 2020. The amount of the contract amounted to 140 billion rubles. In reality, only 5 vehicles of them were received by the Ministry of Defense, and one of them was given to TANTK to them. Beriev for conversion into an A-100 AWACS aircraft. As we indicated above, this contract is still not executed.

What is the cause of chronic failure to fulfill contractual obligations?

Manufacturers claim that initially the cost of each aircraft was estimated incorrectly and turned out to be underestimated from the real one. Independent experts believe that the root of the problem is the inefficient organization of work at TANTK them. Beriev and in Aviastar. About something like this, we recently wrote and about our shipbuilding.

One would like to say: “There is no Beria on them.”
Photos used: UAC
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 February 2020 11: 37
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    At the conclusion of the Accounts Chamber:
    Privatization helped establish foreign control over strategically important defense enterprises.

    A lot of "text", and only the last line is written correctly!
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 17 February 2020 12: 07
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Just a few decades ago, the Soviet Union was one of the world leaders in aircraft manufacturing.

    And with its collapse, production almost died. I had to restore the entire production chain, destroyed cooperation, and recreate the lost technology. It would be wrong to consider that the consequences of the “devastation” were completely overcome. Hence the delays in the implementation of release plans. The production of IL-76MD-90A is gaining momentum, no one is going to stop production, so I see no reason to worry about this.
    As for the Be-200, the chest opens simply, D-436 engine of Ukrainian productionIn addition, the aircraft, due to specific design features, cannot become massive. It has its own advantages, the ability to take off and land from the water surface, but they are not in demand everywhere. It’s stupid to land on the water wherever you want, problematic restrictions on the sea’s disturbance. Well, and for an example, on a water it can simply float a log. In production and operation, it is more expensive, since additional protection against corrosion is required, aerodynamics in flight are worse. In general, he will not become a mass passenger liner or transporter. It’s expensive to develop a new engine for it, if you install an imported one, MO immediately disappears from the customers, the military does not need such an aircraft.
    AWACS A-100 is being tested, there are no questions for aircraft manufacturers. Bring to mind the new sophisticated radio equipment.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 18 February 2020 13: 51
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      123, another reason is the lack of PERSONAL liability in fulfilling government orders. And with us so often - I didn’t do it ... well, okay, just return the money, and even then you can’t do everything, you can hitch a part to yourself - so it’s not a shame.
      Now, if there was a court (just not with Judge Aranovsky), with the opportunity to sit for a certain period with CONFISCATION - here jokes with the state would be bad! But we have a LIBERAL economy, in which you can not follow the instructions (read ORDERS) of the president, simply IGNORE tasks in the economic sphere, DISAPPEAR STRATEGIC STATE ORDERS - we have freedom, bl-xa fly !!!
      We have FREEDOM FROM EVERYTHING AND FROM EVERYTHING - the state (read - the elite) from the people, bosses from workers, parents from children, and children from elderly parents ... everyone from everything ... And what do we want in the end? Wanted FREEDOM? So here it is - crack, do not choke !!!
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 18 February 2020 13: 59
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        We have FREEDOM FROM EVERYTHING AND FROM EVERYTHING - the state (read - the elite) from the people, bosses from workers, parents from children, and children from elderly parents ... everyone from everything ... And what do we want in the end? Wanted FREEDOM? So here it is - crack, do not choke !!!

        In everything you need a sense of proportion. Personal responsibility, of course, is good, but I don’t feel like handcuffing on my face like I did on “Butska”.
        1. bobba94 Offline
          bobba94 (Vladimir) 18 February 2020 16: 43
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          The shaking of the handcuffs in the face raises the sense of responsibility to an unprecedented height, but completely discourages the desire to occupy any position involving any responsibility. Dialectics, however.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 18 February 2020 16: 51
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The shaking of the handcuffs in the face raises the sense of responsibility to an unprecedented height, but completely discourages the desire to occupy any position involving any responsibility. Dialectics, however.

            Here I am about the same. yes They will try to just avoid punishment, the interests of the case are on the side. Yes, and the initiative becomes punishable.
        2. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 21 February 2020 13: 38
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          blurted out, like in “Butska”, I also do not want to.

