The first “smart roads” may appear in Russia


Transport routes, which in real time will be able to warn drivers about the need to give up the lane to an ambulance, about pedestrians approaching, and also recommend the speed at which the car will always "go to green", have long not seemed to be an invention of science fiction writers. Moreover, such “smart roads” may appear in Russia in the next 2-3 years.


The project implemented by NP Glonass and STI Avtonet within the framework of the Avtodata platform will be based on technology V2X. The latter involves the continuous exchange of data between vehicles and road infrastructure.

So, for example, road users will be able to automatically signal each other about unsafe reduction of distance, which will reduce the number of emergencies. In addition, the “smart road” will be able to recommend the driver a speed, moving at which he will constantly “catch green” at traffic lights and thereby save fuel. And this is far from the limit of the project.

It should be noted that testing of such a system has already passed in Samara. As part of the tests, motorists received alerts that they needed to slow down when driving past schools, about pedestrians crossing the road, and about ongoing repairs.

According to the developers, “smart roads” will be able to reduce the number of accidents by at least 20%. At the same time, to take full advantage of the system, motorists will not have to buy and install additional equipment. All messages and recommendations will come in a special application on the smartphone.
Photos used: Volkswagen AG
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Online
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 17 February 2020 12: 18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    laughing He laughed heartily. If only smooth roads appeared. Without pits.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 17 February 2020 12: 56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Athenogen (Athenogen)
      I think you laugh in vain. No, laughing, of course, is useful, but the appearance of an experimental site is quite possible. I don’t see any fiction in this. By the way, I do not know about you, the quality of the roads suits me. hi
      1. Afinogen Online
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 17 February 2020 13: 30
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        By the way, I do not know about you, the quality of the roads suits me.

        Each person must first of all think about the society in which he lives, and only then about himself. If your roads are good, this does not mean that they are good everywhere.

        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 17 February 2020 15: 04
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Each person must first of all think about the society in which he lives, and only then about himself. If your roads are good, this does not mean that they are good everywhere.

          Quite right, but this does not mean that roads are everywhere, such as this road in the Vologda Oblast. To draw conclusions from this about a person’s place in society, I think, is not worth it. Somewhere the roads are better, somewhere worse, it happens, it’s life, this will not affect the construction of the experimental section of the “smart road”. I doubt that they will first conduct an audit of the entire road network and only after the deficiencies have been completely eliminated, will they consider it possible to build something new. hi
          1. Afinogen Online
            Afinogen (Afinogen) 17 February 2020 15: 21
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            but this does not mean that roads are everywhere such as this road in the Vologda Oblast

            Of course not, there is much worse.

            To draw conclusions from this about a person’s place in society, I think, is not worth it.

            I made conclusions after you wrote that the quality of roads suits me. It seems like I’m lucky where I live - the roads are excellent. But they are far from being excellent everywhere in our country. So I wrote that you need to think about the whole society where we live, and not just about ourselves.
            1. 123 Offline
              123 (123) 17 February 2020 15: 27
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              I made conclusions after you wrote that the quality of roads suits me. It seems like I’m lucky where I live - the roads are excellent. But they are far from being excellent everywhere in our country. So I wrote what you need to think about the whole society where we live. And not just about yourself.

              I mean, the roads that I see suit me, on this basis, and concluded. Let me remind you:

              I don’t know about you, the quality of roads suits me

              I was not in Vologda, I did not specifically track information about the "killed" roads. Accordingly, if you have other information, then the opinion is different. This is normal. hi
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 February 2020 13: 40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Here is the money for all sorts of crazy projects, even experimental ones, they find. To lay gas to Europe, Turkey, at your own expense - yes, PLEASE! Yes, YOU first make roads everywhere, spend gas for people, as for Europe and Turkey !! And then smart roads, master the moon and Mars !!
    The budget of Russia in 2015 - 15,4 trillion rubles.
    The budget of Russia 2019 - about 18 trillion rubles
    When does the AUTHORITY AWAY?
  3. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 18 February 2020 00: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Maybe it’s better to order Hyperlup right away from Ilon.
    True, Ukrainians ordered from Kiev to Odessa. Will wait. And for smart roads, where are smart drivers to find?
    1. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 19 February 2020 06: 28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: bonifacius
      And for smart roads, where are smart drivers to find?

      The road and the car will think for us! Like in the Soviet cartoon:

      Quote: m / f Vovka in the distant kingdom
      “Are you going to bend your fingers for me?”
      - Aha!

      laughing

В России могут появиться первые «умные дороги»


Транспортные пути, которые в режиме реального времени смогут предупреждать водителей о необходимости уступить полосу карете скорой помощи, о приближении пешеходов, а также рекомендовать скорость, с которой автомобиль будет всегда «ехать на зеленый», уже давно не кажутся выдумкой фантастов. Более того, подобные «умные дороги» могут появиться в России уже в ближайшие 2-3 года.