          Come on you! Something ALREADY HAVE NOT BEEN HEARD ABOUT THIS "BRAKING". For me, so it was all staged - for show. The only thing that seemed serious to me was the arrest of journalists from the Regnum portal focused on Russia. But this is not the kind of "rattle" that is mentioned here.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 21 February 2020 15: 44
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Come on you! Something ALREADY HAVE NOT BEEN HEARD ABOUT THIS "BRAKING". For me, so it was all staged - for show.

            Sugar factory directors apparently think differently winked But he himself appointed them, they had to plant not one or two, everyone is sitting. belay Here is a selection of frames. laughing In the light of these events, I believe that others are not enthusiastically listening to this "window dressing."





            And he threatens them for a long time, as for me, to yell and intimidate subordinates - the last thing, my life experience tells me that this is usually what managers do who cannot organize normal work. hi

            https://naviny.by/rubrics/society/2016/02/22/ic_articles_116_191045
            1. A.Lex Offline
              A.Lex (Secret information) 22 February 2020 03: 04
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              I agree, especially with the ending. drinks
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2020 12: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: 123
    AWACS A-100 is being tested, there are no questions for aircraft manufacturers. Bring to mind the new sophisticated radio equipment.

    All you know. smile
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 February 2020 12: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: 123
    As for the Be-200, the small chest opens simply, the Ukrainian-made D-436 engine

    Problems with Ukrainian engines arose only after 2014, if that.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 17 February 2020 14: 30
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      And before that, a problem arose when the Be-200 was transferred to a factory that had never been engaged in them, i.e. I believe that all technology, from scratch in a new place, I’m not talking about plans to use a joint balalaika as an engine. The root of the problem is no engine, and some have the brains too.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 17 February 2020 16: 45
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        You are absolutely right, the problem with the engines is basic, though not the only one.
    2. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 17 February 2020 15: 18
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Problems with Ukrainian engines arose only after 2014, if that.

      That's right, but

      in 2013, the military signed a contract for the purchase of two Be-200ES and four Be-200PS

      In 2013, they signed it, and here Maidan arrived in time with all the consequences, I don’t know what they have just put.
  5. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 17 February 2020 20: 27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Because there are more "managers" divorced than titanium for airplanes !!!
  6. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 17 February 2020 23: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Why in Russia it is not possible to establish the production of large aircraft

    Because a very expensive watch is in the hands of the current inhabitants of the Kremlin. And incredibly successful businessmen on government procurements and government contracts industrial.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 February 2020 23: 30
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Yes, yes, Nava is to blame for everything .., oh, Ukrainians with Maidan.

    Just lead the industry, who do we have?
    Rogozins, Serdyukovs and other effective VIP managers.
    The dollar rose after 2008, and the elite’s appetite did not decrease. The number of currency billionaires and millionaires is only growing.
    So?
    We take money and saving, for example, on titanium for ILA or engines, we scrape on gold salaries .... for ourselves.
    And the Accounts Chamber will talk, talk, let it fall ....

    And then on aviation, space, models and cartoons, then they will throw it again ... surely !!!
  8. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 18 February 2020 06: 21
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The defense ministry simply won’t buy anything at market prices. Because the domestic market basically consists of monopolists (for composites, specific rolled products and products, engines, avionics, etc.). The foreign market is overwhelmingly closed to the defense industry. And what kind of free market and price reduction can we talk about? If we have only one supplier who is able to provide us with the necessary components, then he will set the prices accordingly. As a result, in order to get a contract, everyone is simply forced to underestimate the total cost. Because of this, and all the scandals due to its subsequent increase.
    "Effective managers" and the defense industry are, in principle, incompatible, their goals are opposite.
    1. bobba94 Offline
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 18 February 2020 17: 02
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      President D. Kennedy was recommended to be appointed Minister of Defense McNamara, supposedly a very talented manager. Kennedy listened to the advice and appointed McNamara Minister. What McNamara saw when he took up his duties. For example, the M12 nut, worth 25 cents, was purchased by the Pentagon at the price of 1 dollar 40 cents ..... there were many examples. The fact is that 99% of retired generals and admirals were hired by the military-industrial complex as advisers, and in fact, lobbyists. McNamara quickly dispersed this whole chicken coop and brought everything back to normal. Until now, the mention of Robert McNamara infuriates the Pentagon generals, both retirees and current ones. That's what an effective manager is in the true sense of the word.
  9. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 18 February 2020 06: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But the billionaires are being stamped - Mama Do not Cry - IN THE PLOT !!!
  10. Rus Offline
    Rus 18 February 2020 09: 58
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Why? Yes, because they steal.
  11. Pavel Fedorov Offline
    Pavel Fedorov (Pavel Fedorov) 18 February 2020 11: 55
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Do you guys think they really want to build airplanes?
    Do not tell me: their task is to kill Russia .... their children study and live in "landons", their (that is, our) money in Western banks .... from which budun they will build airplanes ??? They serve another master, like that, guys.
  12. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 18 February 2020 12: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    First they destroyed the production of everything, and now they remembered about the planes. We even bring fasteners from China, what can we say about planes ...
  13. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 18 February 2020 20: 12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It’s enough to look at VASO, where supposedly effective managers get excessively much, almost no machinery is being updated, and high-level locksmiths are offered ridiculous salaries of 11350 rubles (USP workshop No. 20), 15000 rubles. (fitter) to understand that it’s unrealistic to build airplanes with such pens of pseudo-efficient managers ... You can only hire criminals instead of workers with that kind of money, but only with the formation of most ZEKs it’s bad ...
  14. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 20 February 2020 13: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Beria is not on them.

    To whom, "on them"? The existing designers / technologists and workers were dispersed, the training system for the workers was demolished cleanly. Now the generation that aspired to become "effective managers" with the option of cutting kickbacks, bandits, lawyers, and currency prostitutes should work. But it turned out that you just need to work. But nobody studied this. Those who still graduated from an engineering university,
    - Firstly, I got the wrong school 30 years ago. In any case, term papers and diplomas were not downloaded from the Internet.
    Secondly, there were no people left in the workplace who were able to make an engineer out of yesterday’s student. And it took more than one year, in the presence of normal mentors.
    Thirdly, at the level of government, there are “specialists” who are sharpened to control budget cuts in favor of their group, but they simply don’t understand about “working”.
    Mishustin announced that in 2019 the budget underruns became a record: 1,122 trillion rubles. Is this called "no money"? At least 20% of the budget is not spent as directed. And what came to the addressee came in November - December.
    That is, it became scary to steal, Putin intimidated, and nobody knows how to work. Even if they wanted to.
    Aircraft - in particular. Everywhere (with few exceptions) the same thing. Here Rosatom somehow lacked the instinct of self-preservation to destroy, so now Rosatom is developing and implementing the Arctic development program, based on the development of the Northern Sea Route. At Rosatom, the habit of long-term planning remained. After all, building a nuclear power plant, Rosatom plans its activities for 80 years.
    The government should deal with the development of the Arctic, as the Gosplan used to do. The State Planning Commission was destroyed, as if the functions were transferred to the Ministry of Economic Development, from where Gref drove out the last people who knew how to do something. And what do we want from aircraft manufacturers? Yes, they are also not a gift, but they, by virtue of the situation, are trying to at least do something. Where will they now take a layer of engineers for about 50 years? Where will they take trained workers (which, by the way, after vocational schools also had to be turned into workers). Where will they get the money for timely payment of components and a decent salary not for themselves, for their loved ones (like Rogozin Jr.), but for those who actually create the product?

Почему в России не удается наладить производство больших самолетов


Всего несколько десятилетий назад Советский Союз был одним из мировых лидеров в авиастроении. Спустя какую-то четверть века все, на что способна Россия в сфере производства гражданских лайнеров – это «конструкторы», преимущественно состоящие из импортных комплектующих. Немногим лучше обстоят дела и военном секторе.


Считается, что с легкими боевыми самолетами у нас все более или менее прилично, но, будь так на самом деле, ОАК едва ли задумала бы слияние ОКБ Сухого и ОКБ Микояна, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Есть проблемы и с большими военными самолетами.