В основе проекта, реализуемого НП "Глонасс" и НТИ «Автонет» в рамках платформы «Автодата», будет лежать технология V2X. Последняя подразумевает непрерывный обмен данными между транспортными средствами и дорожной инфраструктурой.

Так, например, участники дорожного движения получат возможность автоматически сигнализировать друг другу о небезопасном сокращении дистанции, что уменьшит количество аварийных ситуаций. Кроме того, «умная дорога» сможет рекомендовать водителю скорость, двигаясь с которой, он будет постоянно «ловить зеленый» на светофорах и тем самым сэкономит топливо. И это далеко не предел возможностей проекта.

Стоит отметить, что тестирование подобной системы уже прошло в Самаре. В рамках испытаний автомобилисты получали оповещения о том, что нужно притормозить, проезжая мимо школы, о переходящих дорогу пешеходах и о ведущихся ремонтных работах.

Со слов разработчиков, «умные дороги» смогут снизить количество ДТП, как минимум, на 20%. При этом, чтобы воспользоваться всеми преимуществами системы, автомобилистам не придется покупать и устанавливать дополнительное оборудование. Все сообщения и рекомендации будут поступать в специальное приложение на смартфоне.
Использованы фотографии: Volkswagen AG
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 17 февраля 2020 12:18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    laughing Посмеялся от души. Хоть бы просто ровные дороги появились. Без ям.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 12:56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Афиноген (Афиноген)
      Я так полагаю, зря смеетесь. Нет, смеяться, конечно, полезно, но появление экспериментального участка вполне возможно. Никакой фантастики в этом не вижу. Кстати, не знаю, как у Вас, меня качество дорог устраивает. hi
      1. Афиноген Офлайн
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 17 февраля 2020 13:30
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Кстати, не знаю как у Вас, меня качество дорог устраивает.

        Каждый человек прежде всего должен думать об обществе, в котором он живёт, а уж потом о себе. Если у Вас дороги хорошие, это не значит, что они везде хорошие.

        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 15:04
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Каждый человек прежде всего должен думать об обществе, в котором он живёт, а уж потом о себе. Если у Вас дороги хорошие, это не значит, что они везде хорошие.

          Совершенно верно, но это не означает, что дороги везде такие, как конкретно эта дорога в Вологодской области. Делать из этого выводы про место человека в обществе, думаю, не стоит. Где-то дороги лучше, где-то хуже, так бывает, это жизнь, на постройке экспериментального участка "умной дороги" это никак не отразится. Сомневаюсь, что сначала проведут ревизию всей автодорожной сети и только после полного устранения недостатков, сочтут возможным построить что-то новое. hi
          1. Афиноген Офлайн
            Афиноген (Афиноген) 17 февраля 2020 15:21
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            но это не означает, что дороги везде такие, как конкретно эта дорога в Вологодской области

            Конечно, нет, есть еще гораздо хуже.

            Делать из этого выводы про место человека в обществе, думаю, не стоит.

            Выводы я сделал после того, как Вы написали, что меня качество дорог устраивает. Вроде как мне повезло, где я живу - дороги отличные. Но ведь они далеко не везде отличные в нашей стране. Вот я и написал, что думать надо о всем обществе, где мы живем, а не только о себе.
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 17 февраля 2020 15:27
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Выводы я сделал после того, как Вы написали, что меня качество дорог устраивает. Вроде как мне повезло, где я живу - дороги отличные. Но ведь они далеко не везде отличные в нашей стране. Вот я и написал что думать надо о всем обществе, где мы живем. А не только о себе.

              Я имел ввиду, те дороги, что я вижу, меня устраивают, на этом основании и делал вывод. Напомню:

              не знаю как у Вас, меня качество дорог устраивает

              В Вологде я не был, специально информацию об "убитых" дорогах не отслеживал. Соответственно, если у Вас другая информация, то и мнение отличается. Это нормально. hi
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 февраля 2020 13:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вот деньги на всякие бредовые проекты, даже экспериментальные, они находят. Проложить газ в Европу, Турцию, за свой счёт - да ПОЖАЛУЙСТА! Да ВЫ сперва дороги везде сделайте, газ проведите для людей, как для Европы и Турции!! А потом умные дороги, Луну и Марс осваивайте!!
    Бюджет России 2015 г - 15,4 трлн руб.
    Бюджет России 2019 г - примерно 18 трлн руб
    Когда же ВЛАСТЬ НАВОРУЕТСЯ?
  3. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 18 февраля 2020 00:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Может, лучше сразу у Илона заказать Гиперлуп.
    Правда, украинцы заказали от Киева до Одессы. Будем ждать. А для умных дорог где же умных водителей найти?
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 19 февраля 2020 06:28
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: bonifacius
      А для умных дорог где же умных водителей найти?

      Дорога и машина будет думать за нас! Как в советском мультфильме:

      Цитата: м/ф Вовка в тридевятом царстве
      - Вы что, и пальцы за меня загибать будете?
      - Ага!

      laughing