Ил-76МД-90А


Это глубокая модернизация советского военно-транспортного самолета Ил-76МД. На нем уставлены более мощные и экономичные двигатели, новое крыло и шасси, обновлена авионика. На выходе получилась настоящая «рабочая лошадка» ВТА, способная перевозить грузы до 60 тонн на расстояние до 4000 километров. Также, с помощью Ил-76МД-90А можно оперативно перебросить от 145 до 225 военнослужащих в зависимости от его модификации.

При оснащении самолета медицинским оборудованием, он позволит перевозить до 114 раненых вместе с персоналом, осуществляя при этом интенсивную терапию 20 тяжелораненым. Кроме того, Ил-76МД-90А можно переоснастить для тушения лесных пожаров. Еще одним важным предназначением модернизированного борта является выполнение функции дозаправки боевой авиации в воздухе. Тех 15 машин, что есть в наличии, в новых геополитических условиях уже недостаточно.

Наконец, на его базе создаются самолеты ДРЛОиУ, необходимые для обнаружения и ведения целей, координации действий истребительной авиации, представляющие по сути воздушные командные пункты. В российских ВВС имеется всего 15 устаревших самолетов ДРЛОиУ А-50, и только 5 модернизированных А-50У. Самолет дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и наведения А-100, обещанный к 2017 году, в ВВС РФ так до сих пор и не поступил.

Самолет-амфибия Бе-200


Это уникальная советская разработка, которая служит по сей день. Многоцелевой самолет может взлетать и с воды, и с суши. «Летающая лодка» способна выполнять широчайший комплекс задач: перевозить грузы до 5 тонн и 43 пассажира, тушить лесные пожары, работать спасателем и охранять водные ресурсы. Великолепные характеристики делают самолет-амфибию интересным военным, МЧС и даже гражданским авиаперевозчикам, в том числе, иностранным. Например, Бе-200 может быть востребованным на островах Индонезии и других архипелагах.


К сожалению, потенциал больших российских самолетов остается толком не реализованным из-за постоянного срыва сроков их производства. Например, еще в 2013 году военные подписали контракт на закупку двух Бе-200ЧС и четырех Бе-200ПС. Общая стоимость составила 8,4 миллиарда рублей. Сданы все самолеты должны были к концу 2016 года. Но в 2017 выяснилось, что производитель исполнение договора сорвал, и Минобороны пришлось через суд возвращать средства. Интересно, что отсудить получилось только 6,73 миллиарда. В 2018 году Министерство вновь обратилось к ТАНТК им. Бериева за тремя многоцелевыми самолетами-амфибиями, первый оно должно было получить еще в 2019-м. И вновь задержка на год, только сейчас Бе-200ЧС сделал пробный полет.

Аналогичные проблемы имелись и с производством Ил-76МД-90А. Еще 10 лет назад военные договорились о закупке партии в 38 машин, а после увеличили заказ до 50. Правда, позже, в 2012 году, аппетиты стали более реалистичными – всего 39 самолетов, которые «Авиастар» должен был сдать до 2020 года. Сумма контракта составила 140 миллиардов рублей. Реально из них Минобороны получило только 5 машин, причем, одну передали ТАНТК им. Бериева для переоборудования в самолет ДРЛОиУ А-100. Как мы указали выше, этот контракт также до сих пор не исполнен.

Что же является причиной хронического неисполнения контрактных обязательств?

Производители заявляют, что изначально стоимость каждого самолета была оценена неверно и оказалась заниженной от реальной. Независимые эксперты считают, что корень проблемы в неэффективной организации работы на ТАНТК им. Бериева и в «Авиастар». О чем-то подобном мы совсем недавно писали и про наше судостроение.

Так и хочется сказать: «Берии на них нет».
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 февраля 2020 11:37
    -2
    По заключению счётной палаты:
    Приватизация способствовала установлению контроля со стороны иностранных лиц над стратегически важными предприятиями оборонного комплекса.

    Много "текста", а правильно написана только последняя строчка!
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 12:07
    +6
    Всего несколько десятилетий назад Советский Союз был одним из мировых лидеров в авиастроении.

    А с его развалом производство практически умерло. Пришлось восстанавливать всю производственную цепочку, разрушенную кооперацию, воссоздавать утраченные технологии. Считать, что последствия "разрухи" полностью преодолены, было бы неверно. Отсюда и задержки в реализации планов выпуска. Производство Ил-76МД-90А набирает обороты, останавливать производство никто не собирается, поэтому переживать по этому поводу смысла не вижу.
    Что касается Бе-200, ларчик открывается просто, двигатель Д-436 украинского производства, кроме того, самолет, в силу специфических конструктивных особенностей, массовым стать не может. У него есть свои достоинства, возможность взлета и посадки с водной поверхности, но востребованы они далеко не везде. Тупо сесть на воду где хочешь, проблематично, ограничения по волнению моря. Ну, и для примера, на воде может просто бревнышко плавать. В производстве и эксплуатации обходится дороже, так как необходима дополнительная защита от коррозии, аэродинамика в полете хуже. В общем, массовым пассажирским лайнером или транспортником он не станет. Разрабатывать для него новый двигатель дорого, если устанавливать импортный, сразу из заказчиков отпадает МО, военным такой самолет не нужен.
    ДРЛОиУ А-100 проходит испытания, здесь вопросов к авиастроителям быть не может. Доводят "до ума" новое сложное радиотехническое оборудование.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 февраля 2020 13:51
      +2
      123, ещё одна причина - отсутствие ЛИЧНОЙ ответственности при выполнении госзаказов. А у нас так часто - не выполнил... ну и ладно, только денежки верни, да и то можешь не все, часть себе можешь заныкать - чтобы обидно не было.
      Вот если бы был суд (только не с судьёй Арановским), с возможностью сесть на определённый срок с КОНФИСКАЦИЕЙ - вот тут шутки с государством были бы плохи! Но у нас же ЛИБЕРАЛЬНАЯ экономика, при которой можно не выполнять указания (читай ПРИКАЗЫ) президента, попросту ИГНОРИРОВАТЬ задания в экономической сфере, СРЫВАТЬ СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ГОСЗАКАЗЫ - у нас же свобода, бл-xa муха!!!
      У нас СВОБОДА ОТ ВСЕГО И ОТ ВСЕХ - государства (читаем - элиты) от народа, начальства от работников, родителей от детей, а детей от престарелых родителей... всех от всего... И что мы в итоге хотим? Хотели СВОБОДЫ? Так вот она - трескайте, не подавитесь!!!
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 18 февраля 2020 13:59
        +1
        У нас СВОБОДА ОТ ВСЕГО И ОТ ВСЕХ - государства (читаем - элиты) от народа, начальства от работников, родителей от детей, а детей от престарелых родителей...всех от всего...И что мы в итоге хотим? Хотели СВОБОДЫ? Так вот она - трескайте, не подавитесь!!!

        Во всем нужно чувство меры. Персональная ответственность, конечно, хорошо, но чтобы наручниками у лица брякали, как у "Бацки", тоже не хочется.
        1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
          bobba94 (владимир) 18 февраля 2020 16:43
          +2
          Бряцанье наручников перед лицом поднимает чувство ответственности на небывалую высоту, но начисто отбивает желание занимать любую должность, предусматривающую какую-либо ответственность. Диалектика, однако.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 18 февраля 2020 16:51
            +1
            Бряцанье наручников перед лицом поднимает чувство ответственности на небывалую высоту, но начисто отбивает желание занимать любую должность, предусматривающую какую-либо ответственность. Диалектика, однако.

            Вот и я о том же. yes Будут стараться просто избежать наказания, интересы дела по боку. Да и инициатива становится наказуема.
        2. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 21 февраля 2020 13:38
          +1
          брякали, как у "Бацки", тоже не хочется.

          Да ладно вам! Чего-то УЖЕ ДАВНЕНЬКО не слышно было про это "бряканье". По мне так это всё было постановками - на показуху. Единственное, что мне кажется было серьёзным, так это арест журналистов портала Regnum, ориентированных на Россию. Но это немного не то "бряцанье", о котором тут говорится.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 21 февраля 2020 15:44
            +2
            Да ладно вам! Чего-то УЖЕ ДАВНЕНЬКО не слышно было про это "бряканье" . По мне так это всё было постановками - на показуху.

            Директора сахарных заводов, видимо, считают по-другому winked А ведь он их сам назначал, сажать пришлось не одного или двух, все сидят. belay Вот такой подбор кадров. laughing В свете этих событий, полагаю, остальные без энтузиазма слушают эту "показуху".





            И грозит он ими уже давно, как по мне, орать и запугивать подчиненных - последнее дело, мне жизненный опыт подсказывает, что так обычно поступают руководители, которые не могут организовать нормальную работу. hi

            https://naviny.by/rubrics/society/2016/02/22/ic_articles_116_191045
            1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 февраля 2020 03:04
              +1
              Согласен, особенно с концовкой. drinks
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2020 12:44
    0
    Цитата: 123
    ДРЛОиУ А-100 проходит испытания, здесь вопросов к авиастроителям быть не может. Доводят "до ума" новое сложное радиотехническое оборудование.

    Все-то вы знаете. smile
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 февраля 2020 12:51
    +1
    Цитата: 123
    Что касается Бе-200, ларчик открывается просто, двигатель Д-436 украинского производства

    Проблемы с украинскими двигателями возникли только после 2014 года, если что.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 17 февраля 2020 14:30
      +4
      А до этого возникла проблема, когда Бе-200 перекинули на завод, который ими никогда не занимался, т.е. вся технология, считай, с нуля на новом месте, про планы использовать в качестве двигателя совместную балалайку не говорю. Корень проблемы нет двигателей, да и мозгов кое-у кого тоже.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 16:45
        0
        Вы совершенно правы, проблема с двигателями основная, хоть и не единственная.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 15:18
      0
      Проблемы с украинскими двигателями возникли только после 2014 года, если что.

      Совершенно верно, а

      в 2013 году военные подписали контракт на закупку двух Бе-200ЧС и четырех Бе-200ПС

      В 2013 подписали, тут и "Майдан" подоспел со всеми вытекающими, уж не знаю, какие они сейчас поставили.
  5. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 17 февраля 2020 20:27
    +3
    Потому что "менеджеров" развелось больше, чем титана для самолётов!!!
  6. Наблюдатель2014 17 февраля 2020 23:16
    +3
    Почему в России не удается наладить производство больших самолетов

    Потому что очень дорогие часы на руках нынешних обитателей Кремля. И невероятно успешных бизнесменов на госзакупках и госконтрактах промышляющих.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 февраля 2020 23:30
    +2
    Да, да, во всем виноват Нава.., ох, украинцы с майданом.

    Просто руководят отраслью у нас кто?
    Рогозины, Сердюковы и остальные эффективные вип-менеджеры.
    Курс доллара вырос после 2008 г., а аппетиты у элиты не уменьшились. Количество валютных миллиардеров и миллионеров только растет.
    Значит?
    Берем денег и экономя, например, на титане для ИЛА или двигателях, наскребаем на золотые зарплаты....себе.
    А счетная палата поорет, поорет, да отстанет....

    А на авиацию, космос, модельки и мультфильмы потом еще подкинут... обязательно!!!
  8. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 18 февраля 2020 06:21
    +2
    Минобороны просто ничего не купит по рыночным ценам. Потому что внутренний рынок в основе своей состоит из монополистов (на композиты, специфический прокат и изделия, двигатели, авионику и т.д.). Внешний рынок подавляющим большинством закрыт для оборонки. И о каком свободном рынке и снижении цен можно говорить? Если мы имеем всего одного поставщика, который в состоянии обеспечить нас нужными комплектующими, то и цены он будет выставлять соответствующие. В итоге, чтобы получить контракт, все просто вынуждены занижать общую стоимость. Из-за этого и все скандалы из-за ее последующего повышения.
    "Эффективные манагеры" и оборонка в принципе несовместимы, их цели противоположны.
    1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
      bobba94 (владимир) 18 февраля 2020 17:02
      +1
      Избранному президенту Д. Кеннеди порекомендовали назначить министром обороны Макнамару, мол, очень талантливый менеджер. Кеннеди послушал совет и назначил Макнамару министром. Что увидел Макнамара, приступив к исполнению должностных обязанностей. Например, гайка М12, стоимостью 25 центов, закупалась Пентагоном по цене 1 доллар 40 центов..... примеров было много. Дело в том, что 99% отставных генералов и адмиралов принимались на работу в компании ВПК в качестве советников, а по сути, лоббистами. Макнамара за короткий срок разогнал весь этот курятник и привел все в норму. До сих пор упоминание о Роберте Макнамаре приводит в бешенство генералов Пентагона, как отставников, так и действующих. Вот что такое эффективный менеджер в истинном понимании этого слова.
  9. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 февраля 2020 06:22
    +1
    Зато миллиардеров штампуют - мама не горюй - ВО СЮЖЕТ!!!
  10. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 18 февраля 2020 09:58
    -1
    Почему? Да потому, что воруют.
  11. Павел Федоров (Павел Федоров) 18 февраля 2020 11:55
    0
    Вы думаете, ребята, они реально хотят строить самолёты?
    Не смешите меня: их задача - убить Россию.... их детки учатся и живут в "ландонах", их (т.е. наши) деньги в западных банках.... с какого будуна они будут строить самолёты??? Они служат другому хозяину, вот так, ребята.
  12. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 18 февраля 2020 12:04
    +2
    Сначала уничтожили производство всего, а теперь про самолёты вспомнили. У нас даже крепёж из Китая везут, что уж тут про самолёты говорить...
  13. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 18 февраля 2020 20:12
    +4
    Достаточно посмотреть на ВАСО, где якобы эффективные менеджеры получают чрезмерно много, обновление станочного парка почти не ведется, а слесарям высоких разрядов предлагаются смешные зарплаты в 11350 руб (УСП цех №20), 15000 руб. (слесарь -испытатель), чтобы понять, что с такими загонами псевдоэффективных менеджеров строить самолеты нереально... На такие деньги можно только уголовников вместо рабочих пригонять, вот только с образованием у большинства ЗЕКов плохо...
  14. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 20 февраля 2020 13:51
    +1
    Берии на них нет.

    На кого, "на них"? Действующих конструкторов/технологов и рабочих разогнали, систему подготовки рабочих снесли начисто. Сейчас должно работать то поколение, которое стремилось стать "эффективными манагерами" с опцией распила откатов, бандитами, юристами, валютными проститутками. А оказалось, что надо просто работать. А вот этому никто не учился. Те, кто всё-таки окончил инженерный ВУЗ,
    - во-первых, получил уже не ту школу, что 30 лет назад. Во всяком случае, курсовые и дипломы тогда не из интернета скачивали.
    Во-вторых, на рабочих местах не осталось людей, которые способны из вчерашнего студента сделать инженера. А это занимало не один год, при наличии нормальных наставников.
    В-третьих, на уровне управления страной сидят "специалисты", которые заточены на контроль за распилом бюджета в пользу своей группировки, а про "работать" они просто не понимают.
    Вот Мишустин озвучил, что за 2019 г. недорасход бюджета стал рекордным: 1,122 трлн руб. Это называется "денег нет"? Минимум, 20% бюджета не потрачено по назначению. Да и то, что дошло до адресата, дошло в ноябре - декабре.
    То есть, воровать стало страшно, Путин запугал, а работать никто не умеет. Даже если бы захотели.
    Самолёты - частность. Везде (за небольшими исключениями) одно и то же. Вот Росатом, как-то хватило инстинкта самосохранения не разрушать, так теперь Росатом занимается составлением и реализацией программы развития Арктики, на основе развития Севморпути. В Росатоме осталась привычка перспективного планирования. Ведь, строя АЭС, Росатом планирует свои действия на 80 лет.
    Развитием Арктики должно заниматься правительство, как раньше занимался Госплан. Госплан разрушили, функции как бы передали Минэкономразвития, откуда ещё Греф выгнал последних людей, умевших что-то делать. И чего мы хотим от самолётостроителей? Да, они тоже не подарок, но они, в силу положения, пытаются хоть что-то сделать. Где они теперь возьмут прослойку инженеров около 50-ти лет? Где возьмут подготовленных рабочих (которых, кстати, после ПТУ тоже надо было ещё в рабочих превращать). Где возьмут деньги на своевременную оплату комплектующих и достойную зарплату не себе, любимым (вроде Рогозина младшего) а тем, кто реально создаёт продукт